Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C Vacuum Cleaner product image
78

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C for 183€

78° 183€ 229€ (-20%)
Listing created by Timo A. on August 21, 2022

With this eBay offer you can buy the Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C vacuum robot for only €183 instead of €229! Shipping takes place directly from Germany within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
TECHNOLOGY VOUCHER
Show Code

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C product details

The Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C is one of the cheapest vacuum robots from Xiaomi. Nevertheless, he hardly misses a feature.

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C (1)

Instead of a common laser tower, the Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C uses a VSLAM 2.0 camera system, which is located on top of the vacuum robot and visually captures the entire room in a 166° radius. By doing without the laser tower, the vacuum robot is flatter than other models. With a height of only 8,15 cm, the vacuum robot fits under most sofas, beds and other pieces of furniture.

The visual room recognition enables the vacuum robot to choose an ideal cleaning route based on the room image. The Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C is controlled and managed via the Mi Home App. With the app, you can keep an eye on the cleaning process and always know where the vacuum robot is, which area has already been covered and how much battery power is left.

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C VSLAM 2.0

In addition, individual room areas can be subdivided and divided into cleaning zones via the app. The "Virtual Wall" can be used to define restricted areas that the vacuum robot does not drive over. Room maps that have already been created are also available for retrieval after the vacuuming process has ended. In addition to Mi Home, the vacuum robot can also be controlled by voice command via Alexa or Google Home.

The suction power of the Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2C is 2200 Pa and can be adjusted in 4 levels. The removable dirt container has a capacity of 600 ml. There is an electronically controlled wiper attachment with a volume of 200 ml for wiping. The amount of water dispensed can be adjusted in 3 stages, so that more or less water is dispensed depending on the degree of soiling.

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C Water Tank

A 3200 mAh battery is responsible for the power supply. An area of ​​approx. 120 m² can be vacuumed with one battery charge. After the cleaning process is complete or the remaining battery is insufficient, the vacuum robot automatically returns to the charging station, where it is fully charged in around 3 hours.

Specifications

General Brand: Xiaomi
Model: Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C
Model number: XMSTJQR2C
Type: robot vacuum
Navigation: VSLAM 2.0
Parameter Suction power: 2200 Pa
Dust container: 600 ml
Water tank: 200 ml
Water delivery: 3 levels (electronic)
Virtual Wall: yes
Smart room card: yes
Incline: 2 cm
Battery: 3200 mAh
Dimensions Weight: 3,3 kg
Size: 35,3 x 8,1,5 x 35 cm

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C Reviews

English review

Xiaomi Mijia 2C Review & Test✅ Increased suction power, new functions, improved brush🔥

User Reviews

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C price comparison

Top household deals
Dreame F9 robot vacuum
146°

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

Advertising

ECOVACS Black Friday Banner

GOGOBest November Banner

183€
TECHNOLOGY VOUCHER
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C Staubsauger Produktbild
78

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C für 183€

78° 183€ 229€ (-20%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 21. August 2022

Mit diesem eBay Angebot kannst du den Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C Saugroboter für nur 183€ statt 229 kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus Deutschland binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
TECHNIKGUTSCHEIN
Code Zeigen

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C Produktdetails

Der Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C zählt zu den preiswertesten Saugrobotern aus dem Hause Xiaomi. Trotzdem lässt er kaum ein Feature vermissen.

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C (1)

Statt gängigem Laser-Tower verwendet der Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C ein VSLAM 2.0 Kamerasystem, das sich auf der Oberseite des Saugroboter befindet und den gesamten Raum im 166° Radius visuell erfasst. Durch den Verzicht auf den Laser-Tower ist der Saugroboter flacher als andere Modelle. Mit einer Höhe von nur 8,15 cm passt der Saugroboter unter die meisten Sofas, Betten und andere Möbelstücke.

Die visuelle Raumerkennung ermöglicht es dem Saugroboter anhand des Raumbildes eine ideale Reinigungsroute zu wählen. Gesteuert und verwaltet wird der Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C über die Mi Home App. Über die App behält man den Reinigungsvorgang im Blick und weiß immer, wo sich der Saugroboter gerade befindet, welche Fläche bereits abgefahren wurde und wie viel Restakku verbleibt.

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C VSLAM 2.0

Zusätzlich lassen sich über die App einzelne Raumbereiche unterteilen und in Reinigungszonen einteilen. Über die „Virtual Wall“ lassen sich Sperrbereiche festlegen, die der Saugroboter nicht überfährt. Bereits erstellte Raumkarten stehen auch nach Beendigung des Saugvorgang zum Abruf bereit. Neben Mi Home lässt sich der Saugroboter auch per Sprachbefehl über Alexa oder Google Home steuern.

Die Saugkraft des Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2C liegt bei 2200 Pa und kann in 4 Stufen angepasst werden. Der herausnehmbare Schmutzbehälter hat ein Fassungsvermögen von 600 ml. Zum Wischen gibt es einen elektronisch gesteuerten Wischaufsatz mit 200 ml Volumen. Die Wasserabgabemenge ist in 3 Stufen einstellbar, sodass je nach Verschmutzungsgrad mehr oder weniger Wasser abgegeben wird.

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C Wassertank

Für die Stromversorgung ist ein 3200 mAh Akku zuständig. Mit einer Akkuladung lässt sich eine Fläche von ca. 120 m² saugen. Nach Beendigung des Reinigungsvorgangs oder unzureichendem Restakku fährt der Saugroboter automatisch zu Ladestation zurück, wo er in ca. 3 Stunden vollgeladen wird.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Marke: Xiaomi
Modell: Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C
Modellnummer: XMSTJQR2C
Typ: Saugroboter
Navigation: VSLAM 2.0
Parameter Saugkraft: 2200 Pa
Staubbehälter: 600 ml
Wasserbehälter: 200 ml
Wasserabgabe: 3 Stufen (elektronisch)
Virtual Wall: Ja
Smarte Raumkarte: Ja
Steigung: 2 cm
Akku: 3200 mAh
Abmessungen Gewicht: 3,3 kg
Größe: 35,3 x 8,1,5 x 35 cm

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C Testberichte

Englisches Review

Xiaomi Mijia 2C Review & Test✅ Increased suction power, new functions, improved brush🔥

Nutzerbewertungen

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Mop 2C Preisvergleich

Top Haushalt Deals
Dreame F9 Saugroboter
146°

Dreame F9 Produktdetails Der Dreame F9 ist der erste Saugroboter des chinesischen Unternehmens Dreame. Was diesen Saugroboter ausmacht ist das optische Navigationssystem (Visual Dynamic...

Werbung

GOGOBest Dezember Banner

183€
TECHNIKGUTSCHEIN
Code Zeigen