Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dreame F9 robot vacuum
137
137 °

Dreame F9 robot vacuum for 179€

Offer created by Timo on March 15, 2021

With this Edwaybuy offer you can buy the Dreame F9 vacuum robot for only 179 € instead of 220 €! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
F9JULY
Show Code

Dreame F9 product details

Update 15. March 2021

Edwaybuy has the Dreame F9 / 1C Pro vacuum robot back in stock and is offering it at the current offer price of only 179,99 euros. Comparative prices are around 220 euros. The shop sends across Europe directly from Germany. Shipping takes 2-5 working days.

The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this vacuum robot special is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic Navigation System), which sends the Dreame F9 safely and effectively through rooms. In combination with sophisticated AI (Pioneer 2.0), the vacuum robot is able to create a visual map of the room. On the basis of this, the robotic vacuum cleaner constantly learns and moves even more efficiently through the room with each cleaning process.

Dreame F9 robot vacuum with removable water tank.

The user can view the room map through the app connection. This makes it possible to divide room areas into no-go and go zones. Sensors on the underside and on the sides detect obstacles in the room. These are specifically bypassed without causing damage. Steps, such as steps, are also reliably recognized and avoided. The intake system comes from the Japanese manufacturer "Nidec". The suction force is 2500 Pa. Four suction modes adapt to the conditions and are suitable for cleaning hard floors, carpets and tiles. Due to the low height of only 8 cm, the vacuum robot can easily get under cupboards and beds. Gradients are mastered with a height of up to 2 cm.

The dust container has a volume of 0.6 liters. A water tank with a volume of 02 liters can also be attached separately to the vacuum robot. The water is dispensed via an electronic pump system. With a 5200 mAh battery, the Dreame F9 is well positioned. One battery charge is enough to clean 250 m² of living space. Converted to time, the running time is 80 - 90 minutes. An auto-home function brings the vacuum robot safely back to the charging station. Dreame says the charging time is 3 - 4 hours.

The bottom of the Dreame F9.

Dreame F9 specifications

 General  Brand: Dreame (Xiaomi)
Type: robot vacuum
Model: F9
 Details  Suction power: 2500 Pa
Navigation: V-SLAM (Pioneer 2.0)
Dust container: 0.6 liter
Water tank: 0.2 liter
Power: 40 Watt
Battery: 5200 mAh
Working time: 80 - 90 minutes
Charging time: 3 - 4 hours
 height and weight  Weight: 3.7kg
Size (L x W x H): 35.30 x 35.00 x 8.15 cm

Dreame F9 reviews

Dreame Technology | F9 robot vacuum cleaner with ultimate intelligence

User Reviews

Dreame F9
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Dreame F9 price comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
211,99€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
219,00€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
240,50€

Top household deals

Dreame F9 robot vacuum Dreame F9 robot vacuum
137 °

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

0
121

Dreame F9 Saugroboter für 179€

Mit diesem Edwaybuy Angebot kannst du den Dreame F9 Saugroboter für nur 179€ statt 220€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
F9JULY
Code Zeigen

Dreame F9 Produktdetails

Update 15. März 2021

Edwaybuy hat den Dreame F9 / 1C Pro Saugroboter wieder auf Lager und bietet diesen zum aktuellen Angebotspreis von nur 179,99 Euro an. Vergleichspreise liegen bei ca. 220 Euro. Der Shop verschickt europaweit direkt aus Deutschland. Der Versand dauert 2-5 Werktage.

Der Dreame F9 ist der erste Saugroboter des chinesischen Unternehmens Dreame. Was diesen Saugroboter ausmacht ist das optische Navigationssystem (Visual Dynamic Navigation System), das den Dreame F9 sicher und effektiv durch Räume schickt. In Kombination mit ausgeklügelter AI (Pioneer 2.0) ist der Saugroboter in der Lage, eine visuelle Raumkarte zu erstellen. Anhand dieser lernt der Saugroboter ständig dazu und bewegt sich mit jedem Reinigungsvorgang noch effizienter durch den Raum.

Dreame F9 Saugroboter mit abnehmbaren Wassertank.

Durch die App-Anbindung kann der Nutzer die Raumkarte einsehen. Dadurch ist es möglich, Raumbereiche in No-Go und Go-Zonen einzuteilen. Sensoren auf der Unterseite und an den Seiten erkennen Hindernisse im Raum. Diese werden gezielt umfahren, ohne dabei Schaden anzurichten. Absätze, wie z.B. Treppenstufen, werden ebenfalls sicher erkannt und gemieden. Das Ansaugsystem stammt vom japanischen Hersteller “Nidec”. Die Ansaugkraft beträgt 2500 Pa. Vier Saugmodi passen sich den Gegebenheiten an und eignen sich zur Reinigung von Hartböden, Teppichen und Fliesen. Durch die geringe Höhe von nur 8 cm gelangt der Saugroboter sehr gut unter Schränke und Betten. Steigungen werden mit einer Höhe bis 2 cm gemeistert.

Der Staubbehälter hat ein Volumen von 0.6 Liter. Separat lässt sich am Saugroboter auch ein Wassertank mit 02. Liter Volumen befestigen. Die Wasserabgabe erfolgt über eine elektronisches Pumpensystem. Mit einem 5200 mAh Akku ist der Dreame F9 gut aufgestellt. Eine Akkuladung genügt um eine 250 m² Wohnfläche zu reinigen. In Zeit umgerechnet beträgt die Laufzeit 80 – 90 Minuten. Eine Auto-Home Funktion bringt den Saugroboter auf sicherem Wege zurück zur Ladestation. Die Ladezeit gibt Dreame mit 3 – 4 Stunden an.

Die Unterseite des Dreame F9.

Dreame F9 Spezifikationen

AllgemeinMarke: Dreame (Xiaomi)
Typ: Saugroboter
Modell: F9
DetailsSaugkraft: 2500 Pa
Navigation: V-SLAM (Pioneer 2.0)
Staubbehälter: 0.6 Liter
Wassertank: 0.2 Liter
Leistung: 40 Watt
Akku: 5200 mAh
Arbeitszeit: 80 – 90 Minuten
Ladezeit: 3 – 4 Stunden
Größe und GewichtGewicht: 3.7kg
Größe (L x W x H): 35.30 x 35.00 x 8.15 cm

Dreame F9 Testberichte

Dreame Technology | F9 Roboterstaubsauger mit ultimativer Intelligenz

Nutzerbewertungen

Dreame F9
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

Dreame F9 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Edwaybuy
3-7 Werktage
219,99€
Banggood
3-7 Werktage
296,95€
Amazon
1-5 Werktage
449,99€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Januar 2021 15:44
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments