0
68

VIOMI SE vacuum robot for 259 €

With this offer you can at Gearbest is VIOMI SE vacuum robot for only 259 € instead of 276 € to buy! Shipping is free of charge from the German warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.
S5562336FC227000
Show Code

VIOMI SE product details

Update 16. October 2020

Gearbest has the VIOMI SE vacuum robot again reduced in the offer. With the discount code made available to us, the price is reduced to 259 Euros. The VIOMI SE performed very well in various test reports and competes with other, sometimes more expensive models in the price range up to 400 euros. Shipping is convenient and free of charge directly from Germanyso that there are no further costs to the buyer. Simply call up the code above and enter it in the shopping cart.

VIOMI SE buy cheap on offer.

VIOMI SE robot vacuum cleaner (1)

Xiaomi's sub-brand "VIOMI" has a new vacuum robot. The VIOMI SE Vacuum Cleaner could turn out to be a real price-performance hit, because the vacuum robot offers considerable equipment for less than 300 euros. With only 9,45 cm the vacuum robot is a little flatter than the competition and therefore fits better under furniture and other obstacles. The VIOMI SE takes gradients up to 2 cm height. You practically don't have to worry about carpet edges that are too high. The vacuum robot can cope with this.

VIOMI SE vacuum robot LDS 2.0 and Y-mopping

On the technical side, VIOMI SE offers a sophisticated one Laser navigation (LDS 2.0)that maneuvers the robot hoover safely around objects and obstacles. In total there are 12 sensors on the device that can detect objects, landings and other obstacles and prevent accidents. Of the SLAM algorithm creates a precise room map in combination with the LDS scanner. Up to 5 room cards The VIOMI SE vacuum robot can save and compare it with the environment. If you want to clean several floors, this is no problem for the vacuum robot.

VIOMI SE vacuum robot SLAM and room card

The suction power is included 2200 Pa and can be adjusted in 4 levels. The noise development is limited at less than 72 dB. Fine and coarse dust will be efficient in that 2-in-1 dust and water container caught. The container is divided into one 300 ml dirt chamber and one 200 ml water tank. An electric water pump ensures that the water is evenly distributed. So called Y-mopping 2.0 increases the efficiency of the cleaning process.

VIOMI SE vacuum robot 2200 Pa and Mi Home app

An area of ​​approximately 200 sqm clean. Converted into working hours, this corresponds 90 - 120 minutes. As soon as a charging process becomes necessary, the VIOMI SE automatically returns to the charging station. The robot hoover is fully charged in around 3 hours. The robot vacuum cleaner is managed via the Mi Home App, via which the room map can be called up and restricted areas can be set up on request.

Specifications

dataBrand: VIOMI (Xiaomi)
Model: SE
Type: Robot vacuum cleaner with LDS 2.0
Cleaning modes: SLAM
Cleaning area (sqm): up to 200 m²
Floor types: carpets, tiles, wood up to 20 mm
Dust container volume: 300 ml
Water tank: 200 ml
Suction power: 2200 Pa
Energy intake: 33W
Volume (dB): ≤72dB
Battery: 3200 mAh
Charging time: 3 hours
Operating time (hours): 90-120 minutes, depending on the mode
DimensionsWeight: 4,4 kg
Size: 35,00 x 35,00 x 9,45 cm

VIOMI SE test reports

Under $ 300 Best Xiaomi VIOMI SE Vacuum Cleaning Test 2020

User Reviews

VIOMI SE
Overall rating:
0
(0 reviews)
Write a Review

VIOMI SE price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
1-5 working days
292,40€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 27. October 2020 06: 43
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
68

VIOMI SE Saugroboter für 259€

Mit diesem Angebot kannst du bei Gearbest den VIOMI SE Saugroboter für nur 259€ statt 276€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem deutschen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
S5562336FC227000
Code Zeigen

VIOMI SE Produktdetails

Update 16. Oktober 2020

Gearbest hat den VIOMI SE Saugroboter wieder reduziert im Angebot. Mit dem uns zur Verfügung gestellten Rabattcode reduziert sich der Preis auf 259 Euro. In verschiedenen Testberichten hat der VIOMI SE sehr gut abgeschnitten und konkurriert in der Preisklasse bis 400 Euro mit anderen, teils teureren Modellen. Der Versand erfolgt ganz bequem und kostenfrei direkt aus Deutschland, sodass keine weiteren Kosten auf den Käufer zukommen. Einfach oben den Code abrufen und im Warenkorb eingeben.

VIOMI SE günstig im Angebot kaufen.

VIOMI SE Saugroboter (1)

Von Xiaomis Submarke „VIOMI“ gibt es einen neuen Saugroboter. Der VIOMI SE Vacuum Cleaner könnte sich als waschechter Preis-Leistungskracher herausstellen, denn für weniger als 300 Euro bietet der Saugroboter eine beachtliche Ausstattung. Mit nur 9,45 cm ist der Saugroboter etwas flacher als die Konkurrenz und passt dadurch besser unter Möbel und andere Hindernisse. Steigungen nimmt der VIOMI SE mit bis zu 2 cm Höhe. Über zu hohe Teppichkanten muss man sich quasi keine Gedanken machen. Damit kommt der Saugroboter zurecht.

VIOMI SE Saugroboter LDS 2.0 und Y-Mopping

Auf der technischen Seite bietet der VIOMI SE eine ausgeklügelte Lasernavigation (LDS 2.0), die den Saugroboter sicher um Objekte und Hindernisse manövriert. Insgesamt befinden sich 12 Sensoren am Gerät, die Objekte, Treppenabsätze und sonstige Hindernisse erkennen und Unfälle verhindern. Der SLAM-Algorithmus erstellt in Kombination mit dem LDS-Scanner eine präzise Raumkarte. Bis zu 5 Raumkarten kann der VIOMI SE Saugroboter speichern und mit der Umgebung abgleichen. Möchte man mehrere Etagen reinigen, ist das kein Problem für den Saugroboter.

VIOMI SE Saugroboter SLAM und Raumkarte

Die Saugkraft liegt bei 2200 Pa und ist in 4-Stufen anpassbar. Die Geräuschentwicklung hält sich mit weniger als 72 dB in Grenzen. Feiner und grober Staub wird effizient in dem 2-in-1 Staub- und Wasserbehälter aufgefangen. Der Behälter unterteilt sich dabei in eine 300 ml Schmutzkammer und einen 200 ml Wassertank. Eine elektrische Wasserpump sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Wasserverteilung. So genanntes Y-Mopping 2.0 erhöht die Effizienz des Reinigungsvorgangs.

VIOMI SE Saugroboter 2200 Pa und Mi Home App

Mit einer Akkuladung lässt sich eine Fläche von ungefähr 200 m² reinigen. In Arbeitszeit umgerechnet entspricht das 90 – 120 Minuten. Sobald ein Ladevorgang notwendig wird, kehrt der VIOMI SE automatisch zur Ladestation zurück. Vollständig geladen ist der Saugroboter in ungefähr 3 Stunden. Die Verwaltung des Saugroboters erfolgt über die Mi Home App, über die sich die Raumkarte abrufen lässt und auf Wunsch Sperrzonen einrichten lassen.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: VIOMI (Xiaomi)
Modell: SE
Typ: Saugroboter mit LDS 2.0
Reinigungsmodi: SLAM
Reinigungsbereich (qm): bis 200 m²
Bodentypen: Teppiche, Fliesen, Holz bis 20 mm
Staubbehältervolumen: 300 ml
Wassertank: 200 ml
Saugkraft: 2200 Pa
Energieaufnahme: 33W
Lautstärke (dB): ≤72dB
Akku: 3200 mAh
Ladezeit: 3 Stunden
Betriebszeit (Std.): 90 – 120 Minuten, je nach Modus
AbmessungenGewicht: 4,4 kg
Größe: 35,00 x 35,00 x 9,45 cm

VIOMI SE Testberichte

Under $300 Best Xiaomi VIOMI SE Vacuum Cleaning Test 2020

Nutzerbewertungen

VIOMI SE
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

VIOMI SE Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
1-5 Werktage
292,40€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25. Oktober 2020 19:42
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments