Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 Laser Engraving Machine 5,000mm / min 24V / 2A
55

ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 laser engraver for 199 €

55° 199€ 230€ (-13%)
Listing created by Timo A. on October 19, 2021

With this ORTUR offer you can buy the ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 laser engraver for only 199 € instead of 230 €! The dispatch takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 offer

 Information 

The new ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 is available for a month at a special price! If you order the laser engraver by November 17th, you will receive:

  •  AL1-LU2-2 for € 199,99 instead of € 229,99
  •  AL1-LU2-4-SF / LF for € 299,99 instead of € 329,99

Every day the first 5 customers receive a YRR2.0 Rotary Roller for free with their order.

 ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 product details

Anyone who has been toying with laser engraving machines for a long time could be at the right place here. With the ORTUR Aufero Laser 1, ORTUR has launched a new laser engraver that costs little and offers high laser power. Suitable for beginners, the Aufero Laser 1 is delivered already assembled. In a detailed series of videos on YouTube, ORTUR provides useful information and tips on how to use it.

If you want to buy a laser engraver, you can choose between 3 different laser modules. The LU2-2 laser module is the entry-level model with an output of 1.000 to 1.600 milliwatts (mW). This module has a fixed focus and is suitable for common engraving and cutting work.

The LU2-4 SF and LU-2-4 LF modules are significantly more powerful, with an output of 4.500 to 5000 mW. The term “SF” stands for “Short Focus”, which is why this laser, with its 0.12 x 0.15 mm laser point, engraves better than it cuts. The designation “LF” stands for “Long Focus”, which results in a larger 0.17 x 0.25 mm laser point that cuts a little better than engraved.

The 32-bit OLM-ESP-PRO-V1.2 motherboard in combination with ORTUR's latest firmware 1.8 enables fast and precise results. On the software side, you can choose between programs such as LaserGRBL or LightBurn. The laser engraving machine is operated with just 24V / 2A.

On an area of ​​180 x 180 mm, the ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 goes to work at up to 5.000 mm / min. The results are with the significantly more expensive one ORTUR Laser Master 2 Pro comparable. Materials such as wood, paper and cardboard, plastic, leather and anodized metals can be engraved. Thin wooden boards can be cut, for example balsa wood up to 8 mm, paper and cardboard, leather, fabrics and plastic.

A number of different protective mechanisms prevent something from going wrong in the company. If the laser engraver is moved during its work, the laser switches off automatically. The same applies if the connected computer crashes or the stepper motors fail. This effectively prevents a fire. Additional add-ons with additional safety functions, such as a control box with emergency stop switch and fire alarm, are available separately.

Specifications

data Brand: ORTUR
Model: Aufero Laser 1
Type: laser engraving machine
Material: aluminum + acrylic
Laser:
* LU2-2 (1000 - 1600mw)
* LU2-4 (4500 - 5000mw)
Wavelength: 445 ± 5nm
Focus: Fixed
Speed: 0 - 5.000 mm / min
Engraving area: 180 x 180 mm
Motherboard: OLM-PRO-V1.2 motherboard, 32Bits ESP32MCU
Firmware: OLF-V180 seris firmware
Dimensions Weight: 1.8kg
Size: 42.2 x 31.2 x 12.5 cm

 ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 reviews

There is currently no test of the ORTUR Aufero Laser 1

Unboxing Video of Pre-assembled Aufero Laser 1

User Reviews

ORTUR Aufero Laser 1
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top hobby deals
Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

199€

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 Laser Engraving Machine 5,000mm/min 24V/2A
55

ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 Lasergravierer für 199€

55° 199€ 230€ (-13%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 19. Oktober 2021

Mit diesem ORTUR Angebot kannst du den ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 Lasergravierer für nur 199€ statt 230€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 Angebot

Information

Den neuen ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 gibt es einen Monat lang zum Angebotspreis! Wer den Lasergravierer bis zum 17. November bestellt, erhält den:

  • AL1-LU2-2 für 199,99€ statt 229,99€
  • AL1-LU2-4-SF / LF für 299,99€ statt 329,99€

Jeden Tag erhalten die ersten 5 Besteller einen YRR2.0 Rotary Roller gratis zu ihrer Bestellung.

ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 Produktdetails

Wer schon länger mit Lasergravurmaschine liebäugelt, der könnte hier genau richtig sein. ORTUR hat nämlich mit dem ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 einen neuen Lasergravierer auf den Markt gebracht, der wenig kostet und eine hohe Laserleistung bietet. Für Einsteiger geeignet, wird der Aufero Laser 1 bereits zusammengebaut geliefert. In einer ausführlichen Videoreihe auf YouTube gibt ORTUR nützliche Hinweise und Tipps zur Verwendung.

Wer sich den Lasergravierer zulegen möchte, kann zwischen 3 verschiedenen Lasermodulen wählen. Das LU2-2 Lasermodul ist das Einstiegsmodell mit einer Leistung von 1.000 bis 1.600 Milliwatt (mW). Dieses Modul hat einen fixen Fokus und eignet sich für gängige Gravur- und Schnittarbeiten.

Deutlich stärker sind die Module LU2-4 SF und LU-2-4 LF, mit einer Leistung von 4.500 bis 5000 mW. Die Bezeichnung „SF“ steht für „Short Focus“, weshalb dieser Laser mit seinem 0.12 x 0.15 mm Laserpunkt besser graviert als schneidet. Die Bezeichnung „LF“ steht wiederum für „Long Focus“, was in einem größeren 0.17 x 0.25 mm Laserpunkt resultiert, der etwas besser schneidet als graviert.

Schnelle und präzise Resultate ermöglicht das 32Bit OLM-ESP-PRO-V1.2 Motherboard in Kombination mit ORTURs letzter Firmware 1.8. Softwareseitig hat man die Wahl zwischen Programmen wie LaserGRBL oder LightBurn. Betrieben wird die Lasergravurmaschine mit gerade einmal 24V/2A.

Auf einer Fläche von 180 x 180 mm geht der ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 mit bis zu 5.000 mm/Min ans Werk. Die Ergebnisse sind dabei mit dem deutlich teureren ORTUR Laser Master 2 Pro vergleichbar. Gravieren lassen sich Materialien wie Holz, Papier und Pappe, Kunststoff, Leder und eloxierte Metalle. Schneiden lassen sich dünne Holzplatten, z.B. Balsaholz bis 8 mm, Papier und Pappe, Leder, Stoffe und Kunststoff.

Eine Reihe verschiedener Schutzmechanismen verhindert, dass im Betrieb etwas schiefgeht. Wird der Lasergravierer während seiner Arbeit bewegt, dann schaltet der Laser automatisch ab. Gleiches gilt, wenn der angeschlossene Computer abstürzt oder die Schrittmotoren ausfallen. Ein Brand lässt sich dadurch effektiv verhindern. Zusätzliche Add-ons mit weiteren Sicherheitsfunktionen, wie z.B. eine Kontrollbox mit Notausschalter und Feueralarm sind separat erhältlich.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: ORTUR
Modell: Aufero Laser 1
Typ: Lasergravurmaschine
Material: Aluminium + Acryl
Laser:
*LU2-2 (1000 – 1600mw)
*LU2-4 (4500 – 5000mw)
Wellenlänge: 445 ± 5nm
Fokus: Fixed
Geschwindigkeit: 0 – 5.000 mm/min
Gravurfläche: 180 x 180 mm
Motherboard: OLM-PRO-V1.2 Motherboard, 32Bits ESP32MCU
Firmware: OLF-V180 seris Firmware
Abmessungen Gewicht: 1.8kg
Größe: 42.2 x 31.2 x 12.5 cm

ORTUR Aufero Laser 1 Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch keinen Test zum ORTUR Aufero Laser 1

Unboxing Video of Pre-assembled Aufero Laser 1

Nutzerbewertungen

ORTUR Aufero Laser 1
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Hobby Deals
ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur
231°

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Produktdetails Der ORTUR Laser Master 2 ist ein Lasergravierer der Extraklasse. In nur 20 Minuten ist das massive Konstrukt aus...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner