Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G smartphone series header

News

On offer: Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G from €332 and Redmi Note 11S 5G from €212

Offer (05 April 2022)

Redmi Note 11 Series on AliexpressThe new Redmi smartphones are celebrating their worldwide launch on Aliexpress. Particular attention is paid to the Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G, which is available from a reasonable 07 euros until April 332th.

The slightly weaker Redmi Note 11S 5G is available in the smallest memory variant for as little as 212 euros. To get the price, the discount code must be activated on the product page. The discount of 20 euros is then deducted from the shopping cart.

The first 50 buyers will also get the Redmi Buds 3 Pro (Earbuds) for free! Shipping is free and takes about 7 business days. The smartphones are shipped from France. There are no additional costs for shipping within Europe.

Alternatively, the smartphone is available from the online shop for the same price "azagoo".

To the Aliexpress offer

Redmi Note 11 series: overview

And with that, the big confusion of names is now complete. Or maybe not? The Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 series now includes 6 models that can hardly be distinguished by name.

With many models, the suffix "5G" or "+" is simply added or deleted and you have two smartphones that may look identical, but are equipped with completely different hardware.

Anyone who does not deal with the topic quickly loses perspective. Therefore, here is an overview of all globally available models of the Redmi Note 11 series. 

 Model   Redmi Note 11 Pro + 5G   Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G   Notes redmi 11 Pro   Redmi Note 11S 5G   Redmi Notes 11S   Redmi Note 11 
 chip  MediaTek Dimensity 920 Qualcomm Snapdragon 695 MediaTek Helio G96 MediaTek Dimensity 810 MediaTek Helio G96 Qualcomm Snapdragon 680
 CPU  Octa Core (2x Cortex-A78 @2.5 GHz 6x Cortex-A55 @2.00 GHz) Octa Core (2x Cortex-A77 @2.2 GHz 6x Cortex-A55 @1.7 GHz) Octa Core (2x Cortex-A76 @2.05 GHz 6x Cortex-A55 @2.00 GHz) Octa Core (2x Cortex-A76 @2.4 GHz 6x Cortex-A55 @2.00 GHz) Octa Core (2x Cortex-A76 @2.05 GHz 6x Cortex-A55 @2.00 GHz) Octa Core (4x Cortex-A73 @2.2 GHz 4x Cortex-A53 @1.8 GHz)
 GPU  Mali G68 MP4 Adreno 619 Small G57 MC2 Mali G57 MP2 Small G57 MC2 Adreno 610
 storage  6+128GB / 8+128GB / 8+256GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2 6+64GB / 6+128GB / 8+128GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2 6+64GB / 6+128GB / 8+128GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2 4+64GB / 4+128GB / 6+128GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2 6+64GB / 6+128GB / 8+128GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2 4+64GB / 4+128GB / 6+128GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2
 Display  6,67 inch AMOLED - 120Hz + 360Hz - 1080 x 2400 pixels - DCI-P3 6,67 inch AMOLED - 120Hz + 360Hz - 1080 x 2400 pixels - DCI-P3 6,67 inch AMOLED - 120Hz + 360Hz - 1080 x 2400 pixels - DCI-P3 6,6 inch AMOLED - 90Hz + 240Hz - 1080 x 2400 pixels - DCI-P3 6,43 inch AMOLED - 90Hz + 180Hz - 1080 x 2400 pixels - DCI-P3 6,43 inch AMOLED - 90Hz + 180Hz - 1080 x 2400 pixels - DCI-P3
 Cameras  108MP, f/1.89, 1/52′ Samsung HM2
8 MP, f / 2.2, 118˚ wide angle
2MP, f/2.4, macro
16 MP, f / 2.4, front
108MP, f/1.9, 1/52′ Samsung HM2
8 MP, f / 2.2, 118˚ wide angle
2MP, f/2.4, macro
16 MP, f / 2.4, front
108MP, f/1.9, 1/52′ Samsung HM2
8 MP, f / 2.2, 118˚ wide angle
2MP, f/2.4, macro
16 MP, f / 2.4, front
50 MP, f / 1.8
8 MP, f / 2.2, 119˚ wide angle
2MP, f/2.4, macro
13 MP, f / 2.4, front
108MP, f/1.9, 1/52′ Samsung HM2
8 MP, f / 2.2, 118˚ wide angle
2MP, f/2.4, macro
16 MP, f / 2.4, front
50 MP, f / 1.8
8 MP, f / 2.2, 118˚ wide angle
2MP, f/2.4, macro
13 MP, f / 2.4, front
 Loudspeakers  stereo stereo stereo stereo stereo stereo
 NFC  Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja
 Accumulator  4500mAh - 120W 5000mAh - 67W 5000mAh - 67W 5000mAh - 33W 5000mAh - 33W 5000mAh - 33W
 Height Weight  163,7 x 76,2 x 8,3 mm - 204g 164,19 x 76,1 x 8,12 mm - 202g 164,19 x 76,1 x 8,12 mm - 202g 163,56 x 75,7 x 8,75 mm - 195g 159,87 x 73,87 x 8,09 mm - 179g 159,87 x 73,87 x 8,09 mm - 179g
 Price (RRP)  from € 399 from € 369 from € 349 from € 329 from € 249 from € 199

Redmi Note 11 Pro + 5G

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G Spec Sheet.

We just got ours a few days ago Review of the Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G published, because although the smartphone was presented in February, the market launch was a long time coming. Now Xiaomi is upping the ante again and pushing a Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G (the emphasis is on the "+"), which has a MediaTek Dimensity 695 chip installed instead of the Snapdragon 920.

In a direct comparison, the Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G benefits from higher CPU and GPU performance, which should have a positive effect on applications and games.

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G Forest Green.

Thanks to the Sub-6 GHz 5G modem of the Dimensity 920, the smartphone can communicate with fast 5G mobile communications, WiFi 6 and Bluetooth 5.2. The storage options are 6+128GB, 8+128GB or 8+256GB.

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G Graphite Gray.

The 11-inch AMOLED display with a refresh rate of 6,67 Hz and the triple camera with the 120 MP Samsung HM108 image sensor as the main camera are unchanged from the other two Pro models in the Redmi Note 2 series.

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G Star Blue.

The 4500 mAh battery of the Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G can be charged extremely quickly. The 120W HyperCharge fast charging technology charges the battery to 15 percent in just 100 minutes. So that nothing goes wrong with the enormous charging energy, the smartphone has over 40 charging and battery safety functions as well as certification by the TÜV Rheinland Safe Fast Charge System.

Redmi Note 11S 5G

Redmi Note 11S 5G Spec Sheet.

The Redmi Note 11S 5G is a mix of Redmi Notes 11S and Redmi Note 11 (Review). The focus is on 5G mobile phone support, which is implemented with the help of the MediaTek Dimensity 810. The CPU and GPU performance of the Dimensity 810 is almost identical to the performance of the MediaTek Helio G96 of the Redmi Note 11S. The AMOLED display is slightly larger with a diagonal of 6,6 inches. A smooth 90 Hz refresh rate is supported. One difference lies in the sampling rate of the display, which is slightly higher at 240 Hz.

Redmi Note 11S 5G smartphone design.

The biggest difference between Redmi Note 11S 5G and Redmi Note 11S is the triple camera on the back. Instead of the 108 MP Samsung HM2 sensor, the 50 MP main camera of the Redmi Note 11 has been adopted. A test will have to show how well or badly the camera in the Redmi Note 11S 5G performs.

Redmi 10 5G

Redmi 10 5G Spec Sheet.

Finally, Xiaomi finally presented a Redmi 10 5G. The smartphone is not to be confused with the redmi 10, which we already tested last year. The system-on-chip is again new here, which has been exchanged for a faster MediaTek Dimensity 700, which even supports 5G mobile communications. In contrast to the Note series, the Redmi 10 5G does not have an AMOLED display. Instead, a 6,58-inch FHD+ dot drop display with a 90 Hz refresh rate was installed.

Redmi 10 5G smartphone design.

The camera on the back has been reduced to a 50 MP main camera and a 2 MP depth camera. The 5000 mAh battery can be quickly charged with up to 18 watts. As with all other devices presented, NFC for mobile payment is available.

Prices and availability

The Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G will be available in stores from April 6th. The price starts at 399,90 euros for the model with 6+128GB memory. In the storage variant with 8+128GB, the RRP is 429,90 euros. The largest model with 8+256GB storage costs 429,90 euros.

The Redmi Note 11S 5G is expected to be available in June from 329,90 euros. The same applies to the Redmi 10 5G, which should be available in stores in June from 229,90 euros.

Source: Xiaomi press release

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

1 comment

1 comment

  1. Poo

    29. March 2022 16 to: 57

    Such crap, I've only just ordered the Pro 5G. Now I see this... Guess going back and I'll get the Pro+ then.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

More from Redmi
Redmi Note 11 product image

Reviews

The new Redmi Note 4 series, which Xiaomi presented at the end of January, includes 11 smartphones. The entry-level model is the Redmi Note 11, which already...

Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G Smartphone-Reihe Header

News

Im Angebot: Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G ab 332€ und Redmi Note 11S 5G ab 212€

Angebot (05. April 2022)

Redmi Note 11 Series auf AliexpressDie neuen Redmi Smartphones feiern auf Aliexpress ihren weltweiten Verkaufsstart. Besonderes Augenmerk liegt auf dem Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G, das es bis zum 07. April ab günstigen 332 Euro zu kaufen gibt.

Das etwas schwächere Redmi Note 11S 5G ist in der kleinsten Speichervariante sogar schon ab 212 Euro erhältlich. Um auf den Preis zu kommen, muss auf der Produktseite der Rabattcode aktiviert werden. Der Rabatt in Höhe von 20 Euro wird anschließend im Warenkorb abgezogen.

Die ersten 50 Käufer erhalten außerdem die Redmi Buds 3 Pro (Earbuds) gratis dazu! Der Versand ist kostenfrei und dauert ungefähr 7 Werktage. Verschickt werden die Smartphones aus Frankreich. Weitere Kosten fallen durch den innereuropäischen Versand nicht an.

Alternativ gibt es das Smartphone zum gleichen Preis beim Online-Shop „azagoo“.

Zum Aliexpress Angebot

Redmi Note 11 Reihe: Überblick

Und damit ist der große Namenswirrwarr nun komplett. Oder etwa doch nicht? Die Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Reihe umfasst nun 6 Modelle, die man namenstechnisch kaum mehr auseinanderhalten kann.

Bei vielen Modellen wird einfach der Namenszusatz „5G“ oder „+“ hinzugefügt oder gestrichen und schon hat man zwei Smartphones, die wohlmöglich identisch aussehen, hardwareseitig aber völlig unterschiedlich ausgestattet sind.

Wer sich mit dem Thema nicht befasst, verliert hier schnell den Durchblick. Deshalb hier alle global erhältlichen Modelle der Redmi Note 11 Reihe im Überblick.

Modell Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G Redmi Note 11 Pro Redmi Note 11S 5G Redmi Note 11S Redmi Note 11
Chip MediaTek Dimensity 920 Qualcomm Snapdragon 695 MediaTek Helio G96 MediaTek Dimensity 810 MediaTek Helio G96 Qualcomm Snapdragon 680
CPU Octa-Core (2x Cortex-A78 @2.5 GHz 6x Cortex-A55 @2.00 GHz) Octa-Core (2x Cortex-A77 @2.2 GHz 6x Cortex-A55 @1.7 GHz) Octa-Core (2x Cortex-A76 @2.05 GHz 6x Cortex-A55 @2.00 GHz) Octa-Core (2x Cortex-A76 @2.4 GHz 6x Cortex-A55 @2.00 GHz) Octa-Core (2x Cortex-A76 @2.05 GHz 6x Cortex-A55 @2.00 GHz) Octa-Core (4x Cortex-A73 @2.2 GHz 4x Cortex-A53 @1.8 GHz)
GPU Mali G68 MP4 Adreno 619 Mali G57 MC2 Mali G57 MP2 Mali G57 MC2 Adreno 610
Speicher 6+128GB / 8+128GB / 8+256GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2 6+64GB / 6+128GB / 8+128GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2 6+64GB / 6+128GB / 8+128GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2 4+64GB / 4+128GB / 6+128GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2 6+64GB / 6+128GB / 8+128GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2 4+64GB / 4+128GB / 6+128GB LPDDR4X + UFS2.2
Display 6,67 Zoll AMOLED – 120 Hz + 360 Hz – 1080 x 2400 Pixel – DCI-P3 6,67 Zoll AMOLED – 120 Hz + 360 Hz – 1080 x 2400 Pixel – DCI-P3 6,67 Zoll AMOLED – 120 Hz + 360 Hz – 1080 x 2400 Pixel – DCI-P3 6,6 Zoll AMOLED – 90 Hz + 240 Hz – 1080 x 2400 Pixel – DCI-P3 6,43 Zoll AMOLED – 90 Hz + 180 Hz – 1080 x 2400 Pixel – DCI-P3 6,43 Zoll AMOLED – 90 Hz + 180 Hz – 1080 x 2400 Pixel – DCI-P3
Kameras 108 MP, f/1.89, 1/52′ Samsung HM2
8 MP, f/2.2, 118˚ Weitwinkel
2MP, f/2.4, Makro
16 MP, f/2.4, Front
108 MP, f/1.9, 1/52′ Samsung HM2
8 MP, f/2.2, 118˚ Weitwinkel
2MP, f/2.4, Makro
16 MP, f/2.4, Front
108 MP, f/1.9, 1/52′ Samsung HM2
8 MP, f/2.2, 118˚ Weitwinkel
2MP, f/2.4, Makro
16 MP, f/2.4, Front
50 MP, f/1.8
8 MP, f/2.2, 119˚ Weitwinkel
2MP, f/2.4, Makro
13 MP, f/2.4, Front
108 MP, f/1.9, 1/52′ Samsung HM2
8 MP, f/2.2, 118˚ Weitwinkel
2MP, f/2.4, Makro
16 MP, f/2.4, Front
50 MP, f/1.8
8 MP, f/2.2, 118˚ Weitwinkel
2MP, f/2.4, Makro
13 MP, f/2.4, Front
Lautsprecher Stereo Stereo Stereo Stereo Stereo Stereo
NFC Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja
Akku 4500 mAh – 120W 5000 mAh – 67W 5000 mAh – 67W 5000 mAh – 33W 5000 mAh – 33W 5000 mAh – 33W
Größe & Gewicht 163,7 x 76,2 x 8,3 mm – 204g 164,19 x 76,1 x 8,12 mm – 202g 164,19 x 76,1 x 8,12 mm – 202g 163,56 x 75,7 x 8,75 mm – 195g 159,87 x 73,87 x 8,09 mm – 179g 159,87 x 73,87 x 8,09 mm – 179g
Preis (UVP) ab 399€ ab 369€ ab 349€ ab 329€ ab 249€ ab 199€

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G Spec Sheet.

Erst vor wenigen Tagen haben wir unseren Test zum Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G veröffentlicht, denn obwohl das Smartphone bereits im Februar vorgestellt wurde, hat der Marktstart auf sich warten lassen. Jetzt legt Xiaomi nochmals nach und schiebt ein Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G (die Betonung liegt auf dem „+“) hinterher, das statt des Snapdragon 695 einen MediaTek Dimensity 920 Chip verbaut hat.

Im direkten Vergleich profitiert das Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G durch eine höhere CPU und GPU Leistung, die sich positiv auf Anwendungen und Spiele auswirken sollte.

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G Forest Green.

Durch das Sub-6 GHz 5G-Modem des Dimensity 920 versteht sich das Smartphone mit schnellem 5G-Mobilfunk, WiFi 6 und Bluetooth 5.2. Beim Speicher stehen die Varianten 6+128GB, 8+128GB oder 8+256GB zur Auswahl.

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G Graphite Gray.

Unverändert zu den beiden anderen Pro-Modellen der Redmi Note 11 Reihe sind das 6,67 Zoll AMOLED Display mit 120 Hz Bildwiederholrate und die Dreifach-Kamera mit dem 108 MP Samsung HM2 Bildsensor als Hauptkamera.

Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G Star Blue.

Überragend schnell lässt sich der 4500 mAh Akku des Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G laden. Die 120W HyperCharge Schnellladetechnologie lädt den Akku in nur 15 Minuten auf 100 Prozent. Damit bei der enormen Ladeenergie nichts schief geht, verfügt das Smartphone über 40 Lade- und Akkusicherheitsfunktionen sowie eine Zertifizierung durch das TÜV Rheinland Safe Fast-Charge System.

Redmi Note 11S 5G

Redmi Note 11S 5G Spec Sheet.

Das Redmi Note 11S 5G ist ein Mix aus Redmi Note 11S und Redmi Note 11 (Test). Im Fokus liegt die 5G-Mobilfunk-Unterstützung, die mit Hilfe des MediaTek Dimensity 810 realisiert wird. Die CPU und GPU Performance des Dimensity 810 ist nahezu identisch zur Leistung des MediaTek Helio G96 des Redmi Note 11S. Das AMOLED Display fällt mit einer Diagonale von 6,6 Zoll geringfügig größer aus. Eine flüssige 90 Hz Bildwiederholrate wird unterstützt. Ein Unterschied liegt bei der Abtastrate des Displays, die mit 240 Hz etwas höher ausfällt.

Redmi Note 11S 5G Smartphone Design.

Den größten Unterschied zwischen Redmi Note 11S 5G und Redmi Note 11S macht die Dreifach-Kamera auf der Rückseite aus. Statt des 108 MP Samsung HM2 Sensors hat man die 50 MP Hauptkamera des Redmi Note 11 übernommen. Wie gut oder schlecht sich die Kamera im Redmi Note 11S 5G schlägt, wird ein Test zeigen müssen.

Redmi 10 5G

Redmi 10 5G Spec Sheet.

Abschließend präsentierte Xiaomi schließlich noch ein Redmi 10 5G. Nicht zu verwechseln ist das Smartphone mit dem Redmi 10, das wir letztes Jahr bereits im Test hatten. Neu ist hier abermals das System-on-Chip, das man gegen einen schnelleren MediaTek Dimensity 700 getauscht hat, der sogar 5G-Mobilfunk unterstützt. Im Gegensatz zur Note Reihe, verzichtet das Redmi 10 5G auf ein AMOLED Display. Stattdessen hat man ein 6,58 Zoll FHD+ Dot Drop-Display mit 90 Hz Bildwiederholrate verbaut.

Redmi 10 5G Smartphone Design.

Die Kamera auf der Rückseite hat man auf eine 50 MP Haupt- und eine 2 MP Tiefenkamera reduziert. Der 5000 mAh Akku lässt sich mit bis zu 18 Watt schnellladen. NFC für mobiles Bezahlen ist wie auch bei allen anderen vorgestellten Geräten vorhanden.

Preise und Verfügbarkeit

Das Redmi Note 11 Pro+ 5G ist ab dem 6. April im Handel erhältlich. Der Preis beginnt bei 399,90 Euro für das Modell mit 6+128GB Speicher. In der Speichervariante mit 8+128GB beträgt die UVP 429,90 Euro. Das größte Modell mit 8+256GB Speicher kostet 429,90 Euro.

Voraussichtlich im Juni soll das Redmi Note 11S 5G ab 329,90 Euro erhältlich sein. Gleiches gilt für das Redmi 10 5G, das im Juni ab 229,90 Euro im Handel erhältlich sein soll.

Quelle: Xiaomi Pressemittelung

Verfasser

Hat 2016 die Website techreviewer.de ins Leben gerufen und ist seither aktiver News- und Testberichte-Redakteur in allen Technik-Bereichen.

1 Kommentar

1 Kommentar

  1. Poo

    29. März 2022 um 16:57

    So ein Mist, ich hab mir jetzt erst das Pro 5G bestellt. Jetzt sehe ich das hier… Geht dann wohl zurück und ich hole mir das Pro+.

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Mehr von Redmi
Redmi 9C Produktbild

Deals

Redmi 9C Produktdetails Smartphones unter 100 Euro sind heutzutage mit allem ausgestattet, was man von einem Smartphone erwarten darf. In erster Linie kann man...

Werbung

GOGOBest Mai Banner