0
90

Artillery Sidewinder X1 3D printer for 305€

With this Banggood Offer you can buy the Artillery Sidewinder X1 3D printer for only 305 € instead of 373 € The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.
BG52699
Show Code

Artillery Sidewinder X1 product details

Update 26. November 2020

Best price for the Artillery Sidewinder X1! At Banggood you get the 3D printer with fast and, above all, uncomplicated shipping from Europe Warehousing (UK, ES and CZ) for only 303,55 euros. To get the price, you have to activate the coupon on the product page. The discount is then deducted from the shopping cart.

Artillery Sidewinder X1 - buy cheap online at Banggood.

The Artillery Sidewinder X1 is a FFF (Fused Filament Fabrication) 3D printer from the even less known manufacturer “Artillery”. The 3D printer is taken out of the packaging already built up to 95%. Attach a few more parts (~ 20 minutes) and the printer is ready to go. Everything you need for the assembly is included. Only the sensor for auto leveling is missing! But you can easily buy it separately.

Even 3D printing experts are convinced of the quality of the individual components. This is also reflected in many Sidewinder X1 test reports that give the 3D printer excellent marks. The frame consists of stable aluminum profiles. The power supply is CE compliant and can be used without hesitation.

Artillery Sidewinder X1 features and specifications

The print area is 300 x 300 x 400 mm, so that even large objects are no problem for this 3D printer. In addition to the large printing area, the printer has a number of other interesting features. It is printed on a pre-cut Ultrabase type glass plate, on which all types of plastics adhere perfectly and can be easily removed. Despite the large heating bed, this is internal thanks to the 220V direct feed 1-2 minutes at 110 ° C brought. The printer is controlled via the Color touch screen, This is again much more convenient than control via buttons and controls.

Artilliery Sidewinder X1 touch display

The Sidewinder X1 is exceptionally quiet during printing. Less than 60 dB are reached. The board used is a FMD Gen L. The (noname) drivers are plugged in and can be replaced. Incidentally, Sidewinder does not use mechanical end stops, but rather inductive end stopsthat work a little more precisely. The extruder is one Titan extruder with gear, ie precise and powerful plastic feed that is installed directly on the Y-axis. Due to the short feed, the layer accuracy is even higher. The extended nozzle ensures high printing speeds. For the eye, there is also a colored LED background lighting that can be controlled via the printer menu.

Specifications

dataBrand: Artillery
Model: Sidewinder-X1
Type: 3D printer (FFF)
Print area: 300 x 300 x 400 mm
Layer resolution: 0.01 mm
Nozzle: 0.04 mm
Print speed: 150 mm / s
Movement speed: 250 mm / s
Filament: PLA, ABS, Flexible PLA, TPU, Wood, PVA, HIPS
Temperature: 240 ° C
Energy intake: 600W
Volume: <60 dB
DimensionsWeight: 14 kg
Size: 55 x 40.5 x 64 cm

Questions and Answers (FAQ)

Q: How do the Sidewinder X1 versions differ?

A: The current model is the Artillery Sidewinder X1 V4. Differences to previous versions are the silicone sock on the hotend, the missing replacement idler, the ribbon cable and the pre-assembled Z-end stop. An Artillery Sidewinder V5 is not yet officially available. Some dealers who sell a V5 simply include more accessories.

Q: What filament can the Sidewinder X1 print?

A: The 3D printer is suitable for PLA, ABS, PETG, TPU and TPE.

Q: Are there any improvements / upgrades for the Sidewinder X1?

A: The Artillery Sidewinder X1 is already equipped with many functions out-of-box. With a large community behind you, you can find numerous printable improvements on thingiverse. Of course you can always expand, exchange, improve something here and there. Examples would be quieter fans, a different hotbed, etc.

Q: What firmware is the Sidewinder X1 based on?

A: The 3D printer uses Marlin as firmware. Numerous modifications can be found on the internet.

Artillery Sidewinder X1 reviews

My BEST 3D PRINTER? Artillery Sidewinder X1 [TEST / Review / GERMAN]

User Reviews

Artillery Sidewinder-X1
Overall rating:  
10
 (3 reviews)
Write a Review
10
Very good value for money
on 29.06.2020
by T0m

I bought the Sidewinder at the beginning of the year and have now expanded it by quite a few upgrades. Out of the box it's pretty darn good. Simply unbeatable with the improvements. Nothing better in the price range.

8
Top 3D printer
on 03.04.2020
by Stefan

I bought the Sidewinder X1 after hearing that it is currently the best 3D printer kit from China. I wasn't disappointed either. Super processed, high quality hardware and the first print results were excellent without optimization. What annoyed me a bit is the missing leveling sensor. I thought it was included. The dealer has now offered to send me one. Therefore only 4 out of 5 stars.

10
Simple structure, good results
on 25.02.2020
by Patrick

Super light construction and delivers excellent printing results. It is also so quiet that it does not interfere with overnight printing.

Artillery Sidewinder X1 price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
1-5 working days
303,58€
Banggood
3-7 working days
337,37€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 26. November 2020 12: 42
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
75

Artillery Sidewinder X1 3D-Drucker für 304€

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du den Artillery Sidewinder X1 3D-Drucker für nur 304€ statt 373€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
BGSWSEP
Code Zeigen

Artillery Sidewinder X1 Produktdetails

Update 09. September 2020

Banggood feiert den Mid-Year Sale und hat dabei auch den Artillery Sidewinder X1 im Angebot. Aktuell bekommst du den 3D-Drucker mit schnellem und vor allem unkomplizierten Versand aus dem europäischen Warenlager für nur 304 Euro. Um auf den Preis zu kommen, musst auf der Produktseite den Coupon aktivieren. Der Rabatt wird anschließend im Warenkorb abgezogen.

Der Artillery Sidewinder X1 ist ein FFF (Fused Filament Fabrication) 3D-Drucker des noch weniger bekannten Herstellers “Artillery”. Aus der Verpackung genommen ist der 3D-Drucker bereits zu 95% aufgebaut. Noch ein paar Teile befestigen (~20 Minuten) und schon ist der Drucker startklar. Alles was man für den Aufbau benötigt ist im Lieferumfang enthalten. Lediglich der Sensor für das Auto-Leveling fehlt! Den kann man aber problemlos separat hinzukaufen.

Von der Qualität der einzelnen Komponenten sind selbst 3D-Druck Experten überzeugt. Das spiegelt sich auch in vielen Sidewinder X1 Testberichten wider, die dem 3D-Drucker hervorragende Noten geben. Der Rahmen besteht aus stabilen Aluminiumprofilen. Das Netzteil ist CE-Konform und kann bedenkenlos genutzt werden.

Artillery Sidewinder X1 Funktionen und Spezifikationen

Die Druckfläche beträgt 300 x 300 x 400 mm, sodass auch große Objekte für diesen 3D-Drucker kein Problem sind. Neben der großen Druckfläche hat der Drucker eine Reihe weiterer, interessanter Features. Gedruckt wird auf eine vorgestanzte Glasplatte vom Typ Ultrabase, auf der alle Arten von Kunststoffen perfekt haften und sich leicht entfernt lassen. Trotz großem Heizbett ist dieses durch die 220V Direkteinspeisung binnen 1-2 Minuten auf 110°C gebracht. Die Steuerung des Druckers erfolgt über den Farb-Touchscreen. Das ist nochmals deutlich bequemer als eine Steuerung über Knöpfe und Regler.

Artilliery Sidewinder X1 Touchdisplay

Während des Drucks ist der Sidewinder X1 überragend leise. Weniger als 60 dB werden erreicht. Das verwendete Board ist ein MKS Gen L. Die (Noname) Treiber sind gesteckt und lassen sich austauschen. Übrigens verwendet Sidewinder keine mechanischen Endstopps, sondern induktive Endstopps, die etwas genauer arbeiten. Beim Extruder handelt es sich um einen Titanextruder mit Getriebe, d.h. präziser und leistungsstarker Kunststoffvorschub, der direkt auf der Y-Achse installiert ist. Durch den kurzen Vorschub ist die Layergenauigkeit nochmals höher. Die verlängerte Nozzle sorgt für hohe Druckgeschwindigkeiten. Für’s Auge gibt es noch eine farbige LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung, die über das Druckermenü steuerbar ist.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: Artillery
Modell: Sidewinder-X1
Typ: 3D-Drucker (FFF)
Druckfläche: 300 x 300 x 400 mm
Layer Auflösung: 0.01 mm
Nozzle: 0.04 mm
Druckgeschwindigkeit: 150 mm/s
Bewegungsgeschwindigkeit: 250 mm/s
Filament: PLA, ABS, Flexible PLA, TPU, Wood, PVA, HIPS
Temperatur: 240°C
Energieaufnahme: 600W
Lautstärke: < 60 dB
AbmessungenGewicht: 14 kg
Größe: 55 x 40.5 x 64 cm

Artillery Sidewinder X1 Testberichte

Mein BESTER 3D-DRUCKER? Artillery Sidewinder X1 [ TEST / Review / DEUTSCH ]

Nutzerbewertungen

Artillery Sidewinder-X1
Gesamtbewertung:  
10
 (3 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben
10
Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis
von T0m

Ich habe mir den Sidewinder Anfang des Jahrs zugelegt und ihn mittlerweile um so einige Upgrades erweitert. Out of the box ist der schon verdammt gut. Mit den Verbesserungen einfach unschlagbar. Gibt nichts besseres in der Preisklasse.

8
Top 3D-Drucker
von Stefan

Hab mir den Sidewinder X1 gekauft, nachdem ich gehört habe, dass es aktuell das beste 3D-Drucker Kit aus China sein soll. Ich wurde auch nicht enttäuscht. Super verarbeitet, hochwertige Hardware und die ersten Druckergebnisse war ohne Optimierung schon hervorragend. Was mich ein bisschen geärgert hat, ist der fehlende Leveling Sensor. Ich dachte der wäre enthalten. Der Händler hat mir jetzt angeboten einen nachzuschicken. Deshalb nur 4 von 5 Sternen.

10
Einfacher Aufbau, gute Ergebnisse
von Patrick

Super leichter Aufbau und liefert hervorragende Druckergebnisse. Zudem ist er so leise, dass er auch beim Druck über Nacht nicht stört.

Artillery Sidewinder X1 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
3-7 Werktage
337,85€
Gearbest
1-5 Werktage
343,14€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. September 2020 22:42
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments