Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Buy Mobvoi TicKasa Smartwatch.
56

Mobvoi TicKasa Smartwatch for 43 €

56°
Listing created by Timo A. on September 21, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the Mobvoi TicKasa Smartwatch for only € 123 instead of € 247! The shipment is made directly from the dealer's German warehouse There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

Mobvoi TicKasa product details

The TicKasa Smartwatch from Mobvoi is a particularly inexpensive watch that is aimed primarily at sporty users. The square display of the watch has a diagonal of 1.3 inches and is provided with an attractive 2.5D curved protective glass, which merges into the watch case rounded towards the edges. Unfortunately, Mobvoi does not provide any information on the resolution and display technology used. The case itself is waterproof up to 5ATM. Swimming and showering are no problem with the TicKasa Smartwatch. However, one should avoid a dive.

Mobvoi TicKasa GPS smart watch.

The economical Bluetooth 4.2 BLE standard ensures a long battery life. The battery lasts up to 45 days in standby. With normal use, a runtime of around 7 days is possible. The battery is charged in 2-3 hours. A total of 14 sports programs are available to the user. Each sport program is tailored to an individual sport. In order to track running activities even more precisely, the TicKasa Watch has integrated a GPS module. A heart rate sensor also monitors the wearer's pulse. The collected data can then be transferred to the smartphone via Bluetooth and clearly displayed using the TicWatch app.

The Mobvoi TicKasa Smartwatch tracks precisely via GPS.

Apps cannot be installed on the smartwatch. Instead, Mobvoi has integrated a selection of useful apps. The watch has a stopwatch, a countdown, a weather app, an alarm clock, a virtual running partner and other useful functions or apps. The music control, which allows the music played on the smartphone to be controlled via the smartwatch, without having to pick up the smartphone is practical.

The Mobvoi TicKasa Smartwatch is water-resistant up to 5ATM.

Specifications

data Brand: Mobvoi
Model: Mobvoi TicKasa
Type: smartwatch
Display: 1.3 inches
Waterproof: 5ATM
Temperature: no
Heart rate: Yes
Pedometer: Yes
Sleep Monitor: Yes
Bluetooth: 4.2
GPS: Yes
OS: Android and iOS
Battery: 210 mAh (up to 45 days)

Mobvoi TicKasa reviews

Mobvoi TicKasa Vibrant GPS Smartwatc Full Review & Test - Gearbest.com

User Reviews

Mobvoi TicKasa
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top smartwatch deals
Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
61°

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 product details Smart fitness bracelets are a dime a dozen, but a manufacturer can stand out from the crowd. The...

Advertising

GOGOBest May Banner

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Mobvoi TicKasa Smartwatch kaufen.
56

Mobvoi TicKasa Smartwatch für 43€

56°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 21. September 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die Mobvoi TicKasa Smartwatch für nur 123€ statt 247€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager des Händlers. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Mobvoi TicKasa Produktdetails

Die TicKasa Smartwatch von Mobvoi ist eine besonders preiswerte Uhr, die sich vor allem an sportliche Nutzer richtet. Das quadratische Display der Uhr hat eine Diagonale von 1.3 Zoll und ist mit einem ansprechenden 2.5D Curved Schutzglas versehen, das zu den Rändern hin abgerundet in das Uhrengehäuse übergeht. Infos zur Auflösung und verwendeten Displaytechnologie liefert Mobvoi leider nicht. Das Gehäuse selbst ist bis 5ATM wasserdicht. Schwimmen und Duschen ist mit der TicKasa Smartwatch kein Problem. Einen Tauchgang sollte man allerdings vermeiden.

Mobvoi TicKasa GPS Smartwatch.

Für eine langanhaltende Akkulaufzeit sorgt der sparsame Bluetooth 4.2 BLE Standard. In Standby hält der Akku bis zu 45 Tage. Bei normaler Nutzung sind ungefähr 7 Tage Laufzeit möglich. Aufgeladen ist der Akku in 2-3 Stunden. Insgesamt 14 Sportprogramme stehen dem Nutzer zur Auswahl. Jedes Sportprogramm ist auf eine individuelle Sportart zugeschnitten. Um Laufaktivitäten noch präziser zu tracken, hat die TicKasa Watch ein GPS-Modul integriert. Ein Herzfrequenzsensor überwacht zusätzlich den Puls des Trägers. Die gesammelten Daten lassen sich schließlich via Bluetooth an das Smarphone übertragen und über die TicWatch App übersichtlich darstellen.

Die Mobvoi TicKasa Smartwatch trackt präzise via GPS.

Apps lassen sich auf der Smartwatch nicht installieren. Stattdessen hat Mobvoi eine Auswahl nützlicher Apps integriert. So befinden sich auf der Uhr eine Stoppuhr, ein Countdown, eine Wetter-App, ein Wecker, ein virtueller Laufpartner und weitere nützliche Funktionen bzw. Apps. Praktisch ist die Musiksteuerung, die es erlaubt auf dem Smartphone wiedergegebene Musik über die Smartwatch zu steuern, ohne dabei das Smartphone in die Hand nehmen zu müssen.

Die Mobvoi TicKasa Smartwatch ist bis 5ATM wasserresistent.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Mobvoi
Modell: Mobvoi TicKasa
Typ: Smartwatch
Display: 1.3 Zoll
Wasserdicht: 5ATM
Temperatur: Nein
Herzfrequenz: Ja
Schrittzähler: Ja
Schlafmonitor: Ja
Bluetooth: 4.2
GPS: Ja
OS: Android und iOS
Akku: 210 mAh (bis 45 Tage)

Mobvoi TicKasa Testberichte

Mobvoi TicKasa Vibrant GPS Smartwatc Full Review & Test - Gearbest.com

Nutzerbewertungen

Mobvoi TicKasa
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Smartwatch Deals
Xiaomi Mi Band 6 1.56 Inch 326 PPI AMOLED Retina Screen Wristband Heart Rate Blood Oxygen Monitor 130+ Watch Faces 30 Sports Modes 5ATM Waterproof BT5.0 Smart Watch Chinese Version
61°

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Produktdetails Smarte Fitnessarmbänder gibt es wie Sand am Meer, doch ein Hersteller kann sich von der breiten Masse abheben. Die...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner