News
1

OnePlus introduces the new OnePlus 7T!

by Timo27. September 2019

As expected, OnePlus has released a continuative model of the OnePlus 7 series launched earlier this year. Pete Lau, Founder and CEO of OnePlus describes the new OnePlus 7T as. "... a combination of style and substance with industry-leading technology, including the super-liquid 90 Hz display and the new triple-camera configuration, and an unmatched user experience."

overview
Manufacturer/Model

OnePlus

Product

OnePlus 7

Specifications

Processor and memory
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Plus
GPU: Adreno 640
RAM: 8GB (LPDDR4X)
Internal memory: 128GB / 256GB (UFS 3.0 2-LANE)
Memory extension: no

Display
Display type: Fluid AMOLED
Display diagonal: 6.55 inches
Display resolution: 2400 x 1080 pixels
Screen Protector: Corning 3D Gorilla Glass
Multitouch: 10 fingers

cameras
Main camera:
Main: 48 megapixel Sony IMX586, f / 1.6, OIS and others EIS, 0.8 μm / 48M
Telephoto: 12 megapixels, f / 2.2, 1.0 μm
Ultra-Wide: 16 megapixels, f.2 / 2, FOV 117 °

* Ultra Shot
* Nightscape
* Portrait, Pro Fashion
*Panorama
* HDR
* AI Scene Detection

Front camera: 16 megapixel Sony IMX471

Network
Dual SIM: Yes
SIM size: Nano SIM

Tapes
GSM: B2, 3, 5, 8
CDMA: BC0, BC1
UMTS: B1, 2, 4, 5, 8, 9, 19
FDD-LTE: B1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 66
TDD-LTE: B34, 38, 39, 40, 41

wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac 2x2 MIMO
Bluetooth: 5.0
NFC: Yes
GPS: (L1 + L5 Dual Band)

Accumulator
Battery: 3800 mAh
Fast Charge Feature: Warp Charge 30T Fast Charging (5V / 6A)

Other
Connection: USB-C
Security: In-display fingerprint
Operating system: Android 10 (OxygenOS)
Size: 160.94 74.44 x x 8.13 mm
Weight: 190g

OnePlus 7T

Revised design with ring module

The first thing you notice about the new OnePlus 7T is the redesigned design. Striking is the new one Arrangement of the triple camera configurationthat instead of vertically now in a polished ring module is united. The manufacturer expects this an elegant balance between the slim body and the three lenses, similar to a modern Spiegelrefelxkonfiguration. The matt frosted glass case shines in two new colors - Frosted Silver and Glacier Blue - which strikingly reflect the light. The company's own glass finishing technology in 4ter generation ensures a unique and unmistakable appearance.

Fluid display with 90 Hz refresh rate

Also new is the particularly fluid to use 90 Hz fluid display with 2400 x 1080 pixel resolution, For a particularly strong color rendering the AMOLED display technology and the use of the most up to date HDR10 + certification, The panel's 90 Hz refresh rate makes scrolling and playing on the OnePlus 7T more fluid than ever before. The particularly high Brightness up to 1.000 Nits ensures that readability is maintained even in direct sunlight. The TÜV Rheinland certified "Eye Comfort" display allows a gentle and comfortable reading at bedtime. The display is protected by particularly scratch-resistant Gorilla Glass from Corning.

OnePlus 7T backside

Fast on the go with the Snapdragon 855 Plus

The OnePlus 7T will Qualcomm's Snapdragon 855 Plus Mobile processor powered. Daily multitasking and graphically intensive games and videos master the hardware effortlessly. With the lightning fast UFS For a particularly fast file transfer, the smartphone with an optional 128GB or 256GB UFS3.0 2-Lane memory fitted. This provides enough space for additional files, photos, music and videos.

The optimized RAM-Boost ensures an intelligent allocation of the 8GB large LPDDR4X memory, In addition to its rugged performance, the OnePlus 7T offers powerful stereo speakers with Dolby Atmos. The Audio optimizations create a clear, louder and more balanced soundstage for better immersion in the movie or the game. The smartphone is quickly charged thanks to the Fast Charge Technology Warp Charge 30T, A complete charge lasts just one hour. This equates to an 23 percent increase to Warp Charge 30.

Also on board is the in-house OXYGENwhich Android stick has been enhanced with 370 optimizations. The system has a sophisticated design that offers sleek graphics and useful features for more control. In addition, the OnePlus 7T is the first smartphone on the official Android 10, Google's latest version of Android, comes preinstalled with Google's main apps and services.

OnePlus 7T pages

Versatile camera

The round camera module of the OnePlus 7T has the 48 megapixel sensor Sony IMX586, an image sensor with a size of half an inch, as well as an 7P lens, a large aperture of 1: 1,6 and optical image stabilization, The high-performance sensor guarantees guaranteed high-quality pictures and videos, regardless of the recorded scene. The main camera is supplemented by a double Zoom lens, with which users have a variety of focus areas to discover new and interesting photo compositions, and an 16 megapixel Ultra wide angle lens with an extended 117 degree field of view for larger viewing angles.

The new Macro mode The OnePlus 7T allows you to approach a subject up to 2,5 centimeters and discover the breathtaking details of life that often go unnoticed, such as the delicate dew on a leaf or flower petals. With the OnePlus 7T users can record videos with all three lenses while stabilizing the footage. Around nightscapes For even better photography, users can now use the ultra-wide-angle lens to integrate a wider field of view into their image and capture more of the night scenery ahead of them. The one developed by OnePlus Photo Algorithm UltraShot optimizes the entire camera of the OnePlus 7T to deliver stunning photos in low light conditions.

Prices and launch

The prices and availability of the OnePlus 7T will become OnePlus's European launch on 10. October announce. With a very high probability will be in addition to the standard model OnePlus 7T Pro to be introduced. The sales start is scheduled for mid-October.

Source: press release

1
Leave a comment

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Hendrik Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
Hendrik
guest
Hendrik

Again no contactless charging. Let's hope that the pro little one has the function ...

News
1

OnePlus stellt das neue OnePlus 7T vor!

by Timo27. September 2019

Wie zu erwarten hat OnePlus ein weiterführendes Modell der Anfang des Jahres eingeführten OnePlus 7 Serie veröffentlicht. Pete Lau, Gründer und CEO von OnePlus beschreibt das neue OnePlus 7T als. „... eine Kombination aus Stil und Substanz mit branchenführender Technologie, einschließlich des superflüssigen 90 Hz Displays und der neuen Dreifachkamera-Konfiguration sowie einer unübertroffenen Nutzererfahrung.“

Überblick
Hersteller

OnePlus

Produktbezeichnung

OnePlus 7

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Plus
GPU: Adreno 640
RAM: 8GB (LPDDR4X)
Interner Speicher: 128GB / 256GB (UFS 3.0 2-LANE)
Speichererweiterung: Nein

Display
Displaytyp: Fluid AMOLED
Displaydiagonale: 6.55 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 2400 x 1080 Pixel
Displayschutz: Corning 3D Gorilla Glass
Multitouch: 10 Finger

Kameras
Hauptkamera:
Main: 48 Megapixel Sony IMX586, f/1.6, OIS u. EIS, 0.8 μm/48M
Telephoto: 12 Megapixel, f/2.2, 1.0 μm
Ultra-Wide: 16 Megapixel, f.2/2, FOV 117°

*UltraShot
*Nightscape
*Portrait, Pro Mode
*Panorama
*HDR
*AI Scene Detection

Frontkamera: 16 Megapixel Sony IMX471

Netz
Dual-SIM: Ja
SIM-Größe: Nano SIM

Bänder
GSM: B2, 3, 5, 8
CDMA: BC0, BC1
UMTS: B1, 2, 4, 5, 8, 9, 19
FDD-LTE: B1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 66
TDD-LTE: B34, 38, 39, 40, 41

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac 2x2 MIMO
Bluetooth: 5.0
NFC: Ja
GPS: (L1+L5 Dual Band)

Akku
Akku: 3800 mAh
Schnellladefunktion: Warp Charge 30T Fast Charging (5V/6A)

Sonstige
Anschluss: USB-C
Sicherheit: In-display Fingerprint
Betriebssystem: Android 10 (OxygenOS)
Größe: 160.94 x 74.44 x 8.13 mm
Gewicht: 190g

OnePlus 7T

Überarbeitetes Design mit Ringmodul

Was beim neuen OnePlus 7T zuallererst ins Auge stich ist das überarbeitete Design. Markant ist dabei die neue Anordnung der Dreifachkamera-Konfiguration, die statt vertikal nun in einem polierten Ringmodul vereint ist. Der Hersteller verspricht sich dadurch ein elegantes Gleichgewicht zwischen dem schlanken Gehäuse und den drei Objektiven, ähnlich einer modernen Spiegelrefelxkonfiguration. Das matt gefrostete Glasgehäuse erstrahlt in zwei neuen Farben – Frosted Silver und Glacier Blue – die auffällig das Licht reflektieren. Für ein einzigartiges und unverwechselbares Erscheinungsbild sorgt die firmeneigene Glasveredelungstechnikm in 4ter Generation.

Fluid Display mit 90 Hz Bildwiederholrate 

Ebenfalls neu ist das besonders flüssig zu bedienende 90 Hz Fluid Display mit 2400 x 1080 Pixel Auflösung. Für eine besonders kräftige Farbwiedergabe sorgen die AMOLED Displaytechnologie und die Verwendung der aktuellsten HDR10+-Zertifizierung. Durch die 90 Hz Bildwiederholrate des Panels wird Scrollen und Spielen auf dem OnePlus 7T fließender als je zuvor. Die besonders hohe Helligkeit von bis zu 1.000 Nits sorgt dafür, dass selbst bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung eine gute Lesbarkeit gegeben bleibt. Das vom TÜV Rheinland zertifizierte „Eye Comfort”-Display ermöglicht ein augenschonendes, komfortables Lesen vor dem Schlafengehen. Geschützt wird das Display durch besonders kratzresistentes Gorilla Glass von Corning.

OnePlus 7T Rückseite

Schnell unterwegs mit dem Snapdragon 855 Plus

Das OnePlus 7T wird Qualcomms Snapdragon 855 Plus Mobil-Prozessor angetrieben. Tägliches Multitasking sowie grafisch intensive Spiele und Videos meistert die Hardware mühelos. Mit dem blitzschnellen UFS Für eine besonders schnelle Dateiübertragung ist das Smartphone mit einem wahlweise 128GB oder 256GB UFS3.0 2-Lane Speicher ausgestattet. Dieser bietet ausreichend Speicherplatz für zusätzliche Dateien, Fotos, Musik und Videos.

Der optimierte RAM-Boost sorgt für eine intelligente Zuteilung des 8GB großen LPDDR4X Arbeitsspeichers. Neben seiner robusten Leistung bietet das OnePlus 7T leistungsstarke Stereolautsprecher mit Dolby Atmos. Die Audiooptimierungen sorgen für eine klare, lautere und ausgewogene Klangbühne um noch besser in den Film oder das Spiel eintauchen zu können. Schnell aufgeladen ist das Smartphone dank der Schnellladetechnologie Warp Charge 30T. Ein kompletter Ladevorgang dauert gerade einmal eine Stunde. Das entspricht einer 23 prozentigen Steigerung zu Warp Charge 30.

Mit an Bord ist auch das hauseigene OxygenOS, welches Stock Android um über 370 Optimierungen erweitert. Das System verfügt über ein ausgeklügeltes Design, das schlanke Grafiken und nützliche Funktionen für mehr Kontrolle bietet. Darüber hinaus ist das OnePlus 7T das erste Smartphone, auf dem offiziell Android 10, Googles neueste Version von Android, mit den wichtigsten Apps und Diensten von Google vorinstalliert ist.

OnePlus 7T Seiten

Vielseitige Kamera

Das runde Kameramodul des OnePlus 7T verfügt über den 48 Megapixelsensor Sony IMX586, einen Bildsensor mit einer Größe von einem halben Zoll, sowie über ein 7P-Objektiv, einer großen Blende von 1:1,6 und optischer Bildstabilisierung. Der leistungsstarke Sensor sorgt unabhängig von der aufgenommenen Szene für garantiert hochwertige Bilder und Videos. Ergänzt wird die Hauptkamera durch ein zweifaches Zoom-Objektiv, mit dem Nutzer eine Vielzahl von Fokusbereichen zum Entdecken neuer und interessanter Fotokompositionen zur Verfügung haben, und ein 16 Megapixel Ultraweitwinkelobjektiv mit einem erweiterten 117 Grad Sichtfeld für größere Betrachtungswinkel.

Der neue Makromodus des OnePlus 7T ermöglicht es, sich einem Motiv auf bis zu 2,5 Zentimeter zu nähern und die atemberaubenden Details des Lebens zu entdecken, die oft unbemerkt bleiben, wie zum Beispiel den zarten Tau auf einem Blatt oder Blütenblättern. Mit dem OnePlus 7T können Nutzer Videos mit allen drei Objektiven aufnehmen und gleichzeitig das Filmmaterial stabilisieren. Um Nachtlandschaften noch besser zu fotografieren, können Nutzer jetzt das Ultraweitwinkelobjektiv verwenden, um ein breiteres Sichtfeld in ihre Aufnahme zu integrieren und mehr von der Nachtlandschaft vor sich einzufangen. Der von OnePlus entwickelte Fotoalgorithmus UltraShot optimiert die gesamte Kamera des OnePlus 7T, um auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen atemberaubende Fotos zu liefern.

Preise und Launch

Die Preise und die Verfügbarkeit des OnePlus 7T wird OnePlus beim europäischen Launch am 10. Oktober bekannt geben. Mit einer sehr hohen Wahrscheinlichkeit wird neben dem Standardmodell auch ein OnePlus 7T Pro vorgestellt werden. Der Verkaufsstart ist für Mitte Oktober angesetzt.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung

1
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Hendrik Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
Neueste Älteste
Benachrichtigung
Hendrik
Gast
Hendrik

Wieder kein kontaktloses Laden. Hoffen wir mal, dass das Pro wenigisten die Funktion hat…