News
2

OnePlus Bullets Wireless - Powerful sports headphones

by Timo13. January

Earbuds that sit well in sports, are practical to use and still sound really good. The promise of the wireless Bullets earphones of the Chinese smartphone size "OnePlus". A preview of what the OnePlus Bullets Wireless can do can be found in the following post.

Ten minutes invite you to enjoy music for five hours

With the Bullets Wireless an empty battery is a thing of the past. With the OnePlus Fast Charge Technology Already 10 minutes of charging time are sufficient for a five-hour music playback. The battery is full after 8 hours, so you can listen to 8 hours of music.

The Bullets Wireless OnePlus Fast Charge is fully integrated into the device. You do not need a special power supply or charging cable, but you can do any Standard USB-C Cable use. When the phone is disconnected, the Bullets Wireless also automatically turn off after five minutes of inactivity, leaving enough battery power when needed.

OnePlus Bullets Wireless setup

Robust and easy to use

The robust cables of the Bullets Wireless are stretch-proof, held in a chic industrial design and coated with liquid silicone, which makes them absolutely suitable for everyday use. The ergonomic design and the included earplugs with fins ensure a perfect fit. Whatever is needed is just a touch away thanks to the integration of Google Assistant: Just hold down the button in the middle of the Bullets Wireless in-line control and ask the Google Assistant.

OnePlus Bullets Wireless charging technology

The wireless OnePlus Bullets are now available at a price of 69 € (RRP)!

More under: oneplus.com/de/bullets-wireless

2
Leave a comment

avatar
1 Comment threads
1 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
TimoFrank B. Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
Frank B.
guest
Frank B.

Where can I buy it? Nothing found on Amazon and MM, Saturn, Conrad, etc. nothing. Can you even buy them?

News
2

OnePlus Bullets Wireless – Klangvoller Sport-Kopfhörer

by Timo13. Januar 2019
Ohrhörer die beim Sport hervorragend sitzen, praktisch zu bedienen sind und dabei noch richtig gut klingen. Das versprechen die kabellosen Bullets Ohrhörer der chinesischen Smartphone-GrĂ¶ĂŸe "OnePlus". Eine Vorschau, was die OnePlus Bullets Wireless können, findest du im folgenden Beitrag.

Zehn Minuten laden fĂŒr fĂŒnf Stunden Musikgenuss

Mit den Bullets Wireless gehört ein leerer Akku der Vergangenheit an. Mit der OnePlus Fast Charge Technologie reichen bereits 10 Minuten Ladezeit fĂŒr eine fĂŒnfstĂŒndige Musikwiedergabe. Voll ist der Akku nach 8 Stunden, womit du 8 Stunden Musik hören kannst.

Bei den Bullets Wireless ist OnePlus Fast Charge vollstĂ€ndig in das GerĂ€t integriert. Du benötigst kein spezielles Netzteil oder Ladekabel, sondern kannst jedes Standard-USB-C-Kabel verwenden. Wird die Verbindung zum Telefon getrennt, schalten sich auch die Bullets Wireless nach fĂŒnf Minuten InaktivitĂ€t automatisch aus, so dass genĂŒgend Akku da ist, wenn er benötigt wird.

OnePlus Bullets Wireless Aufbau

Robust und einfach zu bedienen

Die robusten Kabel der Bullets Wireless sind dehnfest, im schicken Industriedesign gehalten und mit flĂŒssigem Silikon beschichtet, was sie absolut alltagstauglich macht. FĂŒr eine perfekte Passform sorgen das ergonomische Design und die mitgelieferten Ohrstöpsel mit Finnen. Was auch immer gerade benötigt wird, ist nur einen Tastendruck entfernt, dank der Integration von Google Assistant: Einfach den Knopf in der Mitte der In-Line-Steuerung der Bullets Wireless gedrĂŒckt halten und den Google Assistant fragen.

OnePlus Bullets Wireless Ladetechnik

Die kabellosen OnePlus Bullets sind ab sofort zu einem Preis von 69€ (UVP) erhĂ€ltlich!

Mehr unter: oneplus.com/de/bullets-wireless

2
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
Neueste Älteste
Frank B.
Gast
Frank B.

Wo gibt es die zu kaufen? Auf Amazon nix gefunden und bei MM, Saturn, Conrad usw. auch nix. Kann man die ĂŒberhaupt schon kaufen?