0
58

FIMI X8 Mini for € 326

With this coupon you can join Banggood the FIMI X8 Mini for only 326 € instead of 382 € to buy! Shipping is free from the Chinese warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.
BGX8MINI
Show Code

FIMI X8 Mini product details

FIMI has launched a new drone that could make DJI sweat. The FIMI X8 Mini is significantly less than a DJI Mini 2, but offers very similar specifications and functions. The drone is on compact 145 x 85 x 56 mm foldable and therefore perfect to take with you when you travel in your backpack. When unfolded, it grows to 200 x 145 x 56 mm.

FIMI X8 Mini Drone Quadcopter

Takeoff weight under 250g

The declaration of the FIMI X8 Mini according to the EU drone regulation. Here you have to pay attention to which battery you put in the drone. Of the Standard battery (2400 mAh) wiegt 102g, bringing the drone on Takeoff weight of 258g would come. According to the EU drone regulation, you should then use the drone only with the small drone license to fly. If you put the Pro battery (2200 mAh) one that is merely 86g weighs, then that is Take-off weight only 245g. The drone then falls into the Category OPEN and can without a drone license be flown.

FIMI X8 Mini Standard and Pro battery

High range

The flight characteristics of the FIMI X8 Mini are impressive. The flight range is approx. 4 km, whereby the Transmitter up to 8 km stably transmits. The drone can be controlled via the supplied remote control, in which the smartphone is used to Live image transmission can be clamped. The maximal Flight, climb and descent speed are with 16, 5 and 3.5 m / s identical to the DJI Mini 2.

FIMI X8 mini transmitter

Lots of security

An exact location is by the global navigation satellite systems GPS, GLONASS and BEIDOU reached. If the drone finds itself on the wrong track, it can be found with the help of the Return-to-Home Function automatically returns to the starting point. There are also others Security featuressuch as the detection of no-fly zones, a wind warning, a battery warning and a warning in the event of a high power loss.

FIMI X8 Mini flight

Flight time up to 31 minutes

Depending on the battery, the Flight time approximately 30-31 minutes. However, the value relates to ideal wind conditions and a moderate airspeed. The batteries can be charged quickly using the one that is also included 9V 3A fast charger.

4K HDR video

As far as the camera is concerned, the FIMI X8 Mini doesn't have to hide either. Of the  1/2.6 ″ CMOS is 3-axis stabilized and takes videos in high definition 4K at 30 frames per second on. The offers more options in post-processing LOG modeso that the maximum contrast range is available. The drone also saves photos in DNG. A row intelligent flight modes facilitate the recording of cinematographic video material. So the pursues Smart tracking mode automatically the set target without the pilot having to worry about the controls. Other modes are One-Tap Shots, Flight Plan Shooting, Timelapse, Livestream, Panorama and Night Shooting.

Specifications

dataBrand: FIMI
Model: FIMI X8 Mini (FMWRJ04A7)
Type: Mini Drone / Quadcopter

Flight range: approx. 4 km
Flight duration: up to 31 min.
Airspeed: 16 m / s
Max. Rate of climb: 5 m / s
Max. Rate of descent: 3.5 m / s
Positioning: GPS + GLONASS + BEIDUO
Battery: 7.2V 2400mAh Li-ion 2S

Camera sensor: 1 / 2.6 ″ CMOS
Aperture: f / 2.0
Wide angle: 90 °
Stabilization: 3-axis gimbal 0 ° 〜-90 ° (pitch)
Resolution: 12 MP
Max. Video: 3840 × 2160 30/25 / 24fps
Max. Bit rate: 100Mbps
ISO: 100 - 3200
Shutter speed: 32 -1 / 8000S

DimensionsWeight (Departure): 245g / 258g (Pro)
Size (folded): 145 x 85 x 56 mm
Size (unfolded): 200 x 145 x 56 mm

FIMI X8 Mini reviews

There is currently no review of the FIMI X8 Mini.

User Reviews

Techreviewer
Overall rating:  
0
 (0 reviews)

FIMI X8 Mini price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Banggood
10-30 working days
382,58€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: March 31th, 2021 13:33 pm
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
56

FIMI X8 Mini für 326€

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei Banggood die FIMI X8 Mini für nur 326€ statt 382€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem chinesischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
BGX8MINI
Code Zeigen

FIMI X8 Mini Produktdetails

FIMI hat eine neue Drohne auf den Markt gebracht, die DJI ganz schön ins Schwitzen bringen könnte. Die FIMI X8 Mini deutlich weniger als eine DJI Mini 2, bietet dafür aber sehr ähnliche Spezifikationen und Funktionen. Die Drohne ist auf kompakte 145 x 85 x 56 mm faltbar und damit perfekt um sie mal eben im Rucksack auf Reisen mitzunehmen. Ausgeklappt wächst sie auf 200 x 145 x 56 mm.

FIMI X8 Mini Drohne Quadrocopter

Startgewicht unter 250g

Etwas Tricky ist die Deklaration der FIMI X8 Mini nach der EU-Drohnenverordnung. Hier muss man darauf achten, welchen Akku man in die Drohne einlegt. Der Standardakku (2400 mAh) wiegt 102g, womit die Drohne auf ein Startgewicht von 258g käme. Nach der EU-Drohnenverordnung dürfte man die Drohne dann nur mit dem kleinen Drohnenführerschein fliegen. Legt man stattdessen den Pro-Akku (2200 mAh) ein, der lediglich 86g wiegt, dann beträgt das Abfluggewicht lediglich 245g. Die Drohne fällt dann in die Kategorie OPEN und kann ohne Drohnenführerschein geflogen werden.

FIMI X8 Mini Standard und Pro Akku

Hohe Reichweite

Die Flugeigenschaften der FIMI X8 Mini können sich sehen lassen. Die Flugreichweite liegt bei ca. 4 km, wobei der Transmitter bis 8 km stabil überträgt. Steuern lässt sich die Drohne über die mitgelieferte Fernbedienung, in die sich das Smartphone zur Live-Bildübertragung einspannen lässt. Die maximale Flug-, Steig- und Sinkgeschwindigkeit sind mit 16, 5 und 3.5 m/s identisch zur DJI Mini 2.

FIMI X8 Mini Transmitter

Viel Sicherheit

Eine genaue Positionsbestimmung wird durch die globalen Navigationssatellitensysteme GPS, GLONASS und BEIDOU erreicht. Sollte sich die Drohne auf Abwegen befinden, findet sie mit Hilfe der Return-to-Home Funktion automatisch zum Startpunkt zurück. Daneben gibt es weitere Sicherheitsfeatures, wie z.B. die Erkennung von No-Fly Zonen, eine Windwarnung, eine Akkuwarnung und eine Warnung bei hohem Stromverlust.

FIMI X8 Mini Flug

Flugdauer bis 31 Minuten

Je nach Akku erreicht die Flugdauer ungefähr 30-31 Minuten. Der Wert bezieht sich allerdings auf ideale Windverhältnisse und eine moderate Fluggeschwindigkeit. Schnell laden lassen sich die Akkus über das ebenfalls mitgelieferte 9V 3A Schnellladegerät.

4K HDR Video

Was die Kamera betrifft, muss sich die FIMI X8 Mini ebenfalls nicht verstecken. Der  1/2.6″ CMOS ist 3-Achsen stabilisiert und nimmt Videos in hochauflösenden 4K bei 30 Bilder-pro-Sekunde auf. Mehr Möglichkeiten in der Nachbearbeitung bietet der LOG-Modus, sodass der maximale Kontrastumfang zur Verfügung steht. Fotos speichert die Drohne auch in DNG. Eine Reihe intelligenter Flugmodi erleichtern die Aufnahme von cinematografischen Videomaterial. So verfolgt der Smart Tracking Modus automatisch das festgelegte Ziel, ohne dass sich der Pilot um die Steuerung kümmern muss. Weitere Modi sind One-Tap Shots, Flight Plan Shooting, Timelapse, Livestream, Panorama und Night Shooting.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: FIMI
Modell: FIMI X8 Mini (FMWRJ04A7)
Typ: Mini Drohne / Quadcopter

Flugreichweite: ca. 4 km
Flugdauer: bis 31 Min.
Fluggeschwindigkeit: 16 m/s
Max. Steiggeschwindigkeit: 5 m/s
Max. Sinkgeschwindigkeit: 3.5 m/s
Positionsbestimmung: GPS+GLONASS+BEIDUO
Akku: 7.2V 2400mAh Li-ion 2S

Kamerasensor: 1/2.6″ CMOS
Blende: f/2.0
Weitwinkel: 90°
Stabilisierung: 3-Achsen Gimbal 0°〜-90°(Pitch)
Auflösung: 12 MP
Max. Video: 3840×2160 30/25/24fps
Max. Bitrate: 100Mbps
ISO: 100 – 3200
Verschlusszeit: 32 -1/8000S

AbmessungenGewicht (Abflug): 245g / 258g (Pro)
Größe (eingeklappt): 145 x 85 x 56 mm
Größe (ausgeklappt): 200 x 145 x 56 mm

FIMI X8 Mini Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch kein Review zur FIMI X8 Mini.

Nutzerbewertungen

Techreviewer
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)

FIMI X8 Mini Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
382,58€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. März 2021 13:33
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments