0
47

Kospet MAGIC 2S Smartwatch for 20 €

With this Gearbest Offer you can buy the Kospet MAGIC 2S Smartwatch for only 20 € instead of 52 € The shipment is made directly from the Gearbest warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Kospet MAGIC 2S product details

Update 11. November 2020

In Gearbest Singles Day There is an offer Kospet MAGIC 2S Smarwtach for only 20,40 Euros.

Kospet MAGIC 2S Gearbest offer

There's a new Kospet smartwatch! The Kospet MAGIC 2S is an improved version of the Kospet MAGIC 2. The differences are in the details. We'll go into exactly where in this short teaser.

Kospet MAGIC 2S Smartwatch

Both smartwatches are visually identical. A round one is installed 1.3 inch TFT display with a 360 360 x pixels Resolution. The watch case is made of sturdy aluminum, which, according to protection class IP67, also holds water up to 3 ATM. Tempered 2.5D curved glass not only adds to the look, but also ensures that the watch remains more legible outdoors.

Kospet MAGIC 2S watch faces

For more individuality they are Watch Faces freely exchangeable. Five watch faces are already on the smartwatch, and your own creations can be conveniently loaded onto the watch. There is a Heart Rate Monitor. In addition, the measurement of the Blood oxygen content (SpO2) possible.

The difference between the Kospet MAGIC 2S and the Kospet MAGIC 2 depends on the built-in hardware and software. The Kospet MAGIC 2S has one RTL8762C chip installed, the one for the connection between smartwatch and smartphone on the current Bluetooth 5.0 Connection standard sets. In contrast to Bluetooth 4.0 of the previous models, Bluetooth 5.0 enables a greater range and a more stable connection. On the software side, the MAGIC 2S offers up to 40 sports programs. Each of these programs is tailored to the different activities. In the previous models, only 30 sports programs were supported. Programs such as golf, kickboxing, rugby and karate have also been added.

Kospet MAGIC 2S 40 sports programs

The data is synchronized via the FFit appwhich is offered for both Android and iOS devices. Other functions, such as an alarm clock, a sleep monitor or a notification function, are integrated into the software. The 200 mAh battery lasts 6-8 days on average. Even up to 30 days are possible in standby.

Specifications

dataBrand: Kospet
Model: Kospet MAGIC 2S
Type: smartwatch
Display: 1.3 inch TFT 360 x 360
Waterproof: IP67
Temperature: no
Heart rate: Yes
Pedometer: Yes
Sleep Monitor: Yes
Bluetooth: 5.0
GPS: No.
OS: Android and iOS
Battery: 200 mAh (5-7 days)
DimensionsWeight: 60g
Size: 3.50 x 4.15 x 1.10 cm

Kospet MAGIC 2S reviews

There is currently no review of the smartwatch.

User Reviews

Kospet MAGIC 2S
Overall rating:  
0
 (0 reviews)
Write a Review

Kospet MAGIC 2S price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
20,40€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 25. November 2020 12: 41
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
47

Kospet MAGIC 2S Smartwatch für 20€

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die Kospet MAGIC 2S Smartwatch für nur 20€ statt 52€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem Gearbest Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Kospet MAGIC 2S Produktdetails

Update 11. November 2020

Im Gearbest Singles Day Angebot gibt es die Kospet MAGIC 2S Smarwtach für nur 20,40 Euro.

Kospet MAGIC 2S Gearbest Angebot

Es gibt eine neue Kospet Smartwatch! Die Kospet MAGIC 2S ist eine verbesserte Version der Kospet MAGIC 2. Die Unterschiede liegen im Detail. Wo genau, darauf werden wir in diesem kurzen Teaser eingehen.

Kospet MAGIC 2S Smartwatch

Optisch sind beide Smartwatches vollkommen identisch. Verbaut ist ein rundes 1.3 Zoll TFT Display mit 360 x 360 Pixel Auflösung. Das Uhrengehäuse besteht aus robustem Aluminium, das nach der Schutzart IP67 auch Wasser bis 3 ATM abhält. Gehärtetes 2.5D Curved Glass trägt nicht nur zum Aussehen bei, sondern sorgt auch dafür, dass die Uhr im Freien besser lesbar bleibt.

Kospet MAGIC 2S Watchfaces

Für mehr Individualität sind die Watchfaces beliebig austauschbar. Fünf Watchfaces befinden sich bereits auf der Smartwatch, Eigenkreationen lassen sich bequem auf die Uhr laden. Innerhalb der Gehäuseunterseite befindet sich ein Herzfrequenzsensor. Daneben ist die Messung des Blutsauerstoffgehalts (SpO2) möglich.

Der Unterschied zwischen der Kospet MAGIC 2S und der Kospet MAGIC 2 liegt bei der verbauten Hardware und Software. Die Kospet MAGIC 2S hat einen RTL8762C Chip verbaut, der für die Verbindung zwischen Smartwatch und Smartphone auf den aktuellen Bluetooth 5.0 Verbindungsstandard setzt. Im Gegensatz zu Bluetooth 4.0 der Vorgängermodelle ermöglicht Bluetooth 5.0 eine höhere Reichweite und eine stabilere Verbindung. Softwareseitig bietet die MAGIC 2S bis zu 40 Sportprogramme. Jedes dieser Programme ist auf die unterschiedlichen Aktivitäten abgestimmt. Bei den Vorgängermodellen wurden lediglich 30 Sportprogramme unterstützt. Neu hinzugekommen sind unter anderem Programme wie Golf, Kickboxen, Rugby und Karate.

Kospet MAGIC 2S 40 Sportprogramme

Die Synchronisation der Daten erfolgt über die FFit App, die sowohl für Android, als auch für iOS Geräte angeboten wird. Weitere Funktionen, wie z.B. ein Wecker, ein Schlafmonitor oder eine Benachrichtigungsfunktion, sind in die Software integriert. Die 200 mAh Akku hält im Schnitt 6-8 Tage. Im Standby sind sogar bis zu 30 Tage möglich.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: Kospet
Modell: Kospet MAGIC 2S
Typ: Smartwatch
Display: 1.3 Zoll TFT 360 x 360
Wasserdicht: IP67
Temperatur: Nein
Herzfrequenz: Ja
Schrittzähler: Ja
Schlafmonitor: Ja
Bluetooth: 5.0
GPS: Nein
OS: Android und iOS
Akku: 200 mAh (5-7 Tage)
AbmessungenGewicht: 60g
Größe: 3.50 x 4.15 x 1.10 cm

Kospet MAGIC 2S Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch keinen Testbericht zur Smartwatch.

Nutzerbewertungen

Kospet MAGIC 2S
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

Kospet MAGIC 2S Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
22,10€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. November 2020 14:42
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments