Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Roborock T7S Plus vacuum robot

News

Roborock T7S Plus - New robot vacuum presented in China

 Roborock T7S Series 

When a new Roborock vacuum robot is presented in China, it usually takes a year for a comparable model to appear. At the end of March, Roborock presented the new Roborock T7S Series in China. This includes two new models, the Roborock T7S and the Roborock T7S Plus.

Roborock T7S Plus and Roborock T7S

The standard model Roborock T7S is with our Roborock S7 comparable. The key feature is the ultrasonic mopping function (Sonic Mopping), whereby the robot vacuum moves the wipe over the floor with up to 3.000 movements / minute.

Roborock T7S Plus with Reactive3D

The Roborock T7S Plus, which is based on a Roborock S7 / T7S, but is equipped with additional camera obstacle detection, has more to offer. The Reactive3D obstacle detection is similar to the ReactiveAI obstacle detection Roborock S6 MaxV, however, uses a slightly different detection method.

Roborock T7S Plus Reactive3D

Instead of a stereo camera, one relies on the projection of structured light that captures obstacles ahead in three dimensions. According to Roborock, Reactive3D is so precise that it is possible to avoid obstacles at the millimeter level by receiving depth information.

Otherwise, little new

As far as the suction power and the battery are concerned, Roborock has not developed any further. The suction power is 2500 Pa, with a noise level between 64 dB and 72 dB. The battery has a capacity of 5200 mAh, which is sufficient for about 2.5 hours of running time or 250 m² of surface.

Further features are a 470 ml dust container, a 300 ml water container, sonic mopping with auto-lift function, child safety, a rubber main brush for better ground contact and the improved RR Mason 8.03D algorithm, which draws three-dimensionally recognized objects on the cleaning card.

Initially only in China

In China, the Roborock T7S Plus is available for 3499 yuan, the equivalent of 450 euros. With us, the vacuum robot will probably come onto the market at the end of the year / beginning of next year and under a slightly different name (Roborock S7 Plus? Roborock S7 MaxV? Roborock S8? ...).

Source: Roborock CN

1 comment

1 comment

  1. Emilio

    14. April 2021 13 to: 05

    Hello, is the T7S already available for sale anywhere? Also as an import.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

More from Roborock

Roborock S7 headerRoborock S7 header

News

The Roborock S7 is currently the most powerful vacuum robot model from Roborock. New are among other things the improved "Sonic Mopping" wiping function, the carpet detection via ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Roborock T7S Plus Saugroboter

News

Roborock T7S Plus – Neuer Saugroboter in China vorgestellt

Roborock T7S Series

Wenn in China ein neuer Roborock Saugroboter vorgestellt wird, dauert es meistens ein Jahr, bis ein vergleichbares Modell bei uns erscheint. Ende März hat Roborock in China die neue Roborock T7S Series vorgestellt. Diese umfasst gleich zwei neue Modelle, den Roborock T7S und den Roborock T7S Plus.

Roborock T7S Plus und Roborock T7S

Das Standardmodell Roborock T7S ist mit unserem Roborock S7 vergleichbar. Key-Feature ist die Ultraschall-Mopp-Wischfunktionen (Sonic Mopping), wodurch der Saugroboter das Wischtuch mit bis zu 3.000 Bewegungen / Minute über den Boden führt.

Roborock T7S Plus mit Reactive3D

Mehr zu bieten hat der Roborock T7S Plus, der auf einem Roborock S7 / T7S aufbaut, allerdings mit einer zusätzlichen Kamera-Hinderniserkennung ausgestattet ist. Die Reactive3D Hinderniserkennung ist ähnlich der ReactiveAI Hinderniserkennung des Roborock S6 MaxV, verwendet allerdings ein etwas anderes Erkennungsverfahren.

Roborock T7S Plus Reactive3D

Statt einer Stereo-Kamera setzt man auf die Projektion von strukturiertem Licht, das vorausliegende Hindernisse dreidimensional erfasst. Laut Roborock ist Reactive3D sogar so präzise, dass durch den Erhalt von Tiefeninformationen eine Hindernisvermeidung auf Millimeter-Ebene möglich ist.

Ansonsten wenig Neues

Was die Saugleistung und den Akku betrifft, hat sich Roborock nicht weiterentwickelt. Die Saugleistung liegt bei 2500 Pa, bei einer Geräuschentwicklung zwischen 64 dB und 72 dB.  Der Akku hat eine Kapazität von 5200 mAh, was für ungefähr 2.5 Stunden Laufzeit oder 250 m² Fläche genügt.

Weitere Merkmale sind ein 470 ml Staubbehälter, ein 300 ml Wasserbehälter, Sonic Mopping mit Auto-Lift Funktion, eine Kindersicherung, eine Gummi-Hauptbürste für einen besseren Bodenkontakt und der verbesserte RR Mason 8.03D Algorithmus, der dreidimensional erkannte Objekte auf der Reinigungskarte einzeichnet.

Zunächst nur in China

In China ist der Roborock T7S Plus für 3499 Yuan, umgerechnet 450 Euro, erhältlich. Bei uns wird der Saugroboter vermutlich Ende des Jahres / Anfang nächsten Jahres und unter etwas anderem Namen (Roborock S7 Plus? Roborock S7 MaxV? Roborock S8? …) auf den Markt kommen.

Quelle: Roborock CN

1 Kommentar

1 Kommentar

  1. Emilio

    14. April 2021 um 13:05

    Hallo, gibt es den T7S schon irgendwo zu kaufen? Gerne auch als Import.

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von Roborock

Roborock S7 HeaderRoborock S7 Header

News

IDer Roborock S7 ist das aktuell leistungsstärkste Saugrobotermodell aus dem Hause Roborock. Neu sind unter anderem die verbesserte “Sonic Mopping” Wischfunktion, die Teppischerkennung per...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar