Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Alldocube X Neo Snapdragon 660 4GB RAM 64GB ROM 10.5 Inch Super Amoled Android 9.0 Dual 4G LTE Tablet
78
78 °

Alldocube X Neo 4G Tablet from 158 €

Offer created by Timo on November 24, 2021

With this Banggood offer you can buy the Alldocube X Neo Tablet from only 158 €! Shipping is direct from Europe, so there are no additional costs.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

Alldocube X Neo product details

Today we have an interesting tablet deal for you. The Alldocube X Neo is a 10.5 inch Android tablet with 4G cellular support. The display is of the Super AMOLED type. Prepare yourself for crisp colors and an almost infinite contrast. The resolution reaches a sharp 2560 x 1600 pixels, which is why the tablet is particularly suitable for games and films. The DCI-P3 color space commonly used in the film industry is largely covered.

Alldocube X Neo Android Tablet

The Qualcomm Snapdragon 660, which is supported by 4GB RAM and 64GB internal storage, promises sufficient performance in everyday life. Gamers get their money's worth thanks to the Andreno 512 GPU. Even demanding mobile games can be played with it. WLAN is supported on 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz. Bluetooth is available in version 5.0. With the help of the integrated 4G modem, you can comfortably surf the web with your tablet on the go. The dual SIM slot offers space for two nano SIM cards.

Alldocube X Neo technical data

There is an 8 MP main camera on the back of the Alldocube X Neo. A front camera for selfies or video calls is also available. This resolves with 5 MP. The ports include a USB-C port, a headphone jack and an SD memory card slot.

 

An attachable keyboard is offered as a separate accessory. The battery with 8000 mAh capacity supports Qualcomm's Quick Charge 3.0 fast charging standard and is charged within a few hours. The duration is 1-2 days, depending on the respective use.

Alldocube X Neo reviews

Samsung SAMOLED Android 9 Tablet - Alldocube Neo X Review

User Reviews

Alldocube X Neo
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Alldocube X Neo price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
247,14€
iconChinese warehouse
iconDelivery time 15 to 20 working days
252,84€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
341,30€

Top smartphone deals

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet
111 °

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Product details One of the best Android tablets of its time and price range is the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. In this country that is ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Alldocube X Neo Snapdragon 660 4GB RAM 64GB ROM 10.5 Inch Super Amoled Android 9.0 Dual 4G LTE Tablet
78
78°

Alldocube X Neo 4G Tablet ab 158€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 24. November 2021

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du das Alldocube X Neo Tablet ab nur 158€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus Europa, sodass keine zusätzlichen Kosten anfallen.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Alldocube X Neo Produktdetails

Heute haben wir einen interessanten Tablet Deal für euch. Das Alldocube X Neo ist ein 10.5 Zoll Android Tablet mit 4G Mobilfunkunterstützung. Das Display ist vom Typ Super AMOLED. Stellt euch auf knackige Farben und einen nahezu unendlichen Kontrast ein. Die Auflösung erreicht scharfe 2560 x 1600 Pixel, weshalb sich das Tablet insbesondere für Spiele und Filme eignet. Der in der Filmindustrie gebräuchliche DCI-P3 Farbraum wird weitestgehend abgedeckt.

Alldocube X Neo Android Tablet

Genügend Leistung im Alltag verspricht der Qualcomm Snapdragon 660, dem 4GB RAM und 64GB interner Speicher zur Seite stehen. Gamer kommen dank der Andreno 512 GPU auf ihre Kosten. Selbst anspruchsvolle Mobile Games sind damit spielbar. WLAN wird auf 2.4 GHz und 5 GHz unterstützt. Bluetooth steht in Version 5.0 zur Verfügung. Mit Hilfe des integrierten 4G-Modems kann man auch unterwegs bequem mit dem Tablet surfen. Der Dual-SIM-Slot bietet Platz für zwei nano SIM-Karten.

Alldocube X Neo technische Daten

Auf der Rückseite des Alldocube X Neo befindet sich eine 8 MP Hauptkamera. Eine Frontkamera für Selfies oder Videotelefonie ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Diese löst mit 5 MP auf. Die Anschlüsse umfassen einen USB-C Anschluss, einen Kopfhöreranschluss und einen SD-Speicherkartenslot.

 

Eine ansteckbare Tastatur wird als separates Zubehörteil angeboten. Der Akku mit 8000 mAh Kapazität unterstützt Qualcomms Quick Charge 3.0 Schnellladestandard und ist innerhalb weniger Stunden aufgeladen. Die Laufzeit liegt bei 1-2 Tagen, abhängig von der jeweiligen Nutzung.

Alldocube X Neo Testberichte

Samsung SAMOLED Android 9 Tablet - Alldocube Neo X Review

Nutzerbewertungen

Alldocube X Neo
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Alldocube X Neo Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
247,14€
iconChinesisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 15 bis 20 Werktage
252,84€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
341,30€

Top Smartphone Deals

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560*1600 Android 10 Tablet Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560*1600 Android 10 Tablet
111°

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Produktdetails Eines der wohl besten Android Tablets seiner Zeit und Preisklasse ist das Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. Hierzulande ist das...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar