0
24

360 S7 vacuum robot for 343 €

With this coupon you can join Gearbest is 360 S7 suction robot for only 343 € instead of 364 € to buy! Shipping is free of charge from the European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.
GB 360S7
Show Code

360 S7 product details

Extensive sensor technology

As a top model, the 360 S7 is a sophisticated one Laser distance sensor (LDS) fitted. This scans the environment with up to 20.000 revolutions per minute and created in combination with the SLAM algorithm a detailed room map. With the aid of the created room map, the vacuum robot moves without collision in the room. Additional sensors on the sides and bottom prevent collisions and crashes. Paragraphs mastered the vacuum robot with a maximum height of 2 cm.

App with smart room layout

The 360 S7 can be controlled with ease via app. At the same time, the app serves to display the room map. Individual rooms can be marked by marking on the map cleaning zones to be grouped. If you want the vacuum robot to avoid a certain area, it can be blocked in no time. Vice versa, areas can be defined which the robotic vacuum cleaner should take care of.

360 S7 vacuum robot with app control

The app also offers more features and settings. On schedule makes it possible to send the vacuum robot completely autonomously on its cleaning route. The suction power can also be adjusted by pressing a button. The Return-to-Home Function directs the 360 S7 exactly to the charging station.

Vacuum robot with mop

The 360 S7 is not only suitable for sucking, but can also be used as a mop. For this purpose, a water tank with cleaning cloth can be attached to the bottom of the vacuum robot. The water tank has a capacity of 150 ml. Water is discharged particularly sparingly through a filter system.

360 S7 vacuum robot with LDS sensor, room layout

Long runtime and low volume

Depending on the cleaning modes, the battery will last approximately 110 Minutes through, which in turn up to 100 m² cleaning area equivalent. According to various reviews, the duration is in the reduced-performance "Silent Mode" about 110 minutes, in "Standard Mode" around 80 minutes and in "Power Mode" short 50 minutes. The volume reaches approximately 2000 dB at maximum 65 Pa suction power.

Specifications

dataBrand: 360
Model: S7
Type: Suction robot with LDS
Cleaning modes: SLAM
Cleaning area (sqm): 80-100 m²
Floor types: carpets, tiles, wood up to 20 mm
Dust container volume: 570 ml
Water tank: 150 ml
Volume (dB): ≤65dB
Energy intake: 22,8W
Charging time: 3 hours
Operating time (hours): 50 - 120 minutes, depending on the mode
DimensionsWeight: 3,8 kg
Package weight: 6,6500 kg
Size: 35,00 x 35,00 x 10,00 cm

360 S7 reviews

360 S7 Suction Robot Test ► The new 360 S7 in Review vs. Roborock & 360 S6

user reviews

360 S7
Overall rating:
10
(1 reviews)
Write a Review
10
Great suction robot
from chris

What can I say? The part is just great. I always let him run when I go out of the house. After about an hour he is finished with a whole floor. Sure, he does not come in every corner, but it's enough to grab the big vacuum cleaner just once a week.

360 S7 price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
3-7 working days
358,97€
eBay
1-5 working days
369,99€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: February 23st, 2020 22:01

Leave a comment

avatar

Connect with us

Hey, wonach suchst du?

Angebot: Der 360 S7 Saugroboter ab 337€
26

360 S7 Saugroboter für 253€

26°
Aktualisiert von Timo Altmeyer am 8. September 2023

Mit diesem Angebot kannst du bei Gearbest den 360 S7 Saugroboter für nur 253€ statt 364€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem europäischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

360 S7 Produktdetails

Update 27. November 2020

Jetzt wieder im Angebot! Den 360 S7 Saugroboter gibt es derzeit bei Gearbest für nur 253 Euro zu kaufen. Der Versand erfolgt dabei aus dem deutschen Warenlager des Händlers.

Saugroboter mit LDS

Als Spitzenmodell ist der 360 S7 mit einem ausgeklügelten Laserdistanzsensor (LDS) ausgestattet. Dieser scannt mit bis zu 20.000 Umdrehungen pro Minute die Umgebung und erstellt in Kombination mit dem SLAM Algorithmus eine detaillierte Raumkarte. Mit Hilfe der erstellen Raumkarte bewegt sich der Saugroboter kollisionsfrei im Raum. Zusätzliche Sensoren an den Seiten und der Unterseite verhindern Zusammenstöße und auch Abstürze. Absätze meistert der Saugroboter mit einer Höhe von maximal 2 cm.

App mit smarter Raumeinteilung

Steuern lässt sich der 360 S7 besonders komfortabel per App. Gleichzeitig dient die App zur Anzeige der Raumkarte. Einzelne Räume können durch Markieren auf der Karte in Reinigungszonen eingeteilt werden. Möchte man, dass der Saugroboter einen bestimmten Bereich meidet, kann dieser im Handumdrehen blockiert werden. Umgekehrt können Bereiche festgelegt werden, um die sich der Saugroboter gerade kümmern soll.

360 S7 Saugroboter mit App Steuerung

Die App bietet zudem weitere Funktionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Ein Zeitplan ermöglich es den Saugroboter völlig autonom auf seine Reinigungsroute zu schicken. Auch die Saugleistung kann per Knopfdruck angepasst werden. Die Return-to-Home Funktion leitet den 360 S7 zielgenau zur Ladestation.

Saugroboter mit Mopp

Der 360 S7 eignet sich nicht nur zum Saugen, sondern kann auch als Wischmopp genutzt werden. Hierfür kann ein Wassertank mit Reinigungstuch an der Unterseite des Saugroboters befestigt werden. Der Wassertank hat ein Fassungsvermögen von 150 ml. Wasser wird besonders sparsam durch ein Filtersystem abgegeben.

360 S7 Saugroboter mit LDS Sensor, Raumeinteilung

Lange Laufzeit und geringe Lautstärke

Je nach Reinigungsmodi hält der Akku ungefähr 110 Minuten durch, was wiederum bis zu 100 m² Reinigungsfläche entspricht. Laut verschiedener Testberichte beträgt die Laufzeit im leistungsreduzierten "Silent Mode" ungefähr 110 Minuten, im "Standard Mode" rund 80 Minuten und im "Power Mode" knappe 50 Minuten. Die Lautstärke erreicht bei maximaler 2000 Pa Saugleistung ungefähr 65 dB.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: 360
Modell: S7
Typ: Saugroboter mit LDS
Reinigungsmodi: SLAM
Reinigungsbereich (qm): 80-100 m²
Bodentypen: Teppiche, Fliesen, Holz bis 20 mm
Staubbehältervolumen: 570 ml
Wassertank: 150 ml
Lautstärke (dB): ≤65dB
Energieaufnahme: 22,8W
Ladezeit: 3 Stunden
Betriebszeit (Std.): 50 - 120 Minuten, je nach Modus
Abmessungen Gewicht: 3,8 kg
Verpackungsgewicht: 6,6500 kg
Größe: 35,00 x 35,00 x 10,00 cm

360 S7 Testberichte

360 S7 Saugroboter Test ► Der neue 360 S7 im Review vs Roborock & 360 S6

Top Haushalt Deals
Dreame F9 Saugroboter
152°

Dreame F9 Produktdetails Der Dreame F9 ist der erste Saugroboter des chinesischen Unternehmens Dreame. Was diesen Saugroboter ausmacht ist das optische Navigationssystem (Visual Dynamic...

Shop Coupons