Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Redmi 9C product image
89

Redmi 9C NFC from €93

89° 93€ 119€ (-22%)
Listing created by Timo A. on April 22, 2022

With this offer you can buy the Redmi 9C NFC from Goobo for only €93 instead of €119! Shipping is free of charge from the European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
GOBOO602 / TECHREVIEWER
Show Code

Update 22. April 2022

Summer is just around the corner and festivals are set to take place again this year. You take your expensive smartphone with you, but you don't like it. Losing your smartphone in the fray is not so far-fetched.

Buy Redmi 9C NFC on Goboo.

If you are looking for a cheap smartphone under 100 euros, you should take a look at the Redmi 9C from Xiaomi. In the Goboo range, there is currently a smartphone with 2+32GB memory and NFC for only 93 euros. If you need more memory, you can get the 4+128GB memory variant for an unbeatable 120 euros.

Shipping is free of charge from the EU, there is a 14-day right of return and the guarantee is 2 years. By the way, Goboo is an official Xiaomi sales partner!

Offer at Goboo

Redmi 9C product details

Smartphones under 100 euros these days are equipped with everything you can expect from a smartphone. You can primarily make phone calls with it, but surfing the web, taking photos or navigating via GPS also works with the cheap smartphones.

Redmi 9C (1)

A well-equipped device is the Redmi 9C, which is even equipped with NFC for mobile payments (Google Pay). The MediaTek Helio G35 processor is of course not a high-end chip, but it is considered to be extremely economical in consumption and, in terms of performance, is sufficient for common everyday tasks such as WhatsApp, web surfing and YouTube.

Redmi 9C (2)

The Redmi 9C is available in different memory versions with either 2GB, 3GB or 4GB RAM and 32GB, 64GB or 128GB data storage. It is possible to expand the data storage using a microSD memory card.

Redmi 9C (3)

In terms of mobile communications, the Redmi 9C gets along with GSM, 3G and LTE. WLAN and Bluetooth are also supported and GPS is available for navigation. A 5000 mAh battery powers the Redmi 9C. Runtimes of more than 2 days are no problem thanks to the efficient MediaTek Helio G35.

Redmi 9C (4)

The front is adorned with a 6,53 inch display with HD resolution (720 x 1600 pixels). A 5 MP front camera is responsible for selfies. On the back is a triple camera setup with a 13 MP main camera, a 2 MP depth camera and a 2 MP macro camera.

Redmi 9C reviews

English review

Xiaomi Redmi 9C Review - Full Review (English)

User Reviews

Redmi 9C
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Redmi 9C price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
99,00€
Top smartphone deals
Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet
111°

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Product details One of the best Android tablets of its time and price range is the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. In this country that is ...

Advertising

Bang good big sale

GOGOBest June Banner

93€
GOBOO602 / TECHREVIEWER
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Redmi 9C Produktbild
89

Redmi 9C NFC ab 93€

89° 93€ 119€ (-22%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 22. April 2022

Mit diesem Angebot kannst du bei Goobo das Redmi 9C NFC ab nur 93€ statt 119€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem europäischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
GOBOO602 / TECHREVIEWER
Code Zeigen

Update 22. April 2022

Der Sommer steht vor der Tür und Festivals sollen dieses Jahr wieder stattfinden. Sein teures Smartphone holt man, allerdings ungerne mit. Das Smartphone im Getümmel zu verlieren, ist gar nicht so abwegig.

Redmi 9C NFC bei Goboo kaufen.

Wer auf der Suche nach einem günstigen Smartphone unter 100 Euro ist, der sollte einen Blick auf das Redmi 9C aus dem Hause Xiaomi werfen. Im Goboo Angebot gibt es das Smartphone mit 2+32GB Speicher und NFC zur Zeit für nur 93 Euro. Wer mehr Speicher benötigt, bekommt die 4+128GB Speichervariante für unschlagbare 120 Euro.

Verschickt wird kostenfrei aus der EU, es gibt ein 14-Tage-Rückgaberecht und die Garantie beträgt 2 Jahre. Übrigens ist Goboo offizieller Xiaomi Verkaufspartner!

Angebot bei Goboo

Redmi 9C Produktdetails

Smartphones unter 100 Euro sind heutzutage mit allem ausgestattet, was man von einem Smartphone erwarten darf. In erster Linie kann man damit telefonieren, aber auch Surfen im Web, Fotos aufnehmen oder per GPS navigieren, funktioniert mit den Billigheimern unter den Smartphones.

Redmi 9C (1)

Ein Gerät mit guter Ausstattung ist das Redmi 9C, das sogar mit NFC für mobiles Bezahlen (Google Pay) ausgestattet ist. Der MediaTek Helio G35 Prozessor ist natürlich kein High-End Chip, gilt aber als überaus sparsam im Verbrauch und genügt aus Leistungssicht für gängige Alltagsaufgaben wie WhatsApp, Websurfing und YouTube.

Redmi 9C (2)

Erhältlich ist das Redmi 9C in verschiedenen Speicherausführungen mit wahlweise 2GB, 3GB oder 4GB RAM und 32GB, 64GB oder 128GB Datenspeicher. Den Datenspeicher mit Hilfe einer microSD-Speicherkarte zu erweitern ist möglich.

Redmi 9C (3)

Im Mobilfunk versteht sich das Redmi 9C mit GSM, 3G und LTE. WLAN und Bluetooth werden ebenfalls unterstützt und zum Navigieren steht GPS zur Seite. Ein 5000 mAh Akku versorgt das Redmi 9C mit Strom. Laufzeiten von mehr als 2 Tagen sind durch den effizienten MediaTek Helio G35 kein Problem.

Redmi 9C (4)

Die Front ziert ein 6,53 Zoll Display mit HD-Auflösung (720 x 1600 Pixel). Für Selfies ist eine 5 MP Frontkamera zuständig. Auf der Rückseite befindet sich eine Dreifach-Kamera mit 13 MP Hauptkamera, einer 2 MP Tiefenkamera und einer 2 MP Makrokamera.

Redmi 9C Testberichte

Englisches Review

Xiaomi Redmi 9C Review - Full Review (English)

Nutzerbewertungen

Redmi 9C
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Redmi 9C Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
94,00€
Top Smartphone Deals
Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560*1600 Android 10 Tablet
111°

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Produktdetails Eines der wohl besten Android Tablets seiner Zeit und Preisklasse ist das Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. Hierzulande ist das...

Werbung

GOGOBest Mai Banner

93€
GOBOO602 / TECHREVIEWER
Code Zeigen