News
0

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 (Pro) - All information about the smartphone

by Timo6. November 2019

Xiaomi introduced the Xiaomi Mi Note 9 and Note 10 Pro the day after yesterday's China launch of the Xiaomi Mi CC10 Pro. The new Mi Note 10 Series is the first smartphone series with Penta camera system. Equal 5 image sensors catapult the handheld to one of the best camera smartphones of its time.

Surprising is the cost. Although the Mi Note 10 Series itself relies on flagship models like the Galaxy Note 10 + in terms of camera quality, the selling price starts at a modest 545 € or 649 € (Pro).

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Xiaomi

Product

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 (Pro)

Specifications

Processor and memory
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G
GPU: Adreno 618
RAM: 6GB / 8GB (Pro) (LPDDR4x)
Internal Memory: 128GB / 256GB (Pro) (UFS2.1)
Memory extension: no

Display
Display Type: Curved AMOLED
Display diagonal: 6.47 inches
Display resolution: FHD +
Screen Protector: Corning Gorilla Glass 5
Multitouch: 10 fingers

cameras
main camera
* 108 MP Samsung S5KHMX
* f / 1.7 aperture
* 0.8μm pixel size
* Laser autofocus
* Optical Image Stabilization (OIS)
* 2x LED flash

Telecamera (1)
* 12 MP Samsung S5K2L7
* 2x optical zoom
* f / 2.0 aperture

Telecamera (2)
* 5 MP OmniVision OV08A10
* 5x optical zoom
* f / 2.0 aperture
* Optical Image Stabilization (OIS)

Ultra wide angle camera
* 20 MP Sony IMX350
* f / 2.2 aperture
* 117 ° wide angle

Macro sensor
* 2 MP
* f / 2.4 aperture
* 1.5cm Shots

front camera
* 32 MP

Network
Dual SIM: Yes
SIM size: Nano SIM
LTE: Global

wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac
Bluetooth: 5.0
GPS: Yes

sensors
* Näherungs- / ambient light sensor
* Accelerometer / gyro
* Magnetometer
* NFC
*Infrared

Accumulator
Battery: 5.260 mAh
Quick charge function: Power Delivery 30W
Qi store: no
Connection: USB-C

other
Operating system: Android 9 (MIUI 11)
Size: 157.8 74.2 x x 9.67 mm
Weight: 208g

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 (Pro)

🔥 Exclusive offer

The official retail price of the Mi Note 10 is 545 € for the standard model and 649 € for the Pro model. With the coupon provided to us, you can buy the smartphone reduced at Gearbest for 450 €. The dispatch takes place within 48 hours after receipt of payment. You can find all further information below in the coupon box or at the end of the article in the price comparison!

100 € GearBest Coupon - Xiaomi Mi Note 10

With this GearBest coupon you can buy the new Xiaomi Mi Note 10 smartphone for just 450 €.
GBMINOTE10DEQ
SHOW COUPON
100 € Discount
Valid until 30.11

Design

The case of the Mi Note 10 consists of a high quality Aluminum frame and a particularly scratch-resistant Corning Gorilla Glass 5 front and back, With dimensions of 157.8 x 74.2 x 9.7 mm the smartphone is comparatively compact despite the 6.47 inch display. The weight, however, is stately 208g, which is mainly due to the large 5260 mAh battery. The smartphone is in the colors Midnight Black, Glacier White and Aurora Green erhältlich.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 colors

Display

Xiaomi starts on 6.47 inches AMOLED display with high resolution 2340 1080 x pixels Resolution. When Curved display The screen goes curved towards the edges in the case frame. A small Notch surrounds the front camera at the top edge of the display. Thanks to the energy-saving AMOLED technology, it is possible the display "Always-On" to use. Notifications and other information can be read without having to switch on the smartphone directly from the screen.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 display features

The display is with a Luminance of 600 cd / m² above average light, so that a good readability is guaranteed in strong light. Of the DCI-P3 color space is covered and HDR10 Ready supported. Hides under the display In-display fingerprint scanner for secure unlocking.

Performance

The smartphone is powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G driven. The Octa-Core system-on-chip places itself in the upper middle class in terms of performance. The total 8 cores are divided into 2 Cortex-A76 and 6 Cortex-A55 cores. Liquid gaming guarantees the Adreno GPU 618, The memory of Mi Note 10 is divided into one 6GB LPDDR4X Memory and one 128GB UFS2.1 data store.

Only the Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro comes with 8GB RAM and 256GB data storage. A memory expansion is not supported! By the way, that used Operating system MIUI 11 is based on Android 9. An update to Android 10 has already been announced by Xiaomi.

camera

The main focus of Mi Note 10 is clearly on the new "Penta-camera", Whole 5 sensors are located vertically on the back of the smartphone. The sensors are subdivided into:

  • main camera with 108 MP Samsung S5KHMX Image Sensor with f / 1.7 Aperture, 0.8μm Pixel Size, Laser Autofocus and Optical Image Stabilization (OIS),
  • Telephoto camera (1) with 12 MP Samsung S5K2L7 image sensor for 2x optical zoom and f / 2.0 aperture,
  • Telephoto camera (2) with 5 MP OmniVision (OV08A10) image sensor for 5x optical zoom, f / 2.0 aperture and Optical Image Stabilization (OIS),
  • Ultra wide angle camera with 20 MP Sony IMX350 image sensor, a f / 2.2 aperture and a 117 ° wide-angle,
  • Macro sensor with 2 MP and a f / 2.4 aperture

The 108 MP sensor was developed in cooperation between Xiaomi and Samsung. Photos can be up to 12.032 x 9.024 pixel resolution be included. RAW images are still possible with 27 MP. The improved "Night Mode 2.0" Pixel-Binning merges 4 pixels, allowing you to take reduced-noise photos with stately 27 MP. Two of the sensors are with one optical image stabilizer fitted. The result is wobble-free, pin-sharp images with an above-average level of detail.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 camera functions

Nearly lossless zooming is possible with the Mi Note 10 with up to 10 magnification (hybrid zoom) possible! One digital zoom enlarges the image area even by 50 times! Other highlights of the camera are 1.5 cm macro shots, 960 FPS Slow-Mo Video mode, a new one Vlog mode with cinematic overlays, as well as a 4K ultra-wide-angle mode. The front camera records with up to 32 MP.

connectivity

In contrast to the Chinese counterpart, the Mi 9CC Pro, the Note 10 supports the world's most popular mobile radio frequencies. In Germany, the smartphone is fully in the LTE network available. One Dual-SIM slot is available. Other connection features are Dual AC WiFi, Bluetooth 5.0 and NFC for contactless payment. The sensors include a proximity sensor, a brightness sensor, an acceleration sensor, a gyroscope, an e-compass and an infrared transmitter. To navigate is understood the smartphone with GPS, Galileo and GLONASS, Friends of Headphone jack also come at their expense. That is the Mi Note 10 namely available! Hi-Res audio ensures the best possible reproduction quality.

Accumulator

Another, especially noteworthy feature is the battery with high 5260 mAh Capacity. With normal use, a runtime of 2 days + should be achievable. By his 30 watt quick charge function the smartphone can be almost completely charged within an hour. Unfortunately, Qi loading is not supported.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 battery

First impression of the Xiaomi Mi Note 10

Xiaomi surprises us with a mid-range smartphone that even takes on the big ones in terms of the camera. in the DxO Camera Test The Mi Note 10 places itself just behind the Huawei P30 Pro on 2 of the Smartphone Camera Charts. If you rely on the test results of DxO-Mark, the Mi Note 10 would even put the much more expensive Galaxy Note 10 + in your pocket.

A bitter aftertaste gives the current price. Despite decent camera equipment, the Mi Note 10 by the Snapdragon 730G remains merely a mid-range smartphone. Comparing the price with the identical Xiaomi Mi 9CC Pro, which is in China from 2.800 Yuan, so converted 350 € appears, suggests Xiaomi for the European interested parties whopping 200 € on the Chinese selling price on it! A detailed Review to Mi Note 10 will follow soon. A test copy is already on the way to us!

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
546,74€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 6. December 2019 16: 03

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 (Pro) – Alle Infos zum Smartphone

by Timo6. November 2019
Nach dem gestrigen China-Launch des Xiaomi Mi CC9 Pro hat Xiaomi einen Tag spĂ€ter das Xiaomi Mi Note 10 und Note 10 Pro vorgestellt. Die neue Mi Note 10 Series ist die erste Smartphonereihe mit Penta-Kamerasystem. Gleich 5 Bildsensoren katapultieren das Handheld zu einem der besten Kamera-Smartphones seiner Zeit. Überraschend ist auch der Kostenpunkt. Obwohl die Mi Note 10 Series selbst Flagschiffe wie das Galaxy Note 10+ in Sachen KameraqualitĂ€t abhĂ€ngt, beginnt der Verkaufspreis bei moderaten 545€ bzw 649€ (Pro).
Überblick
Hersteller

Xiaomi

Produktbezeichnung

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 (Pro)

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G
GPU: Adreno 618
RAM: 6GB / 8GB (Pro) (LPDDR4x)
Interner Speicher: 128GB / 256GB (Pro) (UFS2.1)
Speichererweiterung: Nein

Display
Displaytyp: Curved AMOLED
Displaydiagonale: 6.47 Zoll
Displayauflösung: FHD+
Displayschutz: Corning Gorilla Glass 5
Multitouch: 10 Finger

Kameras
Hauptkamera
*108 MP Samsung S5KHMX
*f/1.7 Blende
*0.8”m PixelgrĂ¶ĂŸe
*Laser Autofokus
*Optische Bildstabilisierung (OIS)
*2x LED-Blitz

Telekamera (1)
*12 MP Samsung S5K2L7
*2x optischer Zoom
*f/2.0 Blende

Telekamera (2)
*5 MP OmniVision OV08A10
*5x optischer Zoom
*f/2.0 Blende
*Optische Bildstabilisierung (OIS)

Ultraweitwinkelkamera
*20 MP Sony IMX350
*f/2.2 Blende
*117° Weitwinkel

Makrosensor
*2 MP
*f/2.4 Blende
*1.5cm Shots

Frontkamera
*32 MP

Netz
Dual-SIM: Ja
SIM-GrĂ¶ĂŸe: Nano SIM
LTE: Global

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Bluetooth: 5.0
GPS: Ja

Sensoren
*NĂ€herungs-/Umgebungslichtsensor
*Beschleunigungsmesser/Gyrometer
*Magnetometer
*NFC
*Infrarot

Akku
Akku: 5.260 mAh
Schnellladefunktion: Power Delivery 30W
Qi-Laden: Nein
Anschluss: USB-C

Sonstige
Betriebssystem: Android 9 (MIUI 11)
GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 157.8 x 74.2 x 9.67 mm
Gewicht: 208g

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 (Pro)

? Exklusives Angebot

Der offizielle Verkaufspreis des Mi Note 10 betrĂ€gt 545€ fĂŒr das Standard-Modell bzw. 649€ fĂŒr das Pro-Modell. Mit dem uns zur VerfĂŒgung gestellten Coupon kannst du bei Gearbest das Smartphone reduziert fĂŒr 450€ kaufen. Der Versand erfolgt binnen 48 Stunden nach Zahlungseingang. Alle weiteren Infos findest du nachfolgend in der Coupon-Box oder am Ende des Beitrags im Preisvergleich!

100€ GearBest Coupon - Xiaomi Mi Note 10

Mit diesem GearBest Coupon kannst du das neue Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Smartphone reduziert fĂŒr nur 450€ kaufen.
GBMINOTE10DEQ
COUPON ZEIGEN
100€ Rabatt
GĂŒltig bis 30.11

Design

Das GehĂ€use des Mi Note 10 besteht aus einen hochwertigen Aluminiumrahmen und einer besonders kratzresistenten Corning Gorilla Glass 5 Vorder- und RĂŒckseite. Mit Maßen von 157.8 x 74.2 x 9.7 mm ist das Smartphone trotz 6.47 Zoll Display vergleichsweise kompakt. Das Gewicht betrĂ€gt jedoch stattliche 208g, was hauptsĂ€chlich auf den großen 5260 mAh Akku zurĂŒckzufĂŒhren ist. Das Smartphone ist in den Farben Midnight Black, Glacier White und Aurora Green erhĂ€ltlich.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Farben

Display

Xiaomi setzt auf ein 6.47 Zoll AMOLED Display mit hochauflösender 2340 x 1080 Pixel Auflösung. Als Curved-Display geht der Bildschirm zu den RĂ€ndern hin gekrĂŒmmt in den GehĂ€userahmen ĂŒber. Eine kleine Notch umgibt die Frontkamera am oberen Displayrand. Durch die energiesparende AMOLED-Technologie ist es möglich das Display „Always-On“ zu nutzen. Benachrichtigungen und sonstige Hinweise lassen sich so ohne das Smartphone einschalten zu mĂŒssen direkt vom Bildschirm ablesen.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Displaymerkmale

Das Display ist mit einer Leuchtdichte von 600 cd/mÂČ ĂŒberdurchschnittlich hell, sodass auch eine gute Lesbarkeit bei starkem Lichteinfall garantiert wird. Der DCI-P3 Farbraum wird abgedeckt und HDR10 Ready unterstĂŒtzt. Unter dem Display verbirgt sich ein In-Display Fingerabdruckscanner zum sicheren Entsperren.

Leistung

Das Smartphone wird durch einen Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G angetrieben.  Das Octa-Core System-on-Chip platziert sich leistungstechnisch in der oberen Mittelklasse. Die insgesamt 8 Prozessorkerne unterteilen sich in 2 Cortex-A76 und 6 Cortex-A55 Kerne. FlĂŒssiges Gaming garantiert die Adreno 618 GPU. Der Speicher des Mi Note 10 unterteilt sich in einen 6GB LPDDR4X Arbeitsspeicher und einen 128GB UFS2.1 Datenspeicher.

Lediglich das Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro kommt mit 8GB RAM und 256GB Datenspeicher daher. Eine Speichererweiterung wird nicht unterstĂŒtzt! Übrigens, das verwendete Betriebssystem ist MIUI 11 auf Android 9 Basis. Ein Update auf Android 10 hat Xiaomi bereits in Aussicht gestellt.

Kamera

Das Hauptaugenmerk des Mi Note 10 liegt ganz klar auf der neuen „Penta-Kamera“. Ganze 5 Sensoren befinden sich vertikal angeordnet auf der RĂŒckseite des Smartphones. Die Sensoren unterteilen sich in eine:

  • Hauptkamera mit 108 MP Samsung S5KHMX Bildsensor mit f/1.7 Blende, 0.8”m PixelgrĂ¶ĂŸe, Laser Autofokus und Optischer Bildstabilisierung (OIS),
  • Telefotokamera (1) mit 12 MP Samsung S5K2L7 Bildsensor fĂŒr einen 2x optischen Zoom und einer f/2.0 Blende,
  • Telefotokamera (2) mit 5 MP OmniVision (OV08A10) Bildsensor fĂŒr 5x optischen Zoom, einer f/2.0 Blende und Optischer Bildstabilisierung (OIS),
  • Ultraweitwinkelkamera mit 20 MP Sony IMX350 Bildsensor, einer f/2.2 Blende und einem 117° Weitwinkel,
  • Makrosensor mit 2 MP und einer f/2.4 Blende

Der 108 MP Sensor ist in Zusammenarbeit zwischen Xiaomi und Samsung entstanden. Fotos können mit bis zu 12.032 x 9.024 Pixel Auflösung aufgenommen werden. RAW-Aufnahmen sind immerhin mit noch 27 MP möglich. Der verbesserte „Night Mode 2.0“ fĂŒgt durch „Pixel-Binning“ 4 Pixel zusammen, wodurch rauschreduzierte Fotoaufnahmen mit stattlichen 27 MP möglich sind. Gleich zwei der Sensoren sind mit einem optischen Bildstabilisator ausgestattet. Das Resultat sind wackelfreie, gestochen scharfe Bildaufnahmen mit ĂŒberdurchschnittlich hohem Detailgrad.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Kamerafunktionen

Nahezu verlustfreies Zoomen ist mit dem Mi Note 10 mit bis zu 10-facher VergrĂ¶ĂŸerung (Hybrid-Zoom) möglich! Ein digitaler Zoom vergrĂ¶ĂŸert Bildbereich sogar um das 50-fache! Weitere Highlights der Kamera sind 1.5 cm Makro-Aufnahmen, ein 960 FPS Slow-Mo Videomodus, ein neuer Vlog-Mode mit cineastischen Overlays, sowie ein 4K Ultra-Weitwinkelmodus. Die Frontkamera nimmt mit bis zu 32 MP auf.

KonnektivitÀt

Im Gegensatz zum chinesischen Pendant, dem Mi 9CC Pro, unterstĂŒtzt das Note 10 die weltweit gĂ€ngigsten Mobilfunkfrequenzen. In Deutschland ist das Smartphone uneingeschrĂ€nkt im LTE-Netz nutzbar. Ein Dual-SIM Slot ist vorhanden. Weitere Verbindungsmerkmale sind Dual-AC WiFi, Bluetooth 5.0 und NFC fĂŒr kontaktloses Bezahlen. Die Sensoren umfassen einen NĂ€herungssensor, einen Helligkeitsensor, einen Beschleunigungsensor, ein Gyroskop, einen E-Kompass und einen Infrarot-Sender. Zum Navigieren versteht sich das Smartphone mit GPS, Galileo und GLONASS. Freunde der Kopfhörerbuchse kommen ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten. Die ist beim Mi Note 10 nĂ€mlich vorhanden! Hi-Res Audio sorgt fĂŒr eine bestmögliche WiedergabequalitĂ€t.

Akku

Ein weiteres, besonders erwĂ€hnenswertes Merkmal ist der Akku mit hoher 5260 mAh KapazitĂ€t. Mit gewöhnlicher Nutzung sollte durchaus eine Laufzeit von 2 Tagen+ erreichbar sein. Durch seine 30 Watt Schnellladefunktion lĂ€sst sich das Smartphone binnen einer Stunde fast komplett laden. Qi-Laden wird leider nicht unterstĂŒtzt.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Akku

Ersteindruck zum Xiaomi Mi Note 10

Xiaomi ĂŒberrascht uns mit einem Mittelklasse-Smartphone, das es in Sachen Kamera sogar mit den ganz Großen aufnimmt. Im DxO-Kameratest platziert sich das Mi Note 10 knapp hinter dem Huawei P30 Pro auf Platz 2 der Smartphone Kamera-Charts. VerlĂ€sst man sich auf die Testergebnisse von DxO-Mark, wĂŒrde das Mi Note 10 sogar das deutlich teurere Galaxy Note 10+ in die Tasche stecken.

Einen bitteren Beigeschmack gibt der aktuelle Preis. Trotz ordentlicher Kamerausstattung bleibt das Mi Note 10 durch den Snapdragon 730G lediglich ein Mittelklasse-Smartphone. Vergleicht man den Preis mit dem baugleichen Xiaomi Mi 9CC Pro, das in China ab 2.800 Yuan, also umgerechnet 350€ erscheinen ist, schlĂ€gt Xiaomi fĂŒr die europĂ€ischen Interessenten satte 200€ auf den chinesischen Verkaufspreis drauf! Ein ausfĂŒhrlicher Testbericht zum Mi Note 10 folgt demnĂ€chst. Ein Testexemplar befindet sich bereits auf dem Weg zu uns!

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
567,30€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Mai 2020 14:03
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments