Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Xiaomi Redmi Smart Watch Wristband Heart Rate Sleep Monitor IP68 Waterproof 35g 1.4inch High-definition Large Screen
37
37 °

Redmi Watch for 48 €

Offer created by Timo on December 8, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the Redmi Watch Smartwatch for only 48 € instead of 59 €! Shipping is via Air Mail 10-25 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
H5AD8225AD112001
Show Code

Redmi Watch product details

Update 08. December 2020

The new Redmi Watch is available now. There is a particularly good offer at Gearbest, where you can buy the smartwatch for a cheap 48 euros. So far, the watch is only available in China. It is not yet known whether and when a Redmi Watch Global will appear. The Chinese model also supports English as a language.

With the Redmi Watch, Xiaomi has a particularly inexpensive smartwatch on offer. The square smartwatch in the Apple Watch look sees itself as a watch for everyday life as well as a practical sports companion. With a weight of only 35g, the Redmi Watch is hardly noticeable around the wrist. The display with a 1.4 inch diagonal has a resolution of 320 x 320 pixels. This guarantees a reasonably high-resolution display.

Redmi Watch (1)

Special features are a heart rate sensor on the underside and water resistance up to 5ATM. Contactless NFC is available, but can only be used with this model in China. The wireless connection to the smartphone is established via Bluetooth 5.0 BLE. A proprietary operating system is used on the software side. So you have to rely on the apps that are already preinstalled on the Redmi Watch. The installation of further apps by the user is not possible. There are 7 sports programs to choose from, covering common running sports and even swimming.

Redmi Watch (2)

More than 120 watch faces and 5 different colors in which the smartwatch is available ensure an individual look. The Redmi Watch is particularly economical in terms of energy consumption. One battery charge (230 mAh battery) lasts up to 7 days on average.

Specifications

General Brand: Redmi (Xiaomi)
Model: Redmi Watch (REDMIWT01)
Type: smartwatch
Parameter Display: 1.4 inches (320 x 320)
Sport: 7 programs
Heart rate measurement: Yes
Sleep Monitor: Yes
Water protection: Yes, up to 5ATM
Bluetooth: 5.0 BLE
NFC: Yes, only China
Watchfaces: more than 120
Battery: 230 mAh
Duration: 7 days
Dimensions Weight: 35g
Size: 41 35 x x 10.9 mm

Redmi Watch reviews

I Switched From Apple Watch to $ 45 Xiaomi Redmi Watch 😲

User Reviews

Redmi Watch price comparison

iconChinese warehouse
iconDelivery time 15 to 20 working days
51,48€
iconChinese warehouse
iconDelivery time 15 to 20 working days
69,58€

Top smartwatch deals

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
60 °

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 product details Smart fitness bracelets are a dime a dozen, but a manufacturer can stand out from the crowd. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hey, wonach suchst du?

New Xiaomi Redmi Smart Watch Wristband Heart Rate Sleep Monitor IP68 Waterproof 35g 1.4inch High-definition Large Screen
38

Redmi Watch für 48€

38°
Aktualisiert von Timo Altmeyer am 27. April 2024

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die Redmi Watch Smartwatch für nur 48€ statt 59€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt per Air Mail 10-25 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
H5AD8225AD112001
Code Zeigen

Redmi Watch Produktdetails

Update 08. Dezember 2020

Die neue Redmi Watch ist ab sofort erhältlich. Ein besonders gutes Angebot gibt es bei Gearbest, wo du die Smartwatch für günstige 48 Euro kaufen kannst. Bislang ist die Watch nur in China erhältlich. Ob und wann eine Redmi Watch Global erscheinen wird, ist derzeit noch nicht bekannt. Das chinesische Modell unterstützt auch Englisch als Sprache.

Mit der Redmi Watch hat Xiaomi eine besonders preiswerte Smartwatch im Angebot. Die quadratische Smartwatch im Apple-Watch-Look versteht sich als Uhr für den Alltag, als auch als praktischer Sportbegleiter. Mit einem Gewicht von nur 35g liegt die Redmi Watch kaum spürbar ums Handgelenk. Das Display mit einer 1.4 Zoll Diagonale löst mit 320 x 320 Pixel auf. Dadurch wird eine einigermaßen hochauflösende Darstellung garantiert.

Redmi Watch (1)

Besonderheiten sind ein unterseitiger Herzfrequenzsensor und eine Wasserdichte bis 5ATM. Kontaktloses NFC ist vorhanden, kann mit diesem Modell allerdings nur in China verwendet werden. Der kabellose Verbindungsaufbau zum Smartphone erfolgt über Bluetooth 5.0 BLE. Softwareseitig wird ein proprietäres Betriebssystem verwendet. Man ist also auf die Apps angewiesen, die bereits auf der Redmi Watch vorinstalliert sind. Die Installation weiterer Apps durch den Nutzer ist nicht möglich. Zur Auswahl stehen 7 Sportprogramme, die gängige Laufsportarten und sogar Schwimmen abdecken.

Redmi Watch (2)

Für einen individuellen Look sorgen mehr als 120 Watchfaces und 5 verschiedene Farben, in denen die Smartwatch erhältlich ist. Im Energieverbrauch ist die Redmi Watch besonders sparsam. Eine Akkuladung (230 mAh Akku) hält im Schnitt bis zu 7 Tage.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: Redmi (Xiaomi)
Model: Redmi Watch (REDMIWT01)
Typ: Smartwatch
Parameter Display: 1.4 Zoll (320 x 320)
Sport: 7 Programme
Herzfrequenzmessung: Ja
Schlafmonitor: Ja
Wasserschutz: Ja, bis 5ATM
Bluetooth: 5.0 BLE
NFC: Ja, nur China
Watchfaces: mehr als 120
Akku: 230 mAh
Laufzeit: 7 Tage
Abmessungen Gewicht: 35g
Größe: 41 x 35 x 10.9 mm

Redmi Watch Testberichte

I Switched From Apple Watch to $45 Xiaomi Redmi Watch 😲

Top Smartwatch Deals
KOSPET TANK T3 ULTRA Produktbild
87°

Kospet TANK T3 ULTRA Produktdetails Kospet erweitert sein Sortiment um die TANK T3 ULTRA, eine Smartwatch, die speziell für Abenteurer und Outdoor-Liebhaber entwickelt wurde....

Shop Coupons
H5AD8225AD112001
Code Zeigen