Audio
8
Review

Xiaomi AirDots Pro Test - Cheap AirPods Clone from China

by 13th of June 2019

After Xiaomi launched a cheap TWS (True Wireless) in-ear just a few months ago with the AirDots Youth Eidition, the Xiaomi Mi AirDots Pro followed in early January. Slightly more expensive in price and visually based on Apple's AirPod, the AirDots Pro promise a clean sound with Active Noise Cancellation function.

My experience with the wireless Xiaomi headphones can be found on the point in the following review.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Xiaomi

Product

Xiaomi Mi AirDots Pro

Specifications

General
Driver: Dynamic driver
Size: 7 mm

Frequency range: unknown
Impedance: 16 ohms
Sensitivity: Unknown

Bluetooth
Default: 4.2 BLE
Range: up to 10 meters

P
* HSP
* HFP
* A2DP
* AVRCP

codec:
* SBC
* AAC

other
Microphone: Yes
Operation: Touch
Battery: ~ 100 mAh

Size: 44.1 15.4 x x 14.3 mm
Weight: 5.8g per earphone

Scope of delivery

1x Xiaomi AirDots Pro
1x loading box
1x USB-C Charging Cable
4x Earpads (S / M / L)
1x user manual

Design, workmanship and delivery

Update 01. July 2019

GearVita got us one Coupon to send, with which you the AirDots Pro reduces for only 46 € can buy. With EU Priority Line shipping the delivery time is 7-12 business days.

35 € GearVita Coupon - Xiaomi Mi Airdots Pro Earphones

This GearVIta coupon allows you to buy the product Xiaomi Mi Airdots Pro Earphones Reduced for only 46 €.
MiAirPro6
SHOW COUPON
35 € Discount
(Valid until 31 / 07)

Visually, the Xiaomi AirDots Pro based on Apple's AirPods. The deciding factor for the similar design is the long shaft of the earphones, which stands out visibly when worn. With Dimensions of 44.1 x 15.4 x 14.3 mm the AirDots Pro are slightly bigger than the competition. The weight is still pleasantly light with 5.8g per earphone. Velvet loading box, the in-ear comes on Total weight of 58g.

Here you can buy the AirDots Pro

The AirDots Pro waive a (usually unwieldy) button operation. Instead, in the flat outside of the body is a smart touch operation integrated. The correct carrying direction is marked on the respective shaft. Due to the angled earplug, the AirDots Pro are also easy to use in one direction. Other features are one Charge Indicator on each earphone, as well as two microphones, one for the Active Noise Cancellation Function and another microphone for voice input.

The Scope of delivery includes in addition to the earphones and the charging box four pairs of earpads in three different sizes and a user manual. So that there are no problems with the import, there is one CE marking on the packaging. The AirDots Pro and the included accessories are well-made to match the price. The matt white plastic of the earphones and the charging box leave an overall high-quality impression. An IPX rating does not exist!

AirDots Pro delivery

commissioning

The connection between in-ear and playback device Xiaomi has solved interesting. For pairing, the AirDots Pro must be in the loading box. Pressing the charging box function key places the in-ear in pairing mode. A flashing LED provides the corresponding indication of the connection mode.

Once connected, AirDots Pro remembers the connected device. A connection is made as soon as the loading box is opened. Of course, several devices can be connected to the in-ear. The signal-strongest playback device is then automatically coupled. Pressing the load box function key for 10 seconds deletes the connection history.

sound quality

Each of the earphones is with one 7 mm dynamic driver and titanium diaphragm fitted. Xiaomi does not give information on frequency range and sensitivity. The impedance is 16 ohms.

AirDots Pro earphone body

Depths, mid and highs

In the sound test, the AirDots Pro reveal one moderate U-sound curve. low end the in-ear does not overdo it, but shines through a precise bass reproduction. Those who love powerful basses will probably miss them on the Xiaomi AirDots Pro! in the mid-range The earphone is colorful, although tonal details easily blur. The treble is supple and not exaggerated even at high volume. Furthermore, the music reproduction is spatially-clear and noise-free.

Active Noise Cancellation

Even with the ANC turned on, music playback remains noise-free and tonally largely unchanged. However, the noise filtering is limited. Although the ANC is perceptible, you should not expect perfect peace from outside noise! Especially low frequencies are pleasantly suppressed. However, a basic level of environmental noise is retained.

Bluetooth

The Xiaomi AirDots Pro put on the Bluetooth 4.2 Default. The stable transmission range is between 8 and 10 meters. The are supported Bluetooth profiles HFP, HSP, A2DP and AVRCP, For the compression of the audio signal is the AAC codec responsible, whose transmission rate is a maximum of 250 kbit / s. Optimal would have been the support of aptX (354 kbit / s) or even LDAC (990 kbit / s).

The disadvantage is also the Audio delay, which makes itself felt in AAC (~ 120 ms). With the AirDots Pro makes a movie because of the Asynchrony between video and sound definitely not fun!

Operation and headset

Each earphone is equipped with an easily accessible touch control panel. Tapping and holding the control panel will pause and resume music playback, accept or reject calls, enable the voice assistant's voice assistant, and turn the ANC on or off. The possibility to change songs or to control the volume does not exist. Pity!

Although the touch operation offers some advantages, the test often caused the control panel to be inadvertently touched and a command executed when inserting and readjusting the in-ear. The control panel can not be deactivated. For initial confusion provides also the Chinese voice message the activity status of the ANC and the battery level. However, after trying something, you know whether ANC is now on or off. The Recording quality of the microphone is good. Telephone calls can be made trouble-free.

Comfort

The ergonomic design and low weight of the AirDots Pro enable it barely noticeable wearing feeling, For light movements, the earphones sit securely in the ear canal. While doing sports, especially when running, the earphones do hold, but I had to readjust regularly. Remedy is the ear cushions made of memory foam, which are better adapted to the ear canal compared to the supplied silicone ear cushions.

AirDots Pro touch control

Accumulator

The AirDots Pro are each equipped with a cylindrical 100 mAh lithium-ion battery fitted. The runtime measured in the test was at medium volume and switched off ANC at 4 hours, With switched on ANC the runtime decreases just under 3 hours, The deviation at higher or lower volume is approximately + 1 / -1 hours. Unfortunately, the earphones discharge at different speeds. So it happened in the test more often, that already turned off with 20% rest battery one of the earphones!

The battery level of the earphones and the charging box is over one LED indicator read. If the 5 seconds LED lights up, the battery is charged. If the LED indicator flashes, the battery is low. More exact percentage information about the battery level of the AirDots can be obtained via the connected smartphone or tablet (Android and iOS).

The loading box can be per USB-C Charge with any conventional smartphone charger. The charging time is about one hour. With a complete charge of the box, the Xiaomi AirDots Pro can be charged twice. The loading time of the AirDots is 50 minutes. Already 10 minutes of charging are sufficient for 70 minutes of music enjoyment (medium volume).

Price Comparison

You want to know where to buy the Xiaomi Mi AirDots Pro? In our price comparison we list the current offers of the most popular shops. All prices are checked and updated several times a day. Should a shop appear several times, it concerns the different warehouses of the dealer.

35 € GearVita Coupon - Xiaomi Mi Airdots Pro Earphones

This GearVIta coupon allows you to buy the product Xiaomi Mi Airdots Pro Earphones Reduced for only 46 €.
MiAirPro6
SHOW COUPON
35 € Discount
(Valid until 31 / 07)
Price Comparison - Buy at GearVita
Shipping Shipping from China
49,28€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
61,18€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 18. October 2019 02: 02

Final Words

Positive

►Design and processing
►Easy commissioning
►Good sound with U sound curve
►Touchbedienung
►Come wearing comfort
►Reasonable battery life

Negative

►Little touch control options
►Only Chinese voice message
►No aptX or LDAC
►Audio Delay for video playback
►Different fast discharge of the earphone batteries

rating
Our rating
user Rating
Rate Here
First impression
8.5
9.1
application
8.0
9.4
Design
8.0
9.4
Klang
8.0
9.6
Comfort
7.5
9.3
Features
8.0
9.5
Battery life
7.5
9.5
Summary

With the Xiaomi AirDots Pro, the Chinese electronics giant has brought a stylish, well-processed and above all neat-sounding True Wireless in-ear headphones on the market. Sonically, the AirDots Pro convince with a precise bass, a pleasant, but slightly low-detail midrange and gentle highs. Because of the moderate U-sound curve, the earphones are suitable for a variety of music styles.

Nevertheless, the Xiaomi TWS headphones are not perfect. Starting with the touch controls, these essential control options for volume and song selection are missing. Another criticism is the audio delay of the AAC codec. If you want to watch movies with the AirDots Pro, you should be prepared for a minimal asynchrony between video and sound! Also to the Active Noise Cancellation should not be too high expectations. Although the ANC works to some extent, a basic level of environmental noise is retained.

7.9
Our rating
9.4
user Rating
2 ratings
You have rated this

8
Leave a comment

avatar
5 Comment threads
3 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
3 Comment authors
JJaredJack DanielblackLindenTimo Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
Ferdinand
guest
Ferdinand

Hello and thank you for the insightful review. I am very interested in the AirDots Pro and will probably buy it too. But you write that they do not do that well in sports. What exactly are these memory earplugs and do you know, if these wings are available for the AirDots?

I also use an iPhone 7 Plus. Do they work with that? And last but not least, where do I order them the best?

LG Ferdinand

Ferdinand
guest
Ferdinand

Hello Timo, thank you very much for your quick reply. I thought so with the wings. I ordered it anyway. These Comply earplugs are indeed pretty expensive. Is this really worth it?

Linden
guest
Linden

My arrived the day before yesterday. Sonically, the first cream. No annoying noise and very clean tuned. The design is a matter of taste but I like it so far. Comfort is also great. I still ordered these foam pegs and with which they sit properly. The isolate again really good and give the bass a bit more whimsy. Thanks for the great tip and first-class review!

black
guest
black

Hello people, does anyone have any experience with the Honor FlyDots or the AirDots Youth? I would be interested in how you beat yourself compared to the AirDots Pro.

Jack Daniel
guest
Jack Daniel

Hi, you wrote: "More accurate percentages of the battery level of the AirDots can be obtained via the connected smartphone or tablet (Android and iOS)."

Where exactly can I see this on the iPhone?

JJared
guest
JJared

For me this is displayed as a small icon next to the headphone icon. Which iOS do you have?

Audio
5
Review

Xiaomi AirDots Pro Test – Günstiger AirPods Klon aus China

by 15. Februar 2019

Nachdem Xiaomi erst vor wenigen Monaten mit den AirDots Youth Eidition einen günstigen TWS (True Wireless) In-Ear auf den Markt gebracht hat, folgten Anfang Januar die Xiaomi Mi AirDots Pro. Etwas teurer im Preis und optisch klar an Apples AirPods angelehnt, versprechen die AirDots Pro einen sauberen Klang mit Active Noise Cancellation Funktion.

Meine Erfahrungen mit dem kabellosen Xiaomi Kopfhörer findest du auf den Punkt im folgenden Testbericht.

Überblick
Hersteller

Xiaomi

Produktbezeichnung

Xiaomi Mi AirDots Pro

Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Treiber: Dynamischer Treiber
Größe: 7 mm

Frequenzbereich: Unbekannt
Impedanz: 16 Ohm
Empfindlichkeit: Unbekannt

Bluetooth
Standard: 4.2 BLE
Reichweite: bis 10 Meter

Profile:
*HSP
*HFP
*A2DP
*AVRCP

Codec:
*SBC
*AAC

Sonstige
Mikrofon: Ja
Bedienung: Touch
Akku: ~100 mAh

Größe: 44.1 x 15.4 x 14.3 mm
Gewicht: 5.8g je Ohrhörer

Lieferumfang

1x Xiaomi AirDots Pro
1x Ladebox
1x USB-C Ladekabel
4x Ohrpolster (S / M / L)
1x Bedienungsanleitung

Design, Verarbeitung und Lieferumfang

Update 19. Februar 2019

GearVita hat uns einen Coupon zukommen lassen, womit du die AirDots Pro reduziert für nur 68.14€ kaufen kannst. Mit dem EU Priority Line Versand beträgt die Lieferzeit 7-12 Werktage.

15€ GearVita Coupon - Xiaomi Mi AirDots Pro

Die Xiaomi AirDots Pro In-Ears für 68.14€. Klicke auf Coupon anzeigen damit der Code eingeblendet wird.

15€ GearVita Coupon - Xiaomi Mi AirDots Pro

Die Xiaomi AirDots Pro In-Ears für 68.14€. Klicke auf Coupon anzeigen damit der Code eingeblendet wird.

Optisch sind die Xiaomi AirDots Pro an Apples AirPods angelehnt. Ausschlaggebend für das ähnliche Design ist der lange Schaft der Ohrhörer, der beim Tragen sichtbar hervortritt. Mit Maßen von 44.1 x 15.4 x 14.3 mm sind die AirDots Pro etwas größer als die Konkurrenz. Das Gewicht ist mit 5.8g je Ohrhörer noch angenehm leicht. Samt Ladebox kommt der In-Ear auf ein Gesamtgewicht von 58g.

Hier kannst du die AirDots Pro kaufen

Die AirDots Pro verzichten auf eine (meist unhandliche) Knopfbedienung. Stattdessen ist in die flache Außenseite des Klangkörpers eine smarte Touchbedienung integriert. Die korrekte Tragerichtung ist am jeweiligen Schaft gekennzeichnet. Durch den angewinkelten Ohrstöpsel sind die AirDots Pro allerdings auch nur in eine Richtung angenehm ins Ohr einsetzbar. Weitere Merkmale sind eine Ladestand-LED an jedem Ohrhörer, sowie jeweils zwei Mikrofone, eines für die Active Noise Cancellation Funktion und ein weiteres Mikrofon für die Spracheingabe.

Der Lieferumfang umfasst neben den Ohrhörern und der Ladebox noch vier Paar Ohrpolster in drei verschiedenen Größen sowie eine Bedienungsanleitung. Damit es beim Import keine Probleme gibt, befindet sich eine CE-Kennzeichung auf der Verpackung. Die AirDots Pro und das mitgelieferte Zubehör sind dem Preis entsprechend gut verarbeitet. Der matt-weiße Kunststoff der Ohrhörer und der Ladebox hinterlassen einen insgesamt hochwertigen Eindruck. Ein IPX-Rating existiert nicht!

AirDots Pro Lieferumfang

Inbetriebnahme

Den Verbindungsaufbau zwischen In-Ear und Wiedergabegerät hat Xiaomi interessant gelöst. Zum Koppeln müssen sich die AirDots Pro in der Ladebox befinden. Durch Drücken der Ladebox-Funktionstaste wird der In-Ear in den Pairing-Modus versetzt. Eine blinkende LED liefert den entsprechenden Hinweis zum Verbindungsmodus.

Einmal verbunden, merken sich die AirDots Pro das verbundene Gerät. Eine Verbindung erfolgt, sobald die Ladebox geöffnet wird. Selbstverständlich können auch mehrere Geräte mit dem In-Ear verbunden werden. Automatisch gekoppelt wird dann das signalstärkste Wiedergabegerät. Durch 10-sekündiges Drücken der Ladebox-Funktionstaste wird die Verbindungshistorie gelöscht.

Klangqualität

Jeder der Ohrhörer ist mit einem 7 mm dynamischen Treiber und Titan-Membran ausgestattet. Angaben zum Frequenzbereich und zur Empfindlichkeit macht Xiaomi nicht. Die Impedanz beträgt 16 Ohm.

AirDots Pro Ohrhörer Aufbau

Tiefen, Mitten und Höhen

Im Klangtest offenbaren die AirDots Pro eine gemäßigte U-Soundkurve. Im Tieftonbereich übertreibt es der In-Ear keinesfalls, sondern glänzt durch eine präzise Basswiedergabe. Wer druckvolle Bässe liebt, wird diese bei den Xiaomi AirDots Pro vermutlich vermissen! Im Mittenbereich gibt sich der Ohrhörer farbig, wenn auch klangliche Details leicht verschwimmen. Der Hochtonbereich ist geschmeidig und selbst auf hoher Lautstärke nicht überspitzt. Des Weiteren ist die Musikwiedergabe räumlich-klar und rauschfrei.

Active Noise Cancellation

Selbst mit eingeschaltetem ANC bleibt die Musikwiedergabe rauschfrei und klanglich größtenteils unverändert. Die Geräuschfilterung hält sich jedoch in Grenzen. Zwar ist das ANC wahrnehmbar, vollkommene Ruhe vor Außengeräuschen sollte man jedoch nicht erwarten! Vor allem tiefe Frequenzen werden angenehm unterdrückt. Ein Grundpegel von Umweltgeräuschen bleibt allerdings erhalten.

Bluetooth

Die Xiaomi AirDots Pro setzen auf den Bluetooth 4.2 Standard. Die stabile Übertragungsreichweite liegt zwischen 8 und 10 Metern. Unterstützt werden die Bluetooth-Profile HFP, HSP, A2DP und AVRCP. Für die Komprimierung des Audiosignals ist der AAC Codec zuständig, dessen Übertragungsrate maximal 250 kbit/s beträgt. Optimal wäre die Unterstützung von aptX (354 kbit/s) oder sogar LDAC (990 kbit/s) gewesen.

Nachteilig ist auch der Audio-Delay, der sich bei AAC (~120 ms) bemerkbar macht. Mit den AirDots Pro einen Film zu schauen macht wegen der Asynchronität zwischen Video und Ton definitiv keinen Spaß!

Bedienung und Headset

Jeder Ohrhörer ist mit einem gut erreichbaren Touch-Bedienfeld ausgestattet. Durch Tippen und Halten des Bedienfeldes lässt sich die Musikwiedergabe anhalten und fortsetzen, Anrufe lassen sich annehmen oder ablehnen, der Sprachassistent des Smartphones lässt sich aktivieren und das ANC kann ein- oder ausgeschaltet werden. Die Möglichkeit Songs zu wechseln oder die Lautstärke zu regeln gibt es leider nicht. Schade!

Obwohl die Touchbedienung durchaus Vorteile bietet, kam es im Test öfters dazu, dass beim Einsetzen und Nachjustieren des In-Ears das Bedienfeld unbeabsichtigt berührt und ein Befehl ausgeführt wurde. Deaktivieren lässt sich das Bedienfeld nicht. Für anfängliche Verwirrung sorgt auch die chinesische Sprachansage zum Aktivitätsstatus des ANC und zum Akkustand. Nach etwas rumprobieren weiß man allerdings, ob ANC nun ein- oder ausgeschaltet ist. Die Aufnahmequalität des Mikrofons ist gut. Telefonate lassen sich störungsfrei darüber zu führen.

Tragekomfort

Durch das ergonomische Design und das geringe Gewicht bieten die AirDots Pro ein kaum spürbares Tragegefühl. Bei leichten Bewegungen sitzen die Ohrhörer sicher im Gehörgang. Bei sportlicher Betätigung, insbesondere beim Laufen, halten die Ohrhörer zwar auch, ich selbst musste aber regelmäßig nachjustieren. Abhilfe schaffen Ohrpolster aus Memory Foam, die sich im Vergleich zu den mitgelieferten Silikon-Ohrpolstern besser dem Gehörgang anpassen.

AirDots Pro Touchbedienung

Akku

Die AirDots Pro sind jeweils mit einem zylindrischen 100 mAh Lithium-Ionen-Akku ausgestattet. Die im Test gemessene Laufzeit lag bei mittlerer Lautstärke und ausgeschaltetem ANC bei 4 Stunden. Mit eingeschaltetem ANC sinkt die Laufzeit auf knapp 3 Stunden. Die Abweichung bei höherer oder niedrigerer Lautstärke beträgt ungefähr +1 / -1 Stunden. Leider entladen sich die Ohrhörer unterschiedlich schnell. So kam es im Test häufiger vor, dass sich bereits mit 20% Restakku einer der Ohrhörer ausschaltete!

Der Akkustand der Ohrhörer und der Ladebox ist über einen LED-Indikator ablesbar. Leuchtet die LED 5 Sekunden auf, ist der Akku geladen. Blinkt der LED-Indikator, ist der Akkustand niedrig. Genauere Prozent-Angaben zum Akkustand der AirDots erhält man über das verbundene Smartphone oder Tablet (Android und iOS).

Die Ladebox lässt sich per USB-C mit jedem herkömmlichen Smartphone-Ladegerät aufladen. Die Ladezeit beträgt ungefähr eine Stunde. Mit einer kompletten Ladung des Box lassen sich die Xiaomi AirDots Pro zweimalig aufladen. Die Ladezeit der AirDots liegt bei 50 Minuten. Bereits 10 Minuten Laden genügen für 70 Minuten Musikgenuss (mittlere Lautstärke).

Preisvergleich

Du möchtest wissen, wo du die Xiaomi Mi AirDots Pro kaufen kannst? In unserem Preisvergleich listen wir die aktuellen Angebote der bekanntesten Shops. Alle Preise werden mehrmals täglich überprüft und aktualisiert. Sollte ein Shop mehrmals auftauchen, handelt es sich um die verschiedenen Warenlager des Händlers.

15€ GearVita Coupon - Xiaomi Mi AirDots Pro

Die Xiaomi AirDots Pro In-Ears für 68.14€. Klicke auf Coupon anzeigen damit der Code eingeblendet wird.

15€ GearVita Coupon - Xiaomi Mi AirDots Pro

Die Xiaomi AirDots Pro In-Ears für 68.14€. Klicke auf Coupon anzeigen damit der Code eingeblendet wird.
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearVita kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
68,14€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
105,33€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 23. Februar 2019 07:00
Positiv

►Design und Verarbeitung
►Einfache Inbetriebnahme
►Guter Klang mit U-Soundkurve
►Touchbedienung
►Angenehmer Tragekomfort
►Angemessene Akkulaufzeit

Negativ

►Wenige Touch-Steuermöglichkeiten
►Nur Chinesische Sprachansage
►Kein aptX oder LDAC
►Audio Delay bei Videowiedergabe
►Unterschiedlich schnelle Entladung der Ohrhörer-Akkus

Bewertung
Punkte
Erster Eindruck
8.5
Verarbeitung
8.0
Design
8.0
Klang
8.0
Tragekomfort
7.5
Funktionsumfang
8.0
Akkulaufzeit
7.5
Fazit

Mit den Xiaomi AirDots Pro hat der chinesische Elektronikriese einen stilvollen, gut verarbeiteten und vor allem ordentlich klingenden True-Wireless In-Ear-Kopfhörer auf den Markt gebracht. Klanglich überzeugen die AirDots Pro durch einen präzisen Tiefton, einen wohlklingenden, wenn auch leicht detailarmen Mittenbereich und sanfte Höhen. Wegen der gemäßigten U-Soundkurve eignen sich die Ohrhörer für unterschiedlichste Musikrichtungen.

Perfekt ist der Xiaomi TWS Kopfhörer dennoch nicht. Angefangen mit der Touchbedienung, fehlen dieser essentielle Steuermöglichkeiten zur Lautstärke und Songwahl. Ein weiterer Kritikpunkt ist der Audio-Delay des AAC-Codecs. Wer mit den AirDots Pro Filme schauen möchte, sollte sich auf eine minimale Asynchronität zwischen Video und Ton gefasst machen! Auch an das Active Noise Cancellation sollte man keine allzu hohen Erwartungen stellen. Zwar funktioniert das ANC bis zu einem gewissen Grad, ein Grundpegel von Umweltgeräuschen bleibt jedoch erhalten.

7.9
Punkte
You have rated this

5
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
3 Comment threads
2 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
TiloTimoFerdinand Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
Neueste Älteste
Benachrichtigung
Ferdinand
Gast
Ferdinand

Hallo und vielen Dank für den aufschlussreichen Testbericht. Ich bin sehr an den AirDots Pro interessiert und werde die wohl auch kaufen. Du schreibst aber, dass die beim Sport nicht so gut halten. Was genau sind diese Memory Ohrstöpsel und weißt du eventuell, ob es auch diese Flügel für die AirDots gibt?

Außerdem nutze ich ein iPhone 7 Plus. Funktionieren die damit? Und noch zu guter Letzt, wo bestelle ich die am besten?

LG Ferdinand

Ferdinand
Gast
Ferdinand

Hallo Timo, vielen vielen Dank für deine rasche Antwort. Das mit den Flügeln dachte ich mir schon. Ich habe sie mir trotzdem mal bestellt. Diese Comply Ohrstöpsel sind in der Tat ganz schön teuer. Lohnt sich das wirklich?

Tilo
Gast
Tilo

Meine sind vorgestern angekommen. Klanglich sind die erste Sahne. Kein nerviges Rauschen und sehr sauber abgestimmt. Das Design ist Geschmackssache aber mir gefällts soweit. Tragekomfort ist auch spitze. Hab mir noch diese Schaumstoffstöpsel bestellt und mit denen sitzen die richtig fest. Die isolieren auch nochmal richtig gut und geben dem Bass etwas mehr wumms. Danke für den super Tipp und erstklassigen Review!