News
0

VOYO VBook I7 Plus - All information, price, promotions

by Timo24. April 2018

The VOYO VBook I7 Plus is another surface clone from China, but with a particularly powerful hardware base. In addition to a high-performance Core i7 processor and full 8GB or 16GB RAM-based, the hybrid tablet is also equipped with a high-resolution 3K display. In the following article we take a closer look at the details of the VOYO Detachables.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

VOYO

Product

VOYO VBook I7 Plus

Specifications

Processor and memory
CPU: Intel Core i7-7500U
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 620
RAM: 8GB / 16GB dual-channel DDR4
Internal memory: 256GB / 512GB SSD
Memory extension: MicroSD memory card

Display
Display Type: OGS-IPS
Display diagonal: 12.6 inches
Display resolution: 2880 x 1920 pixels
Aspect ratio: 3: 2
Stylus: Yes

cameras
Main Camera: 5 Megapixel
Front camera: 2 megapixel

wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac
Bluetooth: 4.0
GPS: No.

connection options
2x USB 3.0
1x USB-C
1x Micro HDMI
1x jack audio output
1x MicroSD memory card slot
1x DC

Accumulator
Battery: 10200 mAh
Connection: DC

Other
Operating system: Windows 10
Size: 30.57 x 21.70 x 0.97 cm
Weight: 900g

VOYO VBook I7 Plus

Around Ultrabooks, Convertibles and Tablets from China has VOYO quite a name. Products of the manufacturer usually convince by their high-quality workmanship and good equipment at a low price. With the VOYO VBook I7 Plus became a so-called Detachable released. This is strictly one Tablet with optional keyboard accessory, One of the best known Detachables is the Microsoft Surface, whose design is copied frequently.

Click here for the tablet

VBook I7 Windows 10 Tablet

Business design

With a Diagonal of 12.6 inches and corresponding Dimensions of 30.57 x 21.70 x 0.97 cm, the VB00k I7 Plus is not a "family" tablet used on the couch in the evenings. Rather, it is a device for the mobile business user, VOYO advertises the tablet with the slogan "Walk with you, work with you", Accordingly, the simple and high quality design, made of aluminum tablet case and the low stand Weight of 900g in the foreground. The connection options are two USB 3.0 jacks, a USB-C jack, a micro-HDMI jack, a jack audio output and a microSD memory card slot. The connection of optional keyboard via a magnetic PIN connector. To be able to use the tablet upright, one is on the back 178 ° tiltable "kick stand".

Technical data and equipment

3K display

12.6 inch IPS display dissolves with pin sharp 2880 1920 x pixels on. The aspect ratio is 3: 2. Display and touch screen are as One Glass Solution (OGS) directly connected. Advantages of the OGS production include the elimination of the intermediate layer between the display and the touchscreen, resulting in an overall lighter, more translucent and thinner panel. Work with one Stylus is possible.

VOYO VBook I7 Plus Review

Powerful hardware

Inside the VOYVO VBook I7 Plus tinkers with a powerful Intel Core i7-7500U dual-core processor with maximum 3.5 GHz clock rate. The processor is based on Intel Kaby Lake Architecture and is mostly found in compact notebooks and ultrabooks. Multithreading in the form of Hyper-Threading supports the processor, which uses processor resources more efficiently through the simultaneous processing of multiple threads. The processor graphics amounts to one Intel HD Graphics 620 GPU.

VOYO VBook I7 Plus Test

The graphics performance depends heavily on the memory used. Installed are fast and lush failing 8GB / 16GB DDR4 RAM, The RAM works in the Dual-Channel Business. Older games, such as CS: GO or Dota 2, the system-on-chip has grown quite. The hardware side Decoding of HEVC and VP9 nothing is in the way. In addition to the memory can also be the Flash memory see, depending on the version with a 256GB / 512GB SSD comes along.

Connectivity and others

The VBook I7 Plus has a wireless connection Dual Band AC WiFi (2.4 GHz / 5 GHz) and a Bluetooth 4.0 Connectivity. Photos and videos are taken over by the tablet 2 Megapixel front and 5 megapixel main camera on. A microphone is available, so that the Detachable, among others, the Voice and video telephony suitable. internal Stereo speakers ensure a corresponding sound reproduction. Last but not least, we'll get there battery capacity, the VOYO with 10200 mAh indicates. The battery life is given as an average of 6 hours. The loading time is about 5 hours.

Stylus

Initial Coverage

VOYO presents with the VBook I7 Plus a quite interesting hybrid tablet. Especially outstanding are the high-resolution OGS display with stylus supportAnd the powerful hardware, two features that are likely to appeal to the most demanding user. Just to see an Intel Core i7-7500U processor in a cheap tablet comes as a surprise. Comparable devices in a similar price range were previously sought in vain. A first critical look you should, however, on the cooling system of the device. Inadequate cooling of such high-performance hardware quickly leads to the so-called "Thermal Throttling", which often slows down processor performance noticeably. Whether the VOYO VBook I7 Plus has a sophisticated cooling system, will have to show.

The VBook I7 Plus is now available at a price starting at ~ 570 €. As one of the first online shops in the Far East, GearBest has added the tablet to its range. Should we get a test copy, the detailed test follows at this point!

Price Comparison

Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
728,29€
Price Comparison - Buy Banggood
Shipping Shipping from China
732,44€
Price comparison - buy offer at Geekbuying
Shipping Shipping from China
732,44€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 02: 01

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

VOYO VBook I7 Plus – Alle Infos, Preis, Aktionen

by TimoApril 24, 2018

Das VOYO VBook I7 Plus ist ein weiterer Surface-Klon aus China, der jedoch mit einer besonders leistungsstarken Hardware-Basis aufwartet. Neben einem performanten Core i7 Prozessor und satter 8GB bzw. 16GB RAM-Grundlage, ist das Hybrid-Tablet auch mit einem hochauflösenden 3K Display ausgestattet. Im folgenden Beitrag schauen wir uns die Einzelheiten des VOYO Detachables näher an.

Überblick
Hersteller

VOYO

Produktbezeichnung

VOYO VBook I7 Plus

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: Intel Core i7-7500U
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 620
RAM: 8GB / 16GB Dual-Channel DDR4
Interner Speicher: 256GB / 512GB SSD
Speichererweiterung: MicroSD-Speicherkarte

Display
Displaytyp: OGS-IPS
Displaydiagonale: 12.6 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 2880 x 1920 Pixel
Seitenverhältnis: 3:2
Stylus: Ja

Kameras
Hauptkamera: 5 Megapixel
Frontkamera: 2 Megapixel

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Bluetooth: 4.0
GPS: Nein

Anschlussmöglichkeiten
2x USB 3.0
1x USB-C
1x Micro-HDMI
1x Klinken-Audioausgang
1x MicroSD-Speicherkartenslot
1x DC

Akku
Akku: 10200 mAh
Anschluss: DC

Sonstige
Betriebssystem: Windows 10
Größe: 30.57 x 21.70 x 0.97 cm
Gewicht: 900g

VOYO VBook I7 Plus

Im Bereich der Ultrabooks, Convertibles und Tablets aus China hat sich VOYO durchaus einen Namen gemacht. Produkte des Herstellers überzeugen meist durch ihre hochwertige Verarbeitung und  gute Ausstattung bei einem gleichzeitig niedrigen Preis. Mit dem VOYO VBook I7 Plus wurde nun ein so genanntes Detachable veröffentlicht. Dabei handelt es sich strenggenommen um ein Tablet mit optionalem Tastaturzusatz. Zu den bekanntesten Detachables zählt das Microsoft Surface, dessen Design häufig kopiert wird.

Hier geht es zum Tablet

VBook I7 Windows 10 Tablet

Business-Design

Mit einer Diagonale von 12.6 Zoll und entsprechenden Maßen von 30.57 x 21.70 x 0.97 cm, ist das VB00k I7 Plus kein „Familien“-Tablet, das man abends auf der Couch benutzt. Vielmehr handelt es sich um ein Gerät für den mobilen Businessanwender. VOYO bewirbt das Tablet mit dem Slogan „Walk with you, work with you“. Dementsprechend stehen das schlichte sowie hochwertige Design,  des aus Aluminium gefertigten Tabletgehäuses und das geringe Gewicht von 900g im Vordergrund. Die Anschlussmöglichkeiten belaufen sich auf zwei USB 3.0 Buchsen, eine USB-C Buchse, eine Micro-HDMI Buchse, einen Klinken-Audioausgang und einen MicroSD-Speicherkartenslot. Die Verbindung der optionalen Tastatur erfolgt über einen magnetischen PIN-Connector. Um das Tablet aufrecht verwenden zu können, befindet sich rückseitig ein um 178° neigbarer „Kick-Stand“.

Technische Daten und Ausstattung

3K Display

Das 12.6 Zoll IPS-Display löst mit gestochen scharfen 2880 x 1920 Pixel auf. Das Seitenverhältnis beträgt 3:2. Display und Touchscreen sind als One-Glass-Solution (OGS) direkt miteinander verbunden. Vorteile der OGS Fertigung sind unter anderem der Wegfall der Zwischenschicht zwischen Display und Touchscreen, was in einem insgesamt leichteren, lichtdurchlässigeren und auch dünneren Panel resultiert. Arbeiten mit einem Stylus ist möglich.

VOYO VBook I7 Plus Review

Leistungsstarke Hardware

Im Inneren des VOYVO VBook I7 Plus werkelt ein leistungsstarker Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-Core Prozessor mit maximaler 3.5 GHz Taktrate. Der Prozessor basiert auf Intels Kaby-Lake-Architektur und ist meist in kompakten Notebooks sowie Ultrabooks zu finden. Multithreading in Form von Hyper-Threading unterstützt der Prozessor, wodurch Prozessorressourcen durch die simultane Verarbeitung mehrere Threads effizienter genutzt werden. Die Prozessorgrafik beläuft sich auf eine Intel HD Graphics 620 GPU.

VOYO VBook I7 Plus Test

Die Grafikperformance hängt stark vom verwendeten Arbeitsspeicher ab. Verbaut sind schnelle und üppig ausfallende 8GB / 16GB DDR4 RAM. Der Arbeitsspeicher arbeitet im Dual-Channel Betrieb. Älteren Spielen, wie z.B. CS:GO oder Dota 2 ist das System-on-Chip durchaus gewachsen. Der hardwareseitigen Dekodierung von HEVC und VP9 steht nichts im Weg. Neben dem Arbeitsspeicher kann sich auch der Flash-Speicher sehen lassen, der je nach Ausführung mit einer 256GB / 512GB SSD daherkommt.

Konnektivität und Sonstige

Kabellos verfügt das VBook I7 Plus über eine Dual-Band AC WiFi (2.4 GHz / 5 GHz) und Bluetooth 4.0 Anbindung. Fotos und Videos nimmt das Tablet über eine 2 Megapixel Front- und 5 Megapixel Hauptkamera auf. Ein Mikrofon ist vorhanden, sodass sich das Detachable unter anderem zur Sprach- und Videotelefonie eignet. Interne Stereo-Lautsprecher sorgen für eine entsprechende Klangwiedergabe. Zu guter Letzt kommen wir noch zur Akkukapazität, die VOYO mit 10200 mAh angibt. Die Akkulaufzeit wird mit durchschnittlichen 6 Stunden angegeben. Die Ladezeit beträgt etwa 5 Stunden.

Stylus

Ersteinschätzung

VOYO präsentiert mit dem VBook I7 Plus ein durchaus interessantes Hybrid-Tablet. Hervorstechend sind vor allem das hochauflösende OGS Display mit Stylus-Unterstützung, sowie die leistungsstarke Hardware, zwei Merkmale die vor allem den anspruchsvollen Nutzer ansprechen dürften. Gerade einen Intel Core i7-7500U Prozessor in einem preiswerten Tablet zu sehen kommt mehr als überraschend. Vergleichbare Geräte in ähnlicher Preisklasse suchte man bisher vergebens. Einen ersten kritischen Blick sollte man allerdings auf das Kühlsystem des Gerätes werfen. Eine unzureichende Kühlung einer solchen leistungsstarken Hardware führt schnell zur so genanntem „Thermal-Throttling“, wodurch die Prozessorleistung oftmals spürbar heruntergetaktet wird. Ob das VOYO VBook I7 Plus über ein ausgeklügeltes Kühlsystem verfügt, wird sich zeigen müssen.

Das VBook I7 Plus ist ab sofort zu einem Preis ab ~570€ erhältlich. Als einer der ersten Online-Shops aus Fernost hat GearBest das Tablet in sein Sortiment aufgenommen. Sollte uns ein Testexemplar erreichen, folgt der ausführliche Test an dieser Stelle!

Hier geht es zum Tablet

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung