Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TICWRIS GTS Smartwatch Deal
47
47 °

TICWRIS GTS Smartwatch for 13€

Offer created by Timo on November 11, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the TICWRIS GTS Smartwatch for only € 13 instead of € 33! The dispatch takes place directly via Priority Line within 10-14 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

TICWRIS GTS product details

Update 11. November 2020

The price of the particularly inexpensive TICWRIS GTS Smartwatch has fallen again. With the deal made available to us, you can buy the Smartwatch at Gearbest for only 13,60 euros. The offer is limited in time.

Ticwris GTS in Gearbest offer.

Smartwatch with thermometer

The TICWRIS GTS is the first smartwatch that not only monitors the heart rate, but also measures the body temperature. The particularly inexpensive smartwatch, which is not just by name, but also visually reminiscent of a Amazfit GTS reminds, is equipped with a temperature sensor on the underside. The body temperature can be measured in real time. A warning function alerts the wearer as soon as the body temperature rises above 37,3 ° C. The measurement process takes about 10 seconds.

The first smartwatch with a thermometer.

Useful everyday functions

In addition to the thermometer, the TICWRIS GTS is also equipped with other sensors. A pedometer measures the daily distance covered based on the steps taken. A heart rate sensor monitors the wearer's pulse. There is also a sleep monitor that monitors sleep. All data can be transferred to the smartphone via Bluetooth. The app analyzes the collected data and presents it clearly. Alternatively, the data can also be viewed on the 1.3 inch TFT display (240 x 240 pixels). The smartwatch can be conveniently controlled via the touchscreen of the display.

A 1.3 inch TFT display with touchscreen.

Sports functions and long-lasting battery

The TICWRIS GTS is at your side with 7 sport modes for daily sports activities. Sports programs such as running, cycling or swimming can be activated at the push of a button. The smartwatch is waterproof according to protection class IP68. The watch strap is held by a spring bar and can therefore be exchanged without any problems. The 160 mAh battery lasts up to 5 days under normal use. A runtime of 20 days is possible in standby. The battery is charged within 1-2 hours.

The TICWRIS GTS measures blood oxygen, heart rate, temperature and sleep.

Specifications

data Brand: TICRWIS
Model: TICRWIS GTS
Type: smartwatch
Display: 1.3 inch TFT 240 x 240
Waterproof: IP68
Temperature: yes
Heart rate: Yes
Pedometer: Yes
Sleep Monitor: Yes
Bluetooth: 4.0
GPS: No.
OS: Android and iOS
Battery: 160 mAh
Dimensions Weight: 40g
Size: 3.50 x 4.15 x 1.10 cm

TICWRIS GTS reviews

How to Measure Normal Body Temperature with $ 25 Smartwatch?

User Reviews

TICWRIS GTS
5.0  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
17.04.2020
Good as a thermometer
from Richard

Ordered to use as a thermometer. Does what it should for the price. Thank you for the deal.

TICWRIS GTS price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
54,28€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
34,74€

Top smartwatch deals

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
60 °

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 product details Smart fitness bracelets are a dime a dozen, but a manufacturer can stand out from the crowd. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TICWRIS GTS Smartwatch Deal
47

TICWRIS GTS Smartwatch für 13€

47°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 11. November 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die TICWRIS GTS Smartwatch für nur 13€ statt 33€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt per Priority Line binnen 10-14 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

TICWRIS GTS Produktdetails

Update 11. November 2020

Die besonders preiswerte TICWRIS GTS Smartwatch ist nochmals im Preis gefallen. Mit dem uns zur Verfügung gestellten Deal kannst du bei Gearbest die Smartwatch für nur 13,60 Euro kaufen. Das Angebot ist zeitlich begrenzt.

Ticwris GTS im Gearbest Angebot.

Smartwatch mit Thermometer

Die TICWRIS GTS ist die erste Smartwatch die nicht nur die Herzfrequenz überwacht, sondern auch die Köpertemperatur misst. Die besonders preiswerte Smartwatch, die nicht vom Namen, sondern auch optisch stark an eine Amazfit GTS erinnert, ist unterseitig mit einem Temperaturfühler ausgestattet. Die Körpertemperatur lässt sich in Echtzeit messen. Eine Warnfunktion alarmiert den Träger, sobald die Körpertemperatur über 37,3°C steigt. Der Messvorgang dauert ungefähr 10 Sekunden.

Die erste Smartwatch mit Thermometer.

Nützliche Alltagsfunktionen

Neben dem Thermometer ist die TICWRIS GTS auch mit weiterer Sensorik ausgestattet. Ein Schrittzähler misst die täglich zurückgelegte Strecke anhand der gelaufenen Schritte. Ein Herzfrequenzsensor überwacht den Puls des Trägers. Daneben gibt es noch einen Schlafmonitor, der den Schlaf überwacht. Sämtliche Daten lassen sich per Bluetooth an das Smartphone übertragen. Die App analysiert die gesammelten Daten und stellt diese übersichtlich aufbereitet dar. Alternativ kann man sich die Daten auch über das 1.3 Zoll TFT Display (240 x 240 Pixel) ansehen. Über den Touchscreen des Display lässt sich die Smartwatch komfortabel steuern.

Ein 1.3 Zoll TFT Display mit Touchscreen.

Sportfunktionen und langanhaltender Akku

Bei den täglichen Sport-Aktivitäten steht die TICWRIS GTS mit 7 Sportmodi zur Seite. Sportprogramme, wie z.B. Laufen, Fahrradfahren oder Schwimmen, lassen sich auf Knopfdruck aktivieren. Nach der Schutzart IP68 ist die Smartwatch wasserdicht. Das Uhrenarmband wird durch einen Federsteg gehalten und ist somit problemlos austauschbar. Der 160 mAh Akku hält unter normaler Nutzung bis zu 5 Tage. Im Standby sind sogar 20 Tage Laufzeit möglich. Geladen ist der Akku innerhalb von 1-2 Stunden.

Die TICWRIS GTS misst den Blutsauerstoff, Herzfrequenz, Temperatur und Schlaf.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: TICRWIS
Modell: TICRWIS GTS
Typ: Smartwatch
Display: 1.3 Zoll TFT 240 x 240
Wasserdicht: IP68
Temperatur: Ja
Herzfrequenz: Ja
Schrittzähler: Ja
Schlafmonitor: Ja
Bluetooth: 4.0
GPS: Nein
OS: Android und iOS
Akku: 160 mAh
Abmessungen Gewicht: 40g
Größe: 3.50 x 4.15 x 1.10 cm

TICWRIS GTS Testberichte

How to Measure Normal Body Temperature with $25 Smartwatch?

Nutzerbewertungen

TICWRIS GTS
5.0  
 Basierend auf 1 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
17.04.2020
Gut als Thermometer
von Richard

Bestellt um als Thermometer zu verwenden. Macht für den Preis was sie soll. Besten Dank für den Deal.

TICWRIS GTS Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
42,44€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
58,17€
Top Smartwatch Deals
Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
61°

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Produktdetails Smarte Fitnessarmbänder gibt es wie Sand am Meer, doch ein Hersteller kann sich von der breiten Masse abheben. Die...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner