News
0

Huawei P Smart 2019 - Available Now!

by Timo10. January

The latest smartphone of the Huawei P Smart series is now available on the market! With a price of 249 €, the Huawei P Smart 2019 is aimed primarily at young people.

Huawei P Smart 2019

Greater. Smarter. Sharper. - HUAWEI P smart 2019

Huawei P Smart 2019 impresses with a sporty design in the 3D unibody case, This makes the case not only visually a lot, but is also perfect in the hand. With a screen-to-body ratio of 89%, the display occupies much of the front. To that 6.21 Inch Full HD Display (2340 x 1080) Huawei has to accommodate a nice Drop Notch decided that surrounds to the top only the front camera.

Huawei P Smart 2019 (1)

Even under the hood, the Huawei P Smart 2019 has a lot to offer. The built-in Kirin 710 System on a Chip (SoC) delivers a fast performance and works very energy efficient. To the side are the SoC 3GB large RAM and 64GB large data storage, Extend the data storage by additional 512GB.

In combination with the 3.400mAh battery keeps the smartphone through for a long time and ensures hours of entertainment. Another highlight is the dual camera. The 8 + 2 Megapixel main camera with f / 1.8 aperture is supported by Artificial Intelligence (AI) for even better image and video recordings. For perfect shots, 22 recognizes different motifs and 500 scenarios in real-time. The same applies to the 8 megapixel front camera, which recognizes 8 selfie scenes and optimizes images accordingly.

Huawei P Smart 2019 (2)

In addition, the Huawei P Smart 2019 offers some handy features, such as HiVision for shopping fans or biometric unlocking features for greater security. It can be unlocked safely, easily and quickly via face recognition or fingerprint sensor on the back. Other features are EMUI 9 on Android 9 basis as well as an extensive LTE, WLAN, GPS and Bluetooth support.

Price and availability

The Huawei P Smart 2019 is now available in midnight black and aurora blue Price of 249 € (RRP) available in Germany.

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

Huawei P Smart 2019 – Ab sofort erhältlich!

by Timo10. Januar 2019

Das neuste Smartphone der Huawei P Smart-Reihe ist ab sofort im Handel erhältlich! Mit einem Preis von 249€ richtet sich das Huawei P Smart 2019 vor allem an junge Leute.

Huawei P Smart 2019

Grösser. Smarter. Schärfer. – HUAWEI P smart 2019

Das Huawei P Smart 2019 besticht durch ein sportliches Design im 3D-Unibody Gehäuse. Dadurch macht das Gehäuse nicht nur optisch einiges daher, sondern liegt auch perfekt in der Hand. Mit einem Screen-to-Body Verhältnis von 89% nimmt das Display einen Großteil der Front ein. Um das 6.21 Zoll Full-HD Display (2340 x 1080) unterzubringen hat sich Huawei für eine fesche Tropfen-Notch entschieden, die zur Oberseite hin lediglich die Frontkamera umgibt.

Huawei P Smart 2019 (1)

Auch unter der Haube hat das Huawei P Smart 2019 einiges zu bieten. Das verbaute Kirin 710 System on a Chip (SoC) liefert eine schnelle Performance und arbeitet besonders energieeffizient. Zur Seite stehen dem SoC ein 3GB großer Arbeitsspeicher und ein 64GB großer Datenspeicher. Erweitern lässt sich der Datenspeicher um zusätzliche 512GB.

In Kombination mit dem 3.400mAh-Akku hält das Smartphone lange durch und sorgt für stundenlanges Entertainment. Ein weiteres Highlight ist die Dual-Kamera. Die 8+2 Megapixel Hauptkamera mit f/1.8 Blende wird von einer Künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) unterstützt, die noch bessere Bilde- und Videoaufnahmen ermöglicht. Für perfekte Aufnahmen werden in Echtzeit 22 verschiedene Motive und 500 Szenarien erkannt. Gleiches gilt für die 8 Megapixel Frontkamera, die 8 Selfie-Szenen erkennt und Bilder entsprechend optimiert.

Huawei P Smart 2019 (2)

Zusätzlich bietet das Huawei P Smart 2019 einige praktische Features, wie HiVision für Shopping-Fans oder die biometrischen Entsperrfunktionen für höhere Sicherheit. Es lässt sich sicher, einfach und schnell per Gesichtserkennung oder Fingerabdrucksensor auf der Rückseite entsperren. Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale sind EMUI 9 auf Android 9 Basis sowie eine umfängliche LTE, WLAN, GPS und Bluetooth Unterstützung.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Das Huawei P Smart 2019 ist ab sofort in den Farben Midnight Black und Aurora Blue zu einem Preis von 249€ (UVP) in Deutschland verfügbar.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar