Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

POCO M4 Pro 5G Global Version
103
103 °

POCO M4 Pro 5G for € 174

Offer created by Timo on November 11, 2021

With this coupon you can buy the POCO M4 Pro from Goobo for only € 174 instead of € 219! Shipping is free of charge from the European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
GobooP3
Show Code

Update 11. November 2021

Buy the POCO M4 Pro at Goboo.

The POCO M4 Pro was officially presented only a few days ago, but the first offers for the smartphone are already available. Just in time for Singles Day, the official POCO sales partner “Goboo” has the smartphone on offer for 174 euros. The dispatch takes place directly from the EU warehouse, so that there are no further costs to you.

POCO M4 Pro product details

The POCO M4 Pro is the new budget smartphone from the Xiaomi subsidiary brand "POCO". Almost identical to the Redmi Note 11 series, which was also recently presented in China, the POCO M4 Pro offers a MediaTek Dimensity 810 chip that supports fast 5G cellular communications and offers enough performance in apps and games. As far as the memory is concerned, the smartphone is available with either 4GB or 6GB of RAM or 64GB or 128GB of data storage. In both variants, the memory can also be expanded with a microSD memory card.

POCO M4 Pro Specifications (1)

The display is of the IPS type and has a diagonal of 6.6 inches in FHD +. With a refresh rate of 90 Hz, content is displayed particularly smoothly. Shatterproof Corning Gorilla Glass 3 protects the display from scratches and falls. A 16MP front camera is hidden behind a typical punch hole. The fingerprint scanner is located on the side of the power button. A 3.5 mm headphone jack is also available.

POCO M4 Pro Specifications (2)

The back is adorned with the dual camera system with 50MP main camera, which Xiaomi already has in the redmi 10 built in and ensures solid photo and video recordings there. Another 8MP camera with 119 ° wide angle makes ultra wide angle shots possible. Additional features include a stereo loudspeaker, Bluetooth 5.1, dual AC WiFi, an X-axis linear motor for haptic feedback, NFC for mobile payment and an IR blaster for controlling televisions.

POCO M4 Pro reviews

Our test report for the POCO M4 Pro is in progress and will be published soon!

User Reviews

LITTLE M4 Pro
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

POCO M4 Pro price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
199,00€

Top smartphone deals

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet
111 °

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Product details One of the best Android tablets of its time and price range is the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. In this country that is ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

POCO M4 Pro 5G Globale Version
103
103°

POCO M4 Pro 5G für 174€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 11. November 2021

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei Goobo das POCO M4 Pro ab nur 174€ statt 219€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem europäischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
GobooP3
Code Zeigen

Update 11. November 2021

POCO M4 Pro bei Goboo kaufen.

Das POCO M4 Pro wurde zwar erst vor wenigen Tagen offiziell vorgestellt, doch erste Angebote zum Smartphone gibt es bereits jetzt. Pünktlich zum Singles Day hat der offizielle POCO Verkaufspartner „Goboo“ das Smartphone für 174 Euro im Angebot. Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem EU-Warenlager, sodass keine weiteren Kosten auf euch zukommen.

POCO M4 Pro Produktdetails

Das POCO M4 Pro ist das neue Budget-Smartphone der Xiaomi Tochtermarke „POCO“. Nahezu identisch zur Redmi Note 11 Reihe, die ebenfalls erst kürzlich in China vorgestellt wurde, bietet das POCO M4 Pro einen MediaTek Dimensity 810 Chip, der schnellen 5G-Mobilfunk unterstützt und in Apps und Spielen genügend Leistung bietet. Was den Speicher betrifft, so gibt es das Smartphone wahlweise mit 4GB oder 6GB Arbeitsspeicher bzw. 64GB oder 128GB Datenspeicher. Bei beiden Varianten lässt sich der Speicher zusätzlich mit einer microSD-Speicherkarte erweitern.

POCO M4 Pro Technische Daten (1)

Das Display ist vom Typ IPS und löst bei einer Diagonale von 6.6 Zoll in FHD+ auf. Mit einer Bildwiederholrate von 90 Hz werden Inhalte besonders flüssig dargestellt. Bruchsicheres Corning Gorilla Glass 3 schützt das Display vor Kratzern und Stürzen. Hinter einen typischen Punch-Hole versteckt sich eine 16MP Frontkamera. Der Fingerabdruckscanner befindet sich seitlich in der Einschalttaste. Eine 3.5 mm Kopfhörerbuchse ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

POCO M4 Pro Technische Daten (2)

Die Rückseite ziert das Duale-Kamerasystem mit 50MP Hauptkamera, die Xiaomi bereits im Redmi 10 verbaute und dort für solide Foto- und Videoaufnahmen sorgt. Eine weitere 8MP Kamera mit 119° Weitwinkel macht Ultraweitwinkelaufnahmen möglich. Zu den weiteren Ausstattungsmerkmalen zählen ein Stereo-Lautsprecher, Bluetooth 5.1, Dual-AC WiFi, ein X-Achsen Linearmotor für haptisches Feedback, NFC für mobiles Bezahlen und ein IR-Blaster zum Steuern von Fernsehgeräten.

POCO M4 Pro Testberichte

Unser Testbericht zum POCO M4 Pro ist in Arbeit wird demnächst veröffentlicht!

Nutzerbewertungen

POCO M4 Pro
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

POCO M4 Pro Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
199,00€

Top Smartphone Deals

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560*1600 Android 10 Tablet Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560*1600 Android 10 Tablet
111°

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Produktdetails Eines der wohl besten Android Tablets seiner Zeit und Preisklasse ist das Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. Hierzulande ist das...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar