Connect with us

Hey what are you looking for?

Buy ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0
62

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 for 414 €

62°
Updated by Timo Altmeyer on the 8. September 2023

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 3D printer for only € 414 instead of € 691! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 product details

Inexpensive 3D printers from China are on everyone's lips. Anycubic is a brand that positions itself high and represents 3D printers with that certain something. The Anycubic 4MAX Pro 2.0 has made it onto the market completely new. The 3D printer in a closed housing (454 x 466 x 410 mm) not only wants to look stylish, but also wants to score points with several advantages over open printers.

Here you can buy the Anycubic 4Max Pro 2.0 cheaply.

One of these advantages is the better thermal insulation, because it is much more difficult to escape from the closed housing. This also means that the print can keep the heat at one temperature better and is less subject to fluctuations. Anycubic specifies the maximum temperature of the nozzle as 260 degrees. That of the print bed is up to 100 degrees. A test of the Anycubic 4Max Pro 2.0 will have to show how quickly the printer gets up to temperature and how evenly it keeps it.

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 Overview of the functions.

Inside the box is the metal structure that makes up the actual printer. Thanks to the so-called “core design”, the print head always remains at the same height. Only the print bed is moved in height. Speaking of the print bed. The print volume is 270 x 210 x 190 mm and is mainly suitable for smaller printing projects. Thanks to the Ultrabase glass surface, the print adheres particularly well, but at the same time can also be removed cleanly and easily. A carbon filter prevents unpleasant odors from being released to the outside. An LED strip inside the housing provides light in the dark.

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 closed housing and dual graphite Z-axis

The Anycubic 4Max Pro 2.0 is operated via a 3.5 inch touch display. Functions that improve the printing experience include an "auto-off" function that switches off the printer after printing has finished, a "filament run-out detection" that pauses printing as soon as no more filament is fed in, and simple leveling using an adjusting screw. Quality TMC2208 steppers ensure a quiet printing process, which is additionally dampened by the housing. Filament is fed through a dual gear extruder (BMG clone), which is suitable for all common types of filament.

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 touch display and dual extruder

Specifications

Data Brand: ANYCUBIC
Model: 4Max Pro 2.0
Type: FDM
Nozzle: Single
Nozzle diameter: 0,4mm
Nozzle temperature: up to 260 degrees
Print area: 270x210x190 mm
Layer thickness: 0,05 - 0,3mm
Memory card: TF card
LCD screen: Yes
Printing speed: 150 mm / s recommended 50 mm / s
Temperature: up to 100 degrees
Accompanying material: ABS, TPU, PLA, HIPS, etc.
Material diameter: 1,75mm
Languages: English
File format: G-code, OBJ, STL
Model support function: Yes
X-axis positioning accuracy: 0,001mm
Y-axis positioning accuracy: 0,0125mm
Z-axis positioning accuracy: 0,00125 mm
Software: Cura, Repetier-Moderator
Compatible system: Windows, Linux, MAC
Voltage range: 110-240V
Current (W): 350 W
Connector type: USB
Certificates: CE, FCC, RoHs
Dimensions Weight: 18,8 kg
Size: 454 466 x x 410 mm

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 reviews

video Reviews

Debut on Gearbest - ANYCUBIC New upgrade 4Max Pro 2.0 DIY 3D Printing

Top hobby deals

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 kaufen
57

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 für 414€

57°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 12. Oktober 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du den ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 3D-Drucker für nur 414€ statt 691€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 Produktdetails

Preiswerte 3D-Drucker aus China sind in aller Munde. Eine Marke die sich weit oben platziert und 3D-Drucker mit dem gewissen Etwas repräsentiert ist Anycubic. Ganz neu hat es der Anycubic 4MAX Pro 2.0 auf den Markt geschafft. Der 3D-Drucker im geschlossenen Gehäuse (454 x 466 x 410 mm) möchte nicht nur schick aussehen, sondern auch durch einige Vorteile gegenüber offenen Druckern punkten.

Hier kannst du den Anycubic 4Max Pro 2.0 günstig kaufen.

Einer dieser Vorteile ist die bessere Wärmeisolierung, denn aus dem geschlossenen Gehäuse hat es diese deutlich schwerer zu entweichen. Daraus resultiert auch, dass der Drucke die Wärme besser auf einer Temperatur halten kann und seltener Schwankungen unterliegt. Die maximale Temperatur der Nozzle gibt Anycubic mit 260 Grad an. Die des Druckbettes liegt bei bis zu 100 Grad. Wie schnell der Drucker auf Temperatur kommt und wie gleichmäßig er sie hält, wird ein Test des Anycubic 4Max Pro 2.0 zeigen müssen.

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 Übersicht zu den Funktionen.

Im Inneren des Kastens befindet sich das Metallkonstrukt, das den eigentlichen Drucker ausmacht. Durch die sogenannte „Core Bauweise“ bleibt der Druckkopf immer auf gleicher Höhe. Lediglich das Druckbett wird in der Höhe bewegt. Apropos Druckbett. Das Druckvolumen beträgt 270 x 210 x 190 mm und eignet sich hauptsächlich für kleinere Druckvorhaben. Durch die Ultrabase Glasoberfläche haftet der Druck besonders gut, lässt sich gleichzeitig aber auch sauber und einfach lösen. Ein Carbon-Filter verhindert, dass unangenehme Gerüche nach außen geleitet werden. Ein LED-Streifen im Gehäuseinneren sorgt für Licht im Dunkel.

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 Geschlossenes Gehäuse und Dual Graphite Z-Achse

Die Bedienung des Anycubic 4Max Pro 2.0 erfolgt über ein 3.5 Zoll Touchdisplay. Funktionen die das Druckerlebnis verbessern sind unter anderem eine „Auto-Aus“ Funktion, die den Drucker nach Beendigung des Druckes abschaltet, eine „Filament Run-Out Detection“, die den Druck pausiert, sobald kein Filament mehr zugeführt wird, sowie ein einfaches Leveling per Stellschraube. Qualitäts-TMC2208 Stepper sorgen für einen leisen Druckvorgang, der zusätzlich durch das Gehäuse gedämpft wird. Filament wird durch einen Dual Gear Extruder (BMG Klon) geleitet, der sich für alle gängigen Filamentarten eignet.

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 Touchdisplay und Dual Extruder

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: ANYCUBIC
Modell: 4Max Pro 2.0
Typ: FDM
Nozzle: Single
Düsendurchmesser: 0,4mm
Düsentemperatur: bis 260 Grad
Druckfläche: 270x210x190 mm
Schichtdicke: 0,05 – 0,3mm
Speicherkarte: TF-Karte
LCD-Bildschirm: Ja
Druckgeschwindigkeit: 150 mm/s empfohlen 50 mm/s
Temperatur: bis 100 Grad
Begleitmaterial: ABS,TPU,PLA,HIPS, etc
Materialdurchmesser: 1,75mm
Sprachen: Englisch
Datei Format: G-Code,OBJ,STL
Modell Stützfunktion: Ja
X-Achsen-Positioniergenauigkeit: 0,001 mm
Y-Achse Positioniergenauigkeit: 0,0125 mm
Z-Achse Positioniergenauigkeit: 0,00125 mm
Software: Cura,Repetier-Moderator
Kompatibles System: Windows, Linux, MAC
Spannungsbereich: 110-240V
Strom (W): 350 W
Verbinder Typ: USB
Zertifikate: CE,FCC,RoHs
Abmessungen Gewicht: 18,8 kg
Größe: 454 x 466 x 410 mm

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 Testberichte

Videoreviews

Debut on Gearbest - ANYCUBIC New upgrade 4Max Pro 2.0 DIY 3D Printing

Nutzerbewertungen

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

ANYCUBIC 4Max Pro 2.0 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
441,78€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
533,88€
Top Hobby Deals
ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur
231°

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Produktdetails Der ORTUR Laser Master 2 ist ein Lasergravierer der Extraklasse. In nur 20 Minuten ist das massive Konstrukt aus...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner