News
0

POCO F2 Pro - test, information and offers!

by Timo6. October 2020
POCO is back and presents us the POCO F2 Pro. The new smartphone from the Xiaomi subsidiary brand offers cutting-edge high-end hardware at a reasonable price. However, the smartphone is not as new as it seems. The device has been available as the Redmi K30 Pro in China for some time.

LITTLE F2 Pro

Update 06. October 2020

New low price for the POCO F2 Pro! Edwaybuy currently offers the smartphone with shipping from Germany from € 329. Simply call up the discount code via our Deal Box and enter the code in the shopping cart. The discount is deducted immediately.

Edwaybuy - Xiaomi POCO F2 Pro EU Version (8 + 256GB)

With this discount code you can buy the POCO F2 Pro smartphone in the EU version and with 8 + 256GB storage for only 409 €.
POCO8256ED
SHOW COUPON
90€ Discount
Valid until 31.10

Edwaybuy - Xiaomi POCO F2 Pro EU Version (6 + 128GB)

With this discount code you can buy the POCO F2 Pro smartphone in the EU version and with 6 + 128GB storage for only 329 €.
EDWBPOCOF2
SHOW COUPON
90€ Discount
Valid until 31.10

Update 25. May 2020

The Test copy of the POCO F2 Pro has arrived with us! We will now test the smartphone extensively and share our experiences with you in the coming weeks. In the test report you will find out whether the inexpensive POCO smartphone with 5G Snapdragon 865 processor is really worth it!

Fast Snapdragon 865

The POCO F2 Pro wants to build on the success of the Pocophone F2018, which was released in 1. The smartphone is technically superbly equipped and still remains affordable. Working inside Qualcomm's Snapdragon 865 System on chip with 5G support. There are also optional 6GB LPDDR4X or 8GB LPDDR5 memory and 128GB or 256GB UFS3.1 data store. To prevent the processor from overclocking due to heat, the POCO F2 Pro comes with one LiquidCool 2.0 liquid cooling system fitted. As a result, the smartphone remains pleasantly cool even when it is used for demanding purposes. The software comes the POCO Launcher 2.0 based on Android 10 for use.

The specifications of the POCO F2 Pro at a glance.

6.67 inch Super AMOLED

The full screen display is of the type Super AMOLED. So be prepared for particularly strong colors and an almost infinite contrast! The diagonal of the screen is 6.67 inch. POCO provides the resolution 2400 1080 x pixels at. Streaming fans also get their money's worth. The smartphone is Widevine L1 certified and allows Netflix and Amazon Prime Video to be streamed in HD. As the icing on the cake HDR10 + supports what you can experience films in the best quality. Up to 1200 thread the display is exceptionally bright and remains legible even in direct light.

The POCO F2 Pro is available in four different colors.

 

Quad camera system

The rear camera system consists of a total of 4 lenses. The main camera uses one 64 MP Sony IMX686 Sensor. The other sensors are divided into a 13 MP sensor with ultra wide angle, a 5 MP sensor with telephoto lens and a 2 MP sensor with macro lens. The smartphone records videos with up to 8K. The main camera is stabilized by OIS. The provides for noise-free and colorful recordings even in poor lighting conditions Night Mode 2.0. The extendable Pop-up front camera dissolves with 20 MP.

NFC, IR blaster and battery

Other features are NFC, IR blaster and 3.5 mm jack audio jack. Mobile payment by Google Pay is supported. The battery with 4700 mAh Capacity can be per 30 Watt quick charge. Contactless Qi charging is unfortunately not possible.

Price and availability

The smartphone is now available from Gearbest and Aliexpress. The model with 6 + 128GB already exists for 499 Euros. The model with 8 + 256GB kostet 599 Euros. More dealers are expected to follow soon.

Price history

Current prices

Edwaybuy
3-7 working days
409,00€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
456,62€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 26. November 2020 12: 43
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

POCO F2 Pro – Test, Infos und Angebote!

by Timo6. Oktober 2020
POCO ist zurĂŒck und prĂ€sentiert uns das POCO F2 Pro. Das neue Smartphone der Xiaomi Tochtermarke bietet topaktuelle High-End Hardware zum angemessenen Preis. Ganz so neu wie es scheint, ist das Smartphone allerdings nicht. In China ist das GerĂ€t bereits seit einiger Zeit als Redmi K30 Pro erhĂ€ltlich.

POCO F2 Pro

Update 06. Oktober 2020

Neuer Tiefpreis fĂŒr das POCO F2 Pro! Bei Edwaybuy gibt es das Smartphone derzeit mit Versand aus Deutschland ab 329 Euro. Einfach den Rabattcode ĂŒber unsere Deal Box abrufen und den Code im Warenkorb eingeben. Der Rabatt wird sofort abgezogen.

Edwaybuy - Xiaomi POCO F2 Pro EU Version (8+256GB)

Mit diesem Rabattcode kannst du das POCO F2 Pro Smartphone in der EU Version und mit 8+256GB Speicher reduziert fĂŒr nur 409€ kaufen.
POCO8256ED
COUPON ZEIGEN
90€ Rabatt
GĂŒltig bis 31.10

Edwaybuy - Xiaomi POCO F2 Pro EU Version (6+128GB)

Mit diesem Rabattcode kannst du das POCO F2 Pro Smartphone in der EU Version und mit 6+128GB Speicher reduziert fĂŒr nur 329€ kaufen.
EDWBPOCOF2
COUPON ZEIGEN
90€ Rabatt
GĂŒltig bis 31.10

Update 25. Mai 2020

Ein Testexemplar des POCO F2 Pro ist bei uns eingetroffen! Wir werden das Smartphone jetzt ausfĂŒhrlich testen und in den kommenden Wochen unsere Erfahrungen mit euch teilen. Ob sich das preiswerte POCO Smartphone mit 5G Snapdragon 865 Prozessor tatsĂ€chlich lohnt, erfahrt in dann im Testbericht!

Schneller Snapdragon 865

Das POCO F2 Pro möchte an den Erfolg des bereits 2018 erschienenen Pocophone F1 anknĂŒpfen. Das Smartphone ist technisch hervorragend ausgestattet und bleibt dennoch bezahlbar. Im Inneren werkelt Qualcomms Snapdragon 865 System-on-Chip mit 5G-UnterstĂŒtzung. Dazu gesellen sich wahlweise 6GB LPDDR4X oder 8GB LPDDR5 Arbeitsspeicher und 128GB oder 256GB UFS3.1 Datenspeicher. Um ein hitzebedingtes Heruntertakten des Prozessors zu vermeiden, ist das POCO F2 Pro mit einem LiquidCool 2.0-FlĂŒssigkeitskĂŒhlsystem ausgestattet. Dadurch bleibt das Smartphone selbst bei anspruchsvoller Nutzung angenehm kĂŒhl. Softwareseitig kommt der POCO Launcher 2.0 auf Basis von Android 10 zum Einsatz.

Die Spezifikationen des POCO F2 Pro im Überblick.

6.67 Zoll Super-AMOLED

Das Full-Screen Display ist vom Typ Super-AMOLED. Stellt euch also auf besonders krĂ€ftige Farben und einen fast unendlichen Kontrast ein! Die Diagonale des Bildschirms betrĂ€gt 6.67 Zoll. Die Auflösung gibt POCO mit 2400 x 1080 Pixel an. Streaming-Fans kommen ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten. Das Smartphone ist Widevine L1 zertifiziert und erlaubt es Netflix und Amazon Prime Video in HD zu streamen. Als i-TĂŒpfelchen wird HDR10+ unterstĂŒtzt, womit sich Filme in bester QualitĂ€t erleben lassen. Mit bis zu 1200 nit ist das Display ĂŒberragend hell und bleibt selbst bei direktem Lichteinfall lesbar.

Das POCO F2 Pro ist in vier verschiedenen Farben erhÀltlich.

 

Quad-Kamera-System

Das rĂŒckseitige Kamera-System setzt sich aus insgesamt 4 Objektiven zusammen. Die Hauptkamera verwendet einen 64 MP Sony IMX686 Sensor. Die ĂŒbrigen Sensoren unterteilen sich in einen 13 MP Sensor mit Ultraweitwinkel, einen 5MP Sensor mit Tele-Objektiv und einen 2 MP Sensor mit Makro-Objektiv. Videos nimmt das Smartphone mit bis zu 8K auf. Die Stabilisierung der Hauptkamera erfolgt per OIS. FĂŒr rauschfreie und farbenkrĂ€ftige Aufnahmen auch bei schlechten LichtverhĂ€ltnissen, sorgt der Night Mode 2.0. Die ausfahrbare Pop-up Frontkamera löst mit 20 MP auf.

NFC, IR-Blaster und Akku

Weitere Merkmale sind NFC, ein IR-Blaster und eine 3.5 mm Klinken-Audiobuchse. Mobiles Bezahlen per Google Pay wird unterstĂŒtzt. Der Akku mit 4700 mAh KapazitĂ€t lĂ€sst sich per 30 Watt schnellladen. Kontaktloses Qi-Laden ist leider nicht möglich.

Preis und VerfĂŒgbarkeit

Das Smartphone ist ab sofort bei Gearbest und Aliexpress erhĂ€ltlich. Das Modell mit 6+128GB gibt es bereits fĂŒr 499 Euro. Das Modell mit 8+256GB kostet 599 Euro. Weitere HĂ€ndler sollen demnĂ€chst folgen.

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Edwaybuy
3-7 Werktage
409,00€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
459,00€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 22. November 2020 15:42
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments