0
106

Dreame D9 vacuum robot for 269 €

With this Edwaybuy Offer you can buy the Dreame D9 Robot vacuum for only 269 € instead of 329 € The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.
EDDREAMED 9
Show Code

Dreame F9 product details

Update 03. February 2021

The online retailer Edwaybuy has the Dreame D9 robot vacuum at the current best price of only 269 Euros on offer. Comparative prices are around 329 euros. The shop ships directly from all over Europe Germany. Shipping takes 2-5 working days.

Robot vacuum cleaner with laser

This is the new one Dreame D9 Vacuum robot. The new model of the Xiaomi-related company is already for less than 300 Euro available, but still places itself in the luxury segment. Technically, the Dreame D9 falls into the category of Vacuum robot with laser room measurement. This is currently the most precise way of navigating in space. In combination with the SLAM algorithm, the vacuum robot creates a Space map, on which even the smallest obstacles are drawn. Room divisions and restricted zones can be set up comfortably via the app.

Dreame D9 (1)

High suction power

Compared to that Dreame F9 (8cm), is the Dreame D9 (9,6cm) slightly higher due to the additional laser tower. Besides the laser tower help 13 more sensors when navigating safely in space. This effectively prevents falls on the edges of stairs or collisions with obstacles. The manufacturer gives the suction power of the Dreame D9 3000 Pa at. The suction power is in 4 levels customizable. On carpets (Heels up to 2 cm) the performance increases automatically on request. Dirt is directed to the main brush via a rotating side brush and then migrates into the 0.57 liter dust container, On HEPA-Filter prevents the finest dust particles from escaping again.

Dreame D9 (2)

Swipe, voice assistant and battery

In addition to vacuuming, the Dreame D9 can also wipe wet. One Water tank with microfiber cloth is included in the scope of delivery. This can be attached separately to the underside of the robot vacuum cleaner. The water is released via a electric water pump controlled. How much water is dispensed when wiping can be regulated in 3 stages via the app. Speaking of controls - the Dreame D9 is with different language assistants (Alexa and Google Home) compatible. One battery charge (5200 mAh battery) is sufficient for an area of ​​250 m² or a running time of 150 minutes. The charging time is approximately 5 hours.

Dreame D9 specifications

GeneralBrand: Dreame (Xiaomi)
Type: robot vacuum
Model: D9
DetailsSuction power: 3000 Pa
Navigation: V-SLAM
Dust container: 0.57 liter
Water tank: 0.27 liter
Battery: 5200 mAh
Working time: 120 - 150 minutes
Charging time: 5 hours
height and weightWeight: 3.8kg
Size (L x W x H): 35.30 x 35.00 x 9.60 cm

Dreame F9 reviews

DREAME D9 robot vacuum cleaner 4 weeks in the test! ►XIAOMI DREAME D9 better than ROBOROCK?

User Reviews

Dreame F9
Overall rating:  
0
 (0 reviews)
Write a Review

Dreame F9 price comparison

Price history

Current prices

AliExpress
3-7 working days
329,00€
Edwaybuy
3-7 working days
329,00€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: January 31st, 2021 19:43 am
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
108

Dreame D9 Saugroboter für 269€

Mit diesem Edwaybuy Angebot kannst du den Dreame D9 Saugroboter für nur 269€ statt 329€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
EDDREAMED9
Code Zeigen

Dreame F9 Produktdetails

Update 03. Februar 2021

Der Online-Händler Edwaybuy hat den Dreame D9 Saugroboter zum aktuellen Bestpreis von nur 269 Euro im Angebot. Vergleichspreise liegen bei ca. 329 Euro. Der Shop verschickt europaweit direkt aus Deutschland. Der Versand dauert 2-5 Werktage.

Saugroboter mit Laser

Das ist der neue Dreame D9 Saugroboter. Das neue Modell des Xiaomi nahen Unternehmens ist zwar bereits für weniger als 300 Euro erhältlich, platziert sich aber dennoch im Oberklasse-Segment. Technisch fällt der Dreame D9 in die Kategorie der Saugroboter mit Laser-Raumvermessung. Diese gilt als die derzeit präziseste Art und Weise der Navigation im Raum. In Kombination mit dem SLAM-Algorithmus erstellt der Saugroboter eine Raumkarte, auf der selbst kleinste Hindernisse eingezeichnet sind. Raumeinteilungen und Sperrzonen lassen sich komfortabel über die App einrichten.

Dreame D9 (1)

Hohe Saugkraft

Verglichen mit dem Dreame F9 (8cm), ist der Dreame D9 (9,6cm) durch den zusätzlichen Laser-Turm etwas höher. Neben der Laser-Turm helfen 13 weitere Sensoren beim sicheren Navigieren im Raum. Abstürze an Treppenkanten oder die Kollision mit Hindernissen wird so effektiv verhindert. Die Saugkraft des Dreame D9 gibt der Hersteller mit 3000 Pa an. Die Saugleistung ist in 4 Stufen anpassbar. Auf Teppichen (Absätze bis 2 cm) erhöht sich die Leistung auf Wunsch automatisch. Schmutz wird über eine rotierende Seitenbürste zur Hauptbürste geleitet und wandert anschließend in den 0.57 Liter Staubbehälter. Ein HEPA-Filter verhindert, dass feinste Staubpartikel wieder nach außen gelangen.

Dreame D9 (2)

Wischen, Sprachassistent und Akku

Neben saugen kann der Dreame D9 auch nass wischen. Ein Wassertank mit Mikrofasertuch ist im Lieferumfang enthalten. Dieser lässt sich separat auf der Unterseite des Saugroboters befestigen. Die Wasserabgabe wird über eine elektrische Wasserpumpe gesteuert. Wieviel Wasser beim Wischen abgegeben wird, kann über die App in 3 Stufen geregelt werden. Apropos Steuerung – Der Dreame D9 ist mit unterschiedlichen Sprachassistenten (Alexa und Google Home) kompatibel. Eine Akkuladung (5200 mAh Akku) genügt um eine Fläche von 250 m² bzw. eine Laufzeit von 150 Minuten. Die Ladezeit beträgt ungefähr 5 Stunden.

Dreame D9 Spezifikationen

AllgemeinMarke: Dreame (Xiaomi)
Typ: Saugroboter
Modell: D9
DetailsSaugkraft: 3000 Pa
Navigation: V-SLAM
Staubbehälter: 0.57 Liter
Wassertank: 0.27 Liter
Akku: 5200 mAh
Arbeitszeit: 120 – 150 Minuten
Ladezeit: 5 Stunden
Größe und GewichtGewicht: 3.8kg
Größe (L x W x H): 35.30 x 35.00 x 9.60 cm

Dreame F9 Testberichte

DREAME D9 Staubsauger Roboter 4 Wochen im Test! ►XIAOMI DREAME D9 besser als ROBOROCK?

Nutzerbewertungen

Dreame F9
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

Dreame F9 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Aliexpress
3-7 Werktage
329,00€
Edwaybuy
3-7 Werktage
329,00€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Januar 2021 19:43
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments