News
0

Zepp Z - Smartwatch in a timeless classic look

by Timo18. November 2020
"Huami" recently launched its new Zepp Smartwatch range. Now the Chinese smartwatch manufacturer has presented another watch model with the Zepp Z. We have summarized the key points of the presentation for you in the following article.

Zepp Z smartwatch

At the end of August, many Amazfit watch wearers were renamed the Amazfit app to "Zepp" surprised. At the same time, the parent company “Huami” has the Zepp E smartwatches presented, which are functionally very similar to the Amazfit models, but tend less in the direction of sports watches and more in the direction of premium everyday watches.

Classic look with AMOLED display

The Zepp Z in the timeless "Classic Look" aimed at all those who wear their smartwatch not only for sports, but also in everyday life. The waterproof watch case consists of a robust titanium alloy. There are three crowns on the side that serve as controls. The circular display with a 1.39 inches diagonal is of the type AMOLED and achieves high resolution 326 PPI.

Zepp Z equipment and functions

The AMOLED display type ensures strong colors and an almost infinite contrast. In addition, AMOLED displays are economical in terms of energy consumption. According to Zepp, the "Daily Use Mode" up to 15 days battery life possible. in the "Battery Life Mode" even up to 30 days!

Heart rate, SpO2 and PAI

An extensive sensor system, combined with an artificial intelligence, measures the spread over the day Heart rate (24/7)And the Oxygen saturation in the blood (SpO2) and monitors the Sleep and stress levels. Is on board again "PAI" (Personal Activity Intelligence)which is used to analyze the health of the wearer due to physical activity.

12 sports programs and Alexa

Anyone who devotes themselves to sporting activities can get out 12 sports programs which in turn are tailored to different sports (running, swimming, cycling, etc.). Other features of the Zepp Z are an integrated Alexa voice assistant and more than 50 pre-installed watch faces, On GPS and NFC was waived again!

Zepp Z Classic Design

Price and availability

The Zepp Z is now available for $ 349 (€ 294) and can be ordered from the Zepp Store. The smartwatch should also be available on Amazon soon.

Source: zepp.com/en/zepp-z

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Zepp Z Smartwatch

News

Zepp Z – Smartwatch im zeitlosen Classic Look

Zepp Z Smartwatch

Ende August wurden viele Amazfit Uhrenträger durch die Umbenennung der Amazfit App in „Zepp“ überrascht. Gleichzeitig hat der Mutterkonzern „Huami“ die Zepp E Smartwatches vorgestellt, die zwar funktional den Amazfit Modellen sehr ähnlich sind, allerdings weniger in Richtung Sportuhr, dafür mehr in Richtung Premium Alltagsuhr tendieren.

Classic Look mit AMOLED Display

Die Zepp Z im zeitlosen „Classic Look“ richtet an all diejenigen, die ihre Smartwatch nicht nur zum Sport, sondern auch im Alltag tragen. Das wasserdichte Uhrengehäuse besteht aus einer robusten Titanlegierung. Seitlich befinden sich drei Kronen, die als Bedienelemente dienen. Das kreisrunde Display mit einer 1.39 Zoll Diagonale ist vom Typ AMOLED und erreicht hochauflösende 326 PPI.

Zepp Z Ausstattung und Funktionen

Der AMOLED Displaytyp sorgt für kräftige Farben und einen nahezu unendlichen Kontrast. Zudem sind AMOLED Displays sparsam im Energieverbrauch. Laut Zepp sind im „Daily Use Mode“ bis zu 15 Tage Akkulaufzeit möglich. Im „Battery Life Mode“ sogar bis zu 30 Tage!

Herzfrequenz, SpO2 und PAI

Eine umfangreiche Sensorik, kombiniert mit einer künstlichen Intelligenz, misst über den Tag verteilt die Herzfrequenz (24/7), sowie die Sauerstoffsättigung im Blut (SpO2) und überwacht den Schlaf- und Stresslevel. Wieder mit an Bord ist „PAI“ (Personal Activity Intelligence), womit die Gesundheit des Träger aufgrund körperlicher Aktivitäten analysiert wird.

12 Sportprogramme und Alexa

Wer sich sportlichen Aktivitäten widmet, kann aus 12 Sportprogrammen wählen, die wiederum unterschiedlichen Sportarten (Laufen, Schwimmen, Radfahren uvw.) zugeschnitten sind. Weitere Merkmale der Zepp Z sind ein integrierter Alexa Sprachassistent und mehr als 50 vorinstallierte Watchfaces. Auf GPS und NFC wurde abermals verzichtet!

Zepp Z Classic Design

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Die Zepp Z ist ab sofort für $349 (294€) erhältlich und kann über den Zepp Store bestellt werden. Bei Amazon soll die Smartwatch demnächst ebenfalls erhältlich sein.

Quelle: zepp.com/en/zepp-z

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von ZEPP

Zepp E Smartwatch von Huami.Zepp E Smartwatch von Huami.

News

Mit "Zepp" hat der chinesische Smartwatch-Hersteller "Huami" eine weitere Marke ins Rennen geschickt. Die Zepp E ist die erste Smartwatch der neuen (Premium) Marke,...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar