News
0

360 S6 Vacuum Cleaner - Buy, Infos and more!

by Timo1. July 2019

The 360 S6 is a new suction robot from China with high suction power and precise space recognition thanks to Laser Distance Sensor (LDS). All information about the vacuum robot and where you can buy the 360 S6, you will find out in the following post!

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Qihoo 360 Technology Co., Ltd.

Product

360 S6

Specifications

Saugen
Rated power: 30 watts
Suction power: 800 - 1800 Pa
Volume: ~ 65 dB
Height of rise: 2 cm
Dust container: 0.40 liter

Wipe
Wet: Yes, tank
Wipe: microfiber

sensors
* 360 ° Laser Distance Sensor
* Anti-drop sensors
* Infrared main sensor
* Infrared sensor control

Accumulator
Capacity: 3200 mAh (14.8V - 44.4Wh)
Runtime: 90 - 120 minutes
Loading time: 120 - 150 minutes

Other
App: Yes
Size: 35.00 x 35.00 x 10.00 cm
Weight: 3500g

360 S6 suction robot

If you are dealing with smartphones and gagdets from China, the Manufacturer "360" may be a term. The 2005 based company "Qihoo 360 Technology Co. Ltd." was originally specialized in security software. The 360 product range now includes mobile phones, surveillance cameras and household items. Of the "360 S6" is the first robotic vacuum cleaner in this country barely known manufacturer.

Update 01. July 2019

The 360 S6 has proven to be a low-cost alternative to Roborock. At GearBest Can you use the vacuum robot in the current Discount promotion reduced for only 266 € buy, Shipping is within 1-5 working days from the EU warehouse the dealer! All further information about the campaign can be found in the following deal box.

GearBest Flash Sale - 360 S6 vacuum robot

With this Gearbest deal, you can buy the product 360 S6 Vacuum Cleaner for only 266 €.
ACTIVATE DEAL
266 € 365 €
Valid until 31.07

LDS lidar room recognition

On the data sheet, the 360 S6 presents itself as a direct competitor to the well-known Roborock S50, Technically, both models are similar. The top of the vacuum robot adorns Laser Distance Sensor (LDS Lidar), With 6 revolutions per second and a 2160 scans per second, the LDS is capable of one 360 ° environment scan perform. From the obtained data creates the SLAM algorithm (Simultaneous Localization and Mapping) a precise room map with the best possible cleaning route.

LDS laser distance sensor

Several sensors ensure that the 360 S6 moves safely through the room. The LDS is equipped with an infrared sensor that prevents collisions with raised furniture. Three "Anti-drop sensors" are located on the bottom of the vacuum robot. These recognize landings and prevent unwanted crashes. One side (Infrared) sensor main helps the robotic vacuum cleaner find its way back to the charging station. To the left of the main sensor is another infrared sensor that controls the distance between the wall and the vacuum robot. This allows the side brush to clean any small gap.

360 S6 test

Power and brushes

Depending on the suction mode, the 360 S6 reaches one suction from 800 Pa up to a maximum of 1800 Pa. power saving mode the vacuum robot works very quietly. The suction power is included in this mode 800 Pa. standard mode the S6 achieves a suction power of 1300 to 1500 Pa, Once a carpet is detected and run over, the robotic vacuum boosts its performance to 1500 Pa. The rising height is according to the manufacturer at maximum 2 cm. power mode will 1800 Pa reached. Despite high suction power holds the Noise with less than 65 dB quite limited.

Suction power of the 360 vacuum robot

The cleaning is done by two side brushes and main brush, Due to the extra long bristles, the side brushes are able to capture dust and dirt over a wide area. The central round brush is designed so that hair does not get caught in it so easily. Should something get caught in the brush, it can be removed and cleaned in a few simple steps. The dustbox is accessible via the top of the vacuum robot. The maximum capacity is 0.4 liter, A removable one HEPA-Filter captures the finest particles and suspended solids. Protecting the HEPA filter, there is an additional one in front of it foam filter. Both filters can be cleaned with water.

Brushes and filters of the 360 robotic vacuum cleaner

The needed cleaning time is about one minute per square meter Area. When the cleaning process is completed, the vacuum robot automatically finds its way back to the charging station. By the way: The 360 S6 is also able to wipe wet. A clip-on water tank with microfiber cleaning cloth is included.

App and battery

The 360 S6 is on App-controlled vacuum robot, The app provides information about the room map, the remaining battery level and the already cleaned area. Settings for the individual cleaning modes can also be made via the app. Furthermore, the app allows a control of the vacuum robot and the Division of cleaning areas.

360 App

The Capacity of the battery the manufacturer states 3200 mAh (14.8V - 44.4Wh) at. In standard mode, power consumption is 20 watts. One battery charge is enough for one Cleaning time of 90 - 120 minutes. The charging time is again 120 - 150 minutes.

First impression

The 360 S6 robotic vacuum cleaner is both priced and functional between the Xiaomi Mi Vacuum und dem (Xiaomi) Roborock S50). Test reports already published in China are quite positive. Also, we have already ordered a test copy, which should arrive in the coming weeks. To what extent the robotic vacuum cleaner is also suitable for local use (language barriers, spare parts and accessories?) Will have to show!

Price Comparison

You want to know where to buy the 360 S6? In our price comparison we list the current offers of the most popular shops. All prices are checked and updated several times a day. Should a shop appear several times, it concerns the different warehouses of the dealer.

GearBest Flash Sale - 360 S6 vacuum robot

With this Gearbest deal, you can buy the product 360 S6 Vacuum Cleaner for only 266 €.
ACTIVATE DEAL
266 € 365 €
Valid until 31.07
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from Hong Kong
301,95€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 14: 02

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

360 S6 Saugroboter – Kaufen, Infos und mehr!

by Timo1. Juli 2019
Der 360 S6 ist ein neuer Saugroboter aus China mit hoher Saugkraft und prÀziser Raumerkennung dank Laser-Distanz-Sensor (LDS). Alle Infos zum Saugroboter und wo du den 360 S6 kaufen kannst, erfÀhrst du im folgenden Beitrag!
Überblick
Hersteller

Qihoo 360 Technology Co. Ltd.

Produktbezeichnung

360 S6

Spezifikationen

Saugen
Nennleistung: 30 Watt
Saugleistung: 800 - 1800 Pa
LautstÀrke: ~65 dB
Steighöhe: 2 cm
StaubbehÀlter: 0.40 Liter

Wischen
Nass: Ja, Tank
Wischtuch: Mikrofaser

Sensorik
*360° Laser Distance Sensor
*Anti-Drop Sensoren
*Infrarot-Hauptsensor
*Infrarot-Steuersensor

Akku
KapazitÀt: 3200 mAh (14.8V - 44.4Wh)
Laufzeit: 90 - 120 Minuten
Ladezeit: 120 - 150 Minuten

Sonstige
App: Ja
GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 35.00 x 35.00 x 10.00 cm
Gewicht: 3500g

360 S6 Saugroboter

Wer sich mit Smartphones und Gagdets aus China beschĂ€ftigt, dem dĂŒrfte der Hersteller „360“ eventuell ein Begriff sein. Das 2005 gegrĂŒndete Unternehmen „Qihoo 360 Technology Co. Ltd.“ war ursprĂŒnglich auf Sicherheitssoftware spezialisiert. Mittlerweile umfasst das 360 Produktsortiment Mobiltelefone, Überwachungskameras und HaushaltsgegenstĂ€nde. Der „360 S6“ ist der erste Saugroboter des hierzulande kaum bekannten Herstellers.

Update 01. Juli 2019

Der 360 S6 hat sich als preiswerte Alternative zum Roborock herausgestellt. Bei GearBest kannst du den Saugroboter in der aktuellen Rabatt-Aktion reduziert fĂŒr nur 266€ kaufen. Der Versand erfolgt binnen 1-5 Werktage aus dem EU-Warenlager des HĂ€ndlers! Alle weiteren Infos zur Aktion findest du in der folgenden Deal-Box.

GearBest Flash Sale - 360 S6 Saugroboter

Mit diesem GearBest Angebot kannst du das Produkt 360 S6 Saugroboter reduziert fĂŒr nur 266€ kaufen.
DEAL AKTIVIEREN
266€ 365€
GĂŒltig bis 31.07

LDS Lidar Raumerkennung

Auf dem Datenblatt prĂ€sentiert sich der 360 S6 als direkter Konkurrent zum bekannten Roborock S50. Technisch sind beide Modelle Ă€hnlich aufgebaut. Die Oberseite des Saugroboters ziert ein Laser-Distanz-Sensor (LDS Lidar). Mit 6 Umdrehungen pro Sekunde und 2160 AbtastvorgĂ€ngen pro Sekunde, ist der LDS in der Lage einen 360° Umgebungs-Scan durchzufĂŒhren. Aus den gewonnen Daten erstellt der SLAM Algorithmus (Simultaneous Localization and Mapping) eine prĂ€zise Raumkarte mit bestmöglicher Reinigungsroute.

LDS Laser Distanz Sensor

Mehrere Sensoren sorgen dafĂŒr, dass sich der 360 S6 sicher durch den Raum bewegt. Der LDS ist mit einem Infrarot-Sensor ausgestattet, der Kollisionen mit erhöhten Möbeln verhindert. Drei „Anti-Drop-Sensoren“ befinden sich auf der Unterseite des Saugroboters. Diese erkennen TreppenabsĂ€tze und verhindern ungewollte AbstĂŒrze. Ein seitlicher (Infrarot)Hauptsensor hilft dem Saugroboter den Weg zu Ladestation zurĂŒckzufinden. Links neben dem Hauptsensor befindet sich ein weiterer Infrarot-Sensor, der den Abstand zwischen Wand und Saugroboter regelt. Dieser ermöglicht es der SeitenbĂŒrste jeden noch so kleinen Spalt zu reinigen.

360 S6 Test

Leistung und BĂŒrsten

Je nach Saugmodus erreicht der 360 S6 eine Saugleistung von 800 Pa bis maximal 1800 Pa. Im Energiesparmodus arbeitet der Saugroboter besonders leise. Die Saugleistung liegt in diesem Modus bei 800 Pa. Im Standardmodus erreicht der S6 eine Saugleistung von 1300 bis 1500 Pa. Sobald ein Teppich erkannt und ĂŒberfahren wird, steigert der Saugroboter seine Leistung auf 1500 Pa. Die Steighöhe liegt laut Hersteller bei maximal 2 cm. Im Leistungsmodus werden 1800 Pa erreicht. Trotz hoher Saugkraft hĂ€lt sich die GerĂ€uschentwicklung mit weniger als 65 dB durchaus in Grenzen.

Saugleistung des 360 Saugroboters

Die Reinigung erfolgt durch zwei SeitenbĂŒrsten und eine HauptbĂŒrste. Durch die extra langen Borsten sind die seitlichen BĂŒrsten in der Lage Staub und Schmutz auch breitflĂ€chig einzufangen. Die mittige RundbĂŒrste ist so konzipiert, dass sich Haare nicht so leicht darin verfangen. Sollte sich mal etwas in der BĂŒrste verfangen, kann diese in wenigen Handgriffen herausgenommen und gereinigt werden. Die Staubbox ist ĂŒber die Oberseite des Saugroboters erreichbar. Das maximale Fassungsvermögen betrĂ€gt 0.4 Liter. Ein abnehmbarer HEPA-Filter fĂ€ngt feinste Partikel und Schwebstoffe ein. Den HEPA-Filter schĂŒtzend, befindet sich vor diesem ein zusĂ€tzlicher Schaumstofffilter. Beide Filter können mit Wasser gereinigt werden.

BĂŒrsten und Filter des 360 Saugroboters

Die benötigte Reinigungszeit liegt bei ungefĂ€hr einer Minute pro Quadratmeter FlĂ€che. Ist der Reinigungsvorgang abgeschlossen, findet der Saugroboter automatisch seinen Weg zurĂŒck zur Ladestation. Übrigens: Der 360 S6 ist auch in der Lage nass zu wischen. Ein anklippbarer Wassertank mit Mikrofaser-Reinigungstuch ist im Lieferumfang enthalten.

App und Akku

Der 360 S6 ist ein App-gesteuerter Saugroboter. Über die App erhĂ€lt man Informationen zur Raumkarte, dem verbleibenden Akkustand und der bereits gereinigten FlĂ€che. Einstellungen zu den einzelnen Reinigungsmodi können ebenfalls ĂŒber die App vorgenommen werden. Des Weiteren erlaubt die App eine Steuerung des Saugroboters und die Einteilung von Reinigungsbereichen.

360 App

Die KapazitĂ€t des Akkus gibt der Hersteller mit 3200 mAh (14.8V – 44.4Wh) an. Im Standardmodus liegt die Leistungsaufnahme bei 20 Watt. Eine Akkuladung genĂŒgt fĂŒr eine Reinigungsdauer von 90 – 120 Minuten. Die Ladezeit betrĂ€gt wiederum 120 – 150 Minuten.

Ersteindruck

Der 360 S6 Saugroboter liegt sowohl preislich, als auch funktional zwischen dem Xiaomi Mi Vacuum und dem (Xiaomi) Roborock S50). Bereits in China erschienene Testberichte fallen durchaus positiv aus. Auch wir haben bereits ein Testexemplar geordert, das in den kommenden Wochen eintreffen sollte. Inwiefern sich der Saugroboter auch fĂŒr die hiesige Verwendung eignet (Sprachbarrieren? Ersatzteile- und Zubehör?) wird sich zeigen mĂŒssen!

Preisvergleich

Du möchtest wissen, wo du den 360 S6 kaufen kannst? In unserem Preisvergleich listen wir die aktuellen Angebote der bekanntesten Shops. Alle Preise werden mehrmals tĂ€glich ĂŒberprĂŒft und aktualisiert. Sollte ein Shop mehrmals auftauchen, handelt es sich um die verschiedenen Warenlager des HĂ€ndlers.

GearBest Flash Sale - 360 S6 Saugroboter

Mit diesem GearBest Angebot kannst du das Produkt 360 S6 Saugroboter reduziert fĂŒr nur 266€ kaufen.
DEAL AKTIVIEREN
266€ 365€
GĂŒltig bis 31.07

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
266,80€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 1. April 2020 11:02

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar