Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Artillery Genius 3D printer.
97
97 °

Artillery Genius 3D printer for 210€

Offer created by Timo on September 8, 2021

With this Banggood offer you can buy the Artillery Genius 3D printer for only € 210 instead of € 251! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BG36B9CC
Show Code

Artillery Genius product details

Update 08. September 2021

 New offer for the Artillery Genius 3D printer! As part of the Banggood Summer Sale, the 3D printer with shipping from all EU warehouses (ES & CZ) is currently available for only 210 euros. There are no additional costs such as customs or import taxes.

Artillery Genius in the Banggood Summer Sale offer

The Artillery Genius is one of the most advanced DIY 3D printer kits on the market. The 3D printer is already 95 percent set up when it is delivered. Put it there, connect it and start the first print after a few minutes. The Genius is particularly suitable for smaller prints. The printing area is 220 x 220 x 250 mm. The print bed is heated and provided with a special printing foil on which prints adhere particularly well. It only takes 110 seconds to bring the print bed to a hot 130 °.

The 3D printer is operated conveniently via a touch display. The built-in board is an MKS Gen L, an all-in-one control unit that offers the user a flexible and development-friendly basis. For precise prints, even at high printing speeds, the Genius 3D printer uses a patented Dual Z system. Through various safety mechanisms, such as a filament run-out sensor or a power stop, the 3D printer is able to continue printing safely. A clear advantage of the Artilleriy Genius are the particularly quiet steppers. An overnight pressure? No problem!

The Titan Direct Extruder with Volcano Nozzle is also suitable for flexible materials (FLEX, TPU). The maximum printing speed is up to 150 mm / s. The plug connection for auto bed leveling is already integrated in the 3D printer. However, you have to buy the appropriate ABL sensor separately.

Specifications

data Brand: Artillery
Model: Genius
Type: 3D printer (FFF)
Print area: 220 x 220 x 250 mm
Layer resolution: 0.1 mm
Nozzle: 0.4 mm
Print speed: 150 mm / s
Movement speed: 250 mm / s
Filament: PLA, ABS, Flexible PLA, TPU, Wood, PVA, HIPS
Temperature: 240 ° C
Energy intake: 600W
Volume: <60 dB
Dimensions Weight: 8.9 kg
Size: 43 x 39 x 51 cm

Artillery Genius reviews

ARTILLERY GENIUS or SIDEWINDER X1? [TEST / REVIEW / GERMAN]

User Reviews

Artillery Genius
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Artillery Genius Price Comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
276,07€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
318,26€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
319,82€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
330,00€

Top hobby deals

ORTUR Laser Master 2 laser engraving ORTUR Laser Master 2 laser engraving
206 °

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Product details The ORTUR Laser Master 2 is a top class laser engraver. In just 20 minutes, the massive construct made of ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Artillery Genius 3D-Drucker.
74
74°

Artillery Genius 3D-Drucker für 218€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 21. Juni 2021

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du den Artillery Genius 3D-Drucker für nur 218€ statt 251€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
CHOLLOS3D09
Code Zeigen

Artillery Genius Produktdetails

Update 21. Juni 2021

Neues Angebot für den Artillery Genius 3D-Drucker! Beim Online-Händler Banggood gibt es den 3D-Drucker mit Versand aus allen EU-Warenlagern derzeit für nur 218 Euro zu kaufen. Zusätzliche Kosten wie Zoll oder Einfuhrsteuern fallen nicht an.

Der Artillery Genius zählt zu den fortgeschrittensten DIY 3D-Drucker Kits auf dem Markt. In der Auslieferung ist der 3D-Drucker bereits zu 95 Prozent aufgebaut. Hinstellen, anschließen und nach wenigen Minuten bereits den ersten Druck starten. Der Genius eignet sich vor allem für kleinere Drucke. Die Druckfläche beträgt hierbei 220 x 220 x 250 mm. Das Druckbett ist beheizt und mit einer speziellen Druckfolie versehen, auf der Drucke besonders gut haften. Bis das Druckbett auf heiße 110° gebracht ist, vergehen gerade einmal 130 Sekunden.

Die Bedienung des 3D-Druckers erfolgt komfortabel über ein Touchdisplay. Das verbaute Board ist ein MKS Gen L, eine All-in-One Steuereinheit die dem Benutzer eine flexible und entwicklungsfreundliche Basis bietet. Für präzise Drucke, selbst bei hoher Druckgeschwindigkeit, verwendet der Genius 3D-Drucker ein patentiertes Dual Z System. Durch verschiedene Sicherheitsmechanismen, wie z.B. einen Filament Run-Out Sensor oder einen Power-Stopp, ist der 3D-Drucker in der Lage den Druck sicher fortzusetzen. Ein klarer Vorteil des Artilleriy Genius sind die besonders leisen Stepper. Ein Druck über Nacht? Kein Problem!

Der Titan Direct Extruder mit Volcano Nozzle eignet sich auch für flexible Materialien (FLEX, TPU). Die maximale Druckgeschwindigkeit liegt bei bis zu 150 mm/s. Die Steckverbindung für Auto-Bed-Leveling ist bereits in den 3D-Drucker integriert. Den passenden ABL-Sensor muss man jedoch separat hinzukaufen.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Artillery
Modell: Genius
Typ: 3D-Drucker (FFF)
Druckfläche: 220 x 220 x 250 mm
Layer Auflösung: 0.1 mm
Nozzle: 0.4 mm
Druckgeschwindigkeit: 150 mm/s
Bewegungsgeschwindigkeit: 250 mm/s
Filament: PLA, ABS, Flexible PLA, TPU, Wood, PVA, HIPS
Temperatur: 240°C
Energieaufnahme: 600W
Lautstärke: < 60 dB
Abmessungen Gewicht: 8.9 kg
Größe: 43 x 39 x 51 cm

Artillery Genius Testberichte

ARTILLERY GENIUS oder SIDEWINDER X1? [TEST / REVIEW / DEUTSCH]

Nutzerbewertungen

Artillery Genius
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Artillery Genius Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
243,29€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
246,46€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
311,57€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
389,99€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
252,66€

Top Hobby Deals

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur
191°

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Produktdetails Der ORTUR Laser Master 2 ist ein Lasergravierer der Extraklasse. In nur 20 Minuten ist das massive Konstrukt aus...

Werbung

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo