Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TOMTOP coupon

Coupons

TOMTOP Coupon » Discounts & Coupon Codes – August 2022

TOMTOP vouchers and promotion codes

 How do I redeem a coupon? 

  1. Put the product you want to buy in the shopping cart.
  2. At the top right under “Cart” you can see your personal shopping cart.
  3. The "Promotion Code" input mask is located on the right in the shopping cart
  4. Enter your TOMTOP promotion code and click on "Apply". The discount is deducted immediately and can be viewed!

TOMTOP coupon elösen

 Here you can find current TOMTOP coupons, discounts and deals from all categories. In order to get the coupon you just have to click on "Show Code!". All vouchers will be checked by us and with the appearance of new TOMTOP vouchers, these will be added! 

Brand new TOMTOP vouchers

No current discount codes!

Customer service and warranty

Like other online shops, TOMTOP makes every effort to guarantee smooth customer service. You can contact customer service via a contact form, by email or directly via live chat. TOMTOP offers a 12 month guarantee. Defective products are exchanged or repaired within the guarantee. Anyone who makes use of the guarantee must send the defective product to China. The customer pays the shipping costs himself! Only in the event of a "DOA" (Dead On Arrival) error does TOMTOP pay the shipping costs itself.

Shipping methods

With a total of 4 warehouses, TOMTOP is well positioned. In addition to the main Chinese warehouse, there are also warehouses in the UK, Germany, Spain and the USA. The shipping costs are calculated differently depending on the warehouse and product. The shipping costs are listed individually on each product page. Standard shipping (Air Mail) from China is mostly free. Shipping service providers include DHL, EMS, UPS or Sweden Post.

Payment Methods

You can pay by credit card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, etc.) or PayPal.

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Advertising

GOGOBest July Banner

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TOMTOP Gutschein

Coupons

TOMTOP Gutschein » Rabatte & Coupon Codes – Juni 2022

TOMTOP Gutscheine und Promotion Codes

Wie löse ich einen Gutschein ein?

  1. Leg das Produkt, welches du kaufen möchtet, in den Warenkorb.
  2. Oben rechts kannst du unter „Cart“ deinen persönlichen Warenkorb einsehen.
  3. Im Warenkorb befindet sich rechts die Eingabemaske „Promotion Code“
  4. Trage deinen TOMTOP Promotion Code ein und klick auf „Apply“. Der Rabatt wird sofort abgezogen und ist einsehbar!

TOMTOP Gutschein elösen

Hier findest du aktuelle TOMTOP Gutscheine, Rabatte und Deals aus allen Kategorien. Um den Gutschein angezeigt zu bekommen musst du nur auf „Code anzeigen!“ klicken. Alle Gutscheine werden von uns überprüft und mit Erscheinen neuer TOMTOP Gutscheine, werden diese hinzugefügt!

Brandaktuelle TOMTOP Gutscheine

Keine aktuellen Rabattcodes!

Kundenservice und Garantie

Wie andere Online-Shops ist auch TOMTOP bemüht einen reibungslosen Kundenservice zu garantieren. Kontaktieren kann man den Kundenservice über ein Kontaktformular, per Email oder direkt via Live-Chat. TOMTOP bietet eine Garantie von 12 Monaten. Innerhalb der Garantie werden defekte Produkte ausgetauscht oder repariert. Wer von der Garantie Gebrauch macht, muss das defekte Produkt nach China senden. Die Versandkosten übernimmt dabei der Kunde selbst! Lediglich wenn es sich um einen „DOA“ (Dead On Arrival) Fehler handelt, übernimmt TOMTOP selbst die Versandkosten.

Versandarten

Mit insgesamt 4 Warenlagern ist TOMTOP gut aufgestellt. Neben dem chinesischen Hauptlager gibt es auch Lager in UK, Deutschland, Spanien und den USA. Die Versandkosten werden je nach Warenlager und Produkt unterschiedlich berechnet. Auf jeder Produktseite sind die Versandkosten individuell aufgeführt. Der Standardversand (Air Mail) aus China ist meistens kostenlos. Versanddienstleister sind unter anderem DHL, EMS, UPS oder Sweden Post.

Zahlungsarten

Bezahlen könnt ihr mit Kreditkarte (Visa, MasterCard, American Express usw.) oder PayPal.

Verfasser

Hat 2016 die Website techreviewer.de ins Leben gerufen und ist seither aktiver News- und Testberichte-Redakteur in allen Technik-Bereichen.

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner