Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dreame Bot L10 Pro

News

Dreame Bot L10 Pro vacuum robot with 3D recognition

Dreame Bot L10 Pro

Update 11. May 2021

At Aliexpress (Dreame Official Store) there is the Dreame Bot L10 Pro at the current offer price of only 295 euros. To get the price, simply activate the discount codes on the + DREAMEL10BRA product page. In addition, buyers get the chance to get free goodies, such as additional wipes or a free Dreame Bot L10 Pro. You can find all the details about the campaign on the product page.

Offer on Aliexpress

Shipping is at no additional cost from EU warehouses located in France, Spain, Poland and Belgium. If something goes wrong, the Dreame Official Store gives a 2 year guarantee.

Dreame is no longer an unknown brand on the vacuum robot and cordless vacuum cleaner market. After the company was able to make a name for itself with technically well-equipped yet inexpensive vacuum cleaners, Dreame is also expanding the vacuum robot segment.

The Dreame Bot L10 Pro, a vacuum robot with precise LiDAR navigation, high suction power and improved wiping function, was only recently released. Let's first take a look at the technical features and compare the vacuum robot with its predecessor, the Dreame D9.

Technical data: Dreame Bot L10 Pro vs. Dreame D9

 Model   Dreame Bot L10 Pro   Dreame D9 
 suction  4.000 Pa 3.000 Pa
 Volume (max)  47-68 dB 50-65 dB
 dust container  570 ml 570 ml
 water tank  270 ml 270 ml
 Battery (runtime / charging time)  5200 mAh (2.5 hours / 5 hours) 5200 mAh (2.5 hours / 5 hours)
 Slope  2 cm 2 cm
 Dimensions  35,3 x 35,0 x 9,6 cm 35,3 x 35,0 x 9,6 cm
 Weight:  3,8 kg 3,8 kg
 Features 
  •  3D obstacle detection 
  •  Electric water tank 
  •  Carpet detection 
  •  Card storage 3 floors 
  •  Room layout and zone cleaning 
  •  Electric water tank 
  •  Carpet detection 
  •  Card storage 3 floors 
  •  Room layout and zone cleaning 

3D obstacle detection

At the top of the list of functions of the Dream Bot L10 Pro is the 3D obstacle detection. In contrast to the conventional vacuum robot with a 360 ° laser tower, the new Dreame vacuum robot is equipped with two additional sensors. The front-facing sensors act like a camera and recognize objects and obstacles ahead in 3D.

Dreame Bot L10 Pro (3)

The 3D sensors detect objects and obstacles ahead.

The detection range is up to 8 meters. If, for example, shoes, clothes or toys are in the way, the robot hoover knows how to handle them and reliably bypasses them. Obstacles such as chair legs can also be avoided more safely without the robot hoover clumsily bumping into it or getting stuck.

High 4000 Pa suction power

In second place is the particularly high suction force of 4000 Pa. Other models in the same price range are usually below that. Coarse and fine dust is effectively vacuumed up. A larger than average dust container with a capacity of 570 ml and a HEPA dust filter keeps the dirt safely trapped.

Dreame Bot L10 Pro (4)

The main brush with bristles and lamellas effectively transfers dirt.

Of course, the suction container is removable and can be washed out under running water. The same applies to the HEPA dust filter, which can also be cleaned with water without any problems.

Wiping with an electric water dispenser

In addition to vacuuming, the Dream Bot L10 Pro can also be used as a mopping robot. The water tank (270 ml) and wipe can be attached to the underside in no time at all. When the water tank is plugged in, the robot vacuum automatically knows that it is now in mopping mode.

Dreame Bot L10 Pro (1)

Control the Dreame Bot L10 Pro conveniently using the Alexa voice assistant.

Carpets are then avoided. An electronic water pump ensures that the water is evenly dispensed without puddles forming.

Smart app

The robot vacuum cleaner is controlled and managed with the help of the Mi Home app. The app gives the user an insight into the cleaning process and can thus view the room map that has been created and define no-go zones.

Dreame Bot L10 Pro (2)

All settings, cleaning routes and more at a glance.

The Dreame Bot L10 Pro can store up to 3 floors for different areas of application. The selective room division facilitates the allocation of the individual rooms and enables versatile cleaning routes. Rooms can be cleaned according to a schedule and even the cleaning behavior (amount of water, suction level) can be set room-related.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Advertising

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dreame Bot L10 Pro

News

Dreame Bot L10 Pro Saugroboter mit 3D-Erkennung

Dreame Bot L10 Pro

Update 11. Mai 2021

Bei Aliexpress (Dreame Official Store) gibt es den Dreame Bot L10 Pro zum aktuellen Angebotspreis von nur 295 Euro. Um auf den Preis zu kommen, einfach die Rabattcodes auf der Produktseite + DREAMEL10BRA aktivieren. Zusätzlich erhalten Käufer die Chance gratis Goodies, wie z.B. zusätzliche Wischtücher oder einen gratis Dreame Bot L10 Pro abzustauben. Alle Details zur Aktion findet ihr auf der Produktseite.

Angebot bei Aliexpress

Der Versand erfolgt ohne zusätzliche Kosten aus den EU-Warenlagern, die sich in Frankreich, Spanien, Polen und Belgien befinden. Sollte mal was haken, gibt der Dreame Official Store eine Garantie von 2 Jahren.

Auf dem Saugroboter und Akkustaubsauger Markt ist Dreame schon lange keine unbekannte Marke mehr. Nachdem sich das Unternehmen bereits mit technisch gut ausgestatteten und dennoch preiswerten Staubsaugern einen Namen machen konnte, baut Dreame auch das Saugroboter-Segment weiter aus.

Erst kürzlich erschienen ist der Dreame Bot L10 Pro, ein Saugroboter mit präziser LiDAR Navigation, hoher Saugkraft und verbesserter Wischfunktion. Werfen wir zunächst einen Blick auf die technischen Merkmale und vergleichen den Saugroboter mit dem Vorgänger, dem Dreame D9.

Technische Daten: Dreame Bot L10 Pro vs. Dreame D9

Modell Dreame Bot L10 Pro Dreame D9
Saugleistung 4.000 Pa 3.000 Pa
Lautstärke (max) 47-68 dB 50-65 dB
Staubbehälter 570 ml 570 ml
Wasserbehälter 270 ml 270 ml
Akku (Laufzeit / Ladezeit) 5200 mAh (2.5 Std. / 5 Std.) 5200 mAh (2.5 Std. / 5 Std.)
Steigung 2 cm 2 cm
Maße 35,3 x 35,0 x 9,6 cm 35,3 x 35,0 x 9,6 cm
Gewicht 3,8 kg 3,8 kg
Besonderheiten
  • 3D Hinderniserkennung
  • Elektrischer Wassertank
  • Teppicherkennung
  • Kartenspeicherung 3 Etagen
  • Raumeinteilung und Zonenreinigung
  • Elektrischer Wassertank
  • Teppicherkennung
  • Kartenspeicherung 3 Etagen
  • Raumeinteilung und Zonenreinigung

3D-Hindernisserkennung

Ganz oben auf der Funktionsliste des Dream Bot L10 Pro steht die 3D-Hindernisserkennung. Im Gegensatz zum herkömmlichen Saugroboter mit 360° Laser-Tower ist der neue Dreame Saugroboter mit zwei zusätzlichen Sensoren ausgestattet. Die frontal ausgerichteten Sensoren agieren ähnlich einer Kamera und erkennen vorausliegende Objekte und Hindernisse in 3D.

Dreame Bot L10 Pro (3)

Die 3D-Sensorik erkennt vorausliegende Objekte und Hindernisse.

Die Erkennungsreichweite erreicht dabei bis zu 8 Meter. Liegen beispielsweise Schuhe, Kleider oder Spielzeuge im Weg, weiß der Saugroboter damit umzugehen und umfährt diese zuverlässig. Auch Hindernisse wie Stuhlbeine werden sicherer umfahren, ohne dass der Saugroboter ungeschickt anstößt oder sich festfährt.

Hohe 4000 Pa Saugkraft

An zweiter Stelle steht die besonders hohe Saugkraft von 4000 Pa. Andere Modelle in gleicher Preisklasse liegen meist darunter. Grober und feiner Staub wird effektiv aufgesaugt. Ein überdurchschnittlich großer Staubbehälter mit 570 ml Fassungsvermögen und HEPA-Staubfilter hält den Schmutz sicher gefangen.

Dreame Bot L10 Pro (4)

Die Hauptbürste mit Borsten und Lamellen leitet Schmutz effektiv weiter.

Selbstverständlich ist der Saugbehälter herausnehmbar und lässt sich unter fließendem Wasser auswaschen. Gleiches gilt für den HEPA-Staubfilter, der sich ebenfalls ohne Probleme mit Wasser reinigen lässt.

Wischen mit elektrischer Wasserabgabe

Neben Saugen kann der Dream Bot L10 Pro auch als Wischroboter eingesetzt werden. Wassertank (270 ml) und Wischtuch sind im Handumdrehen an der Unterseite befestigt. Mit dem Aufstecken des Wassertanks weiß der Saugroboter automatisch, dass er sich ab sofort im Wischmodus befindet.

Dreame Bot L10 Pro (1)

Den Dreame Bot L10 Pro bequem per Alexa Sprachassistenten steuern.

Teppiche werden dann nämlich gemieden. Eine elektronische Wasserpumpe sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Wasserabgabe, ohne dass sich Pfützen bilden.

Smarte App

Gesteuert und verwaltet wird der Saugroboter mit Hilfe der Mi Home App. Über die App erhält der Nutzer Einblicke in den Reinigungsverlauf und kann so die erstellte Raumkarte ansehen und No-Go-Zonen festlegen.

Dreame Bot L10 Pro (2)

Alle Einstellungen, Reinigungsrouten und mehr auf einen Blick.

Für verschiedene Einsatzgebiete kann der Dreame Bot L10 Pro bis zu 3 Etagen speichern. Die selektive Raumeinteilung erleichtert die Zuteilung der einzelnen Räume und ermöglicht vielseitige Reinigungsrouten. Räume lassen sich nach Zeitplan reinigen und sogar das Reinigungsverhalten (Wassermenge, Saugstufe) lässt sich raumbezogen einstellen.

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von Dreame

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar