News
2

360 S6 Pro robot vacuum - Smarter, stronger, further!

by Timo25. March 2020
Qihoo 360 has a new vacuum robot! The 360 ​​S6 Pro is an upgrade of the 2018 ​​S360 released in 6. In addition to a revised design, the Pro model offers higher suction power, a stronger battery and many new software functions.

360 S6 Pro vacuum robot

And the China robot vacuum greets you every day. You might think if you look at the abundance of new vacuum robots that appear every week in the range of goods in the popular import shops. However, Qihoo 360 is one of the better-known brands from the Far East and has already established itself in the western markets.

Buy 360 S6 Pro cheap at Gearbest.

The company also offers powerful vacuum robots at a reasonable price LDS laser navigation, wiping function and more. The 360 ​​S6 Pro was introduced in early 2020 and is the latest model (as of March) from the manufacturer.

2200 Pa suction power and long running time

A look at the data sheet of the 360 ​​S6 Pro already reveals two initial differences from the previous model. The suction was raised from 1800 Pa 2200 Pa raised and the 3200 mAh battery against a larger one 5200 mAh battery exchanged. The suction power is divided into 3 suction levels. The noise level at low suction level is approximately 53 dB.

The larger battery goes hand in hand with a longer working time. With just one charge, the 360 ​​S6 Pro can clean an area of ​​around 300 mΒ². Unless the 420 milliliter dust container reaches its limits beforehand. Regardless of whether the battery is empty or the dust container is full, the return-to-home function brings the vacuum robot safely back to the charging station. The charging process takes up to 4 hours.

Comparison of the 360 ​​S6 Pro with other 360 S6 vacuum robots.

Electric water pump

For a constant water pressure when wiping, the robot vacuum has one electric water pump fitted. Like the suction power, it can also be Water release in 3 stages establish. The water tank offers a volume of 0,2 liter. The microfiber cloth used for wiping is interchangeable.

Electric water pump of the 360 ​​S6 Pro.

Remote control and new functions

The 360 ​​S60 Pro is not only via app, but also via Remote Control controllable. However, this means that only the most basic functions of the robot vacuum can be operated. If you want extensive access to the mapping functions, you cannot avoid the app. This is where the 360 ​​S6 Pro has some innovations to offer.

Smart mapping of the 360 ​​S6 Pro robot vacuum.

The laser distance sensor responsible for detecting the room makes the new one SLAM V5.0 algorithm and multi-floor mapping V6.0 advantage. The vacuum robot is thus able to save several room cards and to divide rooms selectively. How exactly the rooms are divided and how the vacuum robot should behave in each room can be individually determined by the user via the app.

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
511,50€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 29. May 2020 14: 05
guest
2 Comments
Oldest
Latest
Inline feedback
View all comments
Andi

Now under 400 € and that would be unbeatable. Are you planning to test the Saugi?

News
2

360 S6 Pro Saugroboter – Smarter, stĂ€rker, weiter!

by Timo25. MĂ€rz 2020
Aus dem Hause Qihoo 360 gibt es einen neuen Saugroboter! Der 360 S6 Pro ist ein Upgrade des 2018 erschienenen 360 S6. Neben einem ĂŒberarbeiteten Design bietet das Pro-Modell eine höhere Saugleistung, einen stĂ€rkeren Akku und viele neue Software-Funktionen.

360 S6 Pro Saugroboter

Und tĂ€glich grĂŒĂŸt der China-Saugroboter. Könnte man denken, wenn man sich die FĂŒlle neuer Saugoroboter anschaut, die wöchentlich im Warensortiment der gĂ€ngigen Import-Shops erscheinen. Qihoo 360 gehört jedoch zu den bekannteren Marken aus Fernost und konnte sich bereits auf den westlichen MĂ€rkten durchsetzen.

360 S6 Pro gĂŒnstig bei Gearbest kaufen.

Zum angemessenen Preis bietet das Unternehmen leistungsstarke Saugroboter mit LDS Lasernavigation, Wischfunktion und mehr. Der 360 S6 Pro wurde Anfang 2020 vorgestellt und ist das aktuellste Modell (Stand MĂ€rz) des Herstellers.

2200 Pa Saugkraft und hohe Laufzeit

Ein Blick auf das Datenblatt des 360 S6 Pro verrĂ€t bereits zwei erste Unterschiede zum VorgĂ€ngermodell. Die Saugkraft wurde von 1800 Pa auf 2200 Pa angehoben und der 3200 mAh Akku gegen einen grĂ¶ĂŸeren 5200 mAh Akku ausgetauscht. Die Saugkraft unterteilt sich in 3 Saugstufen. Die GerĂ€uschentwicklung auf niedriger Saugstufe betrĂ€gt ungefĂ€hr 53 dB.

Der grĂ¶ĂŸere Akku geht mir einer lĂ€ngeren Arbeitszeit einher. Mit nur einer Ladung kann der 360 S6 Pro eine FlĂ€che von ungefĂ€hr 300 mÂČ reinigen. Es sei denn, der 420 Milliliter StaubbehĂ€lter stĂ¶ĂŸt vorher an seine Grenzen. Egal ob Akku leer oder StaubbehĂ€lter voll, die Return-to-Home Funktion bringt den Saugroboter sicher zur Ladestation zurĂŒck. Der Ladevorgang dauert bis zu 4 Stunden.

Vergleich des 360 S6 Pro mit anderen 360 S6 Saugrobotern.

Elektrische Wasserpumpe

FĂŒr einen konstanten Wasserdruck beim Wischen, ist der Saugroboter mit einer elektrischen Wasserpumpe ausgestattet. Wie die Saugkraft, lĂ€sst sich auch die Wasserabgabe in 3 Stufen festlegen. Der Wassertank bietet ein Volumen von 0,2 Liter. Das zum Wischen verwendete Mikrofasertuch ist austauschbar.

Elektrische Wasserpumpe des 360 S6 Pro.

Fernbedienung und neue Funktionen

Der 360 S60 Pro ist nicht nur per App, sondern auch per Fernbedienung steuerbar. Damit können allerdings nur die grundlegendsten Funktionen des Saugroboters bedient werden. Möchte man weitreichenden Zugriff auf die Mapping-Funktionen, kommt man um die App nicht herum. Gerade hier hat der 360 S6 Pro einige Neuerungen zu bieten.

Smartes Mapping des 360 S6 Pro Saugroboters.

Der fĂŒr die Erfassung des Raumes zustĂ€ndige Laserdistanzsensor macht sich den neuen SLAM V5.0 Algorithmus und Multi-Floor Mapping V6.0 zu nutze. Der Saugroboter ist dadurch in der Lage mehrere Raumkarten zu speichern und RĂ€ume selektiv zu unterteilen. Wie genau sich die RĂ€ume aufteilen und wie sich der Saugroboter im jeweiligen Raum verhalten soll, kann der Nutzer individuell ĂŒber die App bestimmen.

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
457,83€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 9. Juli 2020 16:00
guest
2 Comments
Älteste
Neueste
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Andi

Jetzt noch unter 400€ und der wĂ€re unschlagbar. Habt ihr vor den Saugi zu testen?