Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Insta360 Nano Panorama Camera

Summer is on the rise and new summer gadgets are also appearing at regular intervals. One of the gadgets aimed at iPhone users is the “Insta360 Nano”, a 360 ° camera that is attached to the back of the smartphone via the iPhone's Lightning socket. In the following article we will introduce you to the Insta360 Nano.

Insta360 Nano

The Insta360 Nano is a high-resolution 360 ° panorama camera with two dual fisheye lenses that allow a remarkable wide angle of 210 ° each. This creates full 360 ° recordings without any limitation. The f-number is f / 2.0. The maximum resolution is 3040x1520 at 30 frames per second. An 8 megapixel Sony sensor is used as the image sensor. The camera is controlled via an app that is only available for iOS. Recordings are also saved directly to the smartphone or a suitable SD memory card (maximum 64GB).

Insta360 Nano 360 ° professional camera

The size of the cam is 11 x 3.3 x 2.1cm, with a weight of 72g. This means that this 360 ° cam can also be used as a helmet camera or FPV cam. The power is supplied by an 800mAh battery, which can be charged on the one hand via the iPhone 6, but also via a micro USB socket. It is therefore not necessary to use it with an iPhone 6.

The scope of delivery of the panorama camera is interesting. In addition to the cam and the usual accessories, this also includes VR glasses suitable for the iPhone 6. In combination with the iOS app, the recordings can be converted directly into suitable VR recordings and viewed with the included VR headset. Suitable editing software and a suitable media player can be downloaded from the manufacturer's website.

There are currently no reviews for Insta360 Nano. On the YouTube channel of the manufacturer, however, daily new videos appear, the first insights to the capabilities of the 360 ° Camera deliver.

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

More from Insta360
Insta360 Air Test

Reviews

The Insta360 Air is an attachable 360 ​​degree camera that does not need its own battery or memory. Whether you use this gadget on your next vacation trip ...

Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

News
0

Insta360 Nano Panorama Kamera

by Timo3. Juli 2016

Der Sommer ist im Kommen und auch neue Sommer Gadgets erscheinen derzeit in regelmĂ€ĂŸigen AbstĂ€nden. Ein unter anderem an iPhone Nutzer gerichtetes Gadget ist die „Insta360 Nano“, eine 360° Kamera, die ĂŒber die Lightning-Buchse des iPhone an der RĂŒckseite des Smartphones befestigt wird. Im folgenden Artikel stellen wir euch die Insta360 Nano nĂ€her vor.

Insta360 Nano

Die Insta360 Nano ist eine hochauflösende 360° Panorama Kamera mit zwei dualen Fisheye Linsen, die einen beachtlichen Weitwinkel von je 210° ermöglichen. Hierdurch entstehen vollumfĂ€ngliche 360° Aufnahmen, ohne jegliche Begrenzung. Die Blendenzahl liegt bei f/2.0. Die maximale Auflösung betrĂ€gt 3040x1520 bei 30 Bildern-pro-Sekunde. Als Bildsensor wird ein 8 Megapixel Sony Sensor verwendet. Gesteuert wird die Kamera ĂŒber eine App, die ausschließlich fĂŒr iOS erhĂ€ltlich ist. Aufnahmen werden direkt auch das Smartphone oder eine passende SD-Speicherkarte (maximal 64GB) gespeichert.

Insta360 Nano 360° professionelle Kamera

Die GrĂ¶ĂŸe der Cam betrĂ€gt 11 x 3.3 x 2.1cm, bei einem Gewicht von 72g. Somit kann diese 360° Cam auch als Helmkamera oder FPV Cam verwendet werden. Die Stromversorgung erfolgt ĂŒber einen 800mAh Akku, der einerseits ĂŒber das iPhone 6, aber auch ĂŒber eine micro USB Buchse aufgeladen werden kann. Eine zwangslĂ€ufige Verwendung mit einem iPhone 6 ist demnach nicht notwendig.

Interessant ist der Lieferumfang der Panorama-Kamera. Dieser beinhaltet neben der Cam und dem ĂŒblichen Zubehör auch eine VR Brille passend fĂŒr das iPhone 6. In Kombination mit der iOS App können die Aufnahmen direkt in taugliche VR-Aufnahmen umgewandelt werden und mit dem beiliegenden VR Headset angesehen werden. Eine passende Bearbeitungssoftware und ein passender MediaPlayer kann ĂŒber die Webseite des Herstellers heruntergeladen werden.

Reviews zur Insta360 Nano gibt es aktuell noch nicht. Auf dem YouTube Kanal der Herstellers erscheinen allerdings tÀglich neune Videos, die erste Einblicke zu den FÀhigkeiten der 360° Kamera liefern.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar