Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Cubot Note 20 smartphone
74
74 °

Cubot Note 20 smartphone for 87€

Offer created by Timo on October 26, 2020

With this Amazon offer you can buy the Cubot Note 20 smartphone for only € 87 instead of € 109! Shipping with Amazon Prime is free of charge from Germany.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

Cubot Note 20 product details

Update 26. October 2020

Cubot Note 20 offer on Amazon October 2020 Great Amazon offer for the Cubot Note 20! The smartphone is currently available there for only 87,99 euros. That's an even better price than the Prime Day offer. Shipping with Amazon Prime is free of charge from Germany.

You can find all current prices at the end of the article in  Price Comparison .

For a long time we didn't even have Cubot on our screen. Here and there a new smartphone was released, but the Chinese smartphone manufacturer has not kept the regular release cycle of past years for a long time. Now Cubot is launching a new smartphone that is aimed primarily at price-conscious buyers. The Cubot Note 20 is currently one of the cheapest devices at just under 110 euros.

Cubot Note 20 budget smartphone with Helio A20.

Starting with the display, the smartphone has a 6.5 inch IPS panel with HD resolution (1600 x 720 pixels). The 8MP front camera is hidden behind a waterdrop notch that visibly protrudes into the display. A MediaTek Helio A20 processor works under the hood. The chip, which was introduced in 2018, is based, among other things, on 4 ARM Cortex-A53 cores that clock at up to 2 GHz. The GPU is a PowerVR GE8300 that can handle less demanding games. The memory is divided into 3GB RAM and a 64GB data memory. The RAM is probably of the type LPDDR3, the data memory of the type eMMC5.1. The manufacturer has not announced any more details. It is possible to expand the data memory using a microSD memory card.

The technical data of the Cubot Note 20.

The design of the back is striking. The smartphone, which is available in blue, black and green, has a main camera arranged in a square. If you believe the manufacturer's information, a main camera with a 12MP Sony IMX486 sensor, a 20MP depth camera with a Sony IMX350 sensor, a 2MP macro camera and a 0.3 MP ultra-wide camera are installed. Information on sensors should always be taken with caution. Many of the small manufacturers name sensors that are not used in the finished product!

Thanks to dual SIM and 20G support, the Cubot Note 4 is easy to use in mobile communications. The NFC compatibility is particularly interesting. Hardly any other low-budget smartphone offers similar features. NFC can even be used extensively. The Android 10 operating system enables contactless payment with Google Pay and other payment services. Other functions of the Cubot Note 20 are dual-band WLAN and Bluetooth 4.2. The battery with 4200 mAh capacity should last 1-2 days without recharging.

Specifications

data Brand: Cubot
Model: Note 20
Type: smartphone
Display: 6.5 inch IPS 1600 x 720
Processor: MediaTek Helio A20
Memory: 3GB RAM + 64GB data
Connectivity: Dual SIM 4G
NFC: Yes (Google Pay Support)
WiFi: 2.4 / 5 GHz
Bluetooth: 4.2
Camera: 12MP + 20MP + 0.3MP (8MP front)
Battery: 4200 mAh
Android: version 10
Dimensions Weight: 190g
Size: 16,28 x 7,54 x 0,91 cm

Cubot Note 20 reviews

Cubot Note 20 - First Impression

User Reviews

Cubot Note 20
5.0  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
15.06.2020
Satisfied
from Pete

I am satisfied with Cubot. The price and quality are right.

Cubot Note 20 price comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
87,20€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
103,11€

Top smartphone deals

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet
111 °

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Product details One of the best Android tablets of its time and price range is the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. In this country that is ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Cubot Note 20 Smartphone
75

Cubot Note 20 Smartphone für 87€

75°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 26. Oktober 2020

Mit diesem Amazon Angebot kannst du das Cubot Note 20 Smartphone für nur 87€ statt 109€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt mit Amazon Prime versandkostenfrei aus Deutschland.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Cubot Note 20 Produktdetails

Update 26. Oktober 2020

Cubot Note 20 Angebot bei Amazon Oktober 2020Super Amazon Angebot für das Cubot Note 20! Aktuell gibt es dort das Smartphone für nur 87,99 Euro zu kaufen. Das ist sogar ein noch besserer Preis als der des Prime Day Angebots. Der Versand erfolgt mit Amazon Prime versandkostenfrei aus Deutschland.

Alle aktuellen Preise findest du am Ende des Beitrags im Preisvergleich.

Lange Zeit hatten wir Cubot gar nicht auf dem Schirm. Hier und da wurde mal ein neues Smartphone veröffentlicht, doch den regelmäßigen Release-Zyklus vergangener Jahre hält der chinesische Smartphone-Hersteller schon länger nicht mehr ein. Jetzt bringt Cubot ein neues Smartphone auf den Markt, das sich vor allem an preisbewusste Käufer richtet. Das Cubot Note 20 ist mit knapp 110 Euro eines der derzeit preiswertesten Geräte.

Cubot Note 20 Budget Smartphone mit Helio A20.

Angefangen mit dem Display, hat das Smartphone ein 6.5 Zoll IPS Panel mit HD-Auflösung (1600 x 720 Pixel) verbaut. Die 8MP Frontkamera verbirgt sich hinter einer Waterdrop-Notch, die sichtbar in das Display ragt. Unter der Haube arbeitet ein MediaTek Helio A20 Prozessor. Der bereits 2018 vorgestellte Chip basiert unter anderem auf 4 ARM Cortex-A53 Kernen, die mit bis zu 2 GHz takten. Die GPU ist eine PowerVR GE8300, die mit weniger anspruchsvollen Spielen noch gut zurecht kommt. Der Speicher unterteilt sich in 3GB RAM und in einen 64GB Datenspeicher. Der RAM ist vermutlich vom Typ LPDDR3, der Datenspeicher vom Typ eMMC5.1. Genaueres hat der Hersteller nicht bekanntgegeben. Den Datenspeicher mit Hilfe einer MicroSD-Speicherkarte zu erweitern, ist möglich.

Die technische Daten des Cubot Note 20.

Auffällig ist das Design der Rückseite. Das in den Farben Blau, Schwarz und Grün erhältliche Smartphone hält dort eine quadratisch angeordnete Hauptkamera bereit. Glaubt man den Herstellerangaben, dann sind eine Hauptkamera mit 12MP Sony IMX486 Sensor, eine 20MP Tiefenkamera mit Sony IMX350 Sensor, eine 2MP Makrokamera und eine 0.3 MP Ultra-Wide Kamera verbaut. Angaben zur Sensorik sind immer mit Vorsicht zu genießen. Viele der kleinen Hersteller nennen Sensoren, die im fertigen Produkt keine Verwendung finden!

Im Mobilfunk findet sich das Cubot Note 20 dank Dual-SIM und 4G Unterstützung gut zurecht. Besonders interessant ist die NFC-Kompatibilität. Kaum ein Low-Budget Smartphone bietet ähnliche Features. NFC ist sogar umfänglich nutzbar. Das Android 10 Betriebssystem ermöglicht kontaktloses Bezahlen mit Google Pay und weiteren Bezahldiensten. Weitere Funktionen des Cubot Note 20 sind Dual-Band WLAN und Bluetooth 4.2. Der Akku mit 4200 mAh Kapazität sollte 1-2 Tage ohne Nachladen auskommen.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Cubot
Modell: Note 20
Typ: Smartphone
Display: 6.5 Zoll IPS 1600 x 720
Prozessor: MediaTek Helio A20
Speicher: 3GB RAM + 64GB Daten
Konnektivität: Dual-SIM 4G
NFC: Ja (Google Pay Support)
WLAN: 2.4 / 5 GHz
Bluetooth: 4.2
Kamera: 12MP+20MP+0.3MP (8MP Front)
Akku: 4200 mAh
Android: Version 10
Abmessungen Gewicht: 190g
Größe: 16,28 x 7,54 x 0,91 cm

Cubot Note 20 Testberichte

Cubot Note 20 - First Impression

Nutzerbewertungen

Cubot Note 20
5.0  
 Basierend auf 1 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
15.06.2020
Zufrieden
von Pete

Ich bin mit Cubot zufrieden. Der Preis und die Qualität stimmen.

Cubot Note 20 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
80,64€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
129,99€
Top Smartphone Deals
Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560*1600 Android 10 Tablet
111°

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Produktdetails Eines der wohl besten Android Tablets seiner Zeit und Preisklasse ist das Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. Hierzulande ist das...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner