0
133

ORTUR Laser Master 2 from 153 €

With this Gearbest Offer you can buy the ORTUR Laser Master 2 Laser engraver from only 153€ to buy! Shipping is via Priority Line, so there are no additional costs.
ORTUR2-20 / GBORTURLU1
Show Code

ORTUR Laser Master 2 product details

Update 13. January 2021

ORTUR Laser Master 2 20W moduleThe ORTUR Laser Master 2 has a Upgrade Experienced. The engraving machine is now also included 20 watt laser module available. The new laser module with the designation ORTUR LU1-4 has a light output of 4.500 to 5.500 mW. A reduced laser point increases the engraving and cutting precision. If you have a first generation Laser Master 2, you can purchase the module separately and thus upgrade the engraving machine at a later date. With our discount code (2) the module is already available for 107 Euros.

Alternatively, the ORTUR Laser Master 2 Upgraded also available separately. Gearbest has also provided us with a discount code (1) with which you can save a few euros.

To the 20 watt laser module

Update 27. November 2020

Currently there is ORTUR Laser Master 2 on offer at Gearbest! The offer price for the model with a 15 watt laser module is 182,65 Euros. Alternatively there is that Ortur Laser Master 2 with 20 watt module from 233,38 euros. Absolutely at the warehouse Fast-08 or Fast-30 choose. Then the dispatch takes place without further costs (customs & taxes) from one of the European warehouse.

Buy ORTUR Laser Master 2 at Gearbest.

The ORTUR Laser Master 2 is a top-class laser engraver. The solid construction made of aluminum and acrylic can be assembled in just 20 minutes. The engraving area is with 400 x 430 mm Above average size, which is why the Laser Master 2 is also suitable for engraving larger objects. The Laser module performs well 15 Watt (Alternatively 7W / 20W) and burns with up to 3000 mm / min in surfaces.

ORTUR Laser Master 2 with 15 watt laser.

So that nothing in the truest sense of the word catches the eye, the engraving machine is equipped with different Security mechanisms Mistake. A G sensor detects movements and stops the laser in the event of vibrations. If you forget to switch off the laser, it switches off automatically. If you pull the USB connection cable, the work process is also ended.

The motherboard with 32-bit STM32 MCU chip works with a baud rate of up to 921600. This enables a particularly accurate engraving process. Well-known programs such as LaserGRBL and LightBurn supported. Various types of wood, plastic, paper and cardboard, and leather can be engraved.

Specifications

dataBrand: ORTUR
Model: Laser Master 2
Type: laser engraving machine
Material: aluminum + acrylic
Laser: 15 watts
Wavelength: 445 ± 5nm
Variable focus: yes
Engraving area: 400 x 430 mm
Motherboard: 32bit with STM32 MCU
DimensionsWeight: 2.8kg
Size: 57.00 x 55.00 x 17.52 cm

ORTUR Laser Master 2 reviews

▼ Ortur Laser Master 2 review | The difference with it's smaller brother

User Reviews

ORTUR Laser Master 2
Overall rating:  
0
 (0 reviews)
Write a Review

ORTUR Laser Master 2 price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
3-7 working days
181,94€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: January 13st, 2021 08:41 am
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
133

ORTUR Laser Master 2 ab 153€

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du den ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravierer ab nur 153€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt per Priority Line, sodass keine zusätzlichen Kosten anfallen.
ORTUR2-20 / GBORTURLU1
Code Zeigen

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Produktdetails

Update 13. Januar 2021

ORTUR Laser Master 2 20W ModulDer ORTUR Laser Master 2 hat ein Upgrade erfahren. Ab sofort ist die Graviermaschine auch mit 20 Watt Laser-Modul erhältlich. Das neue Laser-Modul mit der Bezeichnung ORTUR LU1-4 hat eine Lichtleistung von 4.500 bis 5.500 mW. Ein verkleinerter Laserpunkt erhöht die Gravur- und Schnittpräzision. Wer ein Laser Master 2 der ersten Generation besitzt, kann das Modul separat erwerben und somit die Graviermaschine nachträglich aufrüsten. Mit unserem Rabattcode (2) gibt es das Modul bereits für 107 Euro.

Alternativ ist der ORTUR Laser Master 2 Upgraded auch separat erhältlich. Auch hierfür hat uns Gearbest einen Rabattcode (1) bereitgestellt mit dem du einige Euros sparen kannst.

Zum 20 Watt Laser-Modul

Update 27. November 2020

Aktuell gibt es den ORTUR Laser Master 2 bei Gearbest im Angebot! Der Angebotspreis des Modells mit 15 Watt Lasermodul beträgt 182,65 Euro. Alternativ gibt es das Ortur Laser Master 2 mit 20 Watt Modul ab 233,38 Euro. Beim Warenlager unbedingt Fast-08 oder Fast-30 auswählen. Dann erfolgt der Versand ohne weitere Kosten (Zoll & Steuern) aus einem der europäischen Warenlager.

ORTUR Laser Master 2 bei Gearbest kaufen.

Der ORTUR Laser Master 2 ist ein Lasergravierer der Extraklasse. In nur 20 Minuten ist das massive Konstrukt aus Aluminium und Acryl aufgebaut. Die Gravurfläche ist mit 400 x 430 mm überdurchschnittlich groß, weshalb sich der Laser Master 2 auch für die Gravur größerer Objekte eignet. Das Lasermodul leistet satte 15 Watt (Alternativ 7W / 20W) und brennt sich mit bis zu 3000 mm / Min in Oberflächen.

ORTUR Laser Master 2 mit 15 Watt Laser.

Damit im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes nichts ins Auge geht, ist die Gravurmaschine mit verschiedenen Sicherheitsmechanismen versehen. Ein G-Sensor erkennt Bewegungen und stoppt den Laser bei Erschütterungen. Vergisst man den Laser auszuschalten, schaltet er automatisch ab. Zieht man das USB-Verbindungskabel, wird der Arbeitsvorgang ebenfalls beendet.

Das Motherboard mit 32-bit STM32 MCU Chip arbeitet mit einer Baudrate von bis zu 921600. Dadurch wird ein besonders akkurater Gravurvorgang ermöglicht. Softwareseitig werden bekannte Programme wie LaserGRBL und LightBurn unterstützt. Gravieren lassen sich verschiedene Holzarten, Kunststoff, Papier und Pappe, sowie Leder.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: ORTUR
Modell: Laser Master 2
Typ: Lasergravurmaschine
Material: Aluminium + Acryl
Laser: 15 Watt
Wellenlänge: 445 ± 5nm
Variabler Fokus: Ja
Gravurfläche: 400 x 430 mm
Motherboard: 32bit mit STM32 MCU
AbmessungenGewicht: 2.8kg
Größe: 57.00 x 55.00 x 17.52 cm

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Testberichte

▼ Ortur Laser Master 2 review | The difference with it's smaller brother

Nutzerbewertungen

ORTUR Laser Master 2
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
3-7 Werktage
181,94€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13. Januar 2021 08:41
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments