Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dreame W10 Robot Vacuum Cleaner product image
46

Dreame W10 for €815

46° 815€ 899€ (-9%)
Listing created by Timo A. on January 20, 2022

With this Goboo offer you can buy the Dreame W10 vacuum cleaning robot for only €815 instead of €899! The shipment takes place directly from the Spanish warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
GBDM5
Show Code

Dreame W10 product details

Offer January 20, 2022

 Kick-off for the Dreame W10! The online retailer Goboo is sending the vacuum cleaning robot into the race for 815 euros instead of 899 euros (RRP).

Buy Dreame W10 cheap on Goboo.

In order to get the price, a deposit of 20.01 euros must be paid in the period from 11.02/30 to 11.03/XNUMX. If you then pay the remaining amount by March XNUMXth, you will receive the vacuum cleaning robot at the stated price.

You can also enter our 5 Euro discount code in the shopping cart. Shipping is free from Spain. The guarantee is 2 years.

Rotating mop instead of wiping pad

The market for smart vacuum cleaning robots is slowly gaining momentum. After Roborock recently the Roborock S7 Max V presented, Dreame is already one step further and releases the Dreame W10 for sale. At an RRP of 899 euros, the hybrid wants to ensure shiny floors.

Dreame W10 from below

This is what the Dreame W10 looks like from below.

It is made possible by the combination of a classic vacuum robot, which does not pull a wiper pad behind it for wiping, but is equipped with two rotating mops that effectively remove dirt from hard floors. The mops rotate up to 180 times per minute and remove dirt after the first, or at the latest second, run over.

Automatic cleaning station

If the magnetically held mop attachments are dirty, the Dreame W10 returns to the cleaning station. There the mops are cleaned fully automatically without having to remove them. The cleaning station is divided into a fresh water tank (4 liters) and a dirty water tank (4 liters).

Dreame W10 cleaning station

The cleaning station of the Dreame W10.

For cleaning, the mopping attachments are moved against small channels in the floor. Like wringing out a mop! At the end of the cleaning process, the pads are even dried by the station. This prevents unpleasant odors and mold. The noise level is 40-42 decibels.

Dreame W10 cleaning process

What the cleaning station of the Dreame W10 unfortunately cannot do is the self-cleaning of the dust container (450 ml). You still have to empty it by hand. What is also missing is a water tank. The cleaning mops are only wetted with water via the cleaning station.

Precise laser navigation

Thanks to the LiDAR laser navigation, the Dreame W10 moves particularly precisely in space. Obstacles are avoided meticulously. On a virtual room map, which the vacuum cleaning robot creates after the first trip and improves on further trips, you can always see where the robot is and how its cleaning progress is. As known from other vacuum robots, rooms can be subdivided, cleaning zones can be defined and other adjustments, such as suction and wiping performance, can be made.

Dreame W10 vacuum, mop and all-in-one

Vacuum - wipe and all-in-one

As already mentioned, the mops can be removed in no time at all. This allows the Dreame W10 to be used as a pure vacuum robot. Simultaneous wiping and vacuuming is also no problem for the vacuum cleaning robot. So that the Dreame W10 does not drive the wet pads onto carpets, they are recognized and avoided.

Rectangular design

The design of the Dreame W10 is new. Instead of being circular, the Dreame W10 is flattened on one side. This allows the vacuum cleaning robot to get into hard-to-reach corners even better. The suction power is 4000 Pa. This is a considerable value for a vacuum robot and even more so for a vacuum-wipe hybrid!

6400 mAh battery

The huge 6400 mAh battery supplies the Dreame W10 with energy for a long time. An area of ​​up to 300 m² can be cleaned with just one battery charge. The charging time is 6 hours.

Dreame W10 specifications

 General  Brand: Dreame (Xiaomi)
Type: vacuum cleaning robot
Model: W10
 Details  Suction power: 4000 Pa
Navigation: V-SLAM
Dust container: 0.45 liter
Water tank: 4 liter
Dirt tank: 4 liters
Battery: 6400 mAh
Working time: 120 - 150 minutes
Charging time: 6 hours
 height and weight  Weight: 4,4kg
Size (L x W x H): 33 x 31,5 x 10,5cm

Dreame W10 reviews

English review

Dreame Bot W10 Self-Cleaning Robot Vacuum and Mop Unboxing!

User Reviews

Dreame W10
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Dreame W10 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.099,99€
Top household deals
Dreame F9 robot vacuum
146°

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

815€
GBDM5
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dreame W10 Saugwischroboter Produktbild
46

Dreame W10 für 815€

46° 815€ 899€ (-9%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 20. Januar 2022

Mit diesem Goboo Angebot kannst du den Dreame W10 Saugwischroboter für nur 815€ statt 899€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem spanischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
GBDM5
Code Zeigen

Dreame W10 Produktdetails

Angebot 20. Januar 2022

Startschuss für den Dreame W10! Der Online-Händler Goboo schickt den Saugwischroboter für 815 Euro statt 899 Euro (UVP) ins Rennen.

Dreame W10 günstig bei Goboo kaufen.

Um auf den Preis zu kommen, muss im Zeitraum vom 20.01 bis 11.02 eine Anzahlung von 30 Euro geleistet werden. Bezahlt man anschließend bis 11.03 den Restbetrag, erhält man den Saugwischroboter zum angegebenen Preis.

Zusätzlich kannst du unseren 5 Euro Rabattcode im Warenkorb eingeben. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei aus Spanien. Die Garantie beträgt 2 Jahre.

Rotierenden Wischmopps statt Wischpad

Der Markt der smarten Saugwischroboter kommt so langsam richtig in Fahrt. Nachdem Roborock erst kürzlich den Roborock S7 MaxV präsentierte, ist Dreame bereits einen Schritt weiter und gibt den Dreame W10 zum Verkauf frei. Zu einer UVP von 899 Euro, möchte der Hybride für glänzende Böden sorgen.

Dreame W10 von unten

So sieht der Dreame W10 von unten aus.

Möglich macht es die Kombination aus klassischem Saugroboter, der zum Wischen allerdings kein Wischpad hinterherzieht, sondern mit zwei rotierenden Wischmopps ausgestattet ist, die Schmutz effektiv von Hartböden aufnehmen. Bis zu 180-mal pro Minute drehen die Wischmopps und entfernen Schmutz bereits nach dem ersten, spätestens zweiten Drüberfahren.

Automatische Reinigungsstation

Sind die magnetisch gehaltenen Wischaufsätze dreckig, fährt der Dreame W10 zurück zur Reinigungsstation. Dort werden die Wischmopps vollautomatisch gereinigt, ohne dass man diese abnehmen muss. Die Reinigungsstation unterteilt sich hierfür in einen Frischwassertank (4 Liter) und einen Schmutzwassertank (4 Liter).

Dreame W10 Reinigungsstation

Die Reinigungsstation des Dreame W10.

Für die Reinigung werden die Wischaufsätze gegen kleine Rinnen im Boden bewegt. Als würde man einen Wischmopp auswringen! Am Ende des Putzvorgang werden die Pads sogar von der Station getrocknet. Das verhindert unangenehme Gerüche und Schimmel. Die Geräuschentwicklung liegt bei 40-42 Dezibel.

Dreame W10 Reinigungsvorgang

Was die Reinigungsstation des Dreame W10 leider nicht kann, ist die Selbstreinigung des Staubbehälters (450 ml). Den muss man weiterhin von Hand entleeren. Was ebenfalls fehlt, ist ein Wassertank. Die Wischmopps werden lediglich über die Reinigungsstation mit Wasser benässt.

Präzise Laser-Navigation

Dank der LiDAR Laser-Navigation bewegt sich der Dreame W10 besonders präzise im Raum. Hindernisse werden penibel umfahren. Auf einer virtuellen Raumkarte, die der Saugwischroboter bereits nach der ersten Fahrt erstellt und bei weiteren Fahrten verbessert, behält man immer Blick, wo sich der Roboter befindet wie sein Reinigungsfortschritt ist. Wie man es von anderen Saugrobotern kennt, lassen sich Räume unterteilen, Reinigungszonen festlegen und andere Anpassungen, wie z.B. zur Saug- und Wischleistung, vornehmen.

Dreame W10 saugen, wischen und all-in-one

Saugen – Wischen und All-In-One

Die Wischmopps lassen sich wie bereits erwähnt im Handumdrehen abnehmen. Dadurch lässt sich der Dreame W10 als reiner Saugroboter verwenden. Gleichzeitiges Wischen und Saugen ist für dem Saugwischroboter aber auch kein Problem. Damit der Dreame W10 nicht mit den nassen Pads auf Teppiche fährt, werden diese erkannt und gemieden.

Rechteckiges Design

Neu ist das Design des Dreame W10. Statt kreisrund, ist der Dreame W10 zu einer Seite hin abgeflacht. Dadurch gelangt der Saugwischroboter noch besser in schwer zugängliche Ecken. Die Saugkraft liegt bei 4000 Pa. Für einen Saugroboter ist das ein beachtlicher Wert und für einen Saug-Wisch-Hybriden erst recht!

6400 mAh Akku

Der riesige 6400 mAh Akku versorgt den Dreame W10 langanhaltend mit Energie. Bis zu 300 m² Fläche lassen sich mit nur einer Akkuladung putzen. Die Ladezeit beträgt 6 Stunden.

Dreame W10 Spezifikationen

Allgemein Marke: Dreame (Xiaomi)
Typ: Saugwischroboter
Modell: W10
Details Saugkraft: 4000 Pa
Navigation: V-SLAM
Staubbehälter: 0.45 Liter
Wassertank: 4 Liter
Schmutztank: 4 Liter
Akku: 6400 mAh
Arbeitszeit: 120 – 150 Minuten
Ladezeit: 6 Stunden
Größe und Gewicht Gewicht: 4,4kg
Größe (L x W x H): 33 x 31,5 x 10,5cm

Dreame W10 Testberichte

Englisches Review

Dreame Bot W10 Self-Cleaning Robot Vacuum and Mop Unboxing!

Nutzerbewertungen

Dreame W10
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Dreame W10 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
839,99€
Top Haushalt Deals
Dreame F9 Saugroboter
146°

Dreame F9 Produktdetails Der Dreame F9 ist der erste Saugroboter des chinesischen Unternehmens Dreame. Was diesen Saugroboter ausmacht ist das optische Navigationssystem (Visual Dynamic...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner

815€
GBDM5
Code Zeigen