Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Buy ANYCUBIC Chiron 3D Printers on sale from 426 €
70

ANYCUBIC Chiron for 313 €

70°
Listing created by Timo A. on August 3, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the ANYCUBIC Chiron 3D printer for only € 313 instead of € 426! The dispatch takes place directly from the EU warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
K500E6755F5EB000
Show Code

ANYCUBIC Chiron product details

Huge print bed

The Anycubic Chiron is a FDM 3D printer that you can build yourself. The Chiron is delivered as a kit that can be assembled in about an hour. A special feature is the huge print bed, which with dimensions of 400 x 400 x 450 mm also enables particularly large prints. The print frame is made of solid aluminum. The built-in motherboard is the in-house “Trigorilla”. The steppers can be exchanged on this board without soldering. The operation of the 3D printer is made easier by the TFT control panel.

ANYCUBIC Chiron 3D printer with huge print bed on sale

The printer is suitable for different types of filament (PLA, ABS, HIPS, wood, TPU). The single extruder reaches a maximum temperature of 260 ° C. The print bed is heated and heated up to 100 ° C within minutes. A special coating on the printing surface (Ultrabase Pro) allows the filament to adhere perfectly.

Another special feature of the Anycubic Chiron is the Matrix Automatic Leveling. Manual adjustment becomes a secondary matter here, because the 3D printer automatically moves through 25 control points and adjusts the distance between nozzle and print bed as best as possible. In order to be able to print flexible filaments with the Bowden drive of the Chiron, ANYCUBIC has made some optimizations. The manufacturer specifies the maximum printing speed as 100 mm / s. The recommended speed is 60 mm / s.

ANYCUBIC Chiron with Trigorilla Board and Ultrabase Pro print bed

The Chiron has integrated a filament sensor and a power fail function so that even unobserved prints can be carried out as error-free as possible. If there is no more filament on the spool, printing is automatically paused. The same applies to unexpected power outages. Once the errors have been eliminated, you can continue from the paused point.

Specifications

data Brand: ANYCUBIC
Model: Chiron
Type: DIY
Material (frame): aluminum
Nozzle: Single
Nozzle diameter: 0,4mm
Nozzle temperature: up to 250 degrees
Print area: 400x400x450 mm
Layer thickness: 0,05 - 0,3mm
Memory card: TF card
LCD screen: Yes
Print speed: 120 mm / s recommended 30-70 mm / s
Temperature: up to 105 degrees
Accompanying material: Abs, PLA
Material diameter: 1,75mm
Languages: English
File format: G-code, OBJ, STL
Model support function: Yes
XY axis positioning accuracy: 0,0125 mm
Z-axis positioning accuracy: 0,0020 mm
Voltage: 24V
Software: Cura, Repetier-Moderator
Compatible system: Windows, Linux, MAC
Laser life: no
Laser wavelength (nm): no
Voltage range: 110-240V
Current (W): 1000 W
Connector type: USB
Certificates: CE, FCC, RoHs
Dimensions Weight: 7,9 kg
Size: 651 612 x x 720 mm

ANYCUBIC Chiron reviews

video Reviews

HUGE 3D printer - ANYCUBIC Chiron TEST [GERMAN / Review / Long Term Test]

User Reviews

ANYCUBIC Chiron
4.0  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
08.12.2019
Thoughtful 3D printer
Klaus

For under 500 € the Chiron is definitely one of the best 3D printers on the market. Simple final assembly, solid construction and the bed with coating is just fantastic. The automatic leveling is a bit tricky and not quite as automatic as the vlt. imagines. Here Anycubic should improve again. Otherwise a top device!

ANYCUBIC Chiron Price Comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
439,99€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
492,17€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
590,08€
Top hobby deals
Advertising

ECOVACS Black Friday Banner

GOGOBest November Banner

K500E6755F5EB000
Show Code

0
50

ANYCUBIC Chiron für 313€

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du den ANYCUBIC Chiron 3D-Drucker für nur 313€ statt 426€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem EU-Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
K500E6755F5EB000
Code Zeigen

ANYCUBIC Chiron Produktdetails

Riesiges Druckbett

Der Anycubic Chiron ist ein FDM 3D-Drucker zum Selberbauen. Geliefert wird der Chiron als Bausatz, der sich in ungefähr einer Stunde aufbauen lässt. Eine Besonderheit ist das riesige Druckbett, das mit Maßen von 400 x 400 x 450 mm auch besonders große Drucke ermöglicht. Der Druckrahmen ist massiv gefertigt und besteht aus Aluminium. Das verbaute Motherboard ist das hauseigene “Trigorilla”. Die Stepper lassen sich auf dieser Board ohne löten austauschen. Die Bedienung des 3D-Druckers wird durch das TFT-Bedienfeld erleichtert.

ANYCUBIC Chiron 3D-Drucker mit riesigem Druckbett im Angebot

Der Drucker eignet sich für verschiedene Filamentarten (PLA, ABS, HIPS, Holz, TPU). Der Single-Extruder erreicht dabei eine maximale Temperatur von 260°C. Das Druckbett ist beheizt und wird binnen Minuten auf bis zu 100°C aufgewärmt. Eine spezielle Beschichtung der Druckoberfläche (Ultrabase Pro) lässt das Filament hervorragend haften.

Eine weitere Besonderheit des Anycubic Chiron ist das Matrix Automatic Leveling. Manuelles Justieren wird hierbei zur Nebensache, denn der 3D-Drucker fährt 25 Kontrollpunkte automatisch ab und passt den Abstand zwischen Nozzle und Druckbett bestmöglich an. Um auch flexible Filamente mit dem Bowden-Antrieb des Chiron druck zu können, hat ANYCUBIC einige Optimierungen vorgenommen. Die maximale Druckgeschwindigkeit gibt der Hersteller mit 100 mm/s an. Die empfohlene Geschwindigkeit beträgt 60 mm/s.

ANYCUBIC Chiron mit Trigorilla Board und Ultrabase Pro Druckbett

Um auch unbeobachtete Drucke weitestgehend fehlerfrei durchzuführen, hat der Chiron einen Filament-Sensor und eine Power Fail Funktion integriert. Sollte kein Filament mehr auf der Spule sein, wird der Druck automatisch pausiert. Gleiches gilt für unerwartete Stromausfälle. Sind die Fehler beseitigt, kann an der pausierten Stelle wieder fortgesetzt werden.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: ANYCUBIC
Modell: Chiron
Typ: DIY
Material (Rahmen): Aluminium
Nozzle: Single
Düsendurchmesser: 0,4mm
Düsentemperatur: bis 250 Grad
Druckfläche: 400x400x450 mm
Schichtdicke: 0,05 – 0,3mm
Speicherkarte: TF-Karte
LCD-Bildschirm: Ja
Druckgeschwindigkeit: 120 mm/s empfohlen 30-70 mm/s
Temperatur: bis 105 Grad
Begleitmaterial: Abs, PLA
Materialdurchmesser: 1,75mm
Sprachen: Englisch
Datei Format: G-Code,OBJ,STL
Modell Stützfunktion: Ja
XY-Achsen-Positioniergenauigkeit: 0,0125 mm
Z-Achse Positioniergenauigkeit: 0,0020 mm
Spannung: 24V
Software: Cura,Repetier-Moderator
Kompatibles System: Windows, Linux, MAC
Laser Lebensdauer: nein
Laser-Wellenlänge (nm): nein
Spannungsbereich: 110-240V
Strom (W): 1000 W
Verbinder Typ: USB
Zertifikate: CE,FCC,RoHs
AbmessungenGewicht: 7,9 kg
Größe: 651 x 612 x 720 mm

ANYCUBIC Chiron Testberichte

Videoreviews

RIESIGER 3D Drucker - ANYCUBIC Chiron TEST [DEUTSCH / Review / Langzeittest]

Nutzerbewertungen

ANYCUBIC Chiron
Gesamtbewertung:  
8
 (1 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben
8
Durchdachter 3D-Drucker
am 08.12.2019
von Klaus

Für unter 500€ ist der Chiron definitiv einer der besten 3D-Drucker auf dem Markt. Einfache Endmontage, solide Bauweise und das Bett mit Beschichtung ist einfach nur fantastisch. Das automatische Leveling ist etwas tricky und nicht ganz so automatisch wie man sich das vlt. vorstellt. Hier sollte Anycubic nochmal nachbessern. Ansonsten ein top Gerät!

ANYCUBIC Chiron Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Amazon
1-5 Werktage
499,99€
Banggood
10-30 Werktage
501,41€
Gearbest
1-5 Werktage
543,15€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. November 2020 07:43
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments