Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Redroad V17 headers

News

Redroad V17 – Now with an efficient double brush

Red Road V17

Companies are constantly striving to guarantee the consumer a varied range of products. more engine power, longer lasting Rechargeable batteries or design revisions are the most common steps that vacuum cleaner manufacturers take do to improve the cleaning routine.

But also when it comes to the attachments of cordless vacuum cleaners, the manufacturers keep presenting us with new ideas.

Redroad V17 specifications

The features of the Redroad V17 at a glance.

Double roller for better cleaning routine

Trendsetter in 2022 is the dual brush, which Dyson first introduced with the Dyson Onmi Glide. The Redroad V17 follows a very similar concept high cleaning success also comes with a double brush. How it works is simple but effective:

Unlike the regular bottom roller, which only rotates in one direction, the Redroad V17's dual roller brushes rotate in opposite directions. Each roller is controlled by an independent electric motor. For a high level of cleaning success, a soft roller, which demonstrates its skill on hard floors, has been paired with a brush roller for carpets.

Redroad V17 double roller

The Redroad V17 double roller for effective cleaning.

According to Redroad, the cleaning performance of dual roller brushes is four times that of single roller brushes, resulting in significant cleaning time savings.

Many accessories and high suction power

A high suction power is the basis for thorough cleaning. The intelligent, brushless 450 watt motor of the Redroad V17 reaches a speed of 125.000 revolutions per minute. Thanks to its patented air channel design, up to 155 air watts are possible, which corresponds to a suction power of 26500 Pa.

Redroad V17 engine

A strong electric motor with 450W power, 155AW and 26500 Pa suction power.

The finest dust and even coarse dirt don't stand a chance here. In particular, allergy sufferers benefit from the 5-stage filter system. Particles up to 0,1µ are stopped by the multi-layer filter and remain safely trapped in the dust container.

The extensive accessory set of the Redroad V17 covers most cleaning scenarios. This includes a total of 7 different suction heads. Included are, among other things, an illuminated flat vacuum cleaner for hard-to-reach places, an electric mite removal brush for upholstery or a suction attachment with a particularly wide nozzle, for example to clean car seats.

Redroad V17 accessory pack

The bent pipe attachment is practical, with which it can be easily vacuumed under furniture. A telescopic hose that can be used flexibly and a wall charging station round off the accessory package.

The Redorad V17 cordless vacuum cleaner is equipped with an LC display for the simplest possible operation. All information about the current suction mode, the remaining battery life and any errors are always available via the display. The display is multilingual in 13 different languages.

Redorad V17 LCD display

The LCD provides information about suction mode, battery life and errors.

Interchangeable battery

Fortunately, the battery (2500 mAh) of the Redroad V17 is not permanently installed, but plugged in. In the event of a defect, the battery can be easily exchanged for a spare battery.

The running time varies depending on the suction mode, which is divided into Eco (up to 60 minutes), Medium (up to 25 minutes) and Turbo (up to 10 minutes). The battery is charged in 3-4 hours, either directly via the battery vacuum cleaner or the charging station.

Price and availability

The Redroad V17 is now over  The Amazon  or  OTTO  .

Source: Redroad

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

1 comment

1 comment

  1. Lara

    28. May 2022 10 to: 12

    Hello, where can you buy the rechargeable batteries?

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Redroad V17 Header

News

Redroad V17 – Jetzt neu mit effizienter Doppelbürste

Redroad V17

Unternehmen sind ständig bemüht, dem Verbraucher ein abwechslungsreiches Angebot zu gewährleisten. Eine stärkere Motorleistung, lang anhaltendere Akkus oder die Überarbeitung des Designs sind die gängigsten Schritte, die Staubsaugerhersteller unternehmen, um die Reinigungsroutine zu verbessern.

Aber auch was die Aufsätze von Akkusaugern betrifft, präsentieren uns die Hersteller immer wieder neue Ideen.

Redroad V17 Spezifikationen

Die Features des Redroad V17 im Überblick.

Doppelwalze für bessere Reinigungsroutine

Trendsetter im Jahr 2022 ist die Doppelbürste, die Dyson erstmals mit dem Dyson Onmi Glide einführte. Ein sehr ähnliches Konzept verfolgt der Redroad V17, der für einen hohen Reinigungserfolg ebenfalls mit einer Doppelbürste daherkommt. Die Funktionsweise ist simpel, aber effektiv:

Im Gegensatz zur normalen Bodenwalze, die nur in eine Richtung dreht, drehen sich die doppelten Walzenbürsten des Redroad V17 in entgegengesetzte Richtungen. Jede Walze wird durch einen unabhängigen Elektromotor angesteuert. Für einen hohen Reinigungserfolg hat man eine Soft-Walze, die ihr Geschick auf Hartböden ausspielt, mit einer Bürstenwalze für Teppiche gepaart.

Redroad V17 Doppelwalze

Die Redroad V17 Doppelwalze für eine effektive Reinigung.

Redroad zufolge ist die Reinigungsleistung von Doppelwalzenbürsten viermal so hoch wie die von Einzelwalzenbürsten, was eine erhebliche Zeitersparnis bei der Reinigung bedeutet.

Viel Zubehör und hohe Saugleistung

Eine hohe Saugkraft ist die Grundlage für eine gründliche Reinigung. Der intelligente, bürstenlose 450 Watt Motor des Redroad V17 erreicht eine Geschwindigkeit von 125.000 Umdrehungen pro Minute. Durch sein patentiertes Luftkanaldesign sind bis zu 155 Air-Watt möglich, was einer Saugkraft von 26500 Pa entspricht.

Redroad V17 Motor

Ein starker Elektromotor mit 450W Leistung, 155AW und 26500 Pa Saugkraft.

Feinster Staub und selbst grober Schmutz haben hier keine Chance. Insbesondere Allergiker profitieren von dem 5-stufigen Filtersystem. Partikel bis 0,1µ werden durch die mehrschichtigen Filter gestoppt und bleiben sicher im Staubbehälter gefangen.

Das umfangreiche Zubehör-Set des Redroad V17 deckt die meisten Reinigungsszenarien ab. Darunter fallen insgesamt 7 verschiedene Saugköpfe. Enthalten sind unter anderem ein beleuchteter Flachsauger für schwer zugängliche Stellen, eine elektrische Milbenentfernungsbürste für Polster oder ein Saugaufsatz mit besonders breiter Düse, um beispielsweise Autositze zu reinigen.

Redroad V17 Zubehörpaket

Praktisch ist das Knickrohr-Aufsatz mit dem es sich bequem unter Möbeln saugen lässt. Ein flexibel einsetzbarer Teleskopschlauch und eine Wandladestation runden das Zubehörpaket ab.

Für eine möglichst einfache Bedienung ist der Redorad V17 Akkusauger mit einem LC-Display ausgestattet. Über das Display hat man alle Informationen zum aktuellen Saugmodus, der verbleibenden Akkulaufzeit und etwaigen Fehlern immer im Blick. Die Anzeige erfolgt mehrsprachig in 13 verschiedenen Sprachen.

Redorad V17 LCD Display

Das LCD gibt Auskunft zum Saugmodus, Akkulaufzeit und Fehlern.

Austauschbarer Akku

Der Akku (2500 mAh) des Redroad V17 ist erfreulicherweise nicht fest verbaut, sondern angesteckt. Bei einem Defekt lässt sich die Akku einfach gegen einen Ersatzakku tauschen.

Die Laufzeit variiert je nach Saugmodus, die sich in Eco (bis 60 Minuten), Medium (bis 25 Minuten) und Turbo (bis 10 Minuten) unterteilen. Geladen wird der Akku in 3-4 Stunden, entweder direkt über den Akkusauger oder die Ladestation.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Der Redroad V17 ist ab sofort über Amazon oder OTTO erhältlich.

Quelle: Redroad

Verfasser

Hat 2016 die Website techreviewer.de ins Leben gerufen und ist seither aktiver News- und Testberichte-Redakteur in allen Technik-Bereichen.

1 Kommentar

1 Kommentar

  1. Lara

    28. Mai 2022 um 10:12

    Hallo, wo bekommt man die Akkus zum Nachkaufen?

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner