Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Buy Ceality-3D Ender-3 V2 3D printer
49

Creality Ender 3 V2 3D printer for 191 €

49°
Listing created by Timo A. on July 7, 2021

With this coupon you can buy the Creality Ender 3 V2 at Banggood for only € 191 instead of € 220! Shipping is free of charge from the German warehouse. Additional costs such as customs do not apply to this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BGD5D46C
Show Code

Creality Ender 3 V2 product details

Update 07. July 2021

The Ender 3 V2 is available from Banggood at the current best price. The online retailer has exclusively provided us with a discount code, which reduces the price to 191 euros. The dispatch takes place from the EU warehouse (CZ) of the shop. As a result, the 3D printer is not only with you in a few days, there are also no additional costs, such as customs duties.

Creality 3D Ender-3 V2 on sale

Alternatively, there is the Ender 3 (V1) for an affordable 188 euros. To do this, simply call up the discount code using the coupon box below and enter it in the shopping cart. Shipping is also carried out at no additional cost from the EU warehouse.

Shop

55 € discount - Creality 3D Ender-3

With this discount code you can buy the Creality 3D Ender-3 3D printer reduced for only 118 €.
BGa89597
SHOW COUPON
55€ Discount
17.07.2021

The Ender 3 V2 is currently one of the best 3D printers under 300 euros. It is not for nothing that the upgrade of the popular Ender 3 received clear top marks in numerous test reports. The Ender 3 V2 convinces with excellent printing results, an easy entry into the world of 3D printing and a high degree of modifiability. The company of the same name, Ender, has brought the new model up to the current standard and revised and improved well-known functions. The mainboard was replaced by a 32-bit mainboard and quiet steppers that come into their own with less than 50 decibels. The color display is also new. The user interface is operated using a rotary knob and not by touch, which one could have assumed given the box-like structure of the user interface.

Creality Ender 3 V2 New Features and Comparison with Ender 3

The Ender 3 V2 took over the power supply from the Ender 3 Pro. A branded power supply from Meanwell is installed. What is criticized in many Ender 3 V2 reviews is the filament feed through the Bowden extruder, which has not improved compared to the Ender 3. The problem here is the tiny opening and the lack of bevel, which means that the filament is brought in with a lot of dexterity. Nonetheless, other 3D printers also struggle with this problem, which is why the Ender 3 V2 is not an isolated case. There is an improvement after all. The extruder can be fed using a rotary knob, which was not available on the predecessor. The heated print bed offers a print volume of 220 x 220 x 250 mm. The print bed is brought to the maximum temperature within a few minutes. The glass surface is coated with carborundum so that the print adheres particularly well.

Creality Ender 3 V2 color display, toolbox and Bowden extruder

Another novelty are the tension clamps on the X and Y axes. The straps can be tightened in next to no time using two rotary knobs. Tools can now be stowed in a tool drawer. In the event of an unexpected printing interruption, printing can be continued from the same point. The Ender 3 V2 can cope with power outages, disconnections and filament breaks. There is no auto-level function, but can be installed later due to the high degree of modifiability.

 Who is the Ender 3 V2 suitable for? If you are looking for an inexpensive 3D printer that is ready to go in just a few steps and is already convincing in terms of print quality without much effort, you should definitely include the Ender 3 V2 in the closer selection.

Specifications

data Brand: Creality 3D
Model: Ender 3 V2
Type: FDM
Nozzle: Single
Nozzle diameter: 0,4mm
Nozzle temperature: up to 250 degrees
Print area: 220x220x250 mm
Layer thickness: 0,1 - 0,4mm
Memory card: TF card
LCD screen: Yes
Printing speed: recommended 60 mm / s
Temperature: up to 100 degrees
Accompanying material: ABS, TPU, PLA, HIPS, etc.
Material diameter: 1,75mm
Languages: English
File format: G-code, OBJ, STL
Model support function: Yes
X-axis positioning accuracy: 0,001mm
Y-axis positioning accuracy: 0,0125mm
Z-axis positioning accuracy: 0,00125 mm
Software: Cura, Repetier-Moderator
Compatible system: Windows, Linux, MAC
Voltage range: 110-240V
Current (W): 350 W
Connector type: USB
Certificates: CE, FCC, RoHs
Dimensions Weight: 7,8 kg
Size: 475 470 x x 620 mm

Creality Ender 3 V2 reviews

Unboxing 1 | Ender 3 V2 unboxing & installation

32-Bit Creality Ender 3 V2 - 3D Printer

Comparison - Creality Ender 3 vs Ender 3 Pro vs Ender 3 V2

User Reviews

Creality 3D Ender 3 V2
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Creality Ender 3 V2 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
223,69€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
260,80€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
366,56€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
209,99€
Top hobby deals
Advertising

ECOVACS Black Friday Banner

GOGOBest November Banner

BGD5D46C
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Ceality-3D Ender-3 V2 3D-Drucker kaufen
49

Creality Ender 3 V2 3D Drucker für 191€

49°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 7. Juli 2021

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei Banggood den Creality Ender 3 V2 für nur 191€ statt 220€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem deutschen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten wie Zoll fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BGD5D46C
Code Zeigen

Creality Ender 3 V2 Produktdetails

Update 07. Juli 2021

Den Ender 3 V2 gibt es bei Banggood zum aktuellen Bestpreis. Der Online-Händler hat uns exklusiv einen Rabattcode zur Verfügung gestellt, womit sich der Preis auf 191 Euro reduziert. Der Versand erfolgt aus dem EU-Warenlager (CZ) des Shops. Dadurch ist der 3D-Drucker nicht nur in wenigen Tagen bei dir, es fallen auch keine weiteren Kosten, wie z.B. Zollabgaben, an.

Creality 3D Ender-3 V2 im Angebot

Alternativ gibt es den Ender 3 (V1) für günstige 188 Euro. Hierzu einfach über die nachstehende Coupon-Box den Rabattcode abrufen und im Warenkorb eintragen. Der Versand erfolgt ebenfalls ohne weitere Kosten aus dem EU-Warenlager.

Shop

55€ Rabatt - Creality 3D Ender-3

Mit diesem Rabattcode kannst du den Creality 3D Ender-3 3D-Drucker reduziert für nur 118€ kaufen.
BGa89597
COUPON ZEIGEN
55€ Rabatt
17.07.2021

Der Ender 3 V2 zählt zur Zeit zu den besten 3D-Druckern unter 300 Euro. Nicht umsonst erhält das Upgrade des beliebten Ender 3 in zahlreichen Testberichten deutliche Bestnoten. Dabei überzeugt der Ender 3 V2 durch hervorragende Druckerergebnisse, eine einfachen Einstieg in die Welt des 3D-Drucks und eine hohe Modifizierbarkeit. Das gleichnamige Unternehmen Ender hat das neue Modell auf einen aktuellen Standard gebracht und altbekannte Funktionen überarbeitet bzw. verbessert. So wurde das Mainboard durch ein 32-Bit-Mainboard und leise Stepper ersetzt, die mit weniger als 50 Dezibel zur Geltung kommen. Neu ist auch das Farbdisplay. Die Bedienung der Benutzeroberfläche erfolgt über einen Drehknopf und nicht per Touch, was man beim kastenartigen Aufbau der Benutzeroberfläche durchaus hätte annehmen können.

Creality Ender 3 V2 Neue Funktionen und Vergleich mit Ender 3

Das Netzteil hat der Ender 3 V2 vom Ender 3 Pro übernommen. Verbaut ist ein Markennetzteil von Meanwell. Was in vielen Ender 3 V2 Reviews kritisiert wird, ist die Filamentzufuhr durch den Bowden-Extruder, die sich im Vergleich zum Ender 3 nicht verbessert hat. Das Problem ist dabei die winzige Öffnung und die fehlende Schräge, wodurch die Einfuhr des Filaments mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl verbunden ist. Nichtdestotrotz haben auch andere 3D-Drucker mit diesem Problem zu kämpfen, weshalb der Ender 3 V2 kein Einzelfall ist. Eine Verbesserung gibt es dann doch. Füttern lässt sich der Extruder über einen Drehknopf, den es beim Vorgänger noch nicht gab. Das beheizte Druckbett bietet ein Druckvolumen von 220 x 220 x 250 mm. Innerhalb weniger Minuten ist das Druckbett auf die Höchsttemperatur gebracht. Damit der Druck besonders gut haftet ist die Glasoberfläche mit Carborundum beschichtet.

Creality Ender 3 V2 Farbdisplay, Toolbox und Bowden Extruder

Eine weitere Neuheit sind die Zugspanner an der X- und Y-Achse. Über zwei Drehknöpfe lassen sich so im Handumdrehen die Riemen nachziehen. Werkzeug lässt sich ab sofort in einer Werkzeugschublade verstauen. Im Falle eines unerwarteten Druckabbruchs, kann der Druck an der gleichen Stelle fortgesetzt werden. Mit Stromausfällen, Verbindungsabbrüchen und Filamentabrissen kommt der Ender 3 V2 zurecht. Eine Auto-Level Funktion gibt es nicht, kann aber durch die hohe Modifizierbarkeit nachträglich installiert werden.

Für wen eignet sich der Ender 3 V2? Wer einen preiswerten 3D-Drucker sucht, der in wenigen Schritten startklar ist und bereits ohne viel Zutun in Sachen Druckqualität überzeugt, der sollte sich durchaus den Ender 3 V2 mit in die nähere Auswahl nehmen.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Creality 3D
Modell: Ender 3 V2
Typ: FDM
Nozzle: Single
Düsendurchmesser: 0,4mm
Düsentemperatur: bis 250 Grad
Druckfläche: 220x220x250 mm
Schichtdicke: 0,1 – 0,4mm
Speicherkarte: TF-Karte
LCD-Bildschirm: Ja
Druckgeschwindigkeit: empfohlen 60 mm/s
Temperatur: bis 100 Grad
Begleitmaterial: ABS,TPU,PLA,HIPS, etc
Materialdurchmesser: 1,75mm
Sprachen: Englisch
Datei Format: G-Code,OBJ,STL
Modell Stützfunktion: Ja
X-Achsen-Positioniergenauigkeit: 0,001 mm
Y-Achse Positioniergenauigkeit: 0,0125 mm
Z-Achse Positioniergenauigkeit: 0,00125 mm
Software: Cura,Repetier-Moderator
Kompatibles System: Windows, Linux, MAC
Spannungsbereich: 110-240V
Strom (W): 350 W
Verbinder Typ: USB
Zertifikate: CE,FCC,RoHs
Abmessungen Gewicht: 7,8 kg
Größe: 475 x 470 x 620 mm

Creality Ender 3 V2 Testberichte

Unboxing 1 | Ender 3 V2 Unboxing & Installation

32-Bit Creality Ender 3 V2 - 3D Printer

Comparison - Creality Ender 3 vs Ender 3 Pro vs Ender 3 V2

Nutzerbewertungen

Creality 3D Ender 3 V2
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Creality Ender 3 V2 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
246,90€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
263,87€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
269,00€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
209,99€
Top Hobby Deals
ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur
231°

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Produktdetails Der ORTUR Laser Master 2 ist ein Lasergravierer der Extraklasse. In nur 20 Minuten ist das massive Konstrukt aus...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner

BGD5D46C
Code Zeigen