News
2

[Update] OnePlus Nord - New smartphone (s) from OnePlus

by Timo7. July 2020
There have been rumors about a new OnePlus smartphone mid-range for a few weeks now. In the meantime, OnePlus has confirmed that Europe can prepare for an inexpensive range of smartphones. Under the name OnePlusLiteZThing, the company teasers a possible naming of the series.

OnePlus Nord - New OnePlus mid-range

Update 07. July 2020

As OnePlus has now announced in a press release, the OnePlus North on July 21 - 16 p.m. as part of a Augmented Reality Smartphone Show imagine. In addition, the second episode of the documentary series "New Beginnings" will be published on July 7 at 14.00:08 p.m. on the Instagram channel OnePlus Nord (@ oneplus.nord). Interested parties will have another chance on July 900th to pre-order one of XNUMX smartphones.

Update 30. June 2020

OnePlus has announced the name of its new product line. Not OnePlus Z or Lite, but OnePlus North will be the company's first smartphone product line that makes the OnePlus premium experience available to other users. In a multi-part documentation series (Instagram) you will introduce the smartphone.

So far, there are no concrete details about the technical data, the price and the publication date. According to rumors, the smartphone with one 6.55 inch - 90 Hz AMOLED display, One 5G Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G SoC, at least 6 + 128GB memory and 30 watt warp charge be equipped.

OnePlus North by OnePlus

Interested parties can use the smartphone from July 01st - 10 a.m. about OnePlus Nord promotion page pre-order. The available places are limited. Other dates are July 08th and July 15th. Pre-orderers receive additional goodies.

The last OnePlus mid-range smartphone has been around for a few years. The most recently released models were primarily assigned to the high-end area. Now the company has a new, affordable smartphone range announced. The new series is initially in Europe and India. To Peter Lau, Co-founder and CEO of OnePlus:

“For over six years we have been working to offer flagship smartphone users the best possible experience. Because we are closely connected to our community, we know that many want a solid smartphone for everyday use - and at a more affordable price. ”

OnePlus New Beginnings

Is the head of the new product range Paul Yuwho is also responsible for previous OnePlus flagship smartphones. What exactly is offered to us with the new range of smartphones is not yet known. The hashtag "#NewBeginnings" and the Instagram channel “OnePlusLiteZThing” provide at least first indications of the new naming.

Waiting for us OnePlus Lite, Oneplus z, or at least one OnePlus Lite Z? We will surely learn more in the coming weeks!

guest
2 Comments
Oldest
Latest
Inline feedback
View all comments
Tir

I'm very excited to see what OnePlus will present. My last one was the OnePlus One. If the rumors are correct and it costs less than € 500, it will be bought immediately!

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Neue OnePlus Mittelklasse.

News

[Update] OnePlus Nord – Neue Smartphone(s) von OnePlus

OnePlus Nord – Neue OnePlus Mittelklasse

Update 07. Juli 2020

Wie OnePlus nun in einer Pressemitteilung bekanntgegeben hat, wird das OnePlus Nord am 21. Juli – 16 Uhr im Rahmen einer Augmented Reality Smartphone Show vorstellen. Darüber hinaus wird die zweite Episode der Dokumentarserie „New Beginnings“ am 7. Juli um 14.00 Uhr auf dem Instagram-Kanal OnePlus Nord (@oneplus.nord) veröffentlicht. Interessenten erhalten am 08. Juli eine weitere Chance, eines von 900 Smartphones vorzubestellen.

Update 30. Juni 2020

OnePlus hat den Namen seiner neuen Produktlinie bekanntgegeben. Nicht OnePlus Z oder Lite, sondern OnePlus Nord wird die erste Smartphone-Produktlinie des Unternehmens sein, die das Premium-Erlebnis von OnePlus weiteren Nutzern zugänglich macht. In einer mehrteiligen Dokumentationsreihe (Instagram) wird man das Smartphone vorstellen.

Konkrete Details zu den technischen Daten, dem Preis und dem Veröffentlichungsdatum gibt es bislang noch nicht. Gerüchten nach soll das Smartphone mit einem 6.55 Zoll – 90 Hz AMOLED Display, einem 5G Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G SoC, mindestens 6+128GB Speicher und 30 Watt Warp-Charge ausgestattet sein.

OnePlus Nord by OnePlus

Interessenten können das Smartphone ab dem 01. Juli – 10 Uhr morgens über die OnePlus Nord Aktionsseite vorbestellen. Die verfügbaren Plätze sind begrenzt. Weitere Termine sind der 08. Juli und 15. Juli. Vorbestellter erhalten zusätzliche Goodies.

Das letzte OnePlus Mittelklasse-Smartphone hat bereits einige Jahre auf dem Buckel. Die zuletzt erschienenen Modelle waren vor allem dem High-End Bereich zuzuordnen. Jetzt hat das Unternehmen eine neue, preiswerte Smartphone-Reihe angekündigt. Die neue Serie wird zunächst in Europa und Indien erhältlich sein. Dazu Peter Lau, Mitgründer und CEO von OnePlus:

„Seit über sechs Jahren arbeiten wir daran, Flaggshiff-Smartphone-Nutzern das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten. Da wir eng mit unserer Community verbunden sind, wissen wir, dass sich viele ein solides Smartphone für den alltäglichen Gebrauch wünschen – und das zu einem erschwinglicheren Preis.“

OnePlus New Beginnings

Leiter der neuen Produktreihe ist Paul Yu, der auch für frühere OnePlus-Flaggshiff-Smartphones verantwortlich ist. Was genau uns mit der neuen Smartphone-Reihe geboten wird, ist noch nicht bekannt. Der Hashtag “#NewBeginnings” und der Instagram-Kanal “OnePlusLiteZThing” liefern zumindest erste Hinweise auf die neue Namensgebung.

Erwartet uns ein OnePlus Lite, ein OnePlus Z, oder doch ein OnePlus Lite Z? In den kommenden Wochen werden wir sicherlich mehr erfahren!

2 Comments

2 Comments

  1. Tir

    30. Juni 2020 at 18:14

    Bin schon sehr gespannt was OnePlus da vorstellen wird. Mein letztes von denen war das OnePlus One. Wenn die Gerüchte stimmen und es weniger als 500€ kostet, wirds sofort gekauft!

    • Timo Administrator

      30. Juni 2020 at 19:53

      Soll tatsächlich weniger als 500 Euro kosten ;).

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von OnePlus

OnePlus Nord CE 5G Smartphone HeaderOnePlus Nord CE 5G Smartphone Header

News

Auf einem kleinen aber feinen Summer-Launch Event hat OnePlus das neue OnePlus Nord CE 5G vorgestellt. Das mittlerweile vierte Smartphone der Nord-Reihe basiert auf...

Werbung

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo