Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Amazfit T-Rex Smartwatch Deal
26
26 °

Amazfit T-Rex Smartwatch for € 120

Offer created by Timo on April 14, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the Amazfit T-Rex Smartwatch for only 120 € instead of 140 €! The dispatch takes place directly via Priority Line within 10-14 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

Amazfit T-Rex product details

Huami can also do outdoors and has brought the Amazfit T-Rex onto the market for this purpose. The T-Rex is aimed at all sports enthusiasts who need a somewhat more robust smartwatch. The massive plastic housing, held by four screws, which surrounds the 1.3 inch AMOLED display, is striking. According to Huami, the smartwatch is waterproof (5ATM) and can withstand extreme temperatures from -40 ° C to 70 ° C. The particularly wide silicone bracelet is flexible and robust at the same time. The smartwatch is available in black, gray, khaki and camouflage.

Amazfit T-Rex (2)

The smartwatch can be operated primarily via the touch display and the control buttons on the side. The functions are identical to the other Amazfit watches. The Amazfit T-Rex also relies on the proprietary Amazfit OS. 14 sport modes, a notification function, a weather function, an alarm clock, a timer and a countdown await the wearer. Unfortunately, there are no special outdoor functions. 

Amazfit T-Rex (1)

The heart rate is measured by a BioTracker PPG pulse monitor. The T-Rex uses GPS for precise tracking of daily activities. The average battery life (390 mAh) is around 20 days. The battery even lasts for 2 months in standby.

Specifications

data Brand: Huami
Model: Amazfit T-Rex
Type: outdoor smartwatch
Display: 1.3 inch AMOLED 360 x 360
OS: Amazfit OS (Android and iOS)
Heart rate: Yes
GPS: Yes
Battery: 390 mAh
Dimensions Weight: 58g
Size: 47.7 47.7 x x 13.5 mm

User Reviews

Amazfit t-rex
5.0  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
10.04.2020
Robust smartwatch
from Rope

Super smartwatch in the design of a GShock watch.

Top smartwatch deals

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
60 °

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 product details Smart fitness bracelets are a dime a dozen, but a manufacturer can stand out from the crowd. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Amazfit T-Rex Smartwatch Deal
26

Amazfit T-Rex Smartwatch für 120€

26°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 14. April 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die Amazfit T-Rex Smartwatch für nur 120€ statt 140€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt per Priority Line binnen 10-14 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Amazfit T-Rex Produktdetails

Huami kann auch Outdoor und hat passend hierfür die Amazfit T-Rex auf den Markt gebracht. Die T-Rex richtet sich an alle Sportbegeisterten, die eine etwas robustere Smartwatch benötigen. Markant ist das massive und von vier Schrauben gehaltene Kunststoffgehäuse, welches das 1.3 Zoll AMOLED Display umgibt. Laut Huami ist die Smartwatch wasserdicht (5ATM) und hält selbst extremen Temperaturen von -40°C bis 70°C stand. Das besonders breite Silikonarmband ist flexibel und robust zugleich. Erhältlich ist die Smartwatch in den Farben Schwarz, Grau, Khaki und Camouflage.

Amazfit T-Rex (2)

Bedienen lässt sich die Smartwatch in erster Linie über das Touchdisplay und die seitlichen Bedientasten. Die Funktionen sind identisch mit den anderen Amazfit Uhren. Die Amazfit T-Rex setzt nämlich ebenfalls auf das proprietäre Amazfit OS. Den Träger erwarten 14 Sportmodi, eine Benachrichtigungsfunktion, eine Wetterfunktion, ein Wecker, ein Timer und ein Countdown. Spezielle Outdoor-Funktionen gibt es leider nicht.

Amazfit T-Rex (1)

Die Herzfrequenz misst ein BioTracker PPG Pulsmesser. Für ein präzises Tracking der täglichen Aktivitäten greift die T-Rex auf GPS zurück. Die durchschnittliche Akkulaufzeit (390 mAh) beträgt ungefähr 20 Tage. Im Standby hält der Akku sogar 2 Monate durch.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Huami
Modell: Amazfit T-Rex
Typ: Outdoor Smartwatch
Display: 1.3 Zoll AMOLED 360 x 360
OS: Amazfit OS (Android und iOS)
Herzfrequenz: Ja
GPS: Ja
Akku: 390 mAh
Abmessungen Gewicht: 58g
Größe: 47.7 x 47.7 x 13.5 mm

Nutzerbewertungen

Amazfit T-Rex
5.0  
 Basierend auf 1 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
10.04.2020
Robuste Smartwatch
von Rep

Super Smartwatch im Design einer GShock Uhr.

Top Smartwatch Deals
Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
61°

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Produktdetails Smarte Fitnessarmbänder gibt es wie Sand am Meer, doch ein Hersteller kann sich von der breiten Masse abheben. Die...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner