Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Haylou Solar Smartwatch now as global version.
41
41 °

Haylou Solar Smartwatch for € 23

Offer created by Timo on August 5, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the Haylou Solar Smartwatch for only € 23 instead of € 48! The dispatch takes place directly from the Gearbest warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

Haylou Solar product details

The Haylou Solar is a good example that a smartwatch doesn't have to cost a lot. The watch is functionally very similar to a fitness bracelet. What makes the smartwatch so special is the company behind the watch. Haylou is one of the many companies that produces for Xiaomi and is financed by the electronics giant. That speaks for quality at the best price. The smartwatch is now also available as a global version.

Haylou Solar Sport Smartwatch.

The smartwatch offers a round 1.28 inch color display with good contrast and particularly high display brightness. After all, you should be able to read the smartwatch well outdoors. The design is simple but still classy. The watch case is made of aluminum and is protected against water in accordance with protection class IP68. The smartwatch can stay on the wrist while swimming. The Haylou Solar is held in place by a hard-wearing silicone watch strap. The bracelet is interchangeable.

Sporty users are provided with a total of 12 sports programs. Each of the programs is tailored to an individual sports activity. The classic sports like running, cycling and general fitness are covered. Special sports that the Haylou Solar supports but other smartwatches do not include basketball, soccer and yoga. The synchronization with the smartphone takes place via the Haylou Fit app, which shows all data processed in statistics.

Haylou Solar Smartwatch in a noble aluminum case.

Other functions of the smartwatch are a 24-hour heart rate measurement, a sleep monitor and a particularly long-lasting battery. The battery with 340 mAh capacity lasts up to 30 days at a time. The actual running time naturally depends on the individual use of the watch.

Specifications

data Brand: Haylou
Model: Haylou Solar 2
Type: smartwatch
Display: 1.28 inch TFT HD
Waterproof: IP68
Temperature: no
Heart rate: Yes
Pedometer: Yes
Sleep Monitor: Yes
Bluetooth: 4.0
GPS: No.
OS: Android and iOS
Battery: 340 mAh (30 days)
Dimensions Weight: 60g
Size: 3.50 x 4.15 x 1.10 cm

Haylou Solar reviews

Haylou Solar LS05 Smart Watch - Full review [Xiaomify]

User Reviews

Haylou Solar
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Haylou Solar Price Comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
16,26€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
35,30€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
35,51€

Top smartwatch deals

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
60 °

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 product details Smart fitness bracelets are a dime a dozen, but a manufacturer can stand out from the crowd. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Haylou Solar Smartwatch jetzt als Global Version.
41

Haylou Solar Smartwatch für 23€

41°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 5. August 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die Haylou Solar Smartwatch für nur 23€ statt 48€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem Gearbest Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Haylou Solar Produktdetails

Die Haylou Solar ist ein gutes Beispiel dafür, dass eine Smartwatch nicht viel kosten muss. Die Uhr ist funktional einem Fitnessarmband sehr ähnlich. Was die Smartwatch so besonders macht, ist das Unternehmen hinter der Uhr. Haylou ist eines der vielen Unternehmen das für Xiaomi produziert und durch den Elektronikriesen finanziert wird. Das spricht für Qualität zum besten Preis. Mittlerweile ist die Smartwatch auch als Global Version erhältlich.

Haylou Solar Sport Smartwatch.

Die Smartwatch bietet ein rundes 1.28 Zoll Farbdisplay mit gutem Kontrast und besonders hoher Displayhelligkeit. Immerhin sollte man die Smartwatch auch im Freien gut ablesen können. Das Design ist schlicht aber trotzdem edel. Das Uhrengehäuse besteht aus Aluminium und ist nach der Schutzart IP68 vor Wasser geschützt. Die Smartwatch kann beim Schwimmen am Handgelenk bleiben. Gehalten wird die Haylou Solar durch ein strapazierfähiges Silikon-Uhrenarmband. Das Armband ist austauschbar.

Sportliche Nutzer bekommen insgesamt 12 Sportprogramme zur Verfügung gestellt. Jedes der Programme ist auf eine individuelle Sport-Aktivität abgestimmt. Die klassischen Sportarten wie Laufen, Radfahren und allgemeine Fitness werden abgedeckt. Besondere Sportarten, die die Haylou Solar unterstützt, andere Smartwatches jedoch nicht, sind Basketball, Fußball und Yoga. Die Synchronisation mit dem Smartphone erfolgt über die Haylou Fit App, die sämtliche Daten aufbereitet in Statistiken darstellt.

Haylou Solar Smartwatch im edlen Aluminium Gehäuse.

Weitere Funktionen der Smartwatch sind eine 24-stündige Herzfrequenzmessung, ein Schlafmonitor und ein besonders langanhaltender Akku. Der Akku mit 340 mAh Kapazität hält bis zu 30 Tage am Stück durch. Die tatsächliche Laufzeit hängt natürlich von der individuellen Nutzung der Uhr ab.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Haylou
Modell: Haylou Solar 2
Typ: Smartwatch
Display: 1.28 Zoll TFT HD
Wasserdicht: IP68
Temperatur: Nein
Herzfrequenz: Ja
Schrittzähler: Ja
Schlafmonitor: Ja
Bluetooth: 4.0
GPS: Nein
OS: Android und iOS
Akku: 340 mAh (30 Tage)
Abmessungen Gewicht: 60g
Größe: 3.50 x 4.15 x 1.10 cm

Haylou Solar Testberichte

Haylou Solar LS05 Smart Watch - Full review [Xiaomify]

Nutzerbewertungen

Haylou Solar
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Haylou Solar Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
45,35€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
62,37€
Top Smartwatch Deals
Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
61°

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Produktdetails Smarte Fitnessarmbänder gibt es wie Sand am Meer, doch ein Hersteller kann sich von der breiten Masse abheben. Die...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner