0
22

ORTUR Aufero CNC Engraver for 191 €

With this Gearbest Offer you can buy the ORTUR Aufero Milling machine for only 191 € instead of 242 € to buy! You can find all information about the offer in the deal. There are no additional costs for this item.
ORTURCNC50
Show Code

ORTUR Aufero CNC Engraver product details

Update 13. October 2020

The ORTUR Aufero CNC machine is only new on the market and will initially be available exclusively through online retailers Gearbest offered. There is a promotion running until October 18, with which you can reduce the number of milling machines from € 191 can buy. Every day at noon, a buyer has the chance to receive the CNC milling machine at a reduced price with the coupon available above. It's worth being quick!

ORTUR Aufero Gearbest Promotion October 2020

Attention hobbyists! The ORTUR Aufero CNC milling machine is a product especially for you. The solid aluminum structure is set up in just 20 minutes. On a Area of ​​300 x 180 x 50 mm can the Stainless steel milling head with 997 DC motor (24V - 10000 RPM) really let off steam. Editing can be done with it (Solid) wood, PCB, acrylic and PVC. A control takes over STM32 mainboard with GRBL1.1 controller. As software, "Candle" unterstützt.

Ortur Aufero CNC Engraver (1)

There is a control element on the side of the milling machine for easier operation Color display and touch screen. It is also possible to mill via App to control. The ORTUR Aufero CNC has a WiFi module integrated in the control unit. A USB interface is also available. The modular design allows the milling machine to be modified afterwards. It would be possible, for example, to replace the milling head with a laser module. ORTUR has also provided special security mechanisms. One Emergency switch on the frame of the device allows immediate termination.

Ortur Aufero CNC Engraver (2)

Specifications

dataBrand: ORTUR
Model: Aufero
Type: CNC milling machine
Material: stainless steel + aluminum
Motherboard: STM32 32-bit
Milling surface: X300 x Y180 x Z50mm
Software: Candle
Controller: GRBL1.1 3018
DimensionsWeight: 10kg
Size: 48 x 27 x 14 cm

ORTUR Aufero CNC Engraver reviews

No test reports available yet!

User Reviews

Techreviewer
Overall rating:
0
(0 reviews)

ORTUR Aufero CNC Engraver price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
240,80€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 25. October 2020 14: 43
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
22

ORTUR Aufero CNC Engraver für 191€

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die ORTUR Aufero Fräßmaschine für nur 191€ statt 242€ kaufen! Alle Infos zum Angebot findest du im Deal. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
ORTURCNC50
Code Zeigen

ORTUR Aufero CNC Engraver Produktdetails

Update 13. Oktober 2020

Die ORTUR Aufero CNC Maschine ist erst neu auf dem Markt und wird zunächst exklusiv über den Online-Händler Gearbest angeboten. Dort läuft noch bis zum 18. Oktober eine Promotion, mit der du die Fräsmaschine reduziert ab 191 Euro kaufen kannst. Täglich um 12 Uhr mittags hat ein Käufer die Chance, mit dem oben abrufbaren Coupon die CNC Fräse zum reduzierten Preis zu erhalten. Schnell sein lohnt sich!

ORTUR Aufero Gearbest Promotion Oktober 2020

Bastler aufgepasst! Die ORTUR Aufero CNC Fräse ist ein Produkt speziell für euch. In nur 20 Minuten ist das solide Aluminiumkonstrukt aufgebaut. Auf einer Fläche von 300 x 180 x 50 mm kann sich der Edelstahl-Fräskopf mit 997 DC Motor (24V – 10000 RPM) so richtig austoben. Bearbeiten lassen sich damit (Massiv)Holz, PCB, Acryl und PVC. Die Steuerung übernimmt ein STM32 Mainboard mit GRBL1.1 Controller. Als Software wird „Candle“ unterstützt.

Ortur Aufero CNC Engraver (1)

Für eine erleichterte Bedienung befindet sich seitlich an der Fräßmaschine ein Steuerelement mit Farbdisplay und Touchscreen. Daneben ist es möglich die Fräße via App zu steuern. Hierfür hat die ORTUR Aufero CNC ein WiFi Modul in die Steuereinheit integriert. Eine USB-Schnittstelle ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Die modulare Bauweise erlaubt es die Fräse auch im nachhinein zu modifizieren. Möglich wäre z.B. der Austausch des Fräskopfes gegen ein Lasermodul. Spezielle Sicherheitsmechanismen hat ORTUR ebenfalls vorgesehen. Ein Notausschalter am Rahmen des Gerätes erlaubt einen sofortigen Abbruch.

Ortur Aufero CNC Engraver (2)

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: ORTUR
Modell: Aufero
Typ: CNC Fräsmaschine
Material: Edelstahl + Aluminium
Motherboard: STM32 32-bit
Fräsfläche: X300 x Y180 x Z50mm
Software: Candle
Controller: GRBL1.1 3018
AbmessungenGewicht: 10kg
Größe: 48 x 27 x 14 cm

ORTUR Aufero CNC Engraver Testberichte

Noch keine Testberichte vorhanden!

Nutzerbewertungen

Techreviewer
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)

ORTUR Aufero CNC Engraver Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
240,80€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25. Oktober 2020 14:43
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments