Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

XIaomi Smartmi Standing Fan 3 battery standing fan

News

Xiaomi Smartmi Standing Fan 3 - battery fan with ionizer

 Smartmi Standing Fan 3 

Update 15. June 2021

The online shop GShopper has the Smartmi Standing Fan 3 on offer for 83,99 euros. This is the current best price! 

The dispatch takes place from the EU warehouse, so that there are no further import costs. Simply call up the discount code using the box below and enter it in the shopping cart.

€ 50 discount - Smartmi Standing Fan 3

With this GShopper coupon you can buy the smart Xiaomi fan at a reduced price for only 83 euros.
952B3842E7
SHOW COUPON
50€ Discount
30.06.2021

Every year Xiaomi presents us with a top-class standing fan. The Smartmi Standing Fan 3 is the new 2020 model, which, in contrast to the previous year's model, has been expanded to include some functions. The integrated ionizer is new, and uses negative oxygen ions to additionally clean the ambient air. The way it works is simple. The ionizer produces negative ions that combine with unwanted particles in the air (dust particles, microorganisms and others). The particles become heavier and fall to the ground. Odors are effectively eliminated.

Smartmi Standing Fan 3 - Quiet DC standing fan with ionizer.

The whisper-quiet DC motor (direct current) is also retained in the Smartm Standing Fan 3. The motor with 25 watts of power is particularly economical in consumption and yet effective in air circulation. The fan can be operated either wired or wirelessly via the 2800 mAh (33.6 Wh) battery. A runtime of up to 20 hours is possible in battery mode. In combination with the particularly quiet operation (28.6 dB), the fan can continue to run without hesitation even when sleeping. A display directly on the fan provides information on the remaining battery level.

The ventilation can be adjusted in 100 levels according to your own wishes. The Smartmi fan can be controlled remotely either via the supplied Bluetooth remote control, the Mi Home app or the voice assistant. Further adjustments are also possible via the app. The fan can oscillate in 4 stages (30/60/90/120 degrees), there is a mode that simulates natural wind and it is possible to read the room temperature directly via the app.

The Smartmi Standing Fan 3 with effective air circulation.

assessment

 A fan is one of the must-have products for summer 2020. In contrast to ordinary fans from the hardware store, the Smartmi models from Xiaomi serve a much more demanding audience. The Smartmi fans are a real eye-catcher. But they are also clearly superior to DIY fans in terms of functionality. The DC motor speaks for quality and durability.

The battery, the quiet operation and the remote control options make the fan particularly portable and usable almost anywhere. Despite the high price of currently 131 euros, the Smartmi Standing Fan 3 is certainly worth the investment. How so? We already had last year's model, the  Smartmi Standing Fan 2S in the test  and were more than happy with it!

2 Comments

2 Comments

  1. Lance93

    26. June 2020 at 10: 08

    How does it look with the app control. Does that now run via the German app or server or, like last year for the 2 / 2s via Chinese app. Because the 1c is the first one that is intended for Europe Greetings lennart

    • Timo Administrator

      26. June 2020 at 10: 32

      Hi Lance, I checked the app. With the country setting "Germany", it will be listed under "Add device". Should then run over the European server.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Overview
Manufacturer

Xiaomi / Zhimi

Model

Smartmi Standing Fan 3 (ZLBPLDS05ZM)

Specifications

 Ventilation 
Levels: 100 level
Motor: DC
Operating volume: under 56 dB
Oscillating: yes, 30/60/90/120 degrees

 Battery and power consumption 
Battery Capacity: 2800 mAh (33.6Wh)
Battery charge time: ~ 2 1 / 2 hours
Battery life:
* Level 1: ~ 20 hours
* Level 2: ~ 16 hours
* Level 3: ~ 13 hours
* Level 4: ~ 9 hours

Voltage: 220V
Mains frequency: 50 Hz
Power consumption: 25W

 General 
Control: App / remote control
WiFi: 802.11 b / g / n

Size: 34 x 33 x 96 cm
Weight: 3.5 kg

Advertising

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

XIaomi Smartmi Standing Fan 3 Akku Standventilator

News

Xiaomi Smartmi Standing Fan 3 – Akku Ventilator mit Ionisator

Smartmi Standing Fan 3

Update 15. Juni 2021

Der Online-Shop GShopper hat den den Smartmi Standing Fan 3 für 83,99 Euro im Angebot. Das ist aktueller Bestpreis!

Der Versand erfolgt aus dem EU-Warenlager, sodass keine weiteren Importkosten anfallen. Einfach den Rabattcode über die Box unten abrufen und im Warenkorb eintragen.

50€ Rabatt - Smartmi Standing Fan 3

Mit diesem GShopper Coupon kannst du den smarten Xiaomi Ventilator reduziert für nur 83 Euro kaufen.
952B3842E7
COUPON ZEIGEN
50€ Rabatt
30.06.2021

Alle Jahre wieder präsentiert uns Xiaomi einen Standventilator der Extraklasse. Der Smartmi Standing Fan 3 ist das neue Modell 2020, das im Gegensatz zum Vorjahresmodell um einige Funktionen erweitert wurde. Neu ist der integrierte Ionisator, der mit Hilfe von negativen Sauerstoffionen die Umgebungsluft zusätzlich reinigt. Die Funktionsweise ist simpel. Der Ionisator produziert negative Ionen, die sich mit unerwünschten Partikeln in der Luft (Staubteilchen, Mikroorganismen und anderen) verbinden. Die Teilchen werden dadurch schwerer und fallen zu Boden. Gerüche werden effektiv beseitigt.

Smartmi Standing Fan 3 - Leiser DC Standventilator mit Ionisator.

Der flüsterleise DC-Motor (Gleichstrom) bleibt auch dem Smartm Standing Fan 3 erhalten. Der Motor mit 25 Watt Leistung ist besonders sparsam im Verbrauch und dennoch effektiv in der Luftumwälzung. Betreiben lässt sich der Ventilator entweder kabelgebunden oder kabellos über den 2800 mAh (33.6 Wh) Akku. Im Akkubetrieb ist eine Laufzeit mit bis zu 20 Stunden möglich. In Kombination mit dem besonders leisen Betrieb (28.6 dB) kann der Ventilator selbst beim Schlafen bedenkenlos weiterlaufen. Eine Anzeige direkt am Ventilator liefert Hinweise zum verbleibenden Akkustand.

Die Ventilation ist in 100-Stufen nach eigenen Wünschen anpassbar. Aus der Ferne lässt sich der Smartmi Ventilator entweder über die mitgelieferte Bluetooth-Fernbedienung, die Mi Home App oder den Sprachassistenten steuern. Über die App sind auch weitere Anpassungen möglich. So kann der Ventilator in 4-Stufen (30 / 60 / 90 / 120 Grad) oszillieren, es gibt einen Modus der natürlichen Wind simuliert und es ist möglich die Raumtemperatur direkt über die App abzulesen.

Der Smartmi Standing Fan 3 mit effektiver Luftumwälzung.

Einschätzung

Ein Ventilator gehört zu den Must-Have Produkten für den Sommer 2020. Im Gegensatz zu gewöhnlichen Ventilatoren aus dem Baumarkt, bedienen die Smartmi Modelle von Xiaomi ein deutlich anspruchsvolleres Publikum. Optisch sind die Smartmi Ventilatoren ein echter Hingucker. Aber auch funktional sind sie Baumarkt-Ventilatoren deutlich überlegen. Der DC-Motor spricht für Qualität und Langlebigkeit.

Der Akku, der leise Betrieb und die Fernsteuerungsmöglichkeiten machen den Ventilator besonders transportabel und nahezu überall einsetzbar. Trotz des hohen Preises von aktuell 131 Euro ist der Smartmi Standing Fan 3 die Investition sicherlich wert. Wieso? Wir hatten bereits das Vorjahresmodell, den Smartmi Standing Fan 2S im Test und waren damit mehr als zufrieden!

2 Comments

2 Comments

  1. Lance93

    26. Juni 2020 at 10:08

    Wie sieht es den aus mit der App Steuerung. Läuft das jetzt über die deutsche App bzw Server oder wie letztes Jahr beim 2/2s über chinesische App .weil der 1c ist der erste der für Europa gedacht ist Gruß lennart

    • Timo Administrator

      26. Juni 2020 at 10:32

      Hi Lance, ich habe mal in der App nachgesehen. Mit der Ländereinstellung "Deutschland" wird er unter "Gerät hinzufügen" aufgeführt. Sollte dann also über den europäischen Server laufen.

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Überblick
Hersteller

Xiaomi / Zhimi

Modell

Smartmi Standing Fan 3 (ZLBPLDS05ZM)

Spezifikationen

Ventilation
Stufen: 100-Level
Motor: DC
Betriebslautstärke: unter 56 dB
Oszillierend: Ja, 30 / 60 / 90 / 120 Grad

Akku und Stromverbrauch
Akkukapazität: 2800 mAh (33.6Wh)
Akkuladezeit: ~2 1/2 Stunden
Akkulaufzeit:
*Stufe 1: ~20 Stunden
*Stufe 2: ~16 Stunden
*Stufe 3: ~13 Stunden
*Stufe 4: ~9 Stunden

Spannung: 220V
Netzfrequenz: 50 Hz
Leistungsaufnahme: 25W

Allgemein
Steuerung: App / Fernbedienung
WiFi: 802.11 b/g/n

Größe: 34 x 33 x 96 cm
Gewicht: 3.5 kg

Mehr von Xiaomi

Werbung

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo