Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Redmi 9T NFC product picture
56

Redmi 9T NFC for 134 €

56° 134€ 149€ (-10%)
Listing created by Timo A. on December 12, 2021

With this coupon you can buy the Redmi 9T NFC from Goobo from just € 134 instead of € 149! Shipping is free of charge from the European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
GOBOO995
Show Code

Goboo offer

Black Friday is just around the corner and Goboo has again greatly reduced the inexpensive Redmi 9T smartphone with NFC. The model with 4 + 64GB storage is already available for 134 euros. For 4 + 128GB storage, only 144 euros are due. As an official Xiaomi / Redmi sales partner, Goboo ships free of charge from the EU and gives a 2-year guarantee.

To get the discount you simply have to call up our discount code (1x -5 Euro) and activate the discount on the product page (1x -5 Euro).

Buyers of the Redmi 9T can also choose from a number of so-called "add-on deals". Here is an overview:

  • + 4.99 € for Mi High Gel Pen (10-Pack)
  • + 14.99 € for Mi Compact Bluetooth Speaker 2
  • + € 39.99 for Mi True Wireless Earphones 2S

Redmi 9T product details

At the beginning of 2021, Redmi presented the Redmi 9T smartphone. In the price range under 150 euros, the budget smartphone is a real insider tip, offering almost everything you need in everyday life. The combination of the economical Snapdragon 662 chip and the large 6000 mAh battery guarantees a long battery life. A running time of several days is therefore realistic. The battery even lasts a good 28 days in standby.

Redmi 9T smartphone technical data

Of course, the Snapdragon 662 is not one of the high-end chips, but it offers enough performance in everyday life and a faster storage connection with UFS2.2. Apps and games load quickly and with Android 11, Xiaomi even provides the latest version of the operating system. Also worth mentioning is the 6,56 inch display, which has a high-resolution 2340 x 1080 pixels and even has a low-blue-light TÜV certification. With Widevine L1 streaming services can even be streamed in HD resolution. The support of HiRes audio ensures the right sound.

Redmi 9T smartphone quad camera

A good camera should of course not be missing. The main camera on the back is a 48MP sensor. Snapshots, which one also likes to show, are possible with it. There are also three other cameras, which are divided into an 8MP camera for ultra-wide-angle shots, a 2MP macro camera and a 2MP depth camera. An 8MP front camera is responsible for selfies.

Redmi 9T smartphone colors

The colors of the Redmi 9T are particularly bright. The smartphone is available in bright green, orange, blue and a simpler gray. What else does the Redmi 9T offer? GPS, a 3.5 mm headphone connection, an infrared transmitter and NFC for mobile payment! Not convinced yet? Then check out the video reviews below!

Redmi 9T reviews

German review

Xiaomi Redmi 9T. A complete package at a fair price. German

English review

Xiaomi Redmi 9T full review

User Reviews

redmi 9T
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Redmi 9T price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
139,00€
Top smartphone deals
Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet
111°

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Product details One of the best Android tablets of its time and price range is the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. In this country that is ...

Advertising

GOGOBest July Banner

134€
GOBOO995
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Redmi 9T NFC Produktbild
56
56°

Redmi 9T NFC für 134€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 24. November 2021

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei Goobo das Redmi 9T NFC ab nur 134€ statt 149€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem europäischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
GOBOO995
Code Zeigen

Redmi 9T Black Friday

Black Friday steht vor der Tür und passend hierzu hat Goboo das preiswerte Redmi 9T Smartphone mit NFC nochmals stark reduziert. Das Modell mit 4+64GB Speicher gibt es bereits für 134 Euro. Für 4+128GB Speicher werden sogar nur 144 Euro fällig. Als offizieller Xiaomi / Redmi Verkaufspartner verschickt Goboo kostenfrei aus der EU und gibt 2 Jahre Garantie.

Redmi 9T NFC Goboo Angebot

Um den Rabatt zu erhalten musst du einfach unseren Rabattcode abrufen (1x -5 Euro) und den Rabatt auf der Produktseite aktivieren (1x -5 Euro).

Redmi 9T Produktdetails

Anfang 2021 hat Redmi das Redmi 9T Smartphone vorgestellt. In der Preisklasse unter 150 Euro ist das Budget-Smartphone ein echter Geheimtipp, den man bekommt so gut wie alles geboten, was man im Alltag benötigt. Eine lange Akkulaufzeit garantiert die Kombination aus sparsamen Snapdragon 662 Chip und dem großen 6000 mAh Akku. Mehrere Tage Laufzeit sind damit realistisch. Im Standby hält der Akku sogar gut 28 Tage.

Redmi 9T Smartphone technische Daten

Klar zählt der Snapdragon 662 nicht zu den High-End Chips, bietet im Alltag aber genügend Leistung und mit UFS2.2 eine schneller Speicheranbindung. Apps und Spiele laden schnell und mit Android 11 stellt Xiaomi sogar eine aktuelle Version des Betriebssystems bereit. Erwähnenswert ist auch das 6,56 Zoll Display, das in hochauflösenden 2340 x 1080 Pixel auflöst und sogar eine Low-Blue-Light TÜV-Zertifizierung besitzt. Mit Widevine L1 lassen sich Streaming-Dienste sogar in HD-Auflösung streamen. Die Unterstützung von HiRes-Audio sorgt für den passenden Klang.

Redmi 9T Smartphone Quad-Kamera

Eine gute Kamera darf natürlich nicht fehlen. Die Hauptkamera auf der Rückseite bildet ein 48MP Sensor. Schnappschüsse, die man auch gerne zeigt, sind damit möglich. Dazu gibt es noch drei weitere Kameras, die sich in eine 8MP Kamera für Ultraweitwinkelaufnahmen, eine 2MP Makrokamera und eine 2MP Tiefenkamera unterteilen. Für Selfies ist eine 8MP Frontkamera zuständig.

Redmi 9T Smartphone Farben

Besonders bunt sind die Farben des Redmi 9T. Das Smartphone gibt es im knalligen Grün, Orange, Blau und im schlichteren Grau. Was bietet das Redmi 9T sonst noch? GPS, einen 3.5 mm Kopfhöreranschluss, einen Infrarot-Sender und NFC für mobiles Bezahlen! Noch nicht überzeugt? Dann schau dir im folgenden die Video-Reviews an!

Redmi 9T Testberichte

Deutsches Review

Xiaomi Redmi 9T. Ein rundes Paket zum fairen Preis. Deutsch

Englisches Review

Xiaomi Redmi 9T full review

Nutzerbewertungen

Redmi 9T
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Redmi 9T Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
139,00€

Top Smartphone Deals

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560*1600 Android 10 Tablet Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560*1600 Android 10 Tablet
111°

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Produktdetails Eines der wohl besten Android Tablets seiner Zeit und Preisklasse ist das Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. Hierzulande ist das...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar