Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Flsun Q5 Delta 3D printer
88
88 °

Flsun Q5 3D printer for € 161

Offer created by Timo on November 10, 2020

With this offer you can buy the Flsun Q5 3D printer from Banggood for only € 161 instead of € 200! Shipping is free of charge from the German warehouse. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
F202c6
Show Code

Flsun Q5 product details

Update 10. November 2020

Just in time for Singles Day, the Flsun Q5 3D printer is available at the new best price. Banggood has provided us with an exclusive discount code, which reduces the price to 161,44 euros. The code is valid in all of the dealer's EU warehouses. Shipping takes about 3-5 working days.

Buy the Flsun Q5 at Banggood.

The Flsun Q5 is a particularly inexpensive FDM 3D printer in the Delta style. The decisive factor for this type of 3D printer is the circular print bed with triangular suspension of the extruder. One advantage of this design compared to a Cartesian 3D printer is the relief of the Z-axis mechanics.

Buy the Flsun Q5 Delta-Style 3D Printer here.

The printing platform is immovable and can therefore be loaded as required. At the same time, delta printers like the Flsun Q5 promise higher printing speeds. In the case of the Q5, this is between 60 and 150 mm / s. The movement speed even reaches up to 300 mm / s.

Flsun Q5 overview of the functions

Microstepping is an important aspect of Delta 3D printers. The Flsun Q5 is equipped with TMC2208 stepper drivers for precise results. With <10dB, these are particularly quiet in operation and achieve 1/256 microsteps. The extruder, on the other hand, is controlled by a little louder A4988 driver. The mainboard is of the type MKS Robin Nano 1.2 and allows the connection of a WLAN module.

The heated print bed with a glass surface has a size of 200 x 200 mm. Medium-sized objects can be easily printed with it. It takes about 100 minutes to heat the bed to 6 ° C. The built-in titanium extruder is also suitable for flexible filaments. Although this is only a clone of the E3D extruder, Flsun has developed an extruder that comes very close to the E3D titanium extruder. The V6 hotend clone is suitable for temperatures up to 245 ° C. Next to the hotend there is an auto-level sensor that calibrates on the basis of 27 measuring points. The Flsun Q5 is operated via a 2.8 inch color display.

Specifications

data Brand: Flsun
Model: Q5
Type: Delta 3D printer FDM
Print area: 200 x 200 mm
Layer resolution: 0.04 - 0.5 mm
Nozzle: 0.4 mm
Printing speed: 60 - 150 mm / s
Movement speed: 300 mm / s
Filament: PLA, ABS, Flexible PLA, TPU, Wood, PVA, HIPS
Temperature: 245 ° C
Energy intake: 200W
Volume: <60 dB
Dimensions Weight: 8 kg
Size: 63 x 34 x 15 cm

Flsun Q5 reviews

Flsun Q5 test: Introduction and practical test for the inexpensive Delta 3D printer

User Reviews

Flsun Q5
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Flsun Q5 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
234,47€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
236,55€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
237,68€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
237,83€

Top hobby deals

ORTUR Laser Master 2 laser engraving ORTUR Laser Master 2 laser engraving
212 °

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Product details The ORTUR Laser Master 2 is a top class laser engraver. In just 20 minutes, the massive construct made of ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Flsun Q5 Delta 3D-Drucker
84
84°

Flsun Q5 3D-Drucker für 161€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 10. November 2020

Mit diesem Angebot kannst du bei Banggood den Flsun Q5 3D-Drucker für nur 161€ statt 200€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem deutschen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
f202c6
Code Zeigen

Flsun Q5 Produktdetails

Update 10. November 2020

Pünktlich zum Singles Day gibt es den Flsun Q5 3D-Drucker zum neuen Bestpreis. Banggood hat uns einen exklusiven Rabattcode zur Verfügung gestellt, womit sich der Preis auf 161,44 Euro reduziert. Der Code gilt in allen EU-Warenlagern des Händlers. Der Versand dauert ungefähr 3-5 Werktage.

Flsun Q5 bei Banggood kaufen.

Der Flsun Q5 ist ein besonders preiswerter FDM 3D-Drucker im Delta-Stil. Ausschlaggebend für diesen Typ 3D-Drucker ist das kreisrunde Druckbett mit triangulärer Aufhängung des Extruders. Ein Vorteil dieser Bauform im Vergleich zu einem kartesischen 3D-Drucker ist die Entlastung der Z-Achsen-Mechanik.

Flsun Q5 3D-Drucker im Delta-Stil hier kaufen.

Die Druckplattform ist unbeweglich angebracht und kann dadurch beliebig belastet werden. Gleichzeitig versprechen Delta-Drucker wie der Flsun Q5 höhere Druckgeschwindigkeiten. Im Falle des Q5 liegt diese zwischen 60 und 150 mm/s. Die Bewegungsgeschwindigkeit erreicht sogar bis zu 300 mm/s.

Flsun Q5 Übersicht zu den Funktionen

Microstepping ist bei Delta 3D-Druckern ein wichtiger Aspekt. Für präzise Ergebnisse ist der Flsun Q5 mit TMC2208 Stepper-Treibern ausgestattet. Diese sind mit <10dB besonders leise im Betrieb und erreichen 1/256 Microsteps. Der Extruder hingegen wird über etwas lautere A4988-Treiber gesteuert. Das Mainboard ist vom Typ MKS Robin Nano 1.2 und erlaubt den Anschluss eines WLAN-Moduls.

Das beheizte Druckbett mit Glasoberfläche kommt auf eine Größe von 200 x 200 mm. Mittelgroße Objekte lassen sich problemlos damit drucken. Um das Bett auf 100°C aufzuheizen braucht es ungefähr 6 Minuten. Der verbaute Titan Extruder eignet sich auch für flexible Filamente. Zwar handelt es sich dabei nur um einen Klon des E3D Extruders, doch Flsun hat einen Extruder entwickelt, der sehr nahe an den E3D Titan Extruder rankommt. Der V6-Hotend-Klon eignet sich für Temperaturen bis 245°C. Neben dem Hotend befindet sich ein Auto-Level-Sensor, der anhand von 27 Messpunkten eine Kalibrierung vornimmt. Bedient wird der Flsun Q5 über ein 2.8 Zoll Farbdisplay.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Flsun
Modell: Q5
Typ: Delta 3D-Drucker FDM
Druckfläche: 200 x 200 mm
Layer Auflösung: 0.04 – 0.5 mm
Nozzle: 0.4 mm
Druckgeschwindigkeit: 60 – 150 mm/s
Bewegungsgeschwindigkeit: 300 mm/s
Filament: PLA, ABS, Flexible PLA, TPU, Wood, PVA, HIPS
Temperatur: 245°C
Energieaufnahme: 200W
Lautstärke: < 60 dB
Abmessungen Gewicht: 8 kg
Größe: 63 x 34 x 15 cm

Flsun Q5 Testberichte

Flsun Q5 Test: Einstieg und Praxistest zum preiswerten Delta 3D-Drucker

Nutzerbewertungen

Flsun Q5
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Flsun Q5 Preisvergleich

iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
171,74€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
195,99€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
217,09€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
253,61€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
269,00€

Top Hobby Deals

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur
200°

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Produktdetails Der ORTUR Laser Master 2 ist ein Lasergravierer der Extraklasse. In nur 20 Minuten ist das massive Konstrukt aus...

Werbung

Banggood LOTMAXX Promo

Banggood Summer Promo