Connect with us

Hey what are you looking for?

ELEPHONE E10 Pro smartphone
36

ELEPHONE E10 Pro smartphone for 109 €

36°
Updated by Timo Altmeyer on the 8. September 2023

With this Banggood offer you can buy the ELEPHONE E10 Pro smartphone for only € 109 instead of € 179! It is a pre-sale offer. The dispatch takes place from the middle of July. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

ELEPHONE E10 Pro product details

Update 08. August 2020

The ELEPHONE E10 Pro hasn't quite made it onto the market yet, but is still in the so-called "pre-sale" in many shops. However, shipping is scheduled to take place this August. There is currently a good pre-sale offer at Banggood.

Elephone E10 Pro deal at Banggood.

 The first 199 copies are available there for only 109 euros. With the EU Priority Line shipping method, the smartphone should arrive at the beginning of September.

 An Android 10 smartphone with a 48 MP quad camera, NFC and a huge 4000 mAh battery for less than 150 euros? Hardly conceivable, but the Chinese smartphone manufacturer ELEPHONE is sending exactly such a smartphone into the race with the ELEPHONE E10 Pro. The smartphone can be pre-ordered from Banggood for just 116 euros. Anyone who opts for the pre-sale will receive the smartphone at the current best price. Now the details of the device.

ELEPHONE E10 Pro budget smartphone with MediaTek SoC and 48 MP camera.

The ELEPHONE E10 Pro is available in two colors. The choice of blue or gray back will certainly suit the visually demanding user. Depending on the incidence of light, a great color effect comes into its own. According to ELEPHONE, the back is made of particularly break- and scratch-resistant glass. The front takes up the 6.55 inch display. A screen-to-body ratio of 90.3% indicates particularly narrow bezels. The display's resolution is 1600 x 720 pixels, which means a pleasantly sharp display. What is striking is the so-called “punch hole”, a cutout for the 13 MP front camera.

A 6.55 inch display with punch hole.

The processor is a MediaTek MT6762D Octa-Core chip which is considered to be economical yet powerful. With a 4GB RAM, the ELEPHONE E10 Pro is well positioned. Files and apps can be stored on the (expandable) 128GB data storage. On the software side, the smartphone is already delivered with the current Android 10. The main camera on the back is interesting. Here ELEPHONE opted for a quad camera system, which is divided into a 48 MP main sensor, a 13 MP wide-angle camera (120 °), a 5 MP macro camera and a 2 MP depth camera. Pretty impressive for a low budget device.

The ELEPHONE E10 Pro offers NFC and is suitable for mobile payments.

However, the other features of the smartphone are also impressive. The ELEPHONE E10 is equipped with an NFC module, which in turn enables mobile payment services to be used. Pay with Google Pay? No problem! A 4000 mAh battery was installed so that the smartphone does not run out of breath too quickly. The running time is around 2 days. A 10 watt quick charge function quickly charges the battery fully again. Other features include dual AC WLAN, USB OTG, Bluetooth 5.0 and a fingerprint scanner.

Specifications

Data Brand: ELEPHONE
Model: E10 Pro
Type: smartphone
Display: 6.55 inch IPS 1600 x 720
Processor: MediaTek Helio A25
Memory: 4GB RAM + 128GB data
Connectivity: Dual SIM 4G
NFC: Yes (Google Pay Support)
WiFi: 2.4 / 5 GHz
Bluetooth: 5.0
Camera: 48MP + 13MP + 5MP + 2MP (13MP front)
Battery: 4000 mAh (10W fast charge)
Android: version 10
Dimensions Weight: 193g
Size: 16,31 x 7,50 x 0,85 cm

ELEPHONE E10 Pro reviews

There is currently no test report.

Top smartphone deals
Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet
111°

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Product details One of the best Android tablets of its time and price range is the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. In this country that is ...

0
34

ELEPHONE E10 Pro Smartphone für 109€

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du das ELEPHONE E10 Pro Smartphone für nur 109€ statt 179€ kaufen! Es handelt sich um ein Pre-Sale Angebot. Der Versand erfolgt ab Mitte Juli. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

ELEPHONE E10 Pro Produktdetails

Update 08. August 2020

Das ELEPHONE E10 Pro hat es noch nicht ganz in den Handel geschafft, sondern befindet sich bei vielen Shops weiterhin im sogenannten “Pre-Sale” (Vorverkauf). Der Versand soll allerdings noch diesen August erfolgen. Ein gutes Pre-Sale Angebot gibt es derzeit bei Banggood.

Elephone E10 Pro Deal bei Banggood.

Die ersten 199 Exemplare gibt es dort zum Preis von nur 109 Euro. Mit der Versandart EU Priority Line sollte das Smartphone dann Anfang September bei euch eintreffen.

Ein Android 10 Smartphone mit 48 MP Quad-Kamera, NFC und riesen 4000 mAh Akku für weniger als 150 Euro? Kaum denkbar, doch der chinesische Smartphone-Hersteller ELEPHONE schickt mit dem ELEPHONE E10 Pro genau solch ein Smartphone ins Rennen. Für gerade einmal 116 Euro kann das Smartphone bei Banggood vorbestellt werden. Wer sich für den Pre-Sale entscheidet, erhält das Smartphone zum aktuellen Bestpreis. Nun die Einzelheiten zum Gerät.

ELEPHONE E10 Pro Budget Smartphone mit MediaTek SoC und 48 MP Kamera.

Das ELEPHONE E10 Pro ist in zwei Farben erhältlich. Die wahlweise Blaue oder Graue Rückseite wird mit Sicherheit auch dem optisch anspruchsvollen Nutzer gerecht. Je nach Lichteinfall kommt ein toller Farbeffekt zur Geltung. Laut ELEPHONE besteht die Rückseite aus besonders bruch- und kratzresistenten Glas. Die Vorderseite nimmt das 6.55 Zoll große Display ein. Ein Screen-to-Body Verhältnis von 90.3% spricht für besonders schmale Ränder. Die Auflösung des Displays beträgt 1600 x 720 Pixel, was für eine angenehm scharfe Darstellung spricht. Markant ist das sogenannte “Punch-Hole”, eine Aussparung für die 13 MP Frontkamera.

Ein 6.55 Zoll Display mit Punch-Hole.

Der Prozessor ist ein MediaTek MT6762D Octa-Core Chip der als sparsam und dennoch leistungsstark gilt. Mit einem 4GB Arbeitsspeicher ist das ELEPHONE E10 Pro gut aufgestellt. Dateien und Apps finden auf dem (erweiterbaren) 128GB Datenspeicher platz. Softwareseitig wird das Smartphone bereits mit aktuellen Android 10 ausgeliefert. Interessant ist die rückseitige Hauptkamera. Hier hat sich ELEPHONE für ein Quad-Kamera-System entschieden, das sich in einen 48 MP Hauptsensor, eine 13 MP Weitwinkelkamera (120°), eine 5 MP Makro-Kamera und eine 2 MP Tiefen-Kamera unterteilt. Ziemlich beeindruckend für ein Gerät, das dem Low-Budget Bereich zuzuordnen ist.

Das ELEPHONE E10 Pro bietet NFC und eignet sich für mobiles Bezahlen.

Beeindruckend ist allerdings auch die weitere Ausstattung des Smartphones. Das ELEPHONE E10 ist mit einem NFC-Modul versehen, das wiederum mobile Bezahldienste nutzbar macht. Bezahlen mit Google Pay? Kein Problem! Damit dem Smartphone auch nicht zu schnell die Puste ausgeht, wurde ein 4000 mAh Akku verbaut. Die Laufzeit liegt bei ungefähr 2 Tagen. Eine 10 Watt Schnellladefunktion lädt den Akku wieder zügig voll. Weitere Merkmale sind Dual-AC WLAN, USB-OTG, Bluetooth 5.0 und ein Fingerabdruckscanner.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: ELEPHONE
Modell: E10 Pro
Typ: Smartphone
Display: 6.55 Zoll IPS 1600 x 720
Prozessor: MediaTek Helio A25
Speicher: 4GB RAM + 128GB Daten
Konnektivität: Dual-SIM 4G
NFC: Ja (Google Pay Support)
WLAN: 2.4 / 5 GHz
Bluetooth: 5.0
Kamera: 48MP+13MP+5MP+2MP (13MP Front)
Akku: 4000 mAh (10W Fast-Charge)
Android: Version 10
AbmessungenGewicht: 193g
Größe: 16,31 x 7,50 x 0,85 cm

ELEPHONE E10 Pro Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch keinen Testbericht.

Nutzerbewertungen

ELEPHONE E10 Pro
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

ELEPHONE E10 Pro Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
146,20€
Banggood
10-30 Werktage
152,41€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25. September 2020 04:42
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments