News
0

OPPO ColorOS 7: Update schedule for Germany

by Timo17. April 2020
Zack and the next OPPO news flutters into the house. Today OPPO Germany announced the ColorOS 7 update schedule for 2020. So far, only a few OPPO smartphones are available on the German market, but the devices that have already been released will all be updated to Android 10-based ColorOS 7 in the coming months.

ColorOS 7 update schedule

ColorOS is OPPO's user interface, which was developed for in-house smartphones. With ColorOS 7 not only the jump to a higher ColorOS version takes place, but also on Android 10. The current one OPPO Find X2 Pro The flagship, which is currently being tested by us, has already installed the innovative user interface. Coming soon:

  1. OPPO Reno 2 - June 2020
  2. OPPO Reno 2Z - June 2020
  3. OPPO A91 - August 2020

ColorOS 7 highlight at a glance

ColorOS 7 highlights

ColorOS 7 is primarily concerned with the User interface design, Safety and the individualization. The user can expect a revised dark fashion, new sounds and fonts as well as customizable icon styles.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

OPPO ColorOS 7: Update-Fahrplan fĂŒr Deutschland

by Timo17. April 2020
Zack und schon flattert die nĂ€chste OPPO News ins Haus. Heute hat OPPO Deutschland den ColorOS 7 Update-Fahrplan fĂŒr 2020 bekanntgegeben. Zwar sind bisher erst wenige OPPO Smartphones auf dem deutschen Markt erhĂ€ltlich, die bereits veröffentlichten GerĂ€te werden jedoch alle in den kommenden Monaten auf das Android 10 basierende ColorOS 7 geupdatet.

ColorOS 7 Update-Fahrplan

ColorOS ist OPPOs BenutzeroberflĂ€che, die fĂŒr hauseigene Smartphones entwickelt wurde. Mit ColorOS 7 erfolgt nicht nur der Sprung auf eine höhere ColorOS Version, sondern auch auf Android 10. Das derzeitige OPPO Find X2 Pro Flaggschiff, welches sich aktuell bei uns im Test befindet, hat die innovative BenutzeroberflĂ€che bereits installiert. Folgen sollen demnĂ€chst:

  1. OPPO Reno 2 -- Juni 2020
  2. OPPO Reno 2Z -- Juni 2020
  3. OPPO A91 -- August 2020

ColorOS 7 Highlight im Überblick

ColorOS 7 befasst sich vor allem mit dem Design der BenutzeroberflĂ€che, der Sicherheit und der Individualisierung. Den Nutzer erwarten ein ĂŒberarbeiteter Darkmode, neue Sounds und Schriftarten sowie anpassbare Icon Styles.

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments