Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro product picture
47
47 °

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro for 59 €

Offer created by Timo on November 17, 2021

With this Goboo offer you can buy the 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro TWS headphones for only 59 € instead of 70 €! The dispatch takes place from the European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

From now on, Goboo also sells headphones from 1MORE! The company specializing in headphones has already produced headphones for Xiaomi and is an integral part of the Xiaomi ecosystem.

1MORE deals on Goboo

Goboo already has the 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro for 59,99 euros instead of 79 euros. On the promo page there are also other 99MORE headphones, greatly reduced, such as the highly acclaimed 1MORE ComfoBuds Z, the 1MORE ColorBuds 1 or, if you prefer wired, the 2MORE Quad Driver in-ear headphones.

To the 1MORE offer page

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro product details

The 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro are true wireless in-ear headphones that, according to various media, come very close to the comfort and sound of the well-known Apple AirPods Pro. Equipped with a dynamic 13,4 mm driver on both sides, the ComfoBuds Pro deliver a balanced sound at HiFi level. Active Noise Canceling (ANC) reduces background noise to a minimum without affecting the sound. How strong the ANC is can be adjusted.

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro structure of the driver

An important detail of the 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro, which cannot be clearly recognized at first glance, are the functional differences depending on the color. Aurora Blue is a special edition, so to speak, which, in contrast to the other colors, is equipped with a stronger ANC and provides the wearer with 22 preprogrammed equalizers. The ComfoBuds Pro are connected via Bluetooth. The current Bluetooth 5.0 standard ensures a stable range. 1MORE uses AAC for the codec.

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro QuietMax ANC

A total of 6 microphones enable clear conversation quality when making calls. Sweat or rain cannot harm the earbuds thanks to the IPX4 protection. The music playback can be conveniently controlled using gestures. The running time varies depending on whether ANC is switched on or off. With the ANC switched on, the running time is approximately 6 hours. Switched off can take up to 8 hours. The fully charged charging case charges the 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro three times. Fast charging is supported. Just 15 minutes in the charging case equals 2 hours of running time.

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro gestures and battery

Specifications

data Brand: 1MORE
Model: ComfoBuds Pro
Type: TWS in-ear headphones
Driver: Dynamic 13,4mm
Impedance: 32 Ω
Bluetooth: 5.0
Range: 10 meters
Codec: AAC
Protocols: HFP / A2DP / AVRCP
ANC: Yeah
Microphones: 6
Battery life (with ANC): 6 hours
Battery life (without ANC): 8 hours
Battery Earbud: 50 mAh
Earbud charging time: 1 hour
Battery case: 450 mAh
Case charging time: 2 hours
Dimensions Earbud size: 42 x 23,95 x 20,93 mm
Weight earbud: 5,2g
Case size: 80 x 37,5 x 30 mm
Case weight: 40g

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro reviews

German test report

Test: better than the AirPods Pro? 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro ANC headphones for under € 100

English test report

SO GOOD! 😍 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro True Wireless

User Reviews

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
59,99€

Top audio deals

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro product picture 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro product picture
47 °

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro product details The 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro are true wireless in-ear headphones that, according to various media, are very close to the comfort and sound of ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro Produktbild
47
47°

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro für 59€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 17. November 2021

Mit diesem Goboo Angebot kannst du die 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro TWS Kopfhörer für nur 59€ statt 70€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt aus dem europäischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Ab sofort verkauft Goboo auch Kopfhörer von 1MORE! Das auf Kopfhörer spezialisierte Unternehmen hat bereits Kopfhörer für Xiaomi produziert und ist fester Bestandteil des Xiaomi Ökosystem.

1MORE Angebote bei Goboo

Die 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro hat Goboo bereits für 59,99 Euro statt 79, 99 Euro im Angebot. Auf der Promo-Seite gibt es aber auch weitere 1MORE Kopfhörer stark reduziert, wie z.B. die mehrfach gelobten 1MORE ComfoBuds Z, die 1MORE ColorBuds 2 oder wer es lieber kabelgebunden mag, die 1MORE Quad Driver In-Ear-Kopfhörer.

Zur 1MORE Angebotsseite

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro Produktdetails

Die 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro sind True-Wireless In-Ear Kopfhörer die laut verschiedener Medien sehr nah an den Komfort und Klang der bekannten Apple AirPods Pro herankommen. Beidseitig mit einem dynamischen 13,4 mm Treiber ausgestattet, liefern die ComfoBuds Pro einen ausgewogenen Klang auf HiFi-Niveau. Active-Noise-Cancelling (ANC) reduziert Störgeräusche auf ein Minimum, ohne dabei den Klang zu beeinträchtigen. Wie stark das ANC ausfällt, ist einstellbar.

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro Aufbau des Treibers

Ein wichtiges Detail, der 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro, das auf den ersten Blick nicht eindeutig zu erkennen ist, sind die Funktionsunterschiede je nach Farbe. Aurora Blue ist quasi eine Special-Edition, die im Gegensatz zu den anderen Farben mit einem stärkeren ANC ausgestattet ist und dem Träger 22 vorprogrammierte Equalizer zur Hand gibt. Verbunden werden die ComfoBuds Pro über Bluetooth. Der aktuelle Bluetooth 5.0 Standard sorgt für eine stabile Reichweite. Beim Codec setzt 1MORE auf AAC.

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro QuietMax ANC

Insgesamt 6 Mikrofone ermöglichen eine klare Gesprächsqualität beim Telefonieren. Schweiß oder Regen kann den Earbuds durch den Schutz nach IPX4 nichts anhaben. Die Musikwiedergabe lässt sich bequem mittels Gesten steuern. Die Laufzeit variiert je nachdem ob ANC eingeschaltet oder ausgeschaltet ist. Mit eingeschaltetem ANC beträgt die Laufzeit ungefähr 6 Stunden. Ausgeschaltet werden bis zu 8 Stunden erreicht. Das vollgeladene Ladecase lädt die 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro dreimalig auf. Schnellladen wird unterstützt. Bereits 15 Minuten im Ladecase ergeben 2 Stunden Laufzeit.

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro Gesten und Akku

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: 1MORE
Modell: ComfoBuds Pro
Typ: TWS In-Ear Kopfhörer
Treiber: Dynamisch 13,4 mm
Impedanz: 32 Ω
Bluetooth: 5.0
Reichweite: 10 Meter
Codec: AAC
Protokolle: HFP / A2DP / AVRCP
ANC: Ja
Mikrofone: 6
Akku Laufzeit (mit ANC): 6 Stunden
Akku Laufzeit (ohne ANC): 8 Stunden
Akku Earbud: 50 mAh
Ladezeit Earbud: 1 Stunde
Akku Case: 450 mAh
Ladezeit Case: 2 Stunden
Abmessungen Größe Earbud: 42 x 23,95 x 20,93 mm
Gewicht Earbud: 5,2g
Größe Case: 80 x 37,5 x 30 mm
Gewicht Case: 40g

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro Testberichte

Deutscher Testbericht

Test: Besser als die AirPods Pro? 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro ANC Kopfhörer für unter 100€

Englischer Testbericht

SO GOOD! 😍 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro True Wireless

Nutzerbewertungen

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
59,99€

Top Audio Deals

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro Produktbild 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro Produktbild
47°

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro Produktdetails Die 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro sind True-Wireless In-Ear Kopfhörer die laut verschiedener Medien sehr nah an den Komfort und Klang der...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar