Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet
109
109 °

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro for 338 €

Offer created by Timo on September 8, 2021

With this Banggood offer you can buy the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Tablet from only 338 €! The dispatch takes place from the EU warehouse, all taxes are already included in the price.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BG3AEA80
Show Code

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro product details

Update 08. September 2021

 Banggood has the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Tablet on offer for an unbeatable 338 euros. Simply call up the discount code above, put the product in the shopping cart at Banggood and enter the code there. Shipping is carried out directly from the EU warehouse, so there are no additional costs! 

Buy Lenovo XiaoXin Tablet cheaply at Banggood.

One of the best Android tablets of its time and price range is the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. In Germany, the tablet was released under the name Lenovo Tab P11 Pro, but costs a good bit more at just under 480 euros, which is why it is definitely worth importing.

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro vs. Lenovo Tab P11 Pro

Highly praised in reviews, Lenovo presents an 11.5 inch tablet with a high-resolution AMOLED display and a powerful Snapdragon 730G chip. You can also set crisp colors, almost infinite contrasts and high image sharpness (2560 x 1600) on the display. Film lovers will get their money's worth with the 16:10 aspect ratio, the DCI-P3 color space coverage and the Dolby Atmos compatible speaker system from JBL. The Widevine L1 DRM required for Netflix HD, Disney + and Prime Video is available. This enables streaming in high resolution.

But the tablet also has a lot to offer for just surfing the web or working. The Snapdragon 730G chip delivers enough performance in everyday life and when gaming. The Adreno 618 graphics unit can even handle demanding mobile games. There is also 6GB RAM (LPDDR4X) and a 128GB data memory (UFS2.1), on which most apps, films, photos and documents can be stored. Incidentally, the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro can also be operated with a stylus, and there is also an attachable keyboard as a separate accessory. This turns the tablet into a real workspace.

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro with keyboard

The Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro is delivered with Android 10. At least one update to a higher version is common at Lenovo, which is why Android 11 is to be expected. When it will happen is not yet known. Otherwise, the XiaoXin Pad Pro offers an 8600 mAh battery with 20W fast charging function, two 8MP Fromt cameras and a 13MP + 5MP main camera. The tablet is well equipped for video telephony and the odd snapshot.

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro reviews

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro / P11 Pro Review This One's AWESOME!

User Reviews

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro price comparison

iconChinese warehouse
iconDelivery time 15 to 20 working days
346,16€
iconChinese warehouse
iconDelivery time 15 to 20 working days
550,08€

Top smartphone deals

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet
109 °

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Product details One of the best Android tablets of its time and price range is the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. In this country that is ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560*1600 Android 10 Tablet
111

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro für 338€

111°
Angebot erstellt von Timo am 8. September 2021

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du das Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Tablet ab nur 338€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt aus dem EU-Warenlager, sämtliche Abgaben sind bereits im Preis enthalten.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BG3AEA80
Code Zeigen

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Produktdetails

Update 08. September 2021

Banggood hat das Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Tablet für unschlagbare 338 Euro im Angebot. Einfach oben den Rabattcode abrufen, Produkt bei Banggood in den Warenkorb legen und dort den Code eintragen. Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem EU-Warenlager, sodass keine weiteren Kosten anfallen!

Lenovo XiaoXin Tablet günstig bei Banggood kaufen.

Eines der wohl besten Android Tablets seiner Zeit und Preisklasse ist das Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. Hierzulande ist das Tablet unter dem Namen Lenovo Tab P11 Pro erschienen, kostet aber auch mit knapp 480 Euro ein gutes Stück mehr, weshalb sich ein Import durchaus lohnt.

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro vs. Lenovo Tab P11 Pro

In Reviews hoch gelobt, präsentiert Lenovo ein 11.5 Zoll Tablet mit hochauflösendem AMOLED Display und leistungsstarkem Snapdragon 730G Chip. Beim Display darf man sich auch knackige Farben, nahezu unendliche Kontraste und eine hohe Bildschärfe (2560 x 1600) einstellen. Filmliebhaber kommen durch das 16:10 Seitenverhältnis, die DCI-P3 Farbraumabdeckung und das Dolby Atmos kompatible Lautsprechersystem von JBL auf ihre Kosten. Das für Netflix HD, Disney+ und Prime Video benötigte Widevine L1 DRM ist vorhanden. Damit ist Streamen in hoher Auflösung möglich.

Aber auch für bloßes Surfen im Web oder Arbeiten hat das Tablet einiges zu bieten. Der Snapdragon 730G Chip liefert genügend Leistung im Alltag und beim Gamen. Die Adreno 618 Grafikeinheit ist selbst anspruchsvollen Mobile Games gewachsen. Dazu kommen 6GB RAM (LPDDR4X) und ein 128GB Datenspeicher (UFS2.1), auf dem die meisten Apps, Filme, Fotos und Dokumente Platz finden. Übrigens lässt sich Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro auch mit einem Stylus bedienen, als auch gibt es eine ansteckbare Tastatur als separates Zubehörteil. Damit wird das Tablet zum regelrechten Workspace.

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro mit Tastatur

Ausgeliefert wird das Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro mit Android 10. Mindestens ein Update auf eine höhere Version ist bei Lenovo üblich, weshalb mit Android 11 zu rechnen ist. Wann es soweit sein wird, ist allerdings noch nicht bekannt. Ansonsten bietet das XiaoXin Pad Pro einen 8600 mAh Akku mit 20W Schnellladefunktion, zwei 8MP Fromtkameras und eine 13MP + 5MP Hauptkamera. Für Videotelefonie und den ein oder anderen Schnappschuss ist das Tablet gut ausgestattet.

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Testberichte

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro / P11 Pro Review This One's AWESOME!

Nutzerbewertungen

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Preisvergleich

iconChinesisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 15 bis 20 Werktage
319,78€
iconChinesisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 15 bis 20 Werktage
403,74€
Top Smartphone Deals
Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560*1600 Android 10 Tablet
111°

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Produktdetails Eines der wohl besten Android Tablets seiner Zeit und Preisklasse ist das Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. Hierzulande ist das...

Werbung

Banggood Adventskalender Sidebar

BG3AEA80
Code Zeigen