Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

OnePlus Nord CE 5G Smartphone Header

News

OnePlus Nord CE 5G - OnePlus is expanding the Nord range

"Core Edition"

The “CE” in the name of the new Nord smartphone stands for “Core Edition”. OnePlus has set itself the task of combining the “core elements of the middle class smartphone” in one device. The result is the OnePlus Nord CE 5G, which on the one hand offers good technical features, but remains affordable with a starting price of 299 euros.

OnePlus Nord CE 5G hands-on

A lot of power with the Snapdragon 750G

Under the hood, the Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G chip works in the new Nord smartphone, which can be assigned to the upper middle class with a clear conscience. Belonging to the Snapdragon G-Series, the chip is especially optimized for mobile gaming. The Snapdragon 750G is also fast on the move in mobile communications. Here you can look forward to future-proof 5G reception. Other connection standards are Dual-AC WiFi and Bluetooth 5.1. Paying mobile with the smartphone is made possible by NFC.

OnePlus Nord CE 5G design

 

When it comes to storage, you can choose between 6GB, 8GB or 12GB RAM (LPDDR4X) and 128GB or 256GB data storage (UFS2.1). There is no memory expansion option. The 4500 mAh battery promises long runtimes, which can be charged from 30 to 30 percent in just 0 minutes using the Warp Charge 70T Plus fast charging technology. On the software side, you can expect the proprietary OxygenOS 11 user interface based on Android 11.

OxygenOS 11

90 Hz AMOLED display

The 6,43 inch AMOLED display with a 20: 9 aspect ratio offers plenty of space for surfing, gaming or watching videos. Individual pixels will not be recognized due to the high resolution of 2400 x 1080 pixels (410 PPI). Another advantage is the 10-bit color depth (HDR10 +), the content is particularly crisp. The display is particularly fluid thanks to the 90 Hz refresh rate of the AMOLED.

64MP triple camera

The camera equipment of the new OnePlus Nord CE 5G also promises a lot. The triple camera on the back consists of a 64MP main camera with f / 1.79 aperture, an 8MP ultra wide angle camera with 119 ° wide angle and a 2MP monochrome camera for bokeh recordings.

OnePlus Nord CE 5G camera

The camera modes of the OnePlus camera app allow more variety when taking photos. Mention should be made of the Nightscape mode, which improves the recording quality in the dark, adapts the AI ​​scene recognition, the camera and image settings to the respective situation and the Pro mode, which has full control over white balance, ISO, focus, shutter speed and other camera settings.

 The main camera of the OnePlus Nord CE 5G records videos in high 4K resolution. For the 16MP front camera, OnePlus relies on the tried and tested Sony IMX471 image sensor, which has already proven its capabilities in other OnePlus models.

Price and availability

The OnePlus Nord CE 5G is from June 21, 2021 and in the colors Charcoal Ink, Silver Ray and Blue Void on OnePlus.com, Amazon.de, Sparhandy.de and DeinHandy.de available. The price starts at 299 euros for the model with 6 + 128GB storage. OnePlus charges 8 euros for the model with 128 + 329GB. In the final configuration with 12 + 256GB, 399 euros are due.

 Members of the OnePlus Community can order the OnePlus Nord CE 5G early from June 10 at 16:25 p.m. to June 12, 2021 at 01 a.m. on OnePlus.com and hold it in their hands from June 00.

Source: press release / product page: oneplus.com/de/nord-ce-5g/

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Overview
Manufacturer

OnePlus

Model

OnePlus Nord CE 5G

Specifications

 Processor and memory 
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G
GPU: Adreno 619
RAM: 6GB / 8GB / 12GB LPDDR4X
Internal memory: 128GB / 256GB UFS2.1
Memory extension: no

 Display 
Display diagonal: 6.43 inches
Display resolution: 2400 x 1080 pixels
Display frequency: 90 Hz
Display Type: AMOLED
Screen Protector: Unknown
Multitouch: 10 fingers

 cameras 
Main camera: 64MP (f / 1.79 aperture)
Wide angle camera: 8MP (119 ° - f / 2.25 aperture)
Mono camera: 2 MP (f / 2.4 aperture)

Front camera: 16 MP Sony IMX471 (f / 2.45 aperture)

 Mesh 
Dual SIM: Yes
SIM size: Nano SIM
eSIM: No.

GSM: 850, 900, 1800, 1900
WCDMA: B1/2/4/5/6/8/19
LTE-FDD: B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/66
LTE-TDD: B38 / 39/40/41
NR NSA: N1, N3, N5, N7, N8, N20, N28, N38, N40, N41, N77, N78
NR SA: N1, N3, N7, N28, N41, N78

 wireless 
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac
Bluetooth: 5.1
GPS: Yes
NFC: Yes

 Sensors 
* Ambient light sensor
* Accelerometer
* Proximity Sensor
* E-Compass
*Gyroscope
* Fingerprint Sensor

 Accumulator 
Battery: 4.500 mAh
Fast charging function: 30 watts (5V / 6A)
Qi store: no

 other 
Operating system: Android 11 (OxygenOS 11)
Audio: 3.5mm headphones / mono speakers
Connection: USB-C
Size: 159,2mm x 73,5mm x 7,9mm
Weight: 170g

More from OnePlus

OnePlus Nord 2 5G headerOnePlus Nord 2 5G header

News

OnePlus today officially presented the new OnePlus Nord 2 5G. The smartphone promises a lot of performance with the Dimensity 1200 AI SoC and the best camera quality with ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

OnePlus Nord CE 5G Smartphone Header

News

OnePlus Nord CE 5G – OnePlus baut die Nord-Reihe aus

„Core Edition“

Das „CE“ im Namen des neuen Nord-Smartphones steht für „Core Edition“. OnePlus hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die „Kernelemente Smartphone-Mittelklasse“ in einem Gerät zu vereinen. Das Resultat ist das OnePlus Nord CE 5G, das einerseits eine technisch gute Ausstattung bietet, mit einem Startpreis von 299 Euro aber erschwinglich bleibt.

OnePlus Nord CE 5G Hands-On

Viel Leistung mit dem Snapdragon 750G

Unter der Haube arbeitet im neuen Nord-Smartphone der Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G Chip, den man guten Gewissens der gehobenen Mittelklasse zuordnen kann. Der Snapdragon G-Series zugehörig, ist der Chip insbesondere für Mobile-Gaming optimiert. Schnell unterwegs ist der Snapdragon 750G auch im Mobilfunk. Hier darf man sich über zukunftssicheren 5G-Empfang freuen. Weitere Verbindungsstandards sind Dual-AC WiFi und Bluetooth 5.1. Mobil mit dem Smartphone zu bezahlen wird durch NFC ermöglicht.

OnePlus Nord CE 5G Design

 

Beim Speicher hat man die Wahl zwischen 6GB, 8GB oder 12GB RAM (LPDDR4X) sowie 128GB oder 256GB Datenspeicher (UFS2.1). Eine Speichererweiterungsmöglichkeit gibt es nicht. Lange Laufzeiten verspricht der 4500 mAh Akku, der sich mit der Warp Charge 30T Plus Schnellladetechnologie in nur 30 Minuten von 0 auf 70 Prozent laden lässt. Softwareseitig erwartet euch die herstellereigene und auf Android 11 basierende OxygenOS 11 Benutzeroberfläche.

OxygenOS 11

90 Hz AMOLED Display

Viel Platz zum Surfen, Gamen oder Videoschauen bietet das 6,43 Zoll AMOLED Display im 20:9 Seitenverhältnis. Einzelne Pixel wird man durch die hohe Auflösung von 2400 x 1080 Pixel (410 PPI) nicht erkennen. Von Vorteil ist außerdem die 10 Bit Farbtiefe (HDR10+), die Inhalte besonders knackig darstellt. Besonders flüssig wird die Darstellung durch die 90 Hz Bildwiederholfrequenz des AMOLED.

64MP Dreifach-Kamera

Auch die Kameraausstattung des neuen OnePlus Nord CE 5G verspricht viel. Die Dreichfach-Kamera auf der Rückseite besteht aus einer 64MP Hauptkamera mit f/1.79 Blende, einer 8MP Ultraweitwinkelkamera mit 119° Weitwinkel und einer 2MP Monochromkamera für Bokeh-Aufnahmen.

OnePlus Nord CE 5G Kamera

Mehr Vielfalt beim Fotografieren ermöglichen die Kameramodi der OnePlus Kamera-App. Zu nennen wären der Nightscape-Mode, der im Dunkeln die Aufnahmequalität verbessert, die KI-Szenenerkennung, die Kamera- und Bildeinstellungen an die jeweilige Situation anpasst und der Pro-​Modus, der die volle Kontrolle zu Weißabgleich, ISO, Fokus, Verschlusszeit und weiteren Kameraeinstellungen abgibt.

Videos nimmt die Hauptkamera des OnePlus Nord CE 5G in hoher 4K-Auflösung auf. Bei der 16MP Frontkamera setzt OnePlus auf den altbewährten Sony IMX471 Bildsensor, der seine Fähigkeiten bereits in anderen OnePlus Modellen unter Beweis stellen konnte.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Das OnePlus Nord CE 5G ist ab dem 21. Juni 2021 und in den Farben Charcoal Ink, Silver Ray und Blue Void auf OnePlus.com, Amazon.de, Sparhandy.de und DeinHandy.de erhältlich. Der Preis beginnt bei 299 Euro für das Modell mit 6+128GB Speicher. Für das Modell mit 8+128GB verlangt OnePlus 329 Euro. In der Endausstattung mit 12+256GB werden 399 Euro fällig.

Mitglieder der OnePlus Community können das OnePlus Nord CE 5G bereits vorzeitig ab dem 10. Juni um 16:25 Uhr bis zum 12. Juni 2021 um 01:00 Uhr auf OnePlus.com bestellen und ab dem 14. Juni in den Händen halten.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung / Produktseite: oneplus.com/de/nord-ce-5g/

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Überblick
Hersteller

OnePlus

Modell

OnePlus Nord CE 5G

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G
GPU: Adreno 619
RAM: 6GB / 8GB / 12GB LPDDR4X
Interner Speicher: 128GB / 256GB UFS2.1
Speichererweiterung: Nein

Display
Displaydiagonale: 6.43 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 2400 x 1080 Pixel
Displayfrequenz: 90 Hz
Displaytyp: AMOLED
Displayschutz: Unbekannt
Multitouch: 10 Finger

Kameras
Hauptkamera: 64MP (f/1.79 Blende )
Weitwinkelkamera: 8MP (119° - f/2.25 Blende)
Monokamera: 2 MP (f/2.4 Blende)

Frontkamera: 16 MP Sony IMX471 (f/2.45 Blende)

Netz
Dual-SIM: Ja
SIM-Größe: Nano SIM
eSIM: Nein

GSM: 850, 900, 1800, 1900
WCDMA: B1/2/4/5/6/8/19
LTE-FDD: B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/66
LTE-TDD: B38/39/40/41
NR NSA: N1, N3, N5, N7, N8, N20, N28, N38, N40, N41, N77, N78
NR SA: N1, N3, N7, N28, N41, N78

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Bluetooth: 5.1
GPS: Ja
NFC: Ja

Sensoren
*Umgebungslichtsensor
*Beschleunigungssensor
*Näherungssensor
*E-Kompass
*Gyroskop
*Fingerabdrucksensor

Akku
Akku: 4.500 mAh
Schnellladefunktion: 30 Watt (5V / 6A)
Qi-Laden: Nein

Sonstige
Betriebssystem: Android 11 (OxygenOS 11)
Audio: 3.5mm Kopfhörer / Monolautsprecher
Anschluss: USB-C
Größe: 159,2 mm x 73,5 mm x 7,9 mm
Gewicht: 170g

Mehr von OnePlus

OnePlus Nord 2 5G HeaderOnePlus Nord 2 5G Header

News

OnePlus hat heute das neue OnePlus Nord 2 5G offiziell vorgestellt. Das Smartphone verspricht viel Leistung mit dem Dimensity 1200-AI-SoC und beste Kameraqualitäten mit...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar